Quote of the day: From Nike Oshinowo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 August 2012

Quote of the day: From Nike Oshinowo

“Anytime I enter a church people are always quick to notice me and some may not even concentrate on the service anymore as I always become the center of attraction in such cases. And this also distracts me. Therefore I have preferred to stay at home and worship God, rather than to keep causing unnecessary distractions in church.” - Nike Oshinowo 

#Isorait! lol

231 comments:

1 – 200 of 231   Newer›   Newest»
Atobatele said...

Same here Linda...Issorait.

thats not an exscuse...do not forsake the gathering of believers, u can forsake if ure not a believer

who is this person?

mrdammy said:
Madam Nike what do you wear to church that causes all the distraction and then why dont u go in to church early sit in the front where much people will not see u. PS- Na so u fine reach? #shior

Amiga. said...

What a conceited narcissistic piece of turd.

So many words come to mind ..... narcissism , self-deception, grand delusion .

If Aunty Kim can go to church even with paparazzi always on her tail , is it now Aunty Nike who no one follows that is too good for church…… beg Aunty Nike , wake up early and be seated early in church , trust me no one will notice you in front.

This woman is funny sha, what nonsense na so she fine reach? Oh she thinks we don't know the secret? We knew it long time ago boTox injection is the secret oooo.

Na really isorait lol. This 1 no get talk. Next

The Way IT iS (TWITS) said...

I have never liked this woman. She always seemed to be too full of herself. What really are her talents??? Now, she has confirmed it. I detest vain people, and this woman has proven to be the epitome of vanity. Stay home and don't go to church...wisdom misdirected!

I watchd d show yestrday n d lady misfired a lot..she's jus too full of herself.. Plastic face

Please spare us!!!
Dats not an excuse lady!!!!!!!

Linda you didnt complete it

When asked if her husband, Dr. Soleye does not complain about this resolution of hers, she explains that he’s comfortable with it and whenever he attends a church service he always comes back to meet her at home.

Ebo said...

Tempted to post a comment but I'll pass...

Yeah right! I dnt even knw u! Flimsy excuse

Hmmmm!wats dat suppose to mean?? Pls she is not dat fantastic

smh @ u Nike #hiss!

vanity in action.

then stop getting to church late and people will not see you when u come in

who knows you naa?? jobless woman seeking attention.

na she sabi,let her b deceiving her self o.

Warri Girl said...

Abeg e, she is just giving consoling herself for not going to church.

Warri Girl

Zubby said...

sinner, pls go to church. no one (really) cares about you.

But its the truth tho, shes a show stopper wherever she walks into

bunny said...

Hmmmm that's interesting!! No comment

LOL in one corner of her mind she is making sense, tht part of course is damaged. Go to church and praise God u are fabulous and don't mind them on lookers, mind ur own God and pray as well, wetin concern u?

onyx beauty palace said...

i listened to dis her interview and she even said she does not share bathrooms with men even with her hubby cos men dnt knw hw to use the bathroom.

SOLA said...

haaahhaaahhahaaaaahhhaaaahhaaaa

NKAN NBE LABE DUNIYA!
What won't one hear again?!
Norin do you ma'am

For ur mind Mrs....distraction ko distraction ni

Something is sure wrong with Nike

tules said...

she should just say she doesn't like church. staying in your house to worship God is not enough. how bout church activities?

lol! who is this heaux?

Old mama youngy, wetin u dey feel like nike osinowo, u wey don old finish u are even lucky u met an old man 2 pity u and marry u, when dere are flesh blood many guys out dere would rather see and taste, confess say u don join cult, yeye woman, mschew

estrella said...

So she goes to church,gets people sidetracked,gets sidetracked and decides to stay at home to avoid the entire sidetracking show? really?and how is this the quote of the day? Quotes of the day are supposed to be inspirational sayings that motivate people..this..this just goes to show she hasn't figured out why she is going to church at all...*yawn* another confused celebrity...

Simply Duduskee said...

Na wa ooooo. Lame excuse. Even the number 1 global citizen, Barack Obama, still goes to church.

Linda this na delusion of the day NOT quote of the day

Who are you, ordinary maggort

ChichiLuv said...

How big is your ego, Ms. Oshinowo? I don't even think the Kilimanjaro can measure up in height or breadth. Na wa o! One day, God will level you and your pride.

Beyonce said this a long time ago na

She's foolish!

no, you should still go anyway, not an excuse

This statement is baseless! Please don't make excuses for yourself. The president of the US still goes to church, and state governors as well... This is the most annoying and absurd statement i've heard in a while.!! Who the F..... does she think she is!! What exactly is she famous for?? I'm tired of seeing women who's only claim to fame is their "supposed beauty", make a big deal about themselves...pschew!!
Ngozi says so via my agbalumoberry.

tara said...

Ode, alainikanse. If she were an Genevieve or Omotola nkan? Cos I knw der r pple dt dunno her

She's been looking for the perfect excuse ever since, thank God she finally found one. Duh! Are you the only famous person that goes to church? Give us some other dumbless excuse madam.

My dear Nike, don't even try to deceive yourself by staying at home rather than go to church on Sundays Ʊ want to use that as an excuse. If Ʊ are a center of attraction weneva Ʊ enter d church den Ʊ re obviously going over board with ur fancy hairstyles,clothes n jeweleries that make dem attracted to Ʊ in church. This is also a note to every woman too,didn't know bout dz bf but thank God I read it up ind bible 1Tim 2vs 8 to 11. Cos wen Ʊ dress overboard to worship then Ʊ re distractin ppl as well as yurself cz Ʊ wud feel too important to hear d word of God.In dz case,I dnt know wot yurs is but maybe dress simply and cover yurself wella and kno if there wud be a change.(Feel free to criticise M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥) My name is POSH!....

Simply looking for a way not to go.

brandigest said...

Yes she has a church in her house.Joking. www.brandigest.wordpress.com

E clear say she nor jst well...abeg who knw her wen she go dey coss distraction? Madam abeg u can like 2 dey sit down 4 ur hux instead 2 dey hyp urself...Rubbish!!!

Julia says: Oh my goodness! Really?! She may have been a beauty queen but that was light years ago. Ofcourse she looks good but she isn't a show stopper. I guess the likes of Bianca Ojukwu, Agbani Derego etc, should be locked up to prevent traffic accidents.(LOL) Bloody Lame excuse for not going to church! Mtcheeewww!

Shaddy said...

Hummm well if she listen to messages of Men of God and inspirational words of God at home maybe okay but still the bible said we should not forsake the gathering of the believers that is not an excuse not to go to church, and where TWO or more are gathered in my Name am there with them I am not saying if you pray alone God will not be with you but If Christ is the head of the church so what are we saying here?*myopinion*

Really lady i think someone loves themselves too much

She definitely did something to her face.....seems like a nose job or perhaps botox.....buki

Lord of Hosts! I have never heard a more self glorifying comment in my life! What?! U?! With ur face like a confused monkey? So if Nicki Minaj or Beyonce should walk into the same church nko? Wowzers! Madam, looking fab @ 40 has gotten 2 the wrong part of ur brain.

cocolette said...

Err...*d confused smiley*...hw many average people recognise Nike Oshinowo at a social event talk more of Church? Hehe...important personality...issorai

as in she is a goddess or what? i don't gerrit pls.

dammy said...

pretend as if no one is looking at you now, you should'nt forsake the gathering of ur people. plesssssssssss

pweetylisa said...

Mtchewww, story.. No excuse 4 nt wantin 2 go 2 chrch abeg

Pls who is she. Is her fathers house close to obamas house biko. Tell her to go worship in ajegunle, am sure no ones knows her there, she shld wear plain clothes too. No b where dem know u dem go notice you

tara said...

I forgot to ask if shez funke akindele nkan? Some pple are admired until they open their mouths.

PLS WHAT DO U WAER TO CHURCH THAT MAKES U CENTRAL OF ATTRACTION

dammy said...

just pretend normal, as if no body is looking at you....... go bak to church plss... you should'nt forsake the gathering of ur ppu.....

Cleopatra said...

Beyonce said d same tin some years ago....

Nene said...

Vain much!!!!!!!!!

Mmakamba said...

the most foolish thing i have ever heard.
dts how she said she dint want kids for an equally flimsy and insignifcant reason.

church will still go on whether she attends not.
she shld jst say she doesnt like church.its a more believable reason tahn d senseless one she said.

ther r finer pple tthan her.

I guess when she made this comment she was probably high on codeine or some narcotics. Does this old has-been think anybody gives a damn about whether she chooses to go to church or remain a pagan? If she can say this about herself, what do we expect real glamorous beauty queens like Bianca to say? Bloody old pagan hag!! Mtcheeeewww. Next pls!

so bcos pple notice u, u decide nt to go to church anymore, thereby nt fellowshipping wit d brethren as instructed by God? Waow, real nice decision!!! (sarcasm).

Bcos u r??? Alawada...mtscheeeewww

We know u r a style icon madam but are u dat beauriful? I'm sure there r other fashionistas in dat church u go to,dem eye don blind to peoples stare? abi una church people eye dey pepper bodi? Dat means SJP go die if she enter dat church ooh. Issokay,God is watching u sha!#Baraz#

Whatever makes you sleep at night Nike.

I REALLY DOUBT HOW DAT IS POSIBLE…… even at ur prime Nike u were not that much of a "neck - bender". remind me the last time u made the news. year 2000? OH PLSSSSSSS!!!!! we still see lots of stars worship God. YOU DONT KNOW WHAT THE GATHERING OF UR BRETHREN IS!!

Nike thinks she is the shit. So vain, she thinks every guy wants her.Lmao

Meaning..... she doesnt go to church! Im still struggling with her reasonning sha.... We have seen bigger celebrities in church and they still attend services! Personally, i think she is the attention seeker cos how do u know people are distracted because of you if you werent looking around to see if they actually are???? She shld get a life jare!!

IVORY CHI said...

UTTER DELUSION

THAT IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU ...LIVE IN A BUBBLE AND CONSTANTLY SURROUNDED BY FAKE 'FRIENDS'

IF CARE IS NOT TAKEN, MY DEAR D'BANJ WILL SOON END UP LIKE THIS

:(

see groove..

oooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh plz shutup nike,u must be so obsessed with your stupid self

ADA said...

THIS LADY SUFFERING FROM A SEVER MID LIFE CRISIS!!!! SHE IS A NARCISSISTIC WRETCH!!!..I MEAN SERIOUSLY WHO THINKS THAT HIGHLY OF THEMSELVES...I GUESS SHE IS REFERRING TO HER IMAGINARY FRIENDS IN THAT NITWITTED BRAIN OF HERS......YOU HOPE YOU ARE ALL THAT AND U ARE MARRYING AN OLD PAPA OLD ENOUGH TO BE YOUR DAD SOMEONE ELSE'S HUSBAND....WHY DIDNT ANY OF THE BIG BOY SINGLE ELIGIBLE GUYS MARRY YOU????

GODD FOR U NIJA PPL FOR ELEVATING THIS DOUCHE BAG TO A LEVEL SHE DOES NOT EVEN BEGIN TO BELONG IN!!!! YOU HAVE CREATED A MONSTER WHO NEEDS TO BE TAMED!!!!!....

Forget this mofo jor Linda Lin, giv us gist about the bank manager who took nude pictures of herself n leaked and the nigerian paralympian who won gold

i bet that's the most brilliant excuse you could come up with. so sad, uhmm who are you by the way???

AJ said...

Oh...why...the devil is really working over time..*smh very slowly...

Pls kindly check this out and leave a comment. Tell me what you think...Thank you *cuteface* http://wp.me/p2f9On-13

Gb09 said...

Mumu statement. Shey if you make a particular church your regular worship place the people won't be used to you ni? It's because you are an occasional worshiper that's why you create a stir. Abeg she should go an sit down jor.

sumbori said...

please whoz nike oshinowo? *confused face* cos iono her.

Is dis 1 alryt?
She must rili be feelin important wit ha self.
U for no dey go office to aviod accident or traffic.kmt

so vain!!!,old woman stil thinking she's still very hot,besides, hw is that even our cup of tea,thatz ur problem biko.n wit that ur hotness..ur husby is 1 of the ugl--t man iv eva seen.. u are not soo beautiful woman, pls dnt be decieved, u re just there!

So dats ha excuse on judgement day its WELL!

Is dis 1 alryt?
She must rili be feelin important wit ha self.
U for no dey go office to aviod accident or traffic.kmt

ani james said...

Wat is even in her dat people will leave their God n look her. Fine she no fine sef abeg she should carry her old mama face n go n make babies b4 biological clock runs out of strength

naija babe said...

Yeah Right!!! Who d "monkey" do u think u r..,,u beta start going to church ooh

@247vibes said...

maybe you should be coming very early to church,so u can sit in front and not be notice,she is not even fine,stupid talk.linda,why did you post dis nonsense

YEAH right!!see ur wowo face..ppl neva focouse on God finish so tey na u dem go wan dey look at evry sunday! I beg..babe,just say u no lyk to dey go church..simple..oshiiii

what is she feeling like? you are there to worship God and not to seek for notice.

nonsense

Isokai

make we yan said...

How did she know people are looking at her? We cant deny the fact that she is beautiful, but there are loads of finer and pretty babes in most churches too, she only saw what she wanted to see ni jare.

She shouldnt go to Heaven then because of her beauty lols.

nonsense.

Do not forsake the assembly of beleivers.A lion only attacks the sheep that has strayed from the pack.Be warned

Iphy's Blog said...

Okwu oo

Hisses. The woman who loves gods. That says it all. You better ask them to give you back your womb you sold to them.

Aunty Nike, pls eat some humble pie ma... seriously nobody cares

Richie boi says.....

Maybe she has an evil spirit that causes distraction.

# justmy2cents#

olivey said...

na wao,so that's an excuse for her to stay away from church,it clearly shows where her allegiance lies.

she must really think she is queen of england or beyonce. may God forgive her. hope that wont be the excuse she gives when is directed to hell from the gate of heaven.

olivey said...

this is strange,so that's an excuse for her to stay away from church.this clearly shows where her allegiance lies- to man and not God.Even Obama dey go church

chijioke said...

The same NIKE that snatched another woman's husband,wetin we no go hear,she be MiSS world abi wetin? LWKMD4H.

Only indecent dressing can distract other people in church. Are you the only beautiful lady that comes to that church ? Mtcheeeeew.

Nonsense, what is she feeling like? Only a proud woman will say this, someone with the fear of God won't say this.

This lady pisses m off,she's so arrogant,rude and wat v u....pls go hug d nearest pole lk we care....Oprah wanab

Yes!!! You distract people with your manners and not popularity. mtchewwww, d likes of genevieve, omotola, mercy, stephanie, rmd,etc haven't distracted people, who d hell is Nike Oshinowo?? Just giving a stupid excuse to serve mammon, God is no respecter of persons!

Because she's the only fine woman in the country *hiss*.

mtcheeeew

Who cares why she making a big deal out of nothing.the truth the name sef no ring bell

This woman is an idiot. I met her once in the passport office, and she starting saying things about how she was Miss Nigeria, and hence should be given preferential treatment. You will not believe that the passport office started running around for this woman. I was so pissed; i insulted all the passport officers and the Nike too.

u guys should bear with her, she has a medical condition known as grandiose delusion. ( u can google it) so pls accord her the pity you would accord any sick woman u meet on the streets. Nike the forever beautiful queen, jisi ike inu go?

mikeayooye said...

let her try a spiritual church... she will be only noticed during the role call for new comers

with ur face lik bone marrow , common go 2 church jare . abi ur jazz man don teh u otherwise . bore pikin u no gree born now ur feelin lik agbani d red goat ba .

Hmmmmn..... I guess this is over confidence, I think you should concentrate more on the reason why you re in church. Btw, when they see you all the time, they will stop looking at you

Maypril said...

I guess she attends the wrong churches.

Asi asi !! She can lie,I hope she doesn't go out atall too. Aunty u can lieoooo ! God is watching u via LG plasma.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

Even Governors and their wives go to church n mosques. Who could be more popular than them in their states. Egwu, goat

Abeg,visit Pastor TB Joshua for deliverance...

Shuooooo, imagine comment o. D height of pride. Smh, dis is jst a very pathetic thing to say. Someone berra pinch dis old lady bck to reality, naija dnt revolve around ur bony ass madam. Vry arrogant and flimpsy excuse for not going to church. Msheeew. Iranu of d highest order.

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

Aunty Nike u dey jones urself who they look u u think say people dey look u abi,babe 4ur mind oo nobody send u. wen people stare at u dey feel pity like wats dis babe doing marrying an older man can d man even perform can he even satisfy her or even get it up how come she never born hissssss. stay house they worship God u no hear wetein bible talk commune together always and partake of the sacrement

metche said...

Aunty Nike I hope you dressed moderately and did not expose any part of your body because that is the only thing that will distract people's attention.

lol said...

Nigerians. A lot of your news outlets and bloggers will not send you to HELL. Say Amen! did you hear it from her mouth directly. Did she tweet it on her so called verified twitter. Please let us be careful of mudslinging. God is not sleeping. Yes, we all know Nike is arrogant but if you did not hear it with your own ears, be careful what you say or how you judge.

My God! @ anoymous August 31, 2012 2:52 PM how can you say something so mean. Are you one of the gods she sold her womb to. sO WRONG

Wa sere jare.

Zinnia

Gbemi said...

Which local church does she attend

If she went to church for the right reason, no one will notice her. Secondly, she sef dey look around too, she dey look to see wether pole don recognize her insignificant self.

anjie said...

dumm dumm...honestly, i have no idea who/what she does..showbiz probably..#localchamp!

Haba nah no b pole she 4 hug nah transformer mk d tin blow her finish...long Hissssss

mariamah said...

Nike na fool na, so this one na talk, Bloated peacock, ewu, You better go and eat some humble pie, before you are forced to do it.

If she went to church for the right reason, no one will notice her. Secondly, she sef dey look around too, she dey look to see wether pole don recognize her insignificant self.

If I saw Nike Oshinowo in church, I'd probably be distracted too. Don't know why we'd make a big deal out of her statement. She's been in the public eye long enough to know the kind of attention she attracts. Free the woman, biko.

Dotdot said...

Hmmn Lind you fall my hand; why would you post something like this when you know she's looking for cheap publicity. Fine she know fine, as a matter of fact i know even know her so what is her problem abi she be Obasanjo ni? Even Obasanjo sef they go church.

The Nike of a thing need to seek for medical attention. Abeg i know want talk too much jare, next please...

For real wh is she?cos she aint all dat,except if she goes to church with for only worwor ppl then I will agree Coz I knw nigerians dnt care abt celebrities in their mist as the av their on trobles to think abt..hehe

Story for tortoise yansh!
She shld pls come to my church and see if she'd even be noticed.

SHIOR!

Well I heard it loud and clear yesterday nite on TV (Thursday 30th Aug 2012)and I was so pissed... Abeg make she go sidon joooor and Linda wasn't judging she was only saying what Nike said with her own mouth.

This woman is sick who the hell is she?

MACBOOK said...

Who the hell is she?

LMBAO

Correct

Madam, that means heaven is not for u, since u can't concentrate in the church but busy looking for admirers. Definitely u won't concentrate in heaven too, and bc of that u stopped going to church, sorry baby girl that express way to hell. So u better go and reconcile with ur maker.

if it was a big problem that brought you to the kneels of God, i bet you won't notice nike at all. besides, madam what happens when you go out, do people not look at you. there is no excuse for not going to church...

Seriously old hag? Thank ur stars u r from d stone age cos if u contested in this era,u wnt smell no crown. I thought her arrogance ended with miss nigerian reality show. She talks to the girls lik thrz sm power/youth tussle.Eat some humble pie granny!

True

what a retard!

kai i'm literarily rolling on the floor,u guys are terrible but seriously this woman is disillusioned,who dey look am?she is living in her own world where she's the main character and audience all wrapped in one,somebody who knows her well should tell her that she isnt that important or relevant again.

wat an EXCUSE!!!..>>>>Madam stop deceiving yourself

So very vain! Everything is vanity including whatever it is she thinks she has...then again if she went to Church and stayed there she would know that! Like seriously?

Right! Mummy please go and sit down jere.

Amiga said...

Conceited narcissistic piece of turd. May God deliver you from your self delusion.

Linda post my comment!!!!

beau said...

is she the most beautiful woman in the world??? abeg she shld go and sleep. lame excuse. mschewwwww

See ds one oooo so if dm say pple wey dm dy notice show u go show abi????

Maybe she's a whate girl in a black Country ...What else cab I say..

Same question here!

this woman is as high as vainess can be.

even she was wearing her high heels on bed with mandy durning the interview.

unfortunately she is role model to so many women out there including you linda ikeji.

you too nko, na so so, l like shoe, l like dress, l like chain, l like poshe fone, l like dick, l suck dick, which one will you hit, etc full your head.

nike is confirmed olodo.

Biani said...

hmmmm! You see people looking at you(distracted) cos you expect them to be looking. How are you sure they are looking anyway if you were not seeking the attention. Go to church early and seat at the front seat to aviod people from looookinng...

She is actually right. Betty irabor is a huge distraction at her church too..naijas fit stare die

Damn this is so nauseating sha. This ever fakebabe is getting shallow and shallow mehn as shes getting older. What rubbish is she spitting out now again... Oga oooo Nike, ds your fake forming wont kill you oooo anyway we we know you well well reach house. No need to pose for us...hmmm you even talk say u nor dey baff 4 same bathroom with ur hubby Dr S....LOL....That is d height..shey na part of the/your juju/jazz requirements wey Erelu Dosunmu give you be dat...? say me u nor go Church. Since elohor don kolleck Ms Nigerai contract off you norin for u, so u need atention. Now u don get the attention please crawl back into your shell now. #Fake4EverLady

BLOGBABY said...

Josephine the dreamer*yawns*

YukiMarshal said...

You took the words right out of my mouth.. Her Ego is the size of 2 elephants.

PurpleHeart said...

Okay o! Madam has spoken. To each his/her own.

WHO IS THIS? I HAVE NOT EVEN HEARD OF HER IN THE HISTORY OF NIGERIA WHAT IS IT THAT DISTRACTS THE PEOPLE WHEN THIS PSYCHOPHANT IS IN THE CHURCH COS I CANT SEE ANYTHING

Of kezz the congregation but has to stare, you are afterall an ogboni priestess lol

Is she having a laugh??

As in ehn! Na real lump of turd. What's there to notice? She's short in person, and her ego is from anoda planet. You shouldn't look @ her armpit when she sweats though #VeryDisgusting O_o

Aunty Nike,I see your point but are you suggesting that if a battery is bad, you condemn the whole car. or are you saying that because we have arm robbers in Nigeria, no one should buy a new car. Your point seems not to have sufficient depth. You need to ask God to forgive you right now. So the God who gave you your beauty is the same God you are now too busy to go and serve. Remember the story of Nebuchadnezar, he became full of himself and he lost everything God gave him. Beauty is a gift that God has given you to influence people for his glory but you seem to want to share in Gods glory by putting all the attention on yourself. Other powerful Nigerian celebrities go to church. Obama, Clinton and powerful celebrities go to church, talkless of you Aunty Nike. Please do a reality check, disgrace always follows the prideful.

Head! Head!! Head!!!

angel said...

For her mind nw she thinks say she b angel beauty.shmnmmm!

Hehehehehe! I'm laughing in my language o! Chei, woman, dis is not d 90's o. Hav u seen d youngbloods ur tryin 2 compete with? U aint all dat c'mon change ur mirror or stop lookin n lyin 2 urself narcicuss's elder sister.

truthhurts said...

She is still so attractive!!!

Lolllllllllllllll o,Na so she fine pass or dress pass.looooooool o,lwkmd o.....she go tell God that on judgement day.she just go to church early and stop making excuses

We had dis showstopper in church 2. Mature Single lady, music minister, young gurls luk up 2 her n she's politically connected. Dresses always on point and always ahead of d fashion curve. but byond it all u cud see a passion 2 serve God n dat just took off all d attention we threw at her cos we realized dat as much as she luvd lookin beautyfull, she just luvd God byond dat so we reduced d tym we spent on rating her outfits 2 give 2 wat brought us 2 church. U r goin 2 church with d wrong motive woman dats y u can't c byond all d gazes I think.

Personality type A or B,...please any doctor online...treat this lady

Wats αℓℓ d talk. Ex beauty queen my foot. Stay at home α̲̅πϑ go τ̅☺ hell fire with ur crown. Who cares

Old woman. U no even fyn sef. Plz, keep stayin @ home till hell burns u

Miss goddess! Since ur such a beauty to behold, y do u go for red carpet shows and events where plp wld keep looking at u. I see u have been sharing tea cup with the devil. Don't tempt God woman!!

Self Deceit..I don't even know who she is..I go to a church where you see many popular folks..No one is distracted..Is it only in church she distracts people, may be it's everywhere she goes..She might just be an agent of distraction..Pls stay away from my office o.

SHE DEY MAD! MADNESS DON DEY INFILTRATE INTO HER BLOOD!!!!!!!

morlard said...

#Issorai ... Cool Story For Satan in Hell shaa !!

For what sef?You are only there to serve God and not what the people think,very lame excuse.

Richie boi August 31, 2012 2:52 PM; gbam!

I AM OVER 40,I WAS A COLLEGE BEAUTY QUEEN,I KNOW I STILL TURN HEADS,MARRIED WITH 4 BEAUTIFUL KIDS N AM ALWAYS IN THE HOUSE OF GOD!COME ON SIS,SAY SOMETHING ELSE !!!!!!

I HAVE FEW QUESTION TO ASK YOU.
1 WHAT DO YOU PUT ON TO CHURCH?
2 WHEN DO YOU GO TO CHURCH?
3 WHEN DO YOU LEAVE?
IF YOU GIVE A SINCERE ANSWER TO THESE QUESTIONS AND MAKE A POSITIVE CHANGE, THEN YOU WIN..... HAVING TO STOP GOING TO CHURCH ISN`T THE SOLUTION MY DEAR.. IYKE

SPILL IT said...

Aunty Nike shud get a life!does this mean ur d only celeb in your church or the most endowed? Pls pride destroys! Advice for you get to church early trust me no1 will notice u!and remember u wil account for your life someday!

Isokuso. Oshi iranu.

just mary said...

She no even fine reach kim not to talk of kim shape or even madam Noni Zondi crazy shape. Abeg make she go sit down, na jux mbgn she win not even miss world. May God 4give her. Harrant Nonsense

Aunty Nike,I see your point but are you suggesting that if a battery is bad, you condemn the whole car. or are you saying that because we have arm robbers in Nigeria, no one should buy a new car. Your point seems not to have sufficient depth. You need to ask God to forgive you right now. So the God who gave you your beauty is the same God you are now too busy to go and serve. Remember the story of Nebuchadnezar, he became full of himself and he lost everything God gave him. Beauty is a gift that God has given you to influence people for his glory but you seem to want to share in Gods glory by putting all the attention on yourself. Other powerful Nigerian celebrities go to church. Obama, Clinton and powerful celebrities go to church, talkless of you Aunty Nike. Please do a reality check, disgrace always follows the prideful.

this woman is very shallow and full of shit. what is she really famous for ? second hand wife. please take take two seats to the left . i can see her a botox face affects her thinking . there are a million natural head turners in 9ja that she is not fit to wear their shoes . Bitch please

janded said...

Girl pls. *Smacking my lips*

red john said...

*SMH* This woman's botox overload must be touching her brain cells.

She can still talk? She should go and mend her sewn up ass. Oshisco. Omo ita.

Where is the pastor that slaps witch for Jesus when you need him? This one deserves slaps and knocks. Menopaused vegetable.

na so!!this is how self-deception starts

It is not her fault ooo. Whoever interviewed her allowed her to run her mouth with pepper soup. She craves for attention and should see a therapist for help. She is the most fake Nigerian female celeb, I swear!

She lives in a world of make believe and assumes that all Nigerians are as peanut brained as her. People are more exposed nowadays. Go and sit down jor!

tara said...

Its not her church then cos if she attends services, they would be used to her

Nike is high on her own Botox. The injections are beginning to cause paranoia

She never ready to serve God, when she ready she go learn to focus on wetting carry her go there instead of being distracted by her distractors

she is so right linda her ugly old face draw attentions anytime she enter church,i understand madam, kitikpa gbapiakwa gi anya,olodo.

Abeg my people who be dis old cargo wey no know say her time don go? Which kain village church she dey go wey dey make her think she be lantern or candle light (bcos dis hag no be star). If no be my wife I for no knw who she be. See her mouth like wetin LAMATA dey take pack rubbish for Oshodi. Old cargo dey find relevance, enter canaanland see if dem no go step on u in d stampede to enter or exit sanctuary. Osi o da nile pako.

Eehn... What? Who? You? U got to be kidding me. What is wrong with this ancient thing? How did this fake face one get out of the crypt. Please lock her up quick her face and unequal smile is making my daughter cry.

Omo Gbelepawo said...

Oh shut up lady! No one cares about your stupid ass

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 231   Newer› Newest»