AY comedian stars in his first movie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 January 2013

AY comedian stars in his first movie

The ace comedian is playing the lead role in a Ghana flick titled Number One Fan produced by Ghanaian actress Juliet Ibrahim and directed by Moses Iwang. The Theatre Arts graduate from Delta State University stars as detective Kwesi Trapp of Ghana police. Having done a lot of skits with Ghollywood stars, he has commanded a good fan base in Ghana. The movie also stars Yemi Blaq, KC Ejelonu, Sonia and Juliet Ibrahim, Kitan and Zainab from Big Brother. His annual AY Live will take place March 31st at Eko Hotel. See more photos from the movie set after the cut...

45 comments:

this i'd luv to c

Fhame said...

AY î$ α progressive and î ƒîηk hє̲ $ ¢ℓ headed, talented too, Ɯє̲ℓ∂ηє̲ bro..

well ,this is not his first movie,he was in a movie titled tears in heaven,an old classic movie

AY nice one can't wait to ‎​‾̴̴͡͡‾̴̴͡͡ the movie

Immaculate said...

Ok, good for him. Promoter

I expect mad humour from this

Awwww!!! Can wait to watch and lol...

Moi.Moi said...

Can't wait to watch....

I dont care

Abegggggggggggggggy!nt a fan plsssss.see d vaseline on his lips

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!
Juliet Ibrahim = Blehhhhhhh!!
Billie jean

Ay jack of all trade......master of none......tongue out

A good dev't. Towing the line of Martin Lawrence, Chris Tucker & co. I also wish to see some musicians in movies too. 2face did pretty good in the few he acted. It'll also boost sales as well!

You might also like

Music: Durella - I See You http://bit.ly/TcpFnV

Singer Omario's Nude Picture Leaked By Ex-Girlfriend http://bit.ly/11gu5xT

Wizkid enjoy dinner with American super models Natalie Nunn and Bria Myles [Photo] http://bit.ly/14sm07V

POTD (Photo Of The Day) - End Of Marriage http://bit.ly/TcqjSp

Ff @KILLZ_NG

Wots he doing with the toy gun, AY in a movie ok oooo

This movie will look fantastic. Can't wait to watch it or is it out already. Let me search for more info.
Discover the Secret to losing weight and burning tummy fat

That is great AY!!!!

That is great AY!!!

Seeing him in a movie is already making me laff... I hope its a serious movie. Let's wait nd see

Linda Isit keitta u spelt kitan...*confused face*...lmao

Eze Brown said...

i am not in doubt about is character in this regard. the boy is fully gifted. i listened to is radio show on cool FM last week he killed it. Congrats AY

So correct

Linda this not is first Movie. this guy was in one Tears in heaven movie on Africa Magic. then the Bobo Lean Like crayfish. lol

Chidozie Mario said...

A comedian is an actor. Hope his movie comes out great.
Every Woman Needs One Of These...

OPEYEMI ADEBAYO said...

NOW I KNOW THAT MOST PEOPLE JUST COMMENT HERE OUT OF HATE..... SO IN THE HISTORY OF NIGERIAN ENTERTAINMENT SOMEONE CAN STILL ADDRESS AY A JACK OF ALL TRADE AND MASTER OF NONE? HMMMM... MAY THE GOD OF TALENT GIVE ME HALF OF AY'S NONE... LOL

AY you should leave acting for those that have some talent and focus on your "so called promoting comedians skills".

How he as forget the rubbish movie he did some years ago that was a complete FLOP.

Delusion has set in again AY

keep it up. I like de spirit.

keep it up

linda this is not AY's first movie he's acted in two nigerian movie move now....

Linda funny enuf dis isn't his 1st movie.....it's hilarious to knw dat AY was in d old movie TEARS IN HEAVEN..wen I saw d movie on africa magic one tym I didn't believe my eyes....Rily in LIfe u grow.

Petrous said...

I dey feel u jor, AYnoni

Nice one AY!

AY said...

I like this AY guy sha. My namesake

AY is really doing a wonderful job

this nigga can't just be fresh sha..

bia AY if u do stand up,act movie,i sure say u go soon sing,wch one u want make we do?issorait.gud for u sha.all na hustle.God go defintly bless our hustles

This isn't his first movie oh, when he was still a hustler he acted in one movie lik that AFMAG shows it a lot. Omo dude looked dead broke then. Money good biko

Lindus said...

These guyz in suits hmmm... dem go dey stink o for that kain Naija weather :)

@chinedu there is enuf room in the entertainment industry for every1

Make money with ease. Follow the link bellow. http://earn4refer.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=190864

It's not his first

Eya Ayambem said...

Foe Yemi Blaq and Ay himself, I will watch.
btw, Cooking is On going @ www.wivestownhallconnection.com

Wow!!! This is sense making

Yayyy.

This is not his first movie, He has acted in a movie called “My GUY” part 2. Pls always do your home work first before you upload any News