Question of the day: How many sex partners is too many? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 January 2013

Question of the day: How many sex partners is too many?

Are 10 men too many lovers for a woman to have had? Please share your thoughts

438 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 438 of 438

some women are actually just very gullible and insecure so they keep getting into relationships that are going nowhere over and over again while the men chop and clean. i have a friend who used to have a new boyfriend ever 6months! by the time you calculate that!

like seriouly are u guys fucking kidding me! How many guys can proundly say i've bin datin my gurl for d past 3months and havnt touched her or tot of it or agreed on sex afta marriage. Y'all wan a virgin yet, u wan 2 f...k b4 marriage and afta 2wiks, u c faults, mak ha feel guilty and declares "i wan a break" cos u dont av d f..kin balls 2 say i've seen a new catch... nobdy is a saint and am sure most of d ladies actin d gurl is gud rite now disvirgind while stil in sec skol. Som wit 1 bf and 10 abortions all in d name of "i love him and i kn e loves me 2 but he's nt ready" and on d long run, e stil dump u 4 som else and b4 u kn it, in less dan 3months dey're married..Nobody wishes 2 date more dan a guy and most gurls dream is 2 marry der 1st love but shit happens. Now, am nt sayin is gud or bad but i hate it wen 1 act lyk am all righteous wen d reverse is d case cos u dont xpect a gurl 2 kill herself or remain single 4 d rest of ha lyf cos she's heartbroken all bcos she doesnt wan 2 date more dan 1 guy wen d guy is datin som1 already and moreova, nobody can predict d future.. So spare me d "i cant marry a gurl of such and i've slept wit 1 guy bullshit" Nobody is askin and nobodi cares!!!

i asked my babe when i met her and she she wrote down 21 names including a guy who lives in the next compound...it didnt stop m from loving her then ...but now...i know better

G14 said...

when it comes to issues of sex partners,..only a woman knows and often takes the secret to the grave...but in reality, no pussy has been exclusively hammered by one dick 4 life... the average Nigerian girl has boned 15 men by age 25...its a fact.....use yourself as case study

in ur dreams! lmao

PLEASE EVERYBODY,,SLEEPING IS DIFFERENT FROM HAVING SEX...YOU CAN SLEEP WITH A GUY ON THE SAME BED AND NOT HAVE SEX WITH HIM.I MET A GAL THAT HAS SLEPT WITH OVA 15 GUYZ ON A BED BUT FINALLY DECIDED TO GIVE IN TO THE LAST GUY AND SHE MARRIED HIM AS A VIRGIN.

love lorn babe said...

i personally have slept with over 40 men, am i ashamed of this? no, after all the guys that broke my heart, all happened in search of true love, like anyone else i wanted to be happy but i've come across the most devilish of men, i wish i had one man that sincerely loved me, maybe i would never have done this, and as it is , i find it difficult to lie, and end up killing myself, by confiding in boyfriends, i lost someone i truly loved to a girl who had had just one sex partner, but then again, u can never judge someone based on the number of sex partners they have had.....i know people will criticize me for this but, it wasnt my fault.......Love lorn babe.

Let me jus say,sleepin wit 10 men or more,doesnt make a gal,a bad gal,circumstances if i may say,,as 4 me,i av slpt wit 30men,jus counted dis monin,doesnt make me a bad gal,A̶̲̥̅♏ still d gud nd hommy gal dat i A̶̲̥̅♏!!!*smile*

Pls pray harder n God wil c u thru,I said more than dt but it wsnt easy,temptation here n there*whew*

Lmaooo,honestly u nid to c mi laughin.I can't help it

#sobin#,I hd to read ur story ova n ova again.I tel u,u beta than we girls dt r sleepin wit married men n lost our virginity to a married man.

ogom said...

lol funny all ya r lying abt ya partners! sm have magaz they slp with for kool cash frm 500k n above n mayb those magaz r like 15 of them, and young single dudes they cant seem to decide which one to settle with coz single dudes can be real funny and pretentious. Linda i dont count coz it doesn't make sense hoha. if i find a guy dt gives me a benefit of doubt to stay with him only, I'd stay. and if i start earning 500k a mnth in my wrk place, then i will count jst one man in ma lyf.

Nigerians are such hypocrites!! all u hoes (yea men especially) quick to condemn r the ones running the other way when a girl says she wants to have a sex free relationship! U're all nid to check yourselves first before you start deciding ow many is too much, including the hoes that 2/3 outsyd marriage! Pschheeeeewwww

This world is crazy we just have to go along,,am a man and have slept with my girlfriend more than 100 times in 3years,,am not brag about it and i pray i marry her at d end.....just imagine i dont marry her she will have to move on to another man....no one is perfect

Lmaooo,honestly u nid to c mi laughin.I can't help it

Pls pray harder n God wil c u thru,I said more than dt but it wsnt easy,temptation here n there*whew*

I dont agree that 10 men are not too much for a regular lady to have slept with especially now in this age of men's failed promises and deceit! Though I am a married woman most of the friends I have since Uni days that I know were perfectly good gals but maybe somehow along the line fell into some bad relationships are in this category. I myself have halved this mark so what's the biggie...If only men could take as good as they give abeg this topic should never have come up sef *Moi*

what if the gurl is just over 22yrs and already has already done it with 7peeps #fact, she's definitely gone hit the 20mark b4 she turns 30>>>>

The thing about bad things is that when everybody starts to do them, people start defending them.
Today you're defending pre-marital sex, tomorrow you will defend gay marriage, next tomorrow it will be paedophilia you'll be defending, after all there are no limits to what the human body and mind can enjoy.
As for me, I am extremely proud that when I get married this year I'll be having sex for the first time. I'm proud of my friends who did the same thing. In the world we live in, waiting till marriage is not so far-fetched when you have discipline.

ten? seriously... its not too much at all. i am a good girl..(well maybe not) and yet just counted , I have been with almost 150 men (all but 3 with condoms though). I M Married now....and yet... I dnt consider myself a federal govt property.... if you thnk I am a whore... then pray not to hav financial problem without anybody to assist.

I dont think 10 men is too much, if you are being realistic and not a fucking hypocrite..shit happens, esp. when ur in ur twenties and are single til u are thirty something, stuf happens, dosent make u a prostitute. I think 25 men and above should raise concern, not ten.

doyin said...

y'all are hyprcrites! i am a man and i av slept wit over 20 girls n i'm just 25. most of dem in skool! a few during NYSC and some now dat i work. nobody sees anything wrong with that, but u ppl see something with a girl sleepin with 10 men. Ask urselves how many u slept with in skool. now imagine u were a girl. Abeg if 10 is too much for a gal den its too much for u too. for ur information, u can hardly tell d difference between a gal dats has had 1 or 10 or 100. trust me, i've tried all.

TOO MANY.SUCH PERSON CAN BE CONSIDER AS A PUBLIC CONVENIENT FOR MEN.HOPE SHE WILL WAKE UP TO SEE THE TREASURE GOD DEPOSITED IN-BETWEEN HER THIGH.

If u say sb that's against 10 men is a fool,I wonder what ur definition of morality or values is. Don't u think u're the bigger fool for benightedly saying a person in,perhaps,a moral path is a fool?I wonder what u'll advice ur female child to do.

It may or may not be too much. It depends on a lot of external influences and the individual in question. For the individual who thinks you have to sleep with more than 10 guys to be baaaadt in bed...you are a learner, my husband is no 4 and he is a very satisfied man (big smile)...I think before people start having sex they should have a limit to their number of sexual partners in mind that and determine not to exceed that limit, when they are getting close to that number they should be more selective and hold off sex till they are very sure. (always use a condom o! AIDS is real)

Lol@ anon 9.32 you wan kill pesin with laff

Rubbish, if a chic has ova 10 partners she automatically becomes a slut. What abt the men?
Abeg, stop deceiving urselves, 10 is notin.

Eggs said...

Lmao!! 10 partners! Seriously? Is ha vagina a bore hole? 2 alone oready is tu much.

Dim bat then go to your village and find a virgin and may HIV strike you there.... Ha ha

How many women have you had then ??? 1, 2....20 so who will marry them after you use and dump.??? Go to your village and may HIV strike you...

Yes I agree... In the same vein any man that has had more than ten lovers doesn't have a dick anymore. What he has is an HIV distribution pipe...

See dah ur mouth,common sharrap

Instead of motivating ur self to loose weight n wear ur size 10 gowns u wan2 sell dem?! U'll soon start buying size 16.....mscheeeew

beau said...

i m sure the idiot has slept with more than 20, coming here to blab shitt.. the 3 u ve had soo far, what has it gotten you. rubbish. its stil the prostitutes that marry the best men in this life, caring, rich, loving, handsome, generous etc. u that you are forming "one is enuf for me" you will end up wt the left overs..

y'all who are hammering on the fact that its no longer a private part, who are you to judge? i'm so crtain that its people like you that have slept with 30 men and you have d guts o comment.........Make una go lick stew abeg.....hypocrites

Tony said...

Wow. It is not a surprise that people are so pretentious, hypocritical and flat-out fictitious. As a guy, it is ok to have a limit and say you won't be with a woman that has been with more that x men. It is understandable because that is the woman you want to call your own. Outside of that, you have no business labeling other women. As for the women calling others names, remember that several features come together to make a 'good woman'. Being a virgin does not make you virtuous.

It is not just the number of partners. Think of 3 women, all the same age and active for the same amount of time (10 years), which is better? Woman A - 10 partners, had sex 100 times; Woman B - 2 partners, had sex 1000 times; Woman C - 2 partners, had sex 100 times but they had threesomes.

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 438 of 438   Newer› Newest»