Photos from Teju Babyface's traditional wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 August 2012

Photos from Teju Babyface's traditional wedding

Teju and Tobi's traditional wedding is still going on at Ten Degrees Centre, Billingsway. Sir Shina Peters just got off the stage. I'm not there...my peeps are!...:-). More photos after the cut...

98 comments:

Pweetiedamsel said...

Wow! dis is lovely... Really happy for them

Nice photos congrats to the couple. Well done Linda u are really trying.

jescci said...

Nice looking couple they are.GOD bless their union.

Teju fine pass this girl sha. Congrats Tobi and Teju.

linda u're a correct girl.oya cho kiss.u toooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much.haba kilode linda moise yii tegan ko.lmao
p.s nice wedding

Baba teju don wed....make sense..comedians also know life ₪d̶̲̥̅̊ sense ☀̤̣̈̇f resposibilty Ȋ̝̊̅§ ♑ joke....congrats senior man....linda well donE

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

Lindus why now and i was hoping and wishing dat u will be at teju baby face trad so dat i can get an autograph u no try at all

Baba teju don wed....make sense..comedians also know life ₪d̶̲̥̅̊ sense ☀̤̣̈̇f resposibilty Ȋ̝̊̅§ ♑ joke....congrats senior man....linda well donE

those i shall be girls are nt looking good atall but d couples look so good congrat to them, nw i really knw dis guy hv baby face indeed.

How I wish hs dad witnessed this. So happy for them. Moreso cos they are wedding on my b. Day. Sept 1 is a highly favoured date.

Nice one linda.is his wife studying@lasu in anthony?

Monique said...

Wow, wish dem d best!

hello linda, dis may be the wrong avenue to say this but I dont think its right for you to broadcast celebrity wedding venues especially when it is still going on.they may have stalkers and haters waiting to crash their occasions so you know a little privacy wouldn't hurt anyone. am sure you would want that privacy on your own day. am a big fan of you. keep doing what you do. we love it and we love you. congrats to the couple.

Just so you know, its "Asoebi" not I shall be. Thank ♍ƺ now!

Warri Girl said...

Congrats to them.

So happy 4 them both. Tobi and Teju, God bless ur union. Good job, Linda

very cute i must say.Hope they did't spend much on sunny ade,and other probably other things involved,because they have a whole life ahead after this the marriage.Pls the girl is pretty.

ESTHER said...

T & T HAPPY MARRIED LIFE

little man, why r u hiding behind ur wife?

How come Teju babyface is finer dan miss photogenic today........Congrats to u guys am so happy, finally my dream boyfriend has been snatched for life from me. Linda I need an invitation to the wedding

Congrat tobi nd teju baby face

Wow! This is really beautiful. Tobi looks absolutely gorgeous. I like!

Deeeeeeebz said...

Awwh bless dem

Yay I love wedding photos. But this is seriously an invasion of privacy. Nigerians don't have respect sha. Happy married life teju nd Tobi

I wiSh dem happy marriage lyf

Teju baby Face is sooo cute! Congratsss!

But seriously do you even have the right to print these pictures???

Who are these people who go to other peoples weddings just so they can snap and email the pictures to every Tom dick and tunde?

Wow...speechless. So cute

Sayedero Enytan said...

Awww!!! Cute

Sugz said...

Is it just me or does anyone else notice Teju leaning towards Tobi throughout as if she's being forced to wed the dude......

Money good o see babe wey Teju short man marry hmmmmm

Lovely couple. I love the way he leans on her.

Congratulations to Teju n Tobi. God dat did it for dem ll do it for me soon. My wedding is coming up very soon n I can't wait lol.

Congrats to them...I love this

Too fine couples. Tobi should learn to smile the more...her smile can melt a stony heart. Nice colors and all!!

Anon 5.40pm, it's my birthday too!!! Yayyy... BTW Tobi looks gorgeous,such a beautiful bride and Teju looks handsome too of course...

LOL!!!! As if you were invited for the wedding. Z-lister like u. Feel amonger.

Btw....Linda you are next o. Can't wait seriously!!!

bunny said...

Congrats to them.. Beautiful bride. May God bless their union..

the lady looks good but what kin of razz dresses are dem people behind her wearing ehh na wa ohh upon all the hyp for this wedding wey dem no let us hear word...well sha all the best to dem

I tot I was alone on that!! Am happy for them though.

LIB Addict said...

Wow!wish them all da best

9jadeltapikin... Lovinggggg this oh! Lord do mine fast fast fast Ooº°˚˚°ºoo can't wait Τ̅☺ get married

I expect more dan this from Teju .....he's a big boy..

jide oni said...

This woman is a manager in a very reputable financial institution in Naija….she was rumoured to be having an affair with two of her employees/colleague….
However, when one of the lovers discovered her relationship with another colleague, he confronted her and they had a quarrel which led to their break up…
But the embittered ex-lover could not stand to see his “babe” date a fellow colleague, so he decided to expose her…IN THIS HORRIBLE WAY!!!!
Women be careful who you send your nude pictures to…otherwise it might just end up on the internet…PLEASE CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW TO SEE PICTURES:

http://mizsunshinegist.wordpress.com/2012/08/29/scandal-married-woman-sends-nude-pictures-to-adultrous-lover-and-gets-exposed/

Big congratulations Teju .

Bubble gum said...

Beautiful wedding!

A very big Congratulations Teju,all the best.

That cake is d business!

orange said...

Annon 6:34 pm pls shut the whole of your mouth. What do you mean by "Nigerians don't respect privacy" are you an Indian? Living in another country (or so I tot) shouldn't make you forget home and your people easily. Who told you 10 degrees is a private island? Didn't you know Teju and Tobi are celebrities? Nigerians Hardly do anything private, be it wedding, burial, housewarming, naming ceremony, graduation, the list is endless.. Nigerian are peculiar happy people. No hide and seek. Everything must be bright, beautiful and noisy. That's our peculiarity. Where do you want to push "Aso ebi" to.?
No hard feelings. Just airing my instant tots. Thumbs up!

l̶̲̥̅̊ too gbadun yoruba traditional weeding,e D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ make sense.

The cake ....... Beautiful

Wat has ds got 2 do with Teju & Tobi?

babycute said...

hmm sweet couples, i so love tobi's gele, congrats to these new couples

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Yaaaay! Congrats Teju and Tobi....em my own is coming sooon too sha!

D wedding n engagement venue was made public.its all over d news so its nt linda's doing

Dis might be wrong mesg @ d wrong tmy bt it very important There is a fire outbreak @LUTH (lagos state teaching hospital) surulere along ishaga road mushin pls help it needed @ d children ward @ it on fire rite now pls broadcast it It very important

Is it d same poshcateyes I knw *wink

The couple let out the details of their wedding venue, date and vendors long before now. Details on bellanaija.
I see no reason why Linda should conceal it if the parties involve do not see any wrong in it.
Wishing them marital bliss.
Love the cake

Just shut up... Celebrities!!

Bad belle! He is only trying to lean for a good picture..

This happened in ghana 2years ago so gerrout

Just shut up... Celebrities!!

C my tiny Tobi of Model College o...Congrats hun...Happy 4 u mch...Mine will come soon o...

L☺l.r u for real??? I've heard Ashebi, all sorts never I shall be!!! L☺l...

Congrat T and T May God bless the Union

Woah ¶τ̲̅s cơ̴̴̴̴̮͡ơ̴̴̴͡ℓ men, A̶̲̥̅♏ very happy 4 Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ oooooo well done linda, the cake I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ bomb

*bbcryingsmiley*Tobi!dats my dream man!*still crying inside bucket*
HML baby!*sniffing*BYE!!!!

Teju's face still looks like a baby. Are you guys sure that he wld not continue to act and make decisions like a baby after this wedding? I pray that he becomes matured after the September 1st, 2012.

troublemaker said...

We have heard.you attended Teju's wedding...moving on

troublemaker said...

To qualify for answers, u have to foward me your wedding pics... Beef alert

troublemaker said...

Couples?? Oh Ma Dayz! Gbagaun

troublemaker said...

Gbagaun...if u need an explanation,then ure beyond help

troublemaker said...

'I shall be', 'couples'.... *rolling to epe'

This girl just wants fame....she is not even looking at her groom...

Lol, its true, I noticed too. Anyways, happy married life to them.

You are sick in the head. You are giving out the link so people can view her nakedness. Idiot it will soon be your turn. Foolish babaric baboon.

amebo said...

Jst imagine me n linda... Linda kneelin infront of me.... lookin at me.. ...smilin.. .. N... ...n...n...n. Gbam!!!.. Oh! Na dream sef.... Bt linda y dem no de do u mek kiss d bride 4T.M?. . Na d part i lv mos..... ..

MOI said...

dis Teju looks so smallish, dis one no go ever age, c how he luks so smallish inside dat seat, Tobi, u really need to work on your body cos ur hubby will ever remain "BABY FACE", as 4 d cake e make sense well.

Nice one... Love this ooooo

feyi said...

Congrats Teju hope you will be anchoring your show with your wife LOL

WHO are these people please?

This is so sweet...
citypulseng.blogspot.com

Shaddy said...

wow wow wow! Am so happy for you tobi and teju i have always love this guy call teju. so happy for you dearie, I love the traditional dress so nice on you both, both of you are looking so wonderful, and the cake ....beautiful. May God Almighty bless your marriage as He's blessing mine In Jesus Name. Amen. This is Goodnews i want more.....

You're cute :)

Bouckorlah Abhulimen Aileru said...

This is so lovely, wish the couple the very best in their matrimony and in next 9 months bouncing baby boy ;-)IJN (Amen).

Bible said "whosoever that find good wife has found unquantified favour from God" At last baby turned to man also congrat to Her Excellency first Lady of TejuMan Oyelakin Kingdom. This is school where you have to learn, pass exams, promoted without graduaion. All that happened around us is for us to learn, remeber all the stars what has befallen to their marriage, pls try and try to learn from their experience.

GTFOH!!!! Bloody asswipe!

Nice picture, but who is Teju Babyface?

@troublemaker,laugh wan push ma head comot.

Abeg hw yoruba 'weeding' dey look like?

Maypril said...

LINDA.........U dint approve my earlier comment. For that, I hereby sentence u to marriage next year. Wether u like it or not. #Bbtoungueoutsmiley

Smiling Judge said...

Apply to linda to be her Editor na....elenu gboro

@BLAZY said...

haters shut d fuck up! way 2 go teju n tobi! could kill 2 b in ur shoes tobi! congratulations!!!

@BLAZY said...

LET D BLESSD REMAIN BLESSED ABEG!

very nice couple and the blog is very beautiful.many nice couple image are here. I like it.Looking to buy traditional traditional indian clothing online today? We offered you for great design indian cloths.