BBA winner Karen Igho shows off bikini body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 August 2012

BBA winner Karen Igho shows off bikini body

Hot bod! #nohomo, just appreciating! :-)

126 comments:

Hmmmmm

This her body no hot ooo, looks tired n old.

na me said...

hot!!!

NEKS said...

Na u know wetin u c..ds chick is now doing sumhow..and wats wt d froggie shades erry damn tym..irritating

Can she stop dis two finger thing.han han abi ikan mi wan nbe ni......mshewwww

deekay said...

I like d first pic. Cute!

I see jus boobs!!!*coughs*

Gracee said...

Nonsense thing see as she dey
nothing hot dere jare
Next!

Are those implants? :O

She looks like princess Fiona with a hot body.That HEAD no be am at allllllllllllllllllllllllll haba

Duchess Jacob Abayomi said...

atutupoyoyo. ℓ☺ℓ. Whats with d peace sign in all her pics.

What's hot here??hahahahaha see her legs, I beg Linda no just fall ur hand.

A bikini wax is what this GBAGAUN mistress needs. NEXT please!!!

IF U ASK ME I WILL SAY SHE LOOKS SCRUFFY!

franny said...

Linda wat is hot about dis girl? She just hv firm boobs,her face is a total write off..

IF U ASK ME I WILL SAY SHE LOOKS SCRUFFY!

She did a boobs job,she use to have a small boobs.What is wrong with her?showing off what?is she feeling like a celeb?this is laughable.

Wow dis is not hot ooo.. Its old n expired. Wo no amount surgry could renew dis..chai I close My eyes

kleokommy said...

Boobs too huge for her frame.For sm reason,av never found her sexy,thinks she tries too hard but she's funny,witty n i like her gbagauns on twitter....

Lool!! Wat is hot abt ds body abeg..she's luking like stock fish.

whyem said...

Hmmmmmmm. I comment my reserve.

Linda u call this hot no no

STELLA said...

Nothing hot for this one. If this one hot , then my body na fire ! Lord have mercy.

Abeg Karen we like your funny kinda person not your body.If na by body you for no win o.true talk

the kpomo lips no try !

jayhunn said...

Karen is not Preedy tho..

@neks....Abeg she's hot joor. stop being a hater. show us ur own bikini body and stop condemning hers

Thorpeh said...

Hot indeed!!!

dee said...

So ugly

Nw I knw everytin abt karen even her body is fake

she try sha, the boob size is ok but not attractive
asuch,i can still manage it oooo

She's HOT!! Jeez, u guys hate too much o. Karen is a hottie, yeah yeah.. I feel the body. Let's see your and analyze. Check out her abs, hot babeh!! I'd tap that

Eeewwww she needs to have a Brazilian waxing ASAP!!! I can see her nasty pubic hair! Ladies please shave before wearing a bikini! Nobody needs to see the hair you grow in the south!!

KELSONLINE7 said...

no belly fat...lovely...

Hawtttt body! She's not pretty we know dt but u can't take away nuffn away frm her sexy athletic body.Karen Igho body is gbona felifeli.

NEKS said...

Lol..y u picking on me?..if u read thru all d oda comments on ds blog,u will no dat I'm not d only one wt dat view..merely stating a fact..NEKS

Hawtttt body! She's not pretty we know dt but u can't take away nuffn away frm her sexy athletic body.Karen Igho body is gbona felifeli.

Oh Karen!!!!!!watin be dis? She is just a funny person,Hot u say capital NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!

LOL PANT ND BRA.THIS AINT BIKINI BIKO

I second ua opinion ooo..

Linda U don start again hah?
No put this kind pic pls...
Nothing HOT about this GIRL
COMOT JOR

Haters must surely hate.... tufiakwa...... all those hating on her body, she's having fun okay.... your comment wont add or remove one strand of hair from her body....... and y'all know KAREN DOESN'T GIVE A DAMN

she try small, e nor easy to expose body 4 pool, mmmmmmmmmhhh, huge boobs 4 guys!!!

abeg linda is dis hair her tradmark?wt her silicon boobs,fake ass girl thank God for BB stargame if nt u would hv remain in d village.

Veryyy uglyy body! Mscheeew

BLOGLORD said...

Am sorry, No hates but karen does'nt have a fabulous body. she should please do away with this glasses that makes her look blind and stop the two finger thing. its getting too boring now.

U mean silicon boobs?? Ummmm

Lool!

Pleaseee goooo nd sleeep! Ewuu!

EXACTLY BLOGLORD SHE SHLD DO AWAY WITH SUNGLASSES SHE STAYS LOOKING LIKE A COBRA

tolud said...

Linda I will pardon u for dis silly mistake but next tym u repeat this, u shall b dealt with severely. How can u call this hot, this is fake nd ugly. Hian!!!!! The devil is a liar in Jesus name.

Therez sumfin funny bout her Face...I think itz her Nose.

All of u insulting karen put up ur own now or ur sister's own or girlfriend's own....sharrap abeg.....na whona type short nd round like Mr IBU

Ah ah! Y r dere so many haterz? Afterall she dint deny she dint ve a boob job, she sed she did after taking away d lump in her breast which made it saggy! Make una calm down! She has d body of an athlete dats all!

Hehehehe! i can't fit stop laufin. try harder next tym anty, nothing selxy for ur body @ all. #FakeBoobs

sexylove said...

Boobies αƦε̲̣̣̣̥ bigger dan †ђξ body, †ђξ only hot thing is hε̲̣я̲̣ tummy, otan, nofin more....  ˚°yimu!.. .
_\\_

jamar said...

the first picture is a lot better than the other one where she packed her hair up.the packing doesnt fit the shape of her head.but her body is nice

upper torso is not proportioned to lower region therefore an estimate of the calculated result is a failed cold body appearance.

Implants

Hope said...

No commentoooooo.

SUE JORDAN said...

GIRL IS LAUGHING TO THE BANK DAILY AND U ALL HERE HATING HER......PITY...

Globalistic said...

Nice pix!

nsimahogee said...

fine she no fine, fine body she no get , watz all this? .... and she seeing herself as a celeb, milk industry like u ... rubbish.akpa njo like u...

palominose said...

She try abeg not bad atall

Visit: http://lwtze.blogspot.co.uk/?m=1

Bootilicious said...

Karen my gal 4life... Weather she fine o, ugly or artificial as bad belle ppl like una call her, I don't care. Luv u sweetie

zaynab said...

Duh? #jambQuestion

zaynab said...

So ul tap silicone? You might aswell go nd buy porceline nd use it to jerk of, since its made of the same thing as her boobs

Hot ma friggin' ass!! She looks like a tired frog! Her complexion is so.....drab! Wo!! Dis babe no fine one bit jare!!....."Triple A to da M"

zaynab said...

I agree. Ther is nothing hot wiv silicone nd ny guy that gets turned on by fake bodies, I conclude to have objectum sexuality, very abnormal.
Ladies, embrace ur God-given bodies, ur beautiful!

one word UGLY

hot you say linda nope

looking like a man nonsense

nothing here jor.........lets be saying the truth

IF U CANT SEE THAT THIS GIRL's FLAT STOMACH IS ON POINT THEN U ARE A PALMWINE DRINKER OSHY. SHES TONED AND I APPRECIATE THAT. U GO GIRL ;-)

Hmmmmmmm

Porsch ag said...

Am i seeing accessories on bikinies gosh dats way too heavy am shocked,kareeeeeeeeennnnnn lol

she may not be pretty.. but mehn, see flat elle, i would trade that belly in for my lump of dough of a mid section..she just needs to learn tolook more refined and worn on her skin...hipsy

av got big boobs too aldo i am slim, when i travelled to the US and went swimming the gurls kept telling me my breasts look so real! so btw, big boobs make u look nicer! even though unlike mine hers are fake.

Hmmm!! this girl sef, whats she feeling like? ur just decieving ur self, hot like hell.

Oh..it deffo would,she wud shave her vajayjay

Ofcos it is. She did boob job long ago. Fake boobs, crappy shades all d time, yeye 2fingers in all her pix. Babe looks old n tired indeed! Always struggle to b in d news. Shioooooor

Okay body, not okay face.

this gril is ugly no be say anything and her body is too muscular. she looks like one of the mice i work with in the lab and im not lying. il name her karen

Onyibebe said...

These people hatin'....don't you feel ashamed when you hate! not that i like her but she has a hot body, ho-ha!! if u no like am put your own picture!

Oll U̶̲̥̅̊ pple blabbing shit about her boobs,she did implant cos she had cancer,be sure before condeming anoda human...do U̶̲̥̅̊ think Debby won't gt an implant too once d operation is successful...tlk wif proof.mumulicious blabbers.

She's just funny not hot

Onyibebe said...

These people hatin'....don't you feel ashamed when you hate! not that i like her but she has a hot body, ho-ha!! if u no like am put your own picture!

She's just funny not hot

A small boobs. A boobs job. Hian! Nawa to you o!
Val.

all u haters, i love her personality, atleast she's very real...unlike most of u....her beauty is on d inside and she got a boob job cos she had a lump in her breast so all of u saying crap about d boobs shd shove d crap back into ur mouths...mschewwww, i'm sure if most of u get d cash u will go lift ur flipflops :p (Linda post my comment plix) :D

Hahaha mehn! People and mouth! C hw uy guys r condemin God"s creature. Una fit draw person huh??

Someone needs to cut her index and middle finger. I can't take this "peace" thing anymore

Nigerians can sha yab. Most of d foreign celebrities u c on bikini n worship, had boob jobs, ds gurl hd a boob job and xplaind y,yet ona stil de curse am.kai. Well her stomach is on point buh pls she shud chnge dt hairstyle.mkes her head 2 small n funny n ds shades too.as 4 dat necklace on a bikini? Nbanu! Linda karen is not hot.and as 4 dse who wil attack me.snd me ur mail,I'l snd u. A bikini pic of mysef. U'l knw wat hot means. #eyelashes#

I tink linda put dis up to redicule d poor girl

Blunt Queen said...

Ur really blind. Leave neks alone she is right . If this is your definition of hot then you need an eye surgery

Blunt Queen said...

Indeed

Blunt Queen said...

Stilstill moment change the fact that she looks dirty like a pig

Shut up abegi..idiot..she ain't sexy ..with her terrible skin tone.

Laughing to the bank my ass...Who asked you??
HOEloshi

Hot=maybe Ugly=yes

Jesus! I cnt stop laughn...
Misan..x

Jus wat I was gonna say!

im sorry but this girl is not fine. in fact, i never want to see her on this blog anymore. chic isnt fine... she looks horrible. she's ugly

Idiot....that's what you are. If she worked wt mice like u do trust me she won't get to BBA. That's what u r hating. And talking abt ugly, mumu, beauty is on d inside and that's what she's got. Working n sleeping wt mice in d lab is just what is good for you. Very soon u ll get infected with lassa fever n die cos that's what u deserve for hating. #tongueout#

Blunt fool....... U saying a fellow girl looks dirty like a pig won't change what she already is. Haterz die hating so I advice u change ok. And yes, u ll never get to where Karen Igho is so stick that to ur blunt skull idiot.

Linda, dese comments are horrible!,dis is bullying and hate. If u have d fear of God in u, u 'll tink twice b4 posting such venom filled and discriminating comments on a simple girl. R'u satisfied with d results? I hope so. Its not even funny, its actually sad dat a creation of God can be ridicled to dis extent. God is alive,dats all I can say.

Ugly mutete......Naija shrek

Blunt Queen said...

Who is this? Pls get off this blog. Pple err their views here. You can go and open a church if you really want to preach but not on Linda's blog

She offend u for dream ni,this is harsh o,if she shuld see dis she will cry herself to sleep ni.u're right sha,u're on point.

lynda said...

If u ask me?na who I go ask?, she looks like a cobra hahahhahahaha,

mke we hear juh nat hot tew lanky fake boobs bla bla bla lyk say if day gve u.. U no go s**k.mtchew

sexy22 said...

boob job!

4rm nw till 2morow my babe is hoter dan fire...if u dey vex,go hug trasformer

femmefatale said...

@lynda yaf wckdt ooo choi dt cobra enta wif correct fitting.

There is always something off with Karens head and face. I think the head is too big for the bod which means the bod is under duress to be that tingly size. Her lips are also too big for the head. Just something that smells of childhood malnutrition in her looks.

fab body!

Seeee crowd go dey use this picture †̥ tk do soapy for inside bathroom...I hope those boobie r farm fresh product...boobie yen badt gaaaaan

Karen,ibeg try to de cover this your urgly body.Nobody send you go wear pikin oo.......But Seriously she look so funny and urgly facaily.

IK ONYIRIUKA's BLOG said...

milk industry. lol

she has an apple shaped body. which is far from hot.

SHE IS NOT HURT @ ALLLLLLLLLLL VERY FAR FROM IT... LINDA PLS UPLOAD BETTER PIC

Idiot she had cancer. Beta pray u dnt hv that cuz if u do n your boobs r removed n u dnt get implants, my dear jst become a nun cuz no hubby is gonna come your way, n if u r married nw, get ready for more mates :)

y is she always wearing dark frames......"confused look"

amie said...

Linda jus wnts us 2 insult ds geh. I refuse 2 indulge u oo Linda. Lool. In any case, ds is jus a typical example of how ugly soo much Tatoos can be. Yuck. Kp it simple n classy ma.

All u player haters...Gt a job!bet half of d pple writing negative comments are vry ugly peeps..Nice pics jare

Dis is part of d reason Nigeria keeps failing. Pple dat r suppose to be @ work to make sure dey survive would sit down nd be hating on somebody dat makes millions everyday whether she's hot or not. Okay ur hotter dan Karen how much do u make in a month. Dis lady came out real nd plain nd she's reaping wealth u r logged in here wit a Curve 2, living in abject poverty.....mtshewwwww