Video: Linda Ikeji on The Juice | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 September 2012

Video: Linda Ikeji on The Juice

For those who have never heard me speak...hear the razzness...lol. Enjoy...

357 comments:

1 – 200 of 357   Newer›   Newest»

Linda u r not serious o. Where is d razness? You sound just like any well educated Nigerian. No need for any accent jare nothing do u. Carry go

Baby Confessor said...

KEep the flag flying linda. Nice one!!!

LPS said...

awwwwww....Nice!!!

tara said...

:*

seriously linda, thank God you blog for a living and not MC or compere ceremonies. YOur diction is a mess

i really love the fact that u were urself in this interview. all d best linda

She's such a cutie.....

Tony said...

Linda your look, your voice and your English -Superb. Please are you single?

Linda, you are so pretty!! Omg, you are not very photogenic but you are just beautiful. I loved this interview and i love the way you speak. Your diction is just superb.
You looked gorgeous from your dress, to your makeup.

BLOGLORD said...

see pho-ney naaaa. lol
u left modelling cos u are getting old? lindastic ikejegbish u r just a yeye girl. lol
nice interview....n u look gud too

Lala said...

U go girl! God bless your hussle. U look shy sha!

Haaaaaa.....I've been soooo looking forward to this day.

I lurvvveeee u girl. #noHomo.

JUST WISH I CAN MARRY YOU LINDA, I SO MUCH LOVE YOU.

Linda u ar such a prettiful gal lol! Congrats. *amrra*

That lipstick is not a good look

Sylvia said...

Thumbs up Linda and lol @ your razzness.

Weldone girl. I'm inspired

Hmmm.. So u sabi speak oyinbo language..

NYC-1 says: Yes o! We don hear our captain voice; but, ebi like say you dey talk from the nose. In a more serious note, the audio was bad, hence I was unable to undertstand most of your response to questions so I have no feedback. Hopefully, I will read the comments of others to get the 'gist' and import of the interview.

u sound VERY classy and sophisticated.

I noticed something though, u r very shy lol....

Amarachi said...

linda you're so real i just love you!

Nice, good job Linda but next time speak a ill louder, I had to strain my ears a couple of tims to hear u.

Wooo linda. Ur re 31.....u look good for ur age

Linda and toolzO, Hottie meji, imagine a 3some with dese pple.... Choi

Linda,Na so u dey talk!!nice one.

Way to go Linda. D interview was done beautifully. I quite agree wiv yu on disapproval of comments cos pple can b very rude nd insensitive wen trying to give their opinions. Thumbs up.

Amarachi said...

Linda that was a nice interview.Like your dress code,keep it up you are really doing a good work

ec said...

Linda nwa .much!

linda i use to love you but i think ur becoming too proud of your self.. guess i kinda like ur stubbornness though. but stop this particular statement of men coming to you cos of your money.

i don't think is real, Reason no man want to be unhappy with his life.

do you think money is everything, clear case of want and need is the issue you have.

i still like you as young and goal driven woman. but you believe that every man that admire you is all about your wealth, believe me is garbage.

some might do but i don't think is something you should qualify all men or 90% of men as Gold digger.

Love your spirit to succeed but hate the ego in you.

i cant imagine my woman make such statement the only thing that will break me away from her.

Guys let me tell you short story when i first arrived Europe, i met this young nig girl, she has her paper and she always believe i want her cos of her paper i had to let go the love. it wasn't easy letting go the feeling but the bold step was worth it. cos i would have been in deep mess today.

happy family is better than sad rich home.
your greatest fan.

AaaHhhh!linda she haff hamma gan o! Imma start my blogging soon too! Damn.!!

linda, i have never hear you speak before and i must admit u have a sexy voice. u should do more video interviews. i love your voice.

Benedict Sleek said...

Linda is Simply Awesome....Your Voice, Charisma, Presentation, Carriage is top notch..Nice Interview, great Composure, You nailed this one, Linda...Great Stuff by a Great Woman..

beebee said...

You aren't razz jur......dint even kno your diction was gon b dis tight. Moreso dis is da best av seen you luk in ages,u luk ravishing....i lav your dress die!Go girl..... P.s buh abeg linda,dyu take out & fix your hair again ni or dyu retorch with the weave? Cos 'tis still neat considering d fact dat d hair don tay (lolz)

Hmm.. Sweet voice tho!! Just downloaded the video... Ama kip kip replaying it..

Aww, loves her more!

chov said...

I love dis, u r so simple n opened. Keep it up.

Linda u so awesome. Love u even more after dis clip but wats up with d fake smiles on ur different pics. Mayb u've gotten used to it but try and make it look more real. FASPEL

Linda,you inspired me alot,i watched the interview and i love it,i hope you will add my blog on your Blog list..i love you..http://ajetunmobisherif.blogspot.com/

Cee_Bill said...

I luvd it Lynn! Buh it was lyk she was in a haste 2 get it done n ova with... Razzness yh? Oh puliz! Spare us dt modest talk! Yu sounded alrait n m sure u knw! XO

Go Linda girl......u r not raz jor,u r ok. Nice interview

Delpi

Linda i love you so much but pls u need to do something about your teeth! you have got really bad discoloured teeth! Pls go for teeth whitening!
As for toolz, i just cant with her dress sense!

It's great to hear you speak. As for changes to your blog over the years, it's okay as we grow we get more experience. So hopefully, your blog will take a different route in the future.

Please use the blog to evangelize too if you can. It's probably why God has given you this opportunity.

As for doing all the work by yourself. Just advertise when you need help and I can be of service:) I am abroad though, but the good thing about technology is that we can work with each other remotely.

As for people talking about you, that's normal, people will talk whether you do good or bad. But continue doing good anyway!

V̶̲̥̅̊ i̶̲̥̅̊ ζ₭γ̲̣̣̥ david said...

Linda Ʊ Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ D̶̲̥̅̊
o̶̲̥̅̊
ɪ̣̝̇
n̶̲̥̅̊
g̶̲̥̅̊
well

I swear you talk like my girlfriend. I swear it! xD

omg, i love ur dress linda, can u blutooth it for me? winks smile. i like toolz lips(the lipstick is so nice on her). linda u look so humble and truthful, from ur face to body language. it speak volume

Mab said...

Seem a lil shy tho

Mab said...

Hmm real talk

V̶̲̥̅̊ i̶̲̥̅̊ ζ₭γ̲̣̣̥ david said...

Linda Ʊ Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ D̶̲̥̅̊
o̶̲̥̅̊
ɪ̣̝̇
n̶̲̥̅̊
g̶̲̥̅̊
a GƠ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅̊ job, keep ɪ̣̝̇
t̶̲̥̅̊
up

EA said...

Nice1! Just keep it up and trust money will chase u, a good product does not need to be advertised.

Paz said...

You are a beautiful person in and out. Your innocence is humbling. Go girl...you are my diva. Love you loads! #respect
P.s I don't believe it when you said celebs are not toasting you, I bet thy are dieing to be with you...

I wouldn't mind having you in bed linda. You luk so good in this

sumbori said...

Wow!linda I luv u,u inspire me,ur blessed gurl...

Na wa OOº°˚˚˚˚°ºOo linda, this came in late, I ve long seen it in bella Naija. U sef wey dem interview no get am on time.
But its cool, I like.

Linda I like the Voice and you look good girl

Linda.. Ure sweet... MuaAaah... If to say I get bar now I for track U instanta.

Really proud of you. Never posted on your blog until oday. Keep being you.....and always keep your head up! God Bless..

LoL...... Linda I love you o jare!!! Your smile sef, makes my smile smile. You're good at what you do. Gods blessings now and forever

Iamlani said...

Congrats Linda! I saw this on Bella earlier and I was impressed!

Peoplewatcher said...

Where is the razness in the interview nau? Linda sef...hehehe

just to remind you---> You are very eloquent. Lovely voice, articulate. No mbeke-ness in your voice :) you sound so tush and posh.
Your carriage, iLike. Very different from what i would have expected.

Very big kudos for answering your questions straight, and not beating around the bush (like most nigerian celebs do).

You are an inspiration. GGMUB:)

O.O said...

You are really beautiful Linda..and nope, there was no razzness, at all lol. You got really lucky doing what you love. i pray God blesses me like that too...more grease!

Lily said...

Lynda my namesake,one of d things I luv about u is d level of ur maturity,i hv been visiting dis blog for God knows how long but neva written a comment,but after dis interview I saw I just had to,keep up d good work dear,so proud of u.

Wow linda you look very gorgious....

Seb's Wife said...

Hey Lin, i watched this earlier today and wondered why you had not posted it on your blog. You sat like a lady, spoke perfectly and whizzed through the questions effortlessly. You are one really beautiful girl, yes i dare say girl! I was so impressed. Can you kindly tell the Toolz lady to stop gesticulating with her fingers so much it can be very distracting, at a time she could have poked your eyes with all the finger curling. She is still beautiful but she can look for what else to do with her hands while she interviews.

Awwwhh Lyn, you are so honest. Nice interview.. God bless u the way u have used ur blog to help and bless others...

Oh yeah and I loved the part where u mentioned u are in relationship *blush blush* Can't wait to see him put a ring on it.. Teehee

IFE said...

LINDA YOU ARE SUCH A SWEET SOFT SPOKEN LADY.I LIKE YOUR SIMPLICITY AND I ADMIRE YOU.

Linda, u r beautiful........#nohomo oooooo

Donesowell said...

Just heard Your voice for the very first time Linda and I must say you are one humble babe.Keep up the good work and remain who you are.Didnt see the interview here but on BN and came back to check for news and finally you have it on here.\

Have a wonderful weekend my favorite blogger.

U tried Linda but u need 2 work ur on public speaking...u allowed toolz 2 finish most of ur sentences 4 u...or mayb u were shy sort of.

Very good ma luv..... Ur very true nd original..... Love ur orignality. Keep it up. Nd very well spoken..keep repn us jare!!!!.. God bless ur hustle.... Pls dnt eva change ur self to be like those people wen dey form accent wen they no fit speak o!it pays to be real... Keep it up babes...1 luv,darl...xx

jamar said...

linda,you are a lot prettier than i thought,but your accent is forged,why is that?av always had the impression that u are a very down to earth natural lady,why the forming?aside from that,i think u were quite brilliant.

u r such wonderful beautiful lady, as i watched ur interview, i was full of admiration for u

Awww ur english is polished, no fake phonetics, yay so impressed. X go linda!!

happyhausabunny said...

Linda u'r a rich geh o! U charge up 2 600k 4 ad. God bless ur hustle dear!

u r such a beautiful wonderful lady. as i watched ur interview, i was full of admiration for u. keep flying!!!

Great stuff Linda.

u r such wonderful beautiful lady, as i watched ur interview, i was full of admiration for u

Seriously,am very much impressed with ur voice...Nice hearing u talk 4 d 1st time *on my knees*...'Marry me Please'....:-)

Donesowell said...

Good to finally hear your voice.Clear and words well spoken(winks).
Linda Ikeji is my favourite Blogger.I love to read the comments generated when you post a story.I am also humbled that you answered me when I wrote you personally.I live outside the shores of the country and you are the first source when I wake up to get news about the happenings back home.

Keep up the good work and more grease to your elbow.

Oya Enjoy your weekend.

I was actually thinking ur voice wud be razz but Nice Irony btw....Sweet voice

Titilayo said...

HEY LINDA, REALLY ENJOYED THE INTERVIEW, YOU WERE VERY HONEST. BUT MOST ESPECIALLY I APPRECIATE THE FACT THAT YOU STATED THAT YOU ARE MORE SENSITIVE TO THE COMMENTS THAT YOU UPLOAD ON THE BLOG NOW, COS REALLY WE ARE STRONGER THAN EACH OTHER. SO THANK YOU FOR THAT. ALSO PLEASE, LESS STORIES ABOUT ORDINARY PEOPLE, DERE ARE SOME PPLE ARE THERE WHO REALLY JUST WANNA KEEP THEIR PRIVATE LIFE PRIVATE, FAMILIES ARE DEALING WITH THEIR OWN ISSUES EVERYDAY, HAVING MILLIONS OF PEOPLE KNOW ABOUT THEIR STRUGGLES CAN ONLY DRIVE DEM TO A MORE DEPRESSING PLACE.

PS: STOP PUTTING YOURSELF DOWN, YOU DINT SOUND 'RAZZ', YOU WERE ARTICULATE. THE DIFFERENCE IN ACCENT DONT MEAN ANYTHING. STAY BEAUTIFUL (WHAT A GORGEOUS GLOWING SKIN YOU HAVE) AND PROUD! :D

Linda so dey fear talk, didn't u hear d way d girl was talking? Hissssssssss

Go girl.....u did great.

Wow my dear u bad pass Blackberry Bold(B.B.B),,thats me joking! On a serious note Linda u rock big time girl. U 're the real B.B.B ..Beauty,Brain n Bold. Remain Blessed n who can forget also that u got a very great heart? Keep being u !

ova which kind american accent you day fake sef...all i could hear was 'and i was like'....kilode

ETHAN said...

Linda u re so pretty gosh.And ur english is so polish.You look younger dan u age too.Love u Lin

Linda dear, i like you but seriously i don't like the way you talk, should be more audible and not talk like you are talking to yourself, grumbling or bla bla.

I just love Linda......

Blunt Queen said...

How can you not love Linda ikeji?nice one!! But pls let the comments flow.... That's what we love

Abi no be so said...

Actually, Lindistic Linda, the razzness is from the host, Tolu Oniru; that fake filipino accent is just not werking for her. Inferiority complex from spending a few yrs abroad. You wont post this anyway, but i'm sure you agree.

Im a blogger myself, and this is a very interesting interview!thumbsup linda!

judith said...

Not razz at all Linda, Kudos on being amazing and having a thick skin

Nice voice, beautiful lady, Intelligent responses too.

Pictures sure dont do you justice. You are beautiful Linda!!! Nice interview. Weldone girl

I love u 2 bits Linda.. and u sound so nice..Mwaahhh

Okey said...

Linda luv, stop using attack as the best form of defence, allow us to yab your voice small...why were u so uncomfortable during the interview???but you do have a lovely smile and i think you looked better with the shorter hair in the pics..

Rockstar said...

awwww..Linda is so shyyyyy.Oh my God, she's lovelyyyyy....am tripping.I knew it....all these shakara on your blog...didn't know that you are such a down to earth lady.Keep it up baby.
And now Linda, stop talking about not having a Boyfriend.....I know you are messing...but please stop it.
Well done.

Aduke said...

Aawwwww Lindaaaa!! :D This is sooo nice!! We get to hear ur voice finally!! :D And abeg there's absolutely nothing razz about the way u speak ok! Luvvv ur slightly husky voice,its sexceee man,and u speak very very well n natural! Nothing fake or trying sooo hard to put up some unnecessary foreign accent like most people do. Makes u even more beautiful!! Aawwww see u! :D Im impressed sha! Luv how u composed urself too! Sooo matured n ladylike! U look great dear, n extra luv ur hair here! Luv how extra wavy it looked,u shud do it like that most times. In all,very real n lovely interview and very sweet hearing u speak!! Unlimited success is urs IJN!!!

that was great, never heard u speak, keep up the good work and the charitable work especially...

Ademoyo's Entertainment Galore said...

very proud of u @linda...am a new blogger and ur page motivated me..My names are Adebukola Moyosore Onasanya and my Blog name is Ademoyo's Entertainment Galore.
www.yosoremi.blogspot.com
would really love to hear from you.
my gmail is yosoremi@gmail.com

love you plenty

Lepacious Linda stop deceiving yourself oh jare. Razzness ke, for where? I watch it via link from bellanaija this afternoon and I didn't noticed any of such in the interview.

I actually got to see the contour and topography of your facial possession clearly and fully cos ur pixes don't provide such.

I was expecting the "normal" Nigerian tone but na butter tone I dey hear from your mouth; you were feeling very very tush jare.

Linda, can you ever change your hair style pattern? Try side parting for a change; everytime na so so centre parting. I would so LOVE to see you au naturale as per your hair; na so so Lolita or some thing like dey you dey always wear for head.

In all, it was a good interview; Tolu handled it very well and thank God you've something in your medulum oblongata!

Zinnia

Linda you sound ok..even more endearing..this ur reverse psychology na wa wa!!..anyway good to have a self-depreciating humour!!..guess the riding up dress was 4 those who thought you couldn't do sexy!!

This people hangs to promote their media, anyway not bad. part of the game.

Were you intimidated by Toolz' fake phonetics that you tried to match it? Na wa oh. You got better as the interview went on. You looked a bit nervous & kind of lacking confidence and charisma but you spoke well. If you had worn braces as a kid you'd be gbaski. Your mouth area is somehow. Untidy hair from both of you.

From my calculations your net worth is worth $ 10,000,000.00.You have taught me something, your passion should come before the money.

Linda, as you don talk the matter finish make you go back to the groove.. Baby go low low low! you were sounding american in the beginning, but for the end you come sound like nwa Aba! keep up the good work and may you have a good man for your birthday.( i for chyke you but i don marry LOL)

I luv u lin..#nohomo

Linda, I luv u so much u ar so real.....

sexy22 said...

I LOVE YOU LINDA IKEJI!!!!!!HAAAAAAAAAAAA

Linda you spoke so well! Contrary to your 'gossip blog' you presence is so soft and ladylike. You are very shy its something I could sense in your demeanour.

I look forward to your future post, but I have to say I am amazed but a bit not surprised by your admiration of Kim Kardashian (?!)

What's with you and that chain? Shey na your juju be that? Lose it please. Just two trips abroad and you are already faking it. No need to say Toke fakes it too na. Horrible make up by toolz.

Linda you are an inspiration keep it up. I like your voice. You are well spoken and articulate

Its rily nyc 2 hear u speak,I hope 2 meet u one day n tell u ow ur blog has been a daily routine 4 mi,nyc one linda...all †нє best!muaaaaah.....Bigma!

Linda 700g a month are u kidding me? Mamamia.......

Ekwy said...

Linda dear.....when you said thick skin I laughed cos I remembered our Tiffany Amber modelling days.... No nonsense Linda. Keep it up dear. Go get em Linda.
Ekwy.

Linda you need to buide your confidence more cos i can see intimidation in your total disposition and pls go and whitten your teeth.sorry to say to you that your interview is boring and next time do not use purple eyeshadow when you have purple dress on,its kind of razz,use something mild instead.dont mention.

AJ said...

Hey, Linda, I am officially in love with you. You are so down to earth and cool...love love love it! Not like all those gals tryin to form who they are not. You know the difference btw being urself and being annoyingly razz... Thanks for being someone ladies can look to...mmuah! Nothing you will say or do from now on will annoy me! Except the hair...;-)

Very interesting

Linda, go and marry o.

Franklin said...

it's absolutely fantastic to read about your blog related journey!..I draw a massive inspiration from your success story!...Keep going strong and keep doing your thing!

Nice but ur lips were shaking like jellyfish

Lol! I see no razness

You actually sound so sexy like something is tickling you. :) and beautiful too ;)

Rose said...

Linda I likey. You are fab

Lin lin u sound betifoool in "calabar man voice"

Linda I love the razzness in your voice, a sure indication of an independent lady. Thumbs up and Keep your head up!

Sandra Ijeme Dickson said...

Linda I know u wil nt post my comment but I must say u were so real nd plain!! No stupid accent or whatever....nice interview

A said...

Not razz nowwww! Not as tush as the interviewer sha.... but she may be forming..... You're good jor. I like you as you be.

A said...

Not razz nowwww! Not as tush as the interviewer sha.... but she may be forming..... You're good jor. I like you as you be.

Teacheridara said...

This is nice and not razz Linda...Splendid!

Download link ma

Gera said...

Pheew..After watching This...It seems I now know yhu Better...Yhu Re Down To Earth Dear..Pls Kip It Up...The Best Companion Will Come your Way In No Time...God Bless Yhu Muchos.....

Lin Lin, I have been with you since day 1. You are an around the way girl and so pretty. Your pics do you absolutely NO JUSTICE (and dem fine o). Biko, when you hit NY/DC next, lerrus know and we will treat you to dinner at home or something.

Razzooo!
But you fine sha make I no lie

PrettyPrincess...... said...

yay...saw it today on bella naija...you sound ok but not too confident tho..im sure ur next interview will be better...love you still!

Lin lin luv ur nearly brit accent hehehe.....ur more beautiful whn u speak!

Hi Linda,
Never commentedon your blog before but i must say it was really nice watching you here. Beautiful, intelligent, responsible, you are a real delight in every way.

Go girl! The sky is the limit.

Come to think of it, please consider a TV talk show. Our veryown Oprah. Please do.

Cheers.

U are actually pretty.

pamela said...

Linda is just too beautiful.

Omo Linda you dey hammer sha, I no mind you as my sugar mummy ooo. Lemme know if you're interested. Lol, nice work. more success in Jesus name

Tokunbo said...

Linda! Queen of blog.
You so rock! You inspire me-LOADS!!!
If you ever decide to recruit professional hands, I'd honourably submit to be groomed in the art of blogging by you.

How dare yu mention razzness Toke is much razzer and FORCED FONEH unlike you just natural poised and classier as much as its twisting my tongue to say that..I dnt knw why I felt like I knew your voice to be one Hfactor bomb factory but anyway u shd be on tv that toolz is just a hodgepodge sight to behold

The only comma which isn't a biggie is to bleach ur teeth and eat healthier or drink more water for anti aging

U dey try! Currect Ibo gal!! No dulling. More grease to ur elbow

Linda ikeji best blog so far

Naomi said...

awwww..my Linda Ikeji.This feels like I know you more.thank you for coming into our lives.

Cutie said...

Hmmm Linda I didn't like you before but I'm slowly giving in. You saved someone from Kiri-Kiri, God will dash you better husband very soon...

yay! Linda ur voice is actualy very unique dnt change it fr anythin nd u wer keepin real..

Linda you try....your make up is not nice at all, no lipstick? Nail polish in ko? Na wa ooo! I cant figure your accent either, is it britico or yankee accent you they do? It doesn't fit you! If you like dont post this comment, you confessed in the video that you dont like to post all comments, but I know u go read this one by force! Pele o.

Anabel said...

You speak well. Love the way u are grabbing the jand tongue small small. At least not too much to make u sound sooo fake.

Go Linda Go Linda go...u're going places girl!! that's a good one there...something i have to learn from you tho'...developing a thick skin for insults and criticisms!I believe its an 'art' and i really wish we can talk about this sometimes...keep up the good work girl...i'm you biggest fan *hugs...kemisolr

to be honest I didnt expect u to have such poise ...but u are quite sophisticated and veryyy pretty. I loved your interview...keep it up.

But err...1 million per advert for a page sha? kai linda u r making money o!

laolu said...

Oh my! I'm too excited! You finally got on the juice! I'm your biggest fan! (Famz! I know)

Deyon said...

Seriously (laughing)i dont want to say this but jus have to,you both sounded very fake,(but thats expected)You looked fab and well composed but not relaxed,thats the interviewer's job sha i.e to get you to relax and be as natural as possible.Wishing you all the best cos you deserve it.

amanda. said...

Love you just the way you are lin! Hugs n kisses.

Linda you sef.So you don't put up some comments cos you dey feel for the person. Me I no know understand.if u are into gossip then you stop being biased. Nice interview sha,fake phonetic and weird gum smile.

Linda baba! I dey hail o

Hey Linda, 9c interview....jst a few thot;u don't seem camera confident enuf for a model and you looked prettymuch uncomfortable and I think ur short dress may av contributed to that. Ds is your starting point, and der r still gonna be more interviews *wink*...kip d good work. I love ur thick skin btw.

Yeh, thick skinned Linda o, u did really great at d interview. U own ur blog, am pleased with d way u run it. Some pple will send their address/career n u post it, u dey try o, some r even ready to hold ur hand while eating so dt dey can finish d food. If u need to advertise ur career, must she recommend u, let ur success speak 4 itself, see, this is Linda Ikeji blog, create urs, its fast selling now. More success jare.

load of shit aaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

May u move higher n higher n never fall or collapse IJN.

I love your composure and class (Nice one)and you dress well too.
www.muyiwaadesblog.webs.com
- Muyiwa

Linda if u stop posting mean comments it will make ur blog dry oh... Btw you look fabulous.

Linda and Whitney Houston speak a lot more alike! Linda do u have a small stutter?U r doing well for urself boo. Congrats!!

Nice...U discovered ur talent on time Linda.pls keep it up

You sound perfectly fine, no razness there ;)

Rock On!

Not bad. You speak quite well... Not "Igbotic". Also you have good carriage. lol....

Love your outlook to life

i love you

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

i actually loved the interview but you rap sha you talk real fast lol Well done chica

Ikunkun Babbles said...

woww Linda!! you are so cool! what razzness??

damn Linda you sound so..good! go linda!!!

Not bad at all... Ure actually well spoken and very pretty... Go Linda x

oh wow Linda you come across very shy almost lacking confidence.
(enunciate)

you are definitely a better writer than speaker.....so happy you realize that and running with it.

Keep up the good work!!

omo, moni dey for this blogging oh
peace out

Looking so beautiful and intelligent as ever...Girl you are on point and a pride to my dear country Nigeria....I sincerely believe your next goal should be building role models for the younger generation....lets begin a revolution of new leadership/positive influence in our dear country Nigeria...remember to whom much is given much is expected..Yours truly your favourite fan in Dublin.

Boring! And yes, i can hear the razzness. It slips through occassionally. But i must say youve done a good job of trying to polish yourself

sherry said...

awww Linda lurv ur composure

Sweety,luv u somuch and wish 2 be like u

i love your hair

If no be sey I don marry.. Nah pursue I go pursue until u gree.. U r such a pretty lady.. The correct 9ja accent is perfect.. No faking.. Keep up the good work.. U have a great future ahead of ya..
#bigLIBfabfromBaltimore

nice, love u Linda, u r amazing.

dt chic said...

Linda u sef, comment no dey gree u post, if I say make u chop shit nw u no go gree post my comment. Ok oo. U are climbing really hign oo, congrats dear, but dnt forget how u started "ur blog readers" we like d comment section more

Omadaizzz Linda u re so cute nohomo... Thot u would sound timid but no, im impressed.. Pics don't do u justice..

B

finest-in-internet said...

Linda I really like you!You are a role MODEL for women! Stay blessed!

justin said...

linda u re xo pweety buh d way u talk Gosh i nvr knew u talk xo cool

Go Linda, you've really done so well for yourself though blogging! Dont mind to be employed by you o, who says a girl must sleep around or cut corners to make it? You are really an inspiration to young people around, keep it up

I don't like d way Linda is speaking.

Linda,u are inefficient,either u activate auto comment or hire someone 2 help u,why are u so stubborn? A word is enuff ...

realist said...

Linda oooooooo I'm so proud of u even doe ur voice is terrible n if u lik dnt post my comment cos I. Don yab u

BLOGBABY said...

Lin Lin okwa dis ya voice oooo vely vely razzzzzz hehe...ur voice Issokay Jo! Love u my Lin Lin

Nekky said...

U rock girl. Love d interview, nth razz about it. Tho dis is not my 1st tym of watching ur interview. Hv seen u on Studio 53. Linda u inspire me a lot. God bless u.

Boriiiiiiiiiiiiing!!!!!!!!!yawn

Linda your a blessed lady! God bless the man that will marry you. That is all I can say.

Bia Linda go and employ assistant for this ya blog o. Werin, u want make Jesus come before u post comment?

u look a bit nervous tho.. maybe camera shy lol.. luv ya still :)

I love this babe,she is so down to earth

Linda you rock. *kisses*

Chidozie said...

That was lovely, Ur an inspiration to many life's Eespecially me. Thank you.

nice keep up the good work.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 357   Newer› Newest»