Dear LIB Readers; Does size really matter? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 August 2012

Dear LIB Readers; Does size really matter?

From a LIB reader
Dear Linda Ikeji female readers, please I need your urgent opinion on this issue before I run mad. I've asked three different women to marry me in the last four years and they have all turned down my proposal. They'd date me but when it comes down to settling, they'd give me excuses. I do have a small penis, could that be the reason? I never thought it was a problem because I know marriage is not all about sex. Does size matter to all women or am I just meeting shallow ones?
Oh dear, do we women really care about the size of a man's penis? As long as he's good in bed, right? Please share your thoughts

303 comments:

1 – 200 of 303   Newer›   Newest»

Sometimes it matters cos it's not every woman that would wish to be satisfied by fingering.

Sad but true,size does matter,and contrary to ur belief sex is very important in a marraige,except u want your wife to seek satisfaction outside,I've heard of penis enlargement creams nd pills,find out bout it and help yourself

Linda av been begging u to publish my comment

Kobani said...

Not by size but your performance if you have a small dick and can touch the four walls then you are good to go and they will come asking for more like oliver twist...you can still use BRATASCI.

Sorry dear,but it does matter to me!its just a big turn off for me!I like it big*winks*

get a virgin! she knows no better.

SIZE DOESNT MATTER...THE SENSITIVE PART IS NOT MORE THAN 3 INCHES...

lmao linda how can a man with small thing be good in bed? you see bricklayer wey use spoon build house?

YES YES YES....SIZE DOES MATTER...THE BIG ONES ARE THE BEST...AM A LIVING TESTIMONY.....OH MY! BLUSHING....BIG IT IS BABY...SORRY!

honey go get ur DICK enlarged or u remain single and heartbroken.
Even if u eventually find a woman dat LIES and says size doesnt matter, she'll deffinitely b cheating on u sweetie wif a BIG-COCK-KINDA-GUY.
SORRY dear!!
Billie jean

Ms. J said...

dem say eddie murphy don die... confirm o madam

Yes !!!!!!!! Size matters. How can someone have consistent great sex with a small penis? Nah ,Small penis equals to oral sex, it doesn't beat the real thing.
Linda, u better post this oh! Am not playing with u.

Size does nt really matter buh styles matter, give it 2 ur babes in diff styles ur small dick can even rock dere V cuz it can move in nd out conveniently nd nt causn pain buh pleasure 2 u both so ma broda ₪Õ̳͡ oº°˚˚˚° cause 4 alarm I guess u need 2 chamge ur styles. *winks*

Bia.. let me correct an impression oh.. MARRIAGE IS ALL ABOUT SEX! lol. Im married so belie' me on that part! Sorry about ur predicament!

Warri Girl said...

lmao, keep on trying, you might meet a nice lucky girl

SIZE MATTERS COZ I DONT WNT SCRATCHING DICK AND FOR 3 GALS TO TURN YOU DOWN YOUMUST HAVE A VERY SMALL DICK AND MAYBE U DNT SATISFY DEM

horluwatosyne said...

if he can do it right.....NO PROBLEM.....*winks*

Lala said...

Size matters but stamina matters more!

horluwatosyne said...

if he can do it right.....NO PROBLEM.....*winks*

BermudaBM said...

Size matters to an extent, I ve dated a guy den dt was madly in luv with me bt his d..k was d smallest dt I ve ever seen jst lyk a 3yrs old child. Anoda tin is if its small u shld knw hw 2 treat ur lady right tru fore play and all dt. Bt if u ask me I wld say d bigger the better bt nt vry vry big ooooo

It s not about the size but what u do with it...as long as it s not so small that I have to ask "have u entered?" when u ve actually entered.

Well if it is above 5inches, skills matters most sha

Angel said...

Lin Lin, you sabi the answer nah...

If you are good with what u av size wouldn't matter,I have a boyfriend who is so good with his hands but does little with his stuff and that is ok....

my guy, size does matter...i think the best to do is just to marry a virgin who will just take u as u ar.

It matter to some women, dnt worry u wuld find ur woman.

Angel........Apapa said...

I think it swings both ways. Yes,size matters in the sense that i dick the size of my small finger(oh yes there are men with such size) cant do anthing to make the woman cum or reach orgasm. A woman's joy during and after sex is not just the penetration but for the penis to get to the region where it can make her climax and scrtch(forgive that word)all corners of her wet pussy.So dick need to be at least of average size.Tho the bigger the better.BUt again a big dick that cannot be used to its maximum use is like a lazy big dog that can bark but cant bite.As for me sha,i prefer a BIG dick inside of me.Chikena.
Angel

Yes ooooo... Size does mata biko. Personally, I can't cope wit small penis cos I dnt derive that maximum satisfaction. Extra big penis too is a no-no. Buh for me to settle down wit a guy wit a small penis, that means he must b a super okay dude in other areas least that will cover up for the small kini.

To me it doesn't but what u do with it counts.And u can also device other means to ensure ur partner's satisfaction.

As for me the size does not matter, its d use it might be small then and mighty. I met a guy who has big, long and curve penis I was like wow its going to be intresting today cos I like it like that, but hey! I was disaaspointed d owner doesn't know how to use it please.d size doesn't matter its d use that matters to me.

Linda don't knw abt odas but size matters 2 me oooo. Not sayin he shld be huge but den again he shldnt b small. I like 2 feel my man's dick in me. Oma baby.

miss confirm said...

the sise of the penis is matter when it comes to marriage. A man can only reah the inner part of the vagina if the mans pennis is massive. As for me, my man's pennis must be massive.

I once dated a guy that had a huge dick......He couldn't use his tool appropriately. Size doesn't matter abeg.

I still don't understand this life honestly, I have very long penis and my girlfriend always complain about my long penis, just imagine someone with small penis and 3 of his girlfriend complain too... Only God can help us from this girl of nowadays.

Mr j said...

There are people with big ones that still dont satisfy their women....the female organ contracts during sex it can hold a pencil...many women eventualy see big one and cant stand it...try harder

Moi said...

Linda, it matters. It may be the reason why this Bank Manager Babe whose pics are making waves on the internet now is misbehaving.*Hey hey*[let me laugh like you- Linda]. For some of us it matters o cos we dont want to have back ups @ work or anywhere. Marriage is sacrosanct and if you are in, you are in. If small pennis wont satisfy you, dont forge ahead. period.

first off, salute for having the guts to say this, a lot of men would shrink at the thought of saying how large their package is publicly. its all a matter of perspective, most women care, but not all are sex driven. it may be a problem, later on in your marriage as sex is a huge part of marriage...it even keeps most of them alive. so get help if you can or just wait till you find someone who takes you and your package for who and what you are.

I still don't understand this life honestly, I have very long penis and my girlfriend always complain about my long penis, just imagine someone with small penis and 3 of his girlfriend complain too... Only God can help us from this girl of nowadays.

yea, i hear pple say size doesnt matter, thats the biggest lie of our time. nothing beats a huge penis that can fill u up anyday

mimosa said...

Kaii!!! E matter well well oh. Kpomkwem

Ranti said...

yea the penis matters alot, e.g have broke up with my ex bf cos he has a small penis.imagine how can l be having sex with my bf and i wouldn't feel anything in me.anyway i cant date a guy with small dick ooo,will go for the medium size instead

Yes loo. Size really does matter. N I hv a feeling I know this guy talking. Cos I left such a relationship nt too long ago. I won't want to be married and still look outside for sexual satisfaction. So I guess for me, size does matter.

WOW!!! I think the size matters alot because alot of ladies nowadays do not enjoy sex with a small penis. you should go enlarge it or something.

Dont let anyone deceive you, women these days go for Big D***. only less than 10% of women dont care. Take note bros.

your dick isnt d issue here...u just have a self low esteem

Sometimes u just need to be filled up. Its nt all about the thrustIng. Size matters Biko nu

Most women prefer the enormous ones.

Gb09 said...

Verily verily I say unto you, unless a man satisfies me in bed, I shall not marry him, and if I do, then I shall cheat on him.

I currently have a very nice guy who wants to marry me but I have gently let him down because I cannot imagine having to chop that for the rest of my life. How can i be doing something and have to ask you if you're inside yet? It cannot work, now matter how many angles you can bend into.

Size matters a lot. For someone like me, while having sex i always like holding onto something (boobies)and doing all the pressing. How would you expect me to feel when there is nothing substantial to hold onto. That be will be disastrous

Pls publish my opinion. You know you need traffic to make money.

LadyJ said...

Size does matter to an extent. If its normal to small and he can work it. That's not a problem. If its normal to big and he can't work it well. That's a big problem. But if it's too small mehn that's a MASSIVE problem!!!!!!

Size matters a lot. For someone like me, while having sex i always like holding onto something (boobies) and doing all the pressing. How would you expect me to feel when there is nothing substantial to hold onto. That will be disastrous.

Pls we care o, ah 4 d gals 2 evn hav dated him means ,he must hav bn a rich guy... I wunt evn date a smal dickd man,I min...linda hw ll d sex b gud wf a smal dick, hw ll u evn execute d styles,biko. Not posib, nw d onli thg ds guy cn du z "get an enlargmt or, pray 2 Jesus d heavnli fada 2 find hm ova tru pure lov... Tammywayne...

Modupsy said...

My dear
Size really does matter when it comes to the penis. It doesn't have to be enormous but small does not cut it no matter how skillful you might think you are.
Its just like drinking garri wiv a spoon u would use for icecream. Instead of the spoon scooping d garri wiv groundnuts and all....all it would do is come up wiv a lot water and little grains of garri here,one nut there. It would eventually get the job done no doubt, but never @ the satisfactory pace you want .
Take heart....its not the end of the world

It doesen't matter,it's hw u use it,there are some nymphos wiv very wide pussy,it might matter 2 dem,dats why many guys abroad like d tight asian vjays

Yes it does! And a good position for a small sized dick is doggie. But for how long will one maintain a doggie style. I may be wrong but I bliv when u can't satisfy in one area, make it up in other area. Be adventurous, creative, freaky (go figure). You will find a lady who loves you completely, but never assume part of her doesn't 'unfeel' your size! I have bin with my guy for a long time and he has a small stuff but he is a 'crazy' person and I love him despite! Good luck

Mma said...

4 once am speechless!!

yes oooooo linda,size matters a lot.cant spend d rest of my life wishing i cd have more.marriage is a lifetime thingy you know!

I once saw or heard this saying: "It's not the size of the rod but rather the magic in the wand." i guess the ladies can relate with this. :)

I'm of a strong belief that size matters a whole lot especially for ladies who don't want to cheat in marriage/the ones that love penetration.

Hmmm,it all depends on how u utilize it jare,some guys av it big but jst don't knw how to use it,all rough n clumsy,while some av it small n are the master of the game giving u all the TLC.u will gt a woman that will love u jst d way u r,but make sure u knw hw to use it well.

Nnenna said...

Hmmm size does matter though. Not necessarily length but girth. Maybe his penis isn't errr..."penetrating" enough. He should ask them the "real" reason! And why three women in 4 years? That smells like desperation! Oh and lastly, in your honest opinion, do YOU think you are good in bed?!

Personally, as long as u are good in bed and u know how to use ur hand and tongue to please a woman and make her cum, den d size of a dick does not really matter......Kai but I like big dick sha make I no lie. Linda post my comment o

Ofcourse size is VERY IMPORTANT!!! Lolss!!

Denver Love said...

Darling,the only thing that matters is the size of your HEART if you are a beautiful person inside & out and you are a decent considerate human being,I will take these attributes over the size of your manhood.

No matter the size of your penis,so long as you can satisfy me and me satisfy you then that is what is important.
If we can bring each other to orgasm and you can make babies and you treat me right and good
I will be for you.

l would marry you over any big penis man without heart & soul.

blossomorubebe said...

Are u good in bed ? Good as in can u finger a woman till she comes.Can u give a head till d woman calls ur name in 29 syllables.OR do u just get down to business and come.Cos if u have a small penis ,u have to make up for it in other ways dat ur size may be overlooked.I hope ur rich nd not stingy and romantic then ur size shouldn't matter but if ur not any of d above ur size most definitely would.

Am nt sure dat is d problem if nt they won't even b datin u at all in d first place jus check urself veri well smtin else is d problem as u r so sure u r gud in bed mayb u offended smbdy in d past.

Yes it does.u can't imagine a skinny girl married to an obese man....I believe that is awkward

omosexy said...

Abegiiii, maybe d size of his pocket is small too.

D size does not matter, so far it's holyghostcated and firebrand.

Hmmm Lindiway u don kari enter 18yard box. Anyway lemme sitback and listen to some NDI ARURU ALA(gud girls) *wink* speak their mind~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

temi said...

On the contrary, marriage is all about sex......but then, the size of the penis shouldn't be a big deal...as long as its not 'infantile' anyway! Best of luck

I for one do care about the size, but sincerely the size of a man's organ does not dictate his expertise in bed. but for me it is just a psych thing and the size does matter.

Oh wow!! That's a difficult one right there..... But yh! In my opinion, It don't count. 1 can have a "small" penis but a "big" heart! I mean u can't have it all.... Love is all that matters.....

Depends on each and every body's priority, for me it does not really matter, just the ok type will do

I've been with small guys who were good in bed. I've been with big guys who were crap but the feeling of that bigness is better than the small guys who were good in bed. After natural childbirth, it gets worse oh. A woman must really love you or your money to marry you with your small dick.

I guess size actually matter. The bigger the size the more the fill and feelings. A very small johnbull can not satisfy women of these days.

Ds is fast becoming an issue in some men's sexual life n I think all they need is a lil orientation. Small p*nis shldnt b an issue cos unfortunately,d so cald big ones re smtyms useless in bed! What counts is hw good u re n hw ready u re able to satisfy ur woman wt it. I for one has never liked d big one though bt man,use it well n girls will come begging for more! Slikky.

I actually once refused to marry a guy whom everyone around me then (including my mum)thought the sun shorn from his ass simply because his "thing" too small for my liking! It was the only reason for my decision and i dont regret it!! Lolss!

AJ said...

Do guys actually think it doesn't matter? When they can't stop yapping about how attractive a lady is because of her 'assets'. My dear, it matters o...over matter dey worry am sef...lol.. even if you use money to make up for it. in fact, its bcos it matters that you use money to make up for it...

Lets go there..ahdaizy.wordpress.com...it's the "Diary of a Pleasant Heart"

Kemzola said...

Who says it doesn't matter? It does o. I can't MARRY a guy with a small dick o. The bigger the size, the fuller in your pussy, the better.

STOP PREMARITAL SEX, GO FOR A VIRGIN!! DONT TOUCH HER TILL YOUR WEDDING NIGHT.

Been there done that said...

aaawww! this is sad.
sorry to disappoint you, but size does matter....althout you did not tell u how small u are...if your willy is as small as a pinky finger, then, there's not much you can do with that....cos my tongue is longer.

Anyway, there's hope for you.contact zeeworld or the lady that writes the sex column on Saturday Punch newspaper...they promise miracles...

If that still does not work, then you should really check urself....it may even be something about your family background that is scaring women off and not your willy.

All the best

ola said...

lol,you are on your own oh kai it does matters alot i mean alot

nwanne, it seriously matters o.
a guy that is small down there should equip himself with tactics that would make the lady go crazy, aside that, it's a no no for me. 'it' has to be reasonable as we are talking about a life time here.

Hi LIB reader
Three things here
1. Ladies will marry with SMALL stuff though might be cheating
2. Other factors come into play of why they turn you down.
3. If you learn to make woman happy they will endure your stuff
House, pls more opinions

dan said...

just read this out to a lady in my office, she said size does matter. but if the guy were to be really rich, his money could compensate for the size of his dick. but how many inches is the dude sef?

Linda, how can a guy that has small penis be good in bed? Which kin rubbish u dey talk sef?

wel depends on d size of d dick cos nt all dick can work or satisfy a woman nomater how d guy is on bed,hv u try proposing to anther woman wtout sleeping wt her 1st to knw where really d problm is frm?besides i dated a guy for lk 2yrs ago thou we are stil friends and he stil wnt to marry me bt i let everyting remain in ordinary friendshinp nw and nt marriage cos of his small dick,thou his very good and at 1st i was enjoying it cos his so good at giving me a head but i later got tired of d sucking and wnt to feel a real dick which i realise he dnt hv and i ran away, so my dear depends on d size of d dick nt all small dick can satisfy a woman nomatter what,just pray to God to gv u ur own woman who wil lv u genuely weather sex or nt remenber God can do it.

Serious? Ok can u marry a babe without a vagina. your answer is my answer. Period!

Dear buddie,I sympatise with you but I must tell you that size doesn't matter. What matters is how skillful you are with what you have. The girls who tink size matters I believe r shallow minded. The female anatomy is dynamic,be skillful in d art of satisfying ur woman via fore play,then the size of your penis won't count bcos she wud hav had a fill of pleasure. Try to get a book called "great sex" it will help you a lot. Its abt 5k,check d silverbird bookshop. You'll find d woman who will make you proud of the size of your penis darling. **hugs**

It matters and it doesn't at the same time, ok I dated this guy for a while and when it came down for jigijigi we were making out and I ran my hand down his pants and and Omg he already had a hard on but my hands could actually swallow it all lol, I guess he felt the disappointment I had when I felt him cos I was really shocked but lo and behold I don't know how he did it ur man he was so goooooood he hit all the right places and I had an orgasm multiple times, since then I was more into him that before, so my dear if you know how to work it then the size won't matter!!!!!........

Linda linda,I know you like big ones like hammer

Yes oooh! Ejor it matters. I no fit, plus my male kids cannot inherit. I know someone the size of a baby carrot who married and had a kid. He has money though. So you may need to get your money up. Some girls will marry anyone. Also, some girls dont really count sex as much. So find a partner that fits you. It matters to me sha. Especially if you have experienced gbola's before and guys that can run you mad with them. :)

Amiga said...

Hmmm i'm strickly dickly and size does matter to me. But i also need a very skillful workman. Cos a big tool in the hands of a skill less workman is just rubbish.

It does matta

Dee dee said...

How small are we talking?? Give us a figure...and how's the girth?

Penis size aside, you said you've dated 3 women in four years and proposed to all three of them...don't you think you're moving a bit too fast with these women? Perhaps you need to slow down a bit, take your time to get to know women well to make sure they're right for you before proposing. Marriage is for life and shouldn't be rushed into. It might be your desperation or a bad character of yours that is driving them away. There's not much you can do about the size of your willy...but you can up your sex game i.e. be an expert at foreplay and cunnilingus. The right woman for you will stay as long as you appreciate her. Good luck.

Small as in size 2 .hummmmmm.Well I don't tink size matters,it depends on u,hw u use it,some guys hv big penis n still they cant use it vry well...work on some gud sex skills.kim.

James Akamu said...

I am not a female, I cannot respond. All I have to say is LOL

yes it matters..most of us prefer it big, if its small and i marry you for other reoasons outside sex then God help me not to go find sex outside....cos most women like me would and thats not what we wish for b4 marriage. my opinon. Nevertheless try saying no to premarital sex. thats d only way to guarantee she wont find out until she's in...claim born again brother or somethin....Good luck

how small can your penis be to think that is the reason why they reject you. Anything less than 4 inches and you have a problem. If not u r fine

awww...poor you. I do believe that size matters; but the truth is that a lot of guys with big ones do not really know how to use it or how to please their woman. In the end, its is how well u can satisfy ur partner that is most important, not really the size of what ure packing.

Xyno said...

For me size doesn't matter. 'Been there, done that' and i can tell you categorically that it's how its used that matters.
A guy who doesn't know about the G-Spot and A-Spot and is having sex is only doing 'trial and error'. That's why some days the lady will enjoy it and sometimes she won't. More reason why some women prefer oral sex is because the tongue hits the A-spot and G-spot more. If you have a small P* and you know how to use it to get to those spots and you also know how to hold yourself for minutes till the lady is satisfied, your lady will never need anything more from you. Not even orally. Trust me!

I don't think it matters God is wonderful with time the lady body will ajust to ur penis size.

Woah linda it seems u purchased a new set of guts on ur last trip to london.u dont just say d 'p' word like that.hahahah ok *nojokes* but i think its d size.who send am work too make e dey invade all of dem.but u never know,sm gurls may like ur lil pinky.oops! Did i say that

To each their own,I have met girls that don't like big penises, and I have met some that are crazy about sizes.It does not matter my guy,if you can stimulate a lady's cl*t and give her a good head,surely that will be the best compensation for your size. Thank me later :D

missus said...

Size doesn't really matter, what he lacks in size, he can make up for in skill. If u know what I mean *wink*

firstly I have to say that I am strongly against pre-marital sex(I hope say dem no go attack me for saying so) that being said,research shows that all a man needs is 3inches of "rod" to satisfy a woman...so the trick is in foreplay and general "bedmatics". And maybe U need to work on urself as well...be. better U. Im sure u r a gr8 guy...just improve on U and the woman that deserves U will walk into ur life. God bless.

Sirlad said...

No matter how good you are in bed, having an adequate size of penis is a plus and also a turn-on to most women. The same way a man feels when he meets a woman with tiny breasts is exactly how women feel when they come in contact with "small sized" men. However, not all men with big size that can handle a woman nicely in bed, so my brother just wait till you meet someone who will appreciate your "size".

If a person is a size queen it matters, if not it doesn't. Marriage is not all about sex, in marriage quantity and quality of sex actually goes down for many.

Having said that, if a man is not well endowed below, he needs to make up for it with foreplay and oral skills, better a mouth champ than an unskillful giant, then again, I am not a woman.

The women are not shallow.... its better they run now dan cheat when they are married..... some women cant cope why some others can make do with something else.... not to worry you wld find a woman that wld stick around for some other reason...

Gosh...size and ability to use counts.marrage is a life time thing abeg.

Truth is size doesn't matter if he knows how to use his tool properly. I have been with two guys only. First dude had a huge tool, I never ever came for the 3 yrs we were together. My husband I remember when we had sex for the first time. I was a bit disappointed by the size but he sure knows how to work it. I come almost everytime. Size does not matter

I do . I care about d size. As a matter of fact . D first tym I saw a small penis, I was irritated but I didnt show it.. It was just d size of my index finger. I just formed headache and prayed for morning to come on tym. Dt was d last tym d guy saw me. Till date it is still too heavy for me to say I ran away cos of his Small penis. He was a good God fearing rich and generous guy but mehn.I will rather not marry him than marry him and cheat.

Lol, size def matter. The issue here shld be hw small is he dwn there...... There is small n there's smaller n if it happens to be smallest, den hahaha!!!!! Wahala go de..... So guy find ur size in d small region n prob seek medical help ..... N good luck in yur search for a life partner

Why don't you ask the girls who turned you down? I once turned down a guy's proposal...he was big down there but also a big loser.

Ouch dude. U probably haven't met the woman for u yet. Don't sweat it, you didn't create yourself.

there are lots of women who marry men with your small penises(tho am not one of those women)

Kim said...

Yea as long as he is goood size doesn't really matter. My ex had a big Penis,and trust me when I say he doesn't know how to use it. My current is out of ds world, his penis is not upto my ex. But boy he knows how to get that sound out of me and hit that spot without faking it. Also foreplay matters a whole lot is not just size.

Hmmm...well I'm a very practical girl, I knw size is a big deal for girls but the truth is it really isn't as long as the girl loves the guy...loves the guy soo much she can over look his short comings(small penis) after all he ddnt choose that size he was born with it. The guy also needs to help himself jor, if u knw uv got a small dick learn how to work it so well that u'll have ur girl cuming 2-3times and begging for more(a very big smile on my face). I knw this cos I'm dating a guy with a small penis and it has never one day made me regret or think twice, cos my man is a wonder in bed and is always willing to try new things and spices up our sex life and I truly love him for that...#GBAM

bluemagic said...

Of course size does matter,xcept u want a cheater for a wife..bt dat nt withstanding,u will find d perfect woman who will L♥√ع u for who u r..gud luck

Size does not count pls! As far as you love each other & he knows how to press ur buttons in bed. Its not how big but how well you use it!

Lol, size def matter. The issue here shld be hw small is he dwn there...... There is small n there's smaller n if it happens to be smallest, den hahaha!!!!! Wahala go de..... So guy find ur size in d small region n prob seek medical help ..... N good luck in yur search for a life partner

Size Matters for me......av u bothered to ask the reasons why they don't want to settled down with you.

Size doesn't matter. Heard 4rm a doctor dat all penis becomes d same length wen they are erect. Just make sure both parties are turned on to the peak and u'll be satisfied. Girls pls size doesn't matter wen it comes 2 sex!

Oboy, jst find place hang urslf... Size is an important factor

I know dis “anon letter“ was inspired by dat OBSCENE guy who always writes #bigdicksrock# its a pity ngr is full of pretentious perverts

Blunt Queen said...

Yes it does. At least an average sized dick is good. It musnt be extra large and shdnt be too small like d size of a finger.

Ebo said...

Thinkng abt it & donno rili. Lolll... I thnk d bigger d bettr!

Is not like dat, God we provide urs. They are not ur wife.

Blackknight! said...

This is strictly for GUYS!
Yes SIZE Matters. Forget about all the 'I love you' stuff that women tell you. The real 'I LOVE YOU' is determined by how big your dick is.
Fellas, have you noticed the way your lady looks at your dick the first time you get naked in front of her? Have you ever noticed her looking at you with a straight gaze without saying anything?Now, let me break it down for you.......The first thing that goes on in her mind is to compare your dick with the last dick she had. They always compare. Telling you is up to her.If yours isn't as big as her last bf, there is wahala......though she may not tell you. And after the first sex, and the second, which I call the 'Benefit of the doubt' sex, the lack of improvement will determine how how she deals with you henceforth. Note of caution, 'Never ever ask her or any woman if your dick is big/small'..That's a NO NO. You have sold out your insecurity.
If you must know, if you don't 'Dickmatize' your lady, you will never be respected no matter how rich you are.
Now, to know how big your DICK is, because we MEN just don't know .......... How big your dick is, is determined by the last dick your ex had.There is always a bigger one out there. And only her knows.
If your wife/girlfriend talks to you anyhow, goes out and comes back anytime she likes,don't care if you are cheating on her or not, then your DICK is small.Put it in another way, if you can't talk to your girlfriend/wife as a man, it's because your dick is small.
When you satisfy a woman, she stays loyal. Trust me, small dicks can't satistfy a woman who has been used to a big dick except you are an excellent LICKER. But ever at that, you stil need DRILL her well for at least 30 mins. Ladies am I wrong?
If the dick is big and feels her up, and you can EAT, I repeat, EAT HER UP really good that she explodes with a violent Orgasm (Gosh...I know what am talking about), watch her fight in public because of you..... Watch her spend money like there is no tomorrow......Watch her allow you drive her car like there 's no man on earth......Watch her buy you a house in Lekki.....Why, because she's been DICKMATIZED!
The only problem here is that ladies get so carried away with big dicks that they forget to understand the real meaning of love and relationship.....and such, take a lot of bulshit from the men. ..That is why you could see K - Solo's wife on TV talking about going back to her husband .....not because she loved him in the real sense of love per se, but because she's been DICKMATIZED. Same goes to other women in abusive relationships who still stayed in it.
In conclusion, Yes Size matters, and it's so obvious to see it from the way your gf /wife treats you. However, it takes discipline to look beyond size and make do with what you have.

amy said...

Lº°·̵̭̌✽̤̥̈̊·̵̭̌˚°ºL.Linda...size 4 me doesn't mata its hw well u can use it.if its small n he doesn't knw wat n wat 2 do 2 get his lady begging 4 more its a total turn off 4 me.sm guys av it big buh r stiff not 2 talk of using it.so my dear even if ur dick is small try n make ur lady alwz wanna crave 4 more

rv4vtb6

You cant be good in bed without the right size of penis.That unfortunately, is the harsh reality. Many ladies would prefer a KONDO size dick to a small one. Marriage is all about sex, so get it straight.If you mess with it, your marriage is finished.

Oh wow! That's a difficult one! A hard nut to crack! But yh! in my own opinion one can't have it all..... That's where individual diffrences set in. One can have a "small" penis but a "big" heart! Love is unconditional, To me love is all that matters. follow ur heart.

To some extent it does but the most important thing is knowing how to use it. I don't believe your thingy is tinier than the index finger so if women enjoy fingering, then they should equally enjoy a guy whose thingy is at least the size of a finger.

Linda...the size of the penis matters bcos when a woman gives birth her Punani expands. What will a small penis be doing in an expanded punani? Visit bellazbasement.blogspot.com

LMAOoooooo!!! I'm very sure this person just sent u this post to crack us up yeah?? *rolling*

The size doesn't matter so far he is good with his tongue. Thelearningcraft.blogspot.com

Oh Hell Yeah....
Size Does Marra Mehn... Sorry...

Size matters ooo because after marriage there is no going back

you definitely have to be good in bed......buh size really matters... to me sha oooo.

Former Girl said...

Bros... It does matter but if you satisfy her well, she shouldn't complain..

Apply other methods of love-making indulge in fore play, discover postions that will make her forget your size and will hit the SPOT for the big OOO!!!

BTW, they are not shallow but just being realistic.. If they feel small dick can't satisfy them and they dont want to cheat on you..

Guy a broken up engagement/relationship is way better than a broken marriage (BECAUSE OF KONJI!!!)

Amma change my usual pseudonmyn b4 pple who know me start to eye me like am a freak in d sheets Ok bye!!

Lindo abeg post..

HMMMMM WOMEN SHA, NOTHING CAN SATISFY THEM BUT THANK GOD I HAVE A BIG DICK AND AM YOUNG.. ANY GIRL I FUCK ALWAYS CONFESS

Linda...the size of the penis matters bcos when a woman gives birth her Punani expands. What will a small penis be doing in an expanded punani? Visit bellazbasement.blogspot.com

HMMMMM WOMEN SHA, NOTHING CAN SATISFY THEM BUT THANK GOD I HAVE A BIG DICK AND AM YOUNG.. ANY GIRL I FUCK ALWAYS CONFESS

9jadeltapikin... For me I feel U̶̲̥̅̊ Ђåvε̲ not seen U̶̲̥̅̊я match as in d real person dat loves U̶̲̥̅̊ cos if Ɣøu Ђåvε̲ seen the real person that love U̶̲̥̅̊ weather size or not she will stay does lady don't love U̶̲̥̅̊ cos I don't feel Ȋ̝̊†̥ should b all above the size.

After i had a terrible bed experience wit a small, i developed a phobia for small. Im as deep as deep can be, but i find dt small is a turnoff for me.

As long as he's good in bed....size doesn't matter...well that's to me!

It dnt matter d size of d boat, just the motion in the ocean.....

sorry size does matter.I love feeling what i have inside me when im getting down and not lokking for it or waiting to know if its in there....lmao
Sowri but it matters to me.

When the right woman comes along, size would not matter. You just have to communicate effectifly and know how see wants it. (Big or small is really not the issue, but knowing what to do and how to do it right is, every woman is diff. Get to know her)

It matters o,pls get an enlargement!doesn't av2b massive, 6in @least,and pls pls pls!learn2use it!google or buy movies,its imptant2satisfy your woman else she'll cheat!

Emmy said...

Well if u are big down there and u are good in bed, that's a big plus. SDZ!! I hail o!!! But it's not all about size really, I've seen guys with big weapons who can't do nada! I have also seen guys who are small but forget, the guy dey para for bed. Wendy! Wendy!! I hail o!!!

Dear LIB Reader, size does matter. My husband has a nice, very large penis and i always scream with excitement when we make love. When we're done, i still feel him....wink,wink

Size matters in marriage that's why women go out to cheat on their men. You can still make babies put can't satisfy a good 100%. at least they are being honest with you and rejecting ur proposal instead of accepting and ending up in a depressing marriage and cheating outside for sexual satisfaction. Don't listen to all those skills is key. Trust me there is a difference in Honda and Mercedes. A good driver can drive both cars perfectly but the difference is clear.

hmmm.... the bigger the better, my dear the size matter's a lot. how ineffective is a nail to a pot

tuto said...

It does....some women likes it long,bt mayb U̶̲̥̅̊ havnt met d right woman or may be U̶̲̥̅̊ aint satisfyn dem..

Truth be told, size does matter to a large extent but some guys are large yet can't work it like those with a small equipment so u gotta learn hw

Haddy said...

Hmmm... delicate one here. It shouldn't really matter if it is used well, I guess. But, no matter how well it is used, it doesn't compare to a large one that just fills you and touches all the right spots. I should know. Still, different strokes....

=D Hªª≈º°˚=)) Hªª hªª=D hªª=))˚°º≈ Hª :'( Hªª°º≈ #:-s°º≈ :$...:| abeg d penis of a mans penis matters ☺º°˚˚˚°º.

it does ooo.how can you enjoy "it" if you cant feel it?

He wanna matter DIE

olufunmi said...

I think it does o, well if i was to b a virgin then it doesnt matter but if a lady has had sex with a guy with a bigger dick in d past, that memory never leaves. it usually doesnt feel d same way... but dnt b discouraged i think those women are nt just meant 4 u... nd who says marriage is nt all abt sex hmmmn ... sex is a major tin in as much as u dnt wanna get cheated on oooo dnt dull ur self! just my honest opinion.

My brother size does matter oooh if you wan hear the truth . It would be like using feather to tickle your armpit.

I do have a big penis but took a while to learn how to use it, it's not about the size but how you can pleasure a woman in bed, pick up a book !

Size focking matters i repeat size focking matters #thatsisall

I think you've been meeting the shallow ones,take the case of Aki and Paw paw, who just showcased his new born baby, genetically, Aki i believe is not endowed, if u get what i mean. therefore small penis shouldn't be a case, after all, in these days we have lot of sex toys that can enhance both parties they short comings.

I think you've been meeting the shallow ones,take the case of Aki and Paw paw, who just showcased his new born baby, genetically, Aki i believe is not endowed, if u get what i mean. therefore small penis shouldn't be a case, after all, in these days we have lot of sex toys that can enhance both parties in their short comings.

This is a very critical issue. different girls, different choice. The truth is that it doesn't matter. It's only a woman with little sense of maturity and possibly whoredom, will be on the look out for big penis or not. That person must be irresponsible. No offence, just saying.

Yes my dear marriage is not all about sex but yes size will only mater if it is not genuine love, when a woman truely love you the size may not matter, if there is know love then size matters. Next time you get a girl treat her right and be sensual in bed befor the the main thing. Lots of Luck!!

Miss Gossling

linda how far how wil seak for our opinion yet u wil nt post?or hv u gone out again?remenber dis is nt weekened abeg so tk am easy b4 them go gv u belle.

Hell yeah! Size's everything and more, now you know why they don't want to marry your ass. Best advice, start learning how to lick the box, really really good. That could help keep your next chick satisfied.

BLOGBABY said...

Hian! biko oh size reallyyyyyyyyyy mata oh le go di obele amu nka. abeg shift one side lol!

dey mite love u oh , but dey wud shit on u . my frend like a guy nd wen he propose she said ha!! im not ready want 2 do anoda degree in Australia. den she told me she was running away 4rm him cos he had a small manhood lol . dat he now act lik hes done d greatest job werass he was jus ticklin her (OMg) . i felt bad 4 her . but sometimes we women too shudnt swallow wats oversize cos if a nxt guy comes u wud say hes tin is small werass ur own done slack . sooo ermm tank u id rada a moderate size for marriage oh so mee too i wont sheet lol.

Size does not matter....u mite b big mehn n won't be able to use ur gun well datz equal to big for nothing...nywaiz so far u can use ur gun well n also good @ making love n good too @ foreplay den u shld av no problem..dey are shallow joore

Chin said...

Of course size is important. Too big or too small is not good. Because believe me when a man's dick is too big it may end up causing the woman discomfort sometimes pain. On the other hand if it is too small the woman ends up feeling nothing. Any woman that says that size does not matter is definately in denial,either she does not enjoy sex and so do es'nt care otherwise or she has plan b. A medium size to a large size is acceptable. Anything otherwise would be a hard market to sell because small and extra large is not easy to live with forever. Thats actually why the women you met refused you marriage. There is nothing shallow about them,is their decision to make if thats how they want to live the rest of their lives. Sex is not everthing in marriage but take it from me being married for sometime now is seventy percent important. Ladies if you support me in this say so.

My dear, size matters! When I consider it an insult for any guy to try n poke a tiny weeny inside me! Its just plain gross! I just can't respect a guy with a small penis! Sorry I know God created him dat way,but am just saying that its just not a finer quality.how are u gonna make a woman come if u don't fill her up? Pls size matters! End of story.

yels oh cos a man actuali chooses wat he wants whyl women lik to settle for less. some men like girls wit big chest nd wud neva look at a girl wud smaller ones while small like smaller boobs so y cant i too lik a bigger dick , while some oda women too can like a smaller one . besides weda big or small one day it wud b of no use in d marriage cos sex aint for life wen dey r more important tins 2 fink about.

size?hian!biko size does not matter @ all in dis case,so long as it could do d Job.

No amount of money in d world can make me marry a guy wit a small dick.sorry! Keep ur money! N keep ur dick!

Depends on hw small it is. D sensory nerves lie near d VJ walls and d width shld be a consideration or better device other means to satisfy ur woman without penetration.

MissThang said...

The size of your bank account matters more than that of your d&*# :D. Take sometime to build that up and trust me your rejections will be a thing of the past. All hope is not lost. before y'all start saying he will jam a goldigger ask yourself 'Arent we all"?? lol.

Rockstar said...

I was watching a Porn some night ago with an ex.....Everything was going on well, she was wet and dick was ready to start drilling. There and then, this black brother with a massive big dick appeared on TV. My girlfriend shouted ' Blood of Jesus.....What was that'.....There and then,my average dick just went limp as I could see from her face that she was excited and wowed by that big dick.I knew that she was imaginning in her head, how it would feel to have that big cork in her Vulala.I lost my confidence and made the greatest mistake of acknowledging that the actor's CORK was indeed super. My FUCK UP! That was when I lost my authority, for as long as there is another man with a bigger CORK out there, she wouldn't stop imagining and longing for it, no matter how had I try to please her.

Moral of my story: YES and YES, SIZE indeed matters. Don't get carried away with 'It's how you use it that matters' assurance. We men know that the bigger the better.

Otherwise, guys, can you confirm here, in all honesty, would you not rather have a bigger dick than what you have now? Be honest, how do you feel when you see your mate with a bigger Dick?

For sure,You loose confidence....It's natural.We all try to be and act the best but get weak the moment we confirm that someone else is bigger and better. This is why we should stop acting as if we are BIG DEALS. You are a BIG DEAL when your babe says YOU. That is why you should be loyal to her, make her happy and do your best to pleasure her. And if she's is disciplined,in love with you, and not carried away by the pleasure of bigger dicks,will let go of all the Big Dick imaginations and work to make do with what she has at her disposal, and help in making us be better men.

Abstinence is the godly option. Don't taste b4 marriage.

Oh dear Yes size does matter but it must be medium size.

palominose said...

Personally, I don't think size matters, like Linda said as long as u are good in bed,being good in bed is not about penetration,actually its my least favorite part of sex
Won't excatly call the girls u have been with shallow cos everyone has their preference moreover sex is an important part of marraige. on †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ other hand I think u still haven't met †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ right person.
I will take a small penis over terrible hygeine anyday. #My2kobo

Let's talk about domestic violence visit: http://lwtze.blogspot.co.uk/2012/08/war-against-domestic-violence-walk-for.html?showComment=1346236456733&m=1 drop a comment thanks

The key to any good Dick is turgidity! The ability for blood to flow into d dick and thicken d dick as hard as a rock when it spots a juicy fresh pussy.Then when u work d dick big or small to make the contact to very precise nerve endings,that's when she starts calling ur name and saying don't stop baby! I love u boo!
But if ur Dick is huge and flabby when dinner is ready,or it gets erect for five minutes,spits out d cum and dies like a rose flowing,sorry dude that's no good. If ur dick is small and always has an erection malfucntion,women really do get angry at dat and she may not even take ur call when next u holla!

I can use mine like mad!!! If you need it send a mail..bornn2rule@yahoo.com

I think I know this person with a small dick and not just that his dick is small! he is also very proud and arrogant! Although size matters, character matters more! it is not just about the dick and your account balance, it is also about you! and how you treat women!

ToluT said...

Kai!! Nigerians sha!! LWKMD at Rockstar's comment. How can you shout "blood of Jesus!" when watching porn!! We no dey fear God for this country. If we all were following the word of God then this conversation wouldn't be happening as everybody would know only one size in their MARRIED partner.

size matters o. he has to be able to hit the spot and hit it right and he must also be good in bed. small penis my foot.

Mike said...

The bigger the better

Plz size matterz oooo....I'm a woman and I liKe it big. Plus I also like a man who can use his tongue @ d right places

Like a doctor sed all penis becomes the same size wen they are erect, so girls turn him on to the peak and u will feel him wella. Dnt go for a too big penis they u will feel in ur mouth wen having sex. Size does not matter except u are not good in bed

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 303   Newer› Newest»