Cool Gang Intown holds this Friday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 January 2013

Cool Gang Intown holds this Friday

Cool Gang Intown is a monthly club storm organized for cool FM OAPs. The idea is for the Fans to interact, sign autograph and photo opportunities with their favorite OAPs.

The first edition is this Friday 1st February 2013 @ Pop, 46 Saka Tinubu Victoria island. Be there!

38 comments:

Atobatele said...

Nice one.

Smart idea! nice stuff!

Initially i thought it was cool and the gang. Lol. Party rockers, where you at?

Used clothes trader kills customer over N100 dispute

Omg.... very close to me. I hope I would be chanced.

Ezems said...

Cool FM has been trying so hard got get its fans back to listening to them ever since the Beat FM bstarted making so much waves in Lagos.

OAP'S have fans? Hmmmmm! Wonders shall never end! Everyone wants to be a celebrity by force. If I call in and commend you for doing your job well, it doesn't mean I am your fan. It might simply be because I like your professionalism and mode of service delivery. Fans ko, Fans ni!! Delusional!

deborah said...

If una stop una fake accents den i can call yall celebs

U go fear fear!! They want to show themselves by all means....

yayyyy, cant wait to see DJ Xclusive. Cool fm tries sha. Nice one

close by....

U guys shouldn't hate naa, some of them are fake we know, but atleast freeze, N6, Xclusive n sometimes Dotun sure know how to entertain us. Hope d groove is a success sha.

June said...

Funny!

Copy copy dey wnt 2 be lyk Beat fm d heart beat of lagos let dem try harder

Cool fm is data bomb!!!

Cool fm is the bomb. My favourite station. Beat fm has good music but no content. Beat fm and their shallow air headed presenters. Abeg I love Cool fm jare. Their 3 radio brands are phenomenal.

Loved Cool fm since the days of Dan Foster. Still love them. I'll be there. I wanna see the sexy .DJ Exclusive and Kaylahhhhhhhhhhh :-).

Hahahahahaha d fie of linda ikeji blog is d begining of wisdom 4 pple dat call dem self celebs in naija.if u hear hw dotun of cool fm was quick to react to d guy dat said weda oaps has fans.u wil knw hw dey take dis blog serious.

Cool fm has fans? Yeah rite. *rme* all of dem wit dia fake british/american accents. I dint c d king of accent mr booboo der, ur bf on d radio. Rili? Y do dey hype demselves like dat. My opinion I tink inspiration fm is d best.

Pls u guys shuld leave cool fm OAPs alone, dey r good, stop the beef, eat some fish. i cant stop listening to them,They always make me laugh in the office n make ma day. cant wait to see ma DJXclusive oooo ur d reason i shall attend. hehehe.

Interesting, where are all dose people that always call dem, y cant u guys defend ur people, haba???

N6's head always cracks me up, it reminds me of what an hemisphere looks like.

You guys are cracking me up!!! Please whats the beef andbwhy compare beats to cool fm. They have different contents and different style of presenting. If u nwant to compare stations, compare top fm and beat fm, they av dsame delivery style. Please let dr b progress in broadcasting. We need so much activities in lagos. Let it roll people

June said...

=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)) =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)) =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)) =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)) =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)) =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)) =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)) =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)) =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)) =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)) =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=))

OAP's, Fans ko, Air Conditioner ni, Abeg lie down and let us hear word jare.

baba basil said...

Cool fm is the bomb, a station is not all about music but nice talks. They do their tins differently, they lead while others follow.

I want to see Kaylah's big yansh ooooooooooo! Who else...who else....I want to see N6 and DJ Exclusive.

I wanna see my daddy Freeze!!! *yaaay*
*DANCING*

Can't wait to see my sexy DJ Xclusive *fans myself*

I just saw freeze on Saka Tinubu in his Range sport and 2011 Camry in convoy!...... Even if you say these OAPs aren't celebs they sure live like celebs, imagine a radio presenter in a convoy of 2 cars same colour and same customized number plates......... Abi these guys dye carry drug?

N 4 Niyi said...

Coolfm rocks!

wow, these radio presenters must really be celebrities o! I saw freeze today in VI driving a Range Sport and there was a 2011 camry behind him carrying bodyguards the two cars were the same colour with the identical number plates!
MaaAADDT!

looooooooool @daddy freeze............. he don go missyarn for radio come dey move with bodyguards...........................looooooooool
Why he no buy bullet proof range??????
who wan kill am??? abeg jooor!!!! make he go siddon....
A clear conscience is the best pillow!

nice idea...i love the coolfm presenters cos of their good sense of humor!

I didn't see some of them o. Temi, the Voice, DJ xclusiv. Or are they not part oof the cool gang? But it was fun sha.... I love Kayla!

i saw my Daddy Freeze!!!!!!!!!! dancing with Joyce

dj exclusive was not there!!! what happened?

Lol Not a Bad Idea. This Should be done more often... Was THE VOICE In Attendance? He Is My Fav OAP

Is that guy american? Or he's their latest fake accent? This cool fm pple. *hiss*