Video: Karen Igho in Blackberry Babes Part 2 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 August 2012

Video: Karen Igho in Blackberry Babes Part 2

Karen Igho of Big Brother fame is starring in her first film....BlackBerry Babes 2. Watch her in action. Good acting!

114 comments:

Bukola said...

Wao! she looks like one village girl begging for a living.I must watch the film.Good work Linda

Lmao.... Real kpako pikin!

Wrong!!! it's not her first movie. Go watch Omo Ghetto part 2. Karen Igho is at the very end as one of Jennifer's friends.

Chai, this Karen is ugly ooooo, i always want to see her fine side, but its not just working

nsimahogee said...

i wont watch this movie! how can this face that looks like my grandma face be acting as a babe, it wont look real @ all.

Forget. She can act O!

Gb09 said...

Hahahahahaha @heart attack. Not bad at all sha, she tried. But mehn the girl no fine at all, quite fugly mehn.

Wrong!!! it's not her first movie. Karen Igho starred in Omo Ghetto part 2 as one of Jennifer's friends at the tail end of the movie....

Warri Girl said...

Omo the babe dey act wella, I must watch this movie.

Warri Girl

hahahahahahaha. Gosh! Whah? Are yu guys discouraging her? Listen, everyone was made in d image of God...but Karen urg wella. Seems she was made carelessly.lol

lol said...

She did a very good job. Very fuuny. I love the Emeka guy xter. Real Nna guy...All you guys calling this girl ugly. Why? why in heaven's name will you call anyone ugly. In another 2 yrs or less when things start going bad for you, you will be running from pillar to post seeking divine intervention claiming the witches and wizards of your family are after you. When your own mouths is what is bringing you doom. You all need to watch it

@nsimahogee and anoy 3:12pm and anoy 3:15pm wow! can you create a single fly? why would u call anyone on this planet ugly. God will deal with you both. Superficial unknown creatures hiding behind a computer screen to spew hate

Nekky said...

yea, good acting. loool

tatafo said...

She was in omoghetto? does she speak yoruba too? she did very well in this one. I want to watch but wait didnt they do blackberry babes 2 already?

Monkey no fine buh him mama like am,dose of una wey day t*alk say she no fine,una neva acheived one quartre thing of wetin don achieve*bad belle people

Abi oh tell dem. Really love her act. She good. She really good.

i thot the movie already had part 2... nollywood marketers sha...they always split movies

confused.com

maryMARY I SEE YOU...PIDGIN NO FIT U OO LOL

KOLA said...

YOU PEEPU WONT KII SOMEBORRI ON DIS BLOG.. LOL@ WITVCHES AND WIZARDS CHASING SOMEONE. BUT SERIOUSLY LET US STOP CALLING PEOPLE UGLY. WE SHOULD BUILD EACH OTHER UP AND NOT PULL EACH OTHER DOWN, WHAT IF SHE IS INSECURE AND KILLS HERSELF WILL HER BLOOD NOT ALSO BE ON YOUR HANDS. U NEVA KNOW WAT PEOPLE ARE GOING THRU EVEN IF THEY PUT UP A FRONT LIKE ALL IS WELL

True Affairs said...

i had it on replay, it made me laugh a lot. nigerians be proud of her she's real talent.

Bukola why are you telling Linda good work? na she produce abi write the script for the film lol

NOT COOL said...

wow i can't believe all the mean comments people are making about her looks that is so mean remember guys your looks can change in an instant (accident, acid attack, disease etc) so please bear that in mind its like someone saying they can never marry a cripple only for them to be crippled in an accident the next day. Those comments are so not cool may God forgive you all she may not have Miss world prettiness but she is pretty all the same calling her ugly is calling God ugly her creator

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

she can really act i must watch this one well done Karen and for all those calling her ugly God is watching you!

Sarah Dapal said...

how many blackberry babes dem d produce? this one na part wetin? cos i don watch am reach part 4, dem come call this one part two again? #isokai

HRHTega1 said...

I'm proud of Karen o. She's talented and has a kind heart. Will definitely watch the movie.

Watch ur mouth..there were some previously so called beauties now in the paralympics..all it takes is a bit of misfortune..there was return of blackberry babes but not Part 2!!

Donjenny said...

i wish her wel in her acting career.

na wa oooooooo 4 nija producers o which 1 b part 2 again na d reture of bb babes or na just comedy

She sucks at acting

henrii said...

May God forgive ur mouth.. Dis life no be by u fine ooh...

Lmaooooo

henrii said...

May God forgive ur mouth.. Dis life no be by u fine ooh...

okay i have to say i'm not a fan of her face really. but the acting was good. would like to see the movie

beau said...

she looks like shrek plus she cant act... end of story!!!!

beau said...

she looks like shrek plus she cant act... end of story!!!!

kareen kareeeen! in otornos voice. love u anyday nne cos u re real....my name is POSH!

Looks like it will be a lot of fun watching. love Karen. the only mosquito in my net

True. t

So true

lush said...

All those hating get a life it would be of good use to you in the future.

At least she is known.. who knows you?
Retarded mumus!!..

Go Karen! You Rock!

Enof wit d insult guys. Dnt 4get she's some1's daughter n was also created in d image n likeness of God just like y'all. Wats her offence really? She participated in a show n came out tops. Not every1 was born wit a silver, golden or diamond spoon, just let her b already.

Thank u so much for this!am not her fan,but the calln her 'ugly' tn is jst becomn too stupid!like seriously!try being positive for once n see how wonderful tns will turn out for u(note to bitter pple)

PurpleHeart said...

Why in Capslock? Are you shouting? If so, why?

The Blaster said...

LOL!
Im soooo watching this!

what rubbish is this ehh...abeg the over acting was too much

beebee said...

@ tatafo yea she was in omo ghetto but just @the end,she was amongst d friends that wore aso ebi and did bestman's dance (not mega role per se).Nollywood una try! Na so dem wan turn movie to series,afi season 2 naa. What annoys me is that d ads will show funny scenes and you watch the movie and it's imported rabbish (azin eehn very unrealistic+fakish stuuvz eeehn,i jus op dis one will be worth it). And pls dear libers,all these picking on people's looks or the lack of it shuld stop bikonu....it gives sum people low self esteem( we are all beautifully and wonderfully created by God)..Moreso we all can't be beauty queens,I 'm glad i'm a pretty lass but then 'd pretty also cry' defo!cos am sure we all av flaws we wish we can change sumtyms but have come to accept(xluding those who opt for surgeries).So pls u guys shuld go easy on karen or anybody except when it's extremely needed (hahahah cos sum pipu really need to b set right,jus goofing ard ooo).pls lez stop it oo

Pls where can I find iroko tv on dstv, need help.

make una leave karen abeg,shes richer than evry1 in ds blog includin the owner...una don see vera wang?or d almighty versace with all her millions>?money isnt all biko

I am me said...

Karen too good abeg I can't shout biko.I luv ha plenty muahh........she nor fyn bt she get moni pass una. Wey dey kol ha ugly.mtchewww.lin lin post ♍Æ” comment o

truthhurts said...

Just love love love karen!!!

Mab said...

Nice 1 Karen, ppl its nt her fault shez nt beautiful cos i cnt say shez ugly, but shez gone places with dat face plus shez a millionaire, so no be by fine

which wan be season 2? is it now in series?

Tonia said...

Karen is beautiful. All u superficial pple calling her ugly go and hug d transformer on ur street. She will always be bigger and better than all her haters.

Al dos idiots calin her ugly,she's even worth more dan u useless tins on earth.karen i lov u jor!N0KIAX3

E fit am, na her real life she dey act, @ others,this is the reloaded version.

All of you should stop abusing Karen and stop calling her ugly. How dare you??? !!!! Such gutts to call what God created ugly? Una don born pickin? Una know wetin una go born? What if someting bad happens to u or a loved one dat leaves him or her permanently scared? I tire for all of u. And d person who said God no create am well, U have d reckless audacity to criticise God's work? God's fearfully and wonderfully made person. I seriously pity u. Shake ma head

Gen Bintin Laye said...

Nice one Karen, those haters opening their trash called mouth saying they dont know what you do, will now shut up. keep it up, dear.

Blunt Queen said...

My dear help me ask

Yes she was not born with a silver spoon but she should try and tell the truth when she does those her lie lie interviews. She was a prostitute in Abuja I laugh when ever I hear her saw it is lie when people say she was stripping in London. Because the truth is that she was a prostitute and a white man took her to London and she started working as a stripper there before her visa was not re-newed

Even pple dat Karen is finer dan are also calling her ugly girl..........haters get a life

Me like ur post

She uglyyy

Nice one karennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn(otono's pronouciation) keep it up

GlamNotchApparels said...

She try

BB again?
REALLY?
pls the directors and producers should simply STOP this childish drama!

Wow, she did pretty well from the little I saw

check out omotolas interview in jamaica. i did not know Nigerian movie were big in jamaica.
http://televisionjamaica.com/Programmes/SmileJamaica.aspx/Videos/19950. got this while surfing the net in uk

((( GBAGAUN )))

Please do not watch, i warn thee, do not see this movie...waste of time filled with bad acting and girls with overly long Brazilian hair. Movie makes no sense at all. Lin boo boo u know its true.

Ok, dis gal try 4 dis tin wey i watch so o, make we commot fine, talent dey sha

saw the movie last night..was hilarious

franni said...

I love Karen!
I love her.
Very original.
I'm gonna see this movie just for her.

P/S. No ones cares about how you look. I mean you Ms/Mr Anon 3:12. Where have you gotten with your looks? She is carving a niche, trying doing same so you don't remain anonymous. Kisses

franni said...

Tell them! Bad belles.

franni said...

What's with the capslock naw?

franni said...

Bless you Voltron!

Hope we don't have to cheer you at paraolympics one day. Karma is a bitch

I have to say I am proud of her. Haters gonna hate no matter what. So what if she isn't all that good looking? We are all created in the image of God. How dare you call one of his creations Ugly?
From the clips I have seen, I think she's done well! Xoxo Fifi

ec said...

Someone pls post Linda's email address thrs an important information i have to relay.thank u

Umhmh. Mek una talk anything wey una like ...Karen dey rake her money ugly or not. So, when will Nollwood look for a *crying* role for Goldie? Don't you think she'll do well in dat role??

Karen in her element, and she makes no apologies. After winning 200k used, more money than any of you haters will ever see in your entire lives, she is still working hard and not resting on her oars. Wish you all the best Karen, you are very real and that's why Africa fell in love with you. Keep making that money dear

I don't just get it..why are people just touchy all because people say karen is ugly...Abeg this isn't the first time people are called ugly on this blog,people even say worse things.I can remember a pic of one of the beauty of the day the comment people made almost made me weep..So because its karen now we have to b partial and not state the obvious.
People should learn 2stop takin things 2serious n also pls learn dat people are entitled 2there own opinion if they feel she's ugly well it is there own opinion..and again for those sayin dats how God created her I doubt cos 2me she looks like one of des surgery gone bad peeps..Congrats karen I wish u all the best

Sam Oracle said...

I haven't seen the movie, I don't really do Nollywood movies but I think going from Big brother to Nollywood is a fall. Big brother is Africa's biggest reality show seen across all of Africa, the production is top notch, Nollywood on the other hand although also big in Africa, doesn't offer much in quality. Look at Gideon from Big brother Nigeria, he's now Philip Ade Williams on Tinsel. That to me is elevation. I'm just saying.

Mumu, idiot, bad belle........that's what u are. Ur grandma is a witch that's y u r hating. Karen has achieved what u will never achieve in ur life cos u r hating. She's real.......go hug a transformer or bera still go transfuse urself with HIV blood. It's me talking........Sp Gee

First u will die for saying God created human carelessly. God created man in his own image n likeness n was never careless in his creation. So I suggest u ask God for forgiveness else I pity ur poor life. I am Karens strong fan n I'll continue to abuse n cause all of u who are hating her. Beauty is on d inside u idiot, go get a life. Me again........ Sp G

All you haters, d only reason why u are hating is becos she has achieved what you can neva achieve. Instead of all of u to wish someone well n wait for ur time u r busy hating. She's real and I love her. If u think u are more beautiful than Karen pls go for a beauty contest then lemme see if u will win. Karen I love u n always will cos u have a kind heart. May God see you tru in all u do. Sp Gee

Lol.abeg she good jooor.haters suck on my big toe.

Ken said...

The funniest part was the part - "as e be say you carry your big mouth wey be like fowl yansh come dey tell me something . . .wetin i go do . . ."

I must remember to use that on some of my friends next time.

I love my Naija! ...says the German Nigerian

You sound dumb. Big brother is a simple reality show, you simply cannot compare

karen is out there winning, and you haters.......forever complaining. SAD LIVES.......

Has for bad belles,u fit create person???Karen dear with ur looks in d movie,ghana weaving fit you wella...do more of it

Sam Oracle said...

@ Alicia, if you know what quality is about. Then you might make less noise

this babe na real kpako! omo, bb wey get yahoo n fb together...lmao!!!

ty

how she go take look if she no get half d money she get???... i like d babe sha!!!

Calin someone's grandma a witch re u both in d same cult

@anonymous aug.31, 9:30
So wat? Hw does all dat tale affect who she is todAy? Like u dnt lie to cover ur dirty deeds mtchwwww get a life.

dude ur ORACLE brain sounds soo freaking dumb right now.......BBA is a reality show and if she chose Nollywood its her damn bidness and the truth is dat she is making her money. before Gideon got to Tinsel did u know what he had done? and hell anybody can act in tinsel just go for audition..... if u wana criticize her look for a better a better line............ not a Karen fan but she is a strong interesting character...THE END

You cannot compare a reality show to Nollywood. If you were comparing Nollywood to shows like Tinsel, then it would make more sense.

Ose M said...

Okay that was hilarious, now i dont mind watching BBB prt 2...

Awww, oracle abi what do you call youself, #slapyourownface. So you think that being on a soap is more important than being in a movie? You will also say that damilola adegite in tinsel is more accomplished than our nollywood actresses! You be real oluku, olodo rabata

Blockhead, I said witch not cultist. Yes I will call again n again. #Tongue out#

Karen, I love dis Bbe now oo, but to be fair, she take style urg small, as if say God dey rush creat her. But anyway good work, and will like to watch her movies anytime anyway....x

Karen u try wella but e b lyk sayu dey,beg.lol.up karen.

She can actooooooooooo,like seriously she gat talent.Pls don't disrespect God by refering to her as ugly.

Kai, I luv u jare, on d point

Thank God u will *cause* and not curse, so carry go!!!!!!!

i like karen, SHIKENA! if goldie had half the will karen had, she wud have back with that moni! go karen!

u dat is calin sum1 blockhead can u pls define cult for me? And also define witch for me

u dat is sayin dat sum1 is a blockhead, can u pls define cult And witch for me?

U ppl dt r der suportin dt whore don't seem t hav d ability t reason.is she not d same slut dt was busy throwing her breasts all over the place in BBA ,baring that ugly tatto 4 d world t see.so b4 u start judgin d ppl dt criticize her,evaluate her urself*ljc herald

How can one prove u a "pretty lass" when there is no evidence to back-up ur claim? *raised eyebrow

He who hasn't sinned should cast the 1st stone!!!! Abeg, fly from road make we see!!! Mschewww!!

How can one prove u a "pretty lass" when there is no evidence to back-up ur claim? *raised eyebrow