Dear LIB Readers: How can I make my wife climax? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 August 2012

Dear LIB Readers: How can I make my wife climax?

Since I put up the 'Does size really matter' post yesterday, I've been getting quite a number of sex related emails from LIB readers. Decided to share this one because I find it particularly interesting. See it below
Dear people of LIB, I've been married for six years and I've not been able to give my wife an orgasm. Unlike other women, my wife doesn't fake it. We've talked about it endlessly, we've tried different positions, we've done so many things, yet no result. These days I'm reluctant to make love to her because it's no longer enjoyable for me. You can't enjoy sex if the person you're having it with isn't enjoying it. What do I do?
You can't enjoy sex if the person you're having it with isn't enjoying it? Really? Like some men care! Hehe! Anyway, back to question, what can he do?

237 comments:

1 – 200 of 237   Newer›   Newest»

watch more porn hehehe

Lala said...

Maybe introduce some sex toys....

Take her to the mountain, NA! see wahala o!

some women find it difficult to climax, give a glass of wine and try a lots and lots of foreplay. take time to find her G spot. dont blame urself cos its not ur fault, just a different method required. ASJ

Ў☺ΰ should use Ў☺ΰя̲̅ fingers well before sex proper

toh! he needs to ask her not us, maybe she can tell him what turns her on.
could be she's a down low sister and doesnt enjoy sex with men.
or... is she circumcised and doesnt know?

maybe the man is not telling the absolute truth...is he a less than a minute man and expecting a miracle?

IVORY CHI said...

LINDA, SO YOU CHOOSE WHICH ONES TO POST.

I SENT YOU A NICE MESSAGE AND YOU DIDN'T EVEN REPLY OR ACKNOWLEDGE...PERSONALLY I THINK THAT IS A BIT RUDE.

AS 4 MR.OGA....I DON'T KNOW OH...BUT DONT TAKE IT PERSONAL, SOME PEOPLE DONT CLIMAX TILL THEY ARE 50

Wole Ogunde said...
Bayo said...

I think they are both too fixated at making her to climax while relegating the sexual enjoyment to the background. They just need to create the right atmosphere in their bedroom, enjoy the sex...orgasm will come without the need to "force" it. Sex is more of Chemistry than Mechanics.

Use your fingers/tongue and lots of fore play....

Mi dear, d easiest way 2 mak her climax is by givn her head or blow job. Trust mi she will com more dan 4 times in ya mouth. Its a pity most men dnt do it! am sure u don't do it.

Na wa oooo.my broda dat kind of woman is hard to pls.go to a karma sutra skul shikena

Nawti said...

She needs to find what it is that sexually stimulates her. It might be on her or on you or both. For many women, they like alot of foreplay before the actual act of sex. So what does she find a 'turn on'. For some its kissing on the neck, ear etc everyone is different. For me personally its playing with/sucking on my nipples. so what turns her on... she needs to know and allow you do more of that on her and I tell you the climax will be very close.

Bamz said...

Keep up trying... Have some fun before sex i.e wake her up before u insert your sim card...

Wole Ogunde said...
TEch My Money said...

Read my article on female orgasm and buy a gaddam good high power vibrator, stop being old school. New school men use power toys, it's only selfish of you to have a power car, teched out phone, watch and not have some cool toys in the bedroom. Postitions do not gurantee orgasim, being open minded and communication will get her there. Just Prepare a good for her to satisfy her needs, ask her how see want to be touched, licked, nibbled, eaten, stroked then you just have to be steady, steady.. wait for it!!! Note: Do not come at her with your guns loaded (this means, since you have not had sex with her in a while best belive that when you try to have sex you are going to mess things up and come as fast as a chicken) So help your sex out and wank the sensitivity out of your johny. https://africanboythatwrites.wordpress.com/2011/12/14/female-orgasm-adult-content/

Warri Girl said...

Let her be specific and tell him what she realy likes.

Warri Girl.

Just bcos some women don't climax, doesn't mean they don't enjoy sex. I wouldn't be too bothered about it unless she was complaining.

Bamz said...

Keep on trying... Have some fun before sex i.e wake her up before u insert your sim card...

Simple. Go down on her. Works all the time

Im not an expert, but i am a married man and i dont have affairs outside marriage. However, i do have alot of sex with my wife and we both have orgasims especially when i want for us to. what im saying is that however the sex goes i get an orgasim. she may she may not. if i take a little time and thought and am not just thinking wam bam boo mee mee mee. i can get my wife to come to climax even if i come before her. Take your time do anything. lick, touch, stroke, be gentle, be a bit rough, size does not matter and i got that from experts in the field. take your time and PLAY with your woman. she will climax if she is not frigid.

dope said...

Gv her enuf foreplay den tell her to ride u...its much easier for gals to cum wen D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ r untop,also mk sexy noise" mourn" to show u r enjoying n tell her nice tins like she is beautiful,she is d best,ur sexy etc.. it also cos it also adds to her pleasure.dnt jst thrust n thrust wit force like ur pounding cocoyam...

lmao lik mad @ anon 2.56pm mountain ? i yaf died lol na prophet wan finger her for der . pls oga why did it take u up 2 six years . have u ever, since u guys started datin made her climax sef , if not if it wasnt der den it was neva dere. or thers sumfin u use 2 do dat u dnt do anymor. go back 2 ur drawin board . abi wat does she lik 2 do sef. pls u guys shud talk some more if not na anoda peson go jist u how she take come

Some peaople can't climax through penetration, try oral sex.

Use ur tongue very well it works wonders for me and I think u should try it too....when u r down there and ur tongue is doing d licking thing just try and lick towards the d upper part of ur lips. Am sure u will hit r G-spot and u will notice her sudden movement and a little fast lick will make her climax multiple times.Trust me

Cynthia said...

Is she circumcised? It may be the cause. Like some persons said, try more foreplay. Look for this video titled Lovers guide part 1 and 2. You will find it in sex shops in Ikeja.

Drink alomo bitters.....loool....period

My Brother,i used to be in your wife's shoes until i read an article explaining types of women orgasm's.
i suggest you play with her till she'svery wet, let her come on top of you and ride you making sure your penis is on her clitoris ( no penetration yet).

She should start gradually till she's comfy. she'll ovetime get the sensation required to push her to the cilmax.

Also, ensure you rule out any form of infection (STI or UTI)and importantly NO TENSION!

All the best!

AAA

abi u sef get small dick

My advice for you bro is to work on her nipples,give her a good head after all she is your wife and give her some nice thrusting doggy style......u need to communicate wit her so she tells u what she likes or what sexual position she enjoys most.......my wife will definitely enjoy me cos I will head her,fuck her well and even make her SQUIRT......!

TEch My Money said...

Read my article on female orgasm and buy a gaddam good high power vibrator, stop being old school. New school men use power toys, it's only selfish of you to have a power car, teched out phone, watch and not have some cool toys in the bedroom. Postitions do not gurantee orgasim, being open minded and communication will get her there. Just Prepare a good for her to satisfy her needs, ask her how see want to be touched, licked, nibbled, eaten, stroked then you just have to be steady, steady.. wait for it!!! Note: Do not come at her with your guns loaded (this means, since you have not had sex with her in a while best belive that when you try to have sex you are going to mess things up and come as fast as a chicken) So help your sex out and wank the sensitivity out of your johny. https://africanboythatwrites.wordpress.com/2011/12/14/female-orgasm-adult-content/

Bro Joe said...

th is is the right time you go close to God for He alone has the final say. Shalom.

Serious mata. U ve to do a lot of touching cos for some women its the foreplay dat makes dem climax not the thrusting. So concentrate more on foreplay.

You have to do a foreplay and make her be in the mood then have to use ur hands and tongue during the foreplay because she is ur wife. Also it depends on how long you can last while making love to your wife. And make sure you last long. If you can't last naturally, for the sake of taking her to Orlando, take some alcohol and get high before you start making love to her, it will boost your strength, stamina and your moral .

Try giving ur wife a head.

Serious mata. U ve to do a lot of touching cos for some women its the foreplay dat makes dem climax not the thrusting. So concentrate more on foreplay.

Gb09 said...

I never climax when having sex vaginally, but my man knows this and we have a way around it. When we finish and he's satisfied, he then uses a vibrator on me and enjoys watching me cum with it. You have to know what works for her and become a part of it.

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

na by force say ur wife go climax bros abeg concentrate on pleasing her and hitting the right spot no be every woman dey climax,what am trying to tell you is that you dont chase climax if you do you will ruin it all

Invite some friends over

Yes linda, men do care, infact most men do, its like an ego tin, they take pride in it, it gingers them when they hear the screams of a lady, its like cheer of fans during a football game, ...as for the lib reader, get sex toys, or have an enlargement... There must be sumtin U̶̲̥̅̊ ® not doing right, it cld be ur fore-play skills.... linda plz post my comment, this is my fifth coment since yesterday, n av not seen any of h€ previous ones on ur blog....I'm begining to think U̶̲̥̅̊ don't get them.

mvp said...

hia! see people problem o, if she no wan reach climax, you go kill yourself? mke she dey nah, abi is she complaining? if she no climax, climax ur own and ha own join. see me see wahala o, mke linda use dis forum solve better problems joor, abi u wan make we cme do ur wife know weda she go climax?

U want to make her climax? Get a LADDER, and see her get to d top.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

Invite some friends over

THIS IS THE REASON. ANY CIRCUMCIZED WOMAN CANNOT CLIMAX. THE DON'T KNOW WHAT CLIMAX IS BECAUSE OF THAT THING HAS BEEN CHOPPED OFF. WHAT MAKES A WOMAN TO CLIMAX

It's Normal For Some Woman Not To Cum During Sex.. I Can Relate To That Because It Happens To Me Also.... Normal "Kini" Would Never Make Me Cum... I Talked To My Doctor And She Told Me To Try Sex Toy.. I've Been Using "Bullet" Since Then...
TRY TOY WITH YOUR WIFE... It Helps

Best advice!

keyboards said...

I love that he cares enough about her climax that it affects his sex drive

For some women its more difficult than others……its nothing to do with your ability to please her but more about educating yourself.
Have you done some reading on this?

For some women their backs have to arched in a certain way and that’s the only way they reach climax. Even if u have sex on ur heads etc nothing works but with hat arch

Does she have a recurring issues with thrush? This can also be the reason because it caused dryness and makes it painful.
When she treats herself with an oral pessary do u treat yourself too…(if not, u are simply passing it back and forth)
Its wonderful you talk about it………maybe try talking about it with a sex therapist too.

They are sex therapist that wouldn’t involve sex toys and are in line with your faith

All the best.

@ michael positions do matter best when shen's ontop no matter your size, dat being said I agree with all your other suggestions.
One more thing try watching porn movies together,especially girl to girl its more sexual. That should help stimulate her.

of cos .. Linda.. some of us do care. its not any interesting if the woman is not enjoying it.

Very true

keyboards said...

and where the other comments have said oral sex using your tougue.dont forgett her ass hole too.
it plays a huge part in foreplay

and when u do get to penatration try using ur finger to play with her cliterus as u r penatrating too

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

@Micheal t john anyaehie i just read ur comment and believe me u left me more confused and looking stupid
men ur advise on climax issue is crappy and whack u encourage masturbation to take off the sensitivity of the penile throbbing and nerves ends,hell what kind of crap is this you claim to be of the new age then you should know that prolong masturbation deadens the nerves that is responsible for excrement and climax instead just tell the guy soft fore play and touches would do the trick u failed to address the issue of quick ejaculation a factor responsible for over 80 percent of women not coming. hell u yourself have a lot to learn about female genitalia and organism quick fixes such as masturbation wont work

UNLIKE WHAT MANY THINK, ALOT OF WOMEN DO NOT ATTAIN ORGASMS... ESPECIALLY THRU INTERCOURSE. IT IS NOT U MY DEAR, SO NOT MATER WHAT U DO, IT MAY NEVER HAPPEN...HOWEVER, SOME OF THESE WOMEN FIND THAT THEY CAN REACH ORGASM THRU MAYBE ORAL SEX/FOREPLAY INSTEAD. I HAVE FRIENDS THAT HAVE NEVER HAD ORGASMS BEFORE, AND A FEW OF THEM ONLY ATTAIN IT ONLY BY ORAL SEX. TRY DIFFERENT THINGS LIKE SEX GAMES(CHECK BARNES AND NOBLES), TOYS, ETC...MAKE THE PROCESS FUN INSTEAD OF BEING SO KEEN ON JUST ATTAINING AN ORGASM. A MARRIED FRIEND OF MINE ENJOYS SEX ALOT BUT HAVE NEVER REACHED AN ORGASM BEFORE EITHER...SO GET UR WIFE TO ENJOY THE PROCESS AND U GUYS SHOULD JUST HAVE FUN WITH IT, AN U NEVER KNOW...IT JUST MAY HAPPEN ONE DAY.

SEX FOR WOMEN IS NOT AS SIMPLE LIKE MEN'S....SURVERY SHOWS THAT MAJORITY OF US...YES, MAJORITY DO NOT ATTAIN A CLIMAX. I THINK I EVEN REMEMBER LINDA DISCUSSING HOW SHE HAS NEVER HAD AN ORGASM BEFORE...SO IT IS NOT UNCOMMON AND MOST IMPORTANTLY, DO NOT BEAT URSELF UP ABOUT IT COS ITS NOT U.

Bros.. Which kin wickedness be dis?!? 6yrs!!! Bros HABA!! Divorce her so she can go & live her life. Which kin wahala be dis?

tope said...

Just like if u go to school to learn about a course. Sex is a course that must be learned about.
Even if you are good on bed, you still need to learn how to be very good. Never give your wife an opportunity to have a feel outside of what a sweet sex can be. I bet you that ladies discuss about their sex experiences with their husbands.
He needs to make a research online on how to prolong the sex time.
Many resources he will get online, both free and paid. I bet he needs to consider this as a course to be learned

Did she orgasm with previous partners? Does the climax while stimulating herself? If a Woman is able to make herself climax through masturbation, then you should be able to make her climax through sex with you. There is nothing medically wrong with her.

People's bodies are different, in the past Iv had a partner who orgasmed just by me sucking on her nipples, iv had one who orgasmed just by me rubbing massage oil on her inner thighs..

Spend more time on her erogenous zones. Find out What She likes.. Find out what makes her feel good.. You'll get there..

Blackknight! said...

Climax 101 -

If she is uncircumcised,just the way I love it,start with smooth talking,touching and foreplay.Gently undress her,massage her and wisper sweet nothings to her.,then gradually go down south,and sink in your tongue in her already wet and warm honey pot.Slowly stroll around the labia and then the clitoris..No No No, don't rush it.....easy easy...EAT, EAT,let her squeeze and moan.....Keep eating, don't stop....Let it flow to her brains...Be patient and listen to her body respond.She would start moaning out,and depending on how her body works, will start shouting out your name and wringgling to get off your grip.Hold her down and firmly..Don't let her go even when she says she's going crazy......As you lick,watch how she responds to know exactly how it turns and tickles her. Once it gets to her brain that she can't bear it anymore, she will violently explode and there and then you watch the juice splash out on your face...Job well done.
Then get up,insert your drill..by then she's already tired, bang her for 30 mins until you come. Kiss her, tell her how beautiful and sweet she is and leave her alone to sleep.
You have done your job for the day /night.
The day you stop doing it like this, that is the day your problems begin.

Did she orgasm with previous partners? Does the climax while stimulating herself? If a Woman is able to make herself climax through masturbation, then you should be able to make her climax through sex with you. There is nothing medically wrong with her.

People's bodies are different, in the past Iv had a partner who orgasmed just by me sucking on her nipples, iv had one who orgasmed just by me rubbing massage oil on her inner thighs..

Spend more time on her erogenous zones. Find out What She likes.. Find out what makes her feel good.. You'll get there..

Na which kin human being no dey climax through penetration?? Dat one dey abnormal o! How she want take born pikin now? They go dey put d sperm through straw? No come Linda blog come dey give rubbish advice o!

Sasha Fierce! said...

The best way to make a woman reach orgasm is to EAT HER UP. I repeat, EAT HER UP.
For a woman who has never experienced Orgasm before,well, what you don't know won't hurt you.But the quickest and best form of orgasm is Lickie lickie..And it works best if the woman is not circumcised, where you can have a direct contact with Clitoris. And for those who are circumcised, it takes patience, which most men don't have.
The key is to allow the lady guide you to the areas that triggers her sensations and work on that.Never ever think that banging her will make her reach orgasm, or how many rounds you go with her...NAHHHHH.
Just one good orgasm and a solid round of sex is all she needs to call you a sweet BABY.

Legal said...

if you can't find her G spot, then locate the tip of the clitoris, this part is so sentivie, make use of ur tongue slowly on that shaft while fingering her slowly she must climax *** I don't enjoy love making except I make the gal climax first before insertion*** 2211F823 victorodiwe@gmail.com

beebee said...

As for me i think some women just dnt eva reach climax and truly for some 'tis in their old ages....i had dat problem for a long yle and i even sought medical help and tried evry thang in d book,all to no avail (it got to d point of touching maself,using ky jelly n tryna discover ma own G-spot,still nada!).Jus try make d sex fun/exciting and enjoyable for her ,dat way even if she doesnt climax..twil not b boring( dere's always fun in d ooh's and aah's). (•͡.̮ ~͡

PLEASE DO NOT LISTEN TO ALL THESE ONES SUGGESTING MASURBATION AND PORNOGRAPHY...IT WILL CAUSE MORE HARM THAN GOOD...FOR ONE,THEY COULD BE ADDICTIVE, AND CAUSE U TO DEPEND ON THEM FOR PLEASURE INSTEAD OF UR SPOUSE...WHICH LEADS TO DISUNITY INSTEAD OF UNITY.

LIKE I SAID MOST WOMEN DO NOT CLIMAX WITH INTERCOURSE COS THE POUNDING/TENSION DOESNT AROUSE THEM..UNLIKE MOST THINK, MANY WOMEN DO NOT ENJOY ROUGH SEX...THEY LIKE SENSUAL AND GENTLE STIMULATIONS LIKE ORAL SEX ETC. TRY DIFFERENT METHODS, RESEARCH ONLINE, READ BOOKS, EVEN TRY THINGS OUT OF THE NORM LIKE DOING IT IN THE MORNING INSTEAD OF THE NIGHT...IN THE KITCHEN INSTEAD OF THE BED ALL THE TIME...A WEEKEND GETAWAY ETC...THE EXCITEMENT COULD HEIGHTEN HER AROUSAL. GOOD LUCK BRO, AND I THINK ITS SO SWEET THAT U R SO BOTHERED ABOUT UR WIFE THAT IT EVEN AFFECTS U. SHE'S SO LUCKY!:)

Watch porn and practice what you see. It has worked for many couples.:))
I know it's hard putting your stuff in rotten fish stench.

I'm lyk ur wife too,no matter how many times I have sex or how many different positions I try I never achieve orgasm. That wz until I got the head of life. You av to give her head and I'm not talking abt just chewing on her pussy. Focus on her clitoris and suck,nibble and lick the hell out of her clit. She'll come faster than jack Robinson. Trust me I know. The clitoris is the door and your tongue is the only key *winks*

OMG *faints*
Bro Joe na wa to u o!
Dude be asking for solutions and u r telling him to ask God. Smh. Heaven will help him as he's helping himself by asking. Nigerians! Dunno y we think talking about sex is a taboo. Smh again

Linda Ikeji said...

@Ivory Chi, what email? pls next time indicate its u.
kisses

you need to speak to your wife and ask her what turns her on the most, different women like different things, some love getting spanked, while some love it rough, some love it nice and slow, so tell her to let you know when you are doing what she loves,

mariamah said...

Open her legs ang chop that place even if her bodi na fire wood she go come, i no say make you wound am oooooo

OMG!!!! Are u not a sage.
GBAM!!!!!

Naija women with all their wahala. They no sabi suck potato yet they won make u eat toto. Which can nonsense be that. Oyinbo woman dey suck potato well well and in return their man dey eat toto. Na round about now. This guy no vex, most for Naija here dey messed up anyways and we get women way dey too stif for bed, so how they won enjoy am. I say make u divorce ur wife and go find another toto like those tight Asian toto.

buy her a vibrator will you go in, she in turn uses the vibrator on her clitoris.

Linda you are not allowing these people to contact me via mail. upon i sent you an email asking you to direst them to me. I am a sex therapist as a side thing (studied it in the states) but i am also into IT as my full time job. i help for free. i went to study sex therapy cos i myself had issues with my sex life. For God sake allow a sister to help people. This your blog is not only for Gossip but an avenue wherein you can help lives so please respond to my e-mail

this guy, no be you o. most women no dey hit climax. they no sabi do wetin dey needed to get there. i say make u go find another woman way sabi. she go get on top of you and do am the way she wants. she go take charge. you know say most naija women go just lay there for bed. they go make u dey do all the tough work and pull muscle for leg, while she just dey lay her lazy behind down. and then she go complain say she no dey climax. go see black women for abroad dey just sit don for their man potato and just mass am finish. Na so so talk our own naija women they do for here. all talk na dust abeg. I tire for naija women self.

WOW@blacknight said...

lolll @Blackknight!

that was serious oh!!!!!!!

OMD .i love it

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

use your fingers she will come most women do not achieve orgasm through penetrative sex but do with handjobs/oral sex so you can try a position that enables you to use your fingers on her at the same time. Hope that helps

Linda, see Victor for 3:46 PM dey put down his contact info for girl wey wan hookup. Abeg, take am down before Victor go kill another person via Linda Ikeji blog. Victor, you no fit approach women for lagos? All these useless guys way no get liver approach woman in person go dey go online and thru BB dey yans dust. Abeg, comot for here.

NaughtyGirl said...

I think Oral Sex in the answer. Even if I am not in the mood, once my bf kisses me down there, it is on!!!

@ BRO JOE wey talk draw close 2 God , Baba God wud still direct him 2 help himself so cos his wife cannot climax he shud do dry fastin 40 days , Haba !! . i love JESUS with my soul but even if he goes 2 hospital 2 report d matter dey wud give him nd his wife blue film 2 watch so wat r we talkin bout . for him to care bout his wife 2 make her climax he obviousli has d fear of God, hisssss.

Its not ur fault, u should try foreplay with nice soothing music like pavaroti playing in d background.keep the room as cool as possible,kiss her allover her back, and gently stroke her clitoris with ur penis!do dis and she'll come running frm d office daily.u shld pay for dis free consultation.Good luck!

@Linda,you didnt reply my message too ooo,its not fair,is it because am not a female... http://ajetunmobisherif.blogspot.com

I don't come through penetration and I have gotten pregnant five times so don't open ur ignorant mouth n blab!!I enjoy sex and have orgasms through oral sex so You can tRy that out

i no believe say d only way to get naija women to climax na thru chop chop. lol. wetin na. make she sit don on top you and ride. she go get there herself because she know wetin dey needed to get it done. and make you do foreplay too before u start. it's important say the wife take charge by sitting on top cuz she know how to make it work.

keyboards said...

LINDA DELETE victor osakwe bb pin before we have another cythenia part2 here

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

amazing the one thing that stood out from most of these comments is "circumcision" its time africans stopped this barbaric tradition that adds no value to ones life i feel for all the girls who were circumcised, i know some circumcised Somali girls who had to be surgically "opened" by doctors since their husbands could not penetrate them STOP FGM!!!

WANNA learn said...

**********pls can u explain how to give head
u guys say eat as in u dnt mean physically eating do u?

where exactly am i putting my tougue?
do i use my teeth?

and Linda let the sex therapista bove help ppl*****************

make sure say ur wife shower and clean her toto b4 u eat am o. also make sure say she down wax the toto o. I don say my own. or else u go dey eat toto way get hair and way go dey smell like beans way don spoil. u know say some naija women dirty pass pig self. i don warn u, my brother. good luck.

IBIJOKE said...

And that ladies and gentlemen is how u give a head
Round of applause of Blackknight!
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

orgasm for a woman is a thing of the mind. If her mind is not in the right place, it just wont work.
You need to work on her mind first. she has to want it, and desire you.
Are you sure she even finds u attractive? Talk to her. Flirt with her. Plant dirty images in her mind. get her brain in the sex zone, and then do all the right things.

Linda, comot that Victor @ 3:46 PM info!!

Lmfao!!!!!!!blackknight , if i dinno better......culda bet yur name z debola

Go oral...

Rotfl.........hoelosho okunrin, u wan jump @ opportunity for free sex (gbagbe! Enu osheeee ooo).Oliver twist eeeh,sum mumu go kuku still dey gullible

LINDA, DELETE victor osakwe INFO!!!!!!!!

I wouldn't use d word can't, I wld say for som women its hard to climax thru penetration, most climax with foreplay, oral sex etc, not reaching orgasm don't mean d sex is not enjoyed, u cld email funmi akingbade of punch, she specialises in helpin couples boost their sex life

Abeg...all of una wey dey yarn! D koko be say 85% or even 90% of naija babes don't reach orgasm! MoST of dem dat claim to reach it, Fake it...but at d same time, naija guys don't really last long enough to make d girl orgasm so I tink dats where d problem is

Na wa o, I hope children no dey visit this site sha

Blackknight, don watch too much porn movie. lol. And he fit even be one area boy for Oshodi way dey talk.

To the guy wey send this post, i fit send you one video we go show u what to do. this blk guy bang this girl way start to dey beg am, dey call am daddy. lol. the guy just dey take him time, and every time way the girl shower, he go drink am. this, after the girl don suck banana. i swear, do am like that and u no go regret am.

i fit teach u. i dey do am on the regular. bigboi_2@yahoo.com

Erotic tinz.....if i dinno betar,culda bet your name z debola

ah, I remember funmi akingbade. she go help you do 3some. she dey try sha. i recommend her too.

AM THE WIFE ,MY NEED TO REPLY said...

I know it's my husband sending this cause he knows am a Linda fan and spend most of my time here .
No need for all the asking questions ,first of all you are always in a hurry ,you keep on using your diners not bothering to trim them , so your nails are tearing into me, secondly you stopped giving me a head , I bet since you had money and have variety of babes giving you a blow job , thirdly we used to have sex every and any where but you are too self righteouse , no more at the beach , inside the car or sitting room .
Fourthly even when I come initially I need to come very well but you are always in a hurry , and your thing is too fat.
Must tell you this even when I climax am thinking of my past sex though I did not have too many partners but 3 one person still stood out after twelve years of our marriage , just wished I had married him.
So my darling husband me too I have de died not to suffer myself by going through torture carry your thing go better I roast oooh .
P.s even when I suggested watching films is it my fault you refused to , I bet those girls gives you a blow job , yeye man like you money miss road.

LALICIOUS said...

Anon 3.44pm,,,,,hehehehehehehehehehe u av killd me...OMG! I jst imagined 'putin d sperm thru a straw' lmao......
What she meant Ȋ̝̊̅§ dat d guy shld do more oral sex so she cld come b4 d penetration'''
While my 2cents Ȋ̝̊̅§ while giving u A̷̷̴̐͠ bj,let her rub her 'V' on Чυя knee ,,also wash Чυя toe well nd let her sit on it while u twist Чυя toe deeply *wink*
If u ar A̷̷̴̐͠ 1min man,,,dnt collapse when u come,,,jst cont till Чυя 'P' softens

Usher said...

I AGREE!
It’s a thing of the mind too not only physical touching

Oya some! Explain to “wanna learn” how to give head? Cos I too want to know

As for linda I just think she is approving comments without reading it cosh se shld av deleted that number by now

Exactly, I don't climax and I enjoy sex, I was circumcised abit too much so climaxing is a long thing for me.. My husband is used to it. We used all sort of toys and KY doesn't work but makes me enjoy the sex.

Leeely Clinton said...

I presume she was circumcised, which makes it difficult sometimes unless the guy is good. Find out if you are doing the right thing, watch matured porn for married couples, be open, ask her what she likes. She may be the shy type who prefers to masturbate rather than complain to you. Buy sex toys for her, encourage her to find her best spot. Above all, try to locate her G-spot and do a lot of touching.

I so agree with you, Anon 4:39 PM! lol!!

Nigeria is all about sex and focking now. That's all we promote, while other countries like America & China are focusing on education and good healthcare for their children. And then, we wonder why the country is truly fucked up.

95 posts! Don't people work?? Ah, there are no jobs for Naija so most people just dey house or internet cafe wasting away their life on Linda Ikeji Blog.

Truly sad.

"Moan", u mean! Not mourn biko. Nobody is dead

getoff said...

@ the so called wife of the writer

I do not believe u are the wife at all
U r seeking attention
His story doesn’t match urs
Cos they talk
U sound like someone who doesn’t talk to her husband

Rockstar said...

If you are a woman and you have not been eaten up till you reach orgasm,am sorry, you are missing out big time.
And if you are a guy and hate to eat pussy and can't even make your lady reach orgasm by eating her up,then shut up and go home.
There are no two ways about it - EAT PUSSY or GO HOME.
Guys, if you meet a woman who has experienced orgasm through this medium before, and you can't make her reach orgasm, two things are involved - if she likes you, I mean, if she really really likes you, She will tell you,guide and teach you how to make her climax. Other than that, you can bet she would always cheat on you with the last dude that turns her into a bitch in bed.
No woman who has ever experienced Climax ever settles for less.....That is how they roll. So step up guys,you are constantly in competition with her last bf...... It is your duty to PLEASE her BOOTY and be the BEST.
If you really want to be adored and called a sweet babe,please and please EAT PUSSY and eat it very well.

NO ORGASMS said...

Pleaseeeee I would like to know too. I am a 28 year old girl and have never had an orgasm. I have no idea whats wrong with me. I have been faking it for the past 8 years.I dont know how much longer I can fake it.I am single and all the men ive been with think im d bomb in bed.Diff styles and positions.Damn I even fake shivering down there. Ihave become such a pro at faking orgasms...i cant even believe myself anymore.What do I do? Is this psychological? I cant tell the men ive been with that i fake it.It wld just destroy the relationships.Do I need to see a specialist?Help help help.

BMQ said...

Bro joe na waah for you ooo.....jus kinda curious about wat u wulda said if twuz sum couples aving pre-marital sex *rme*. I am a believer (and nobody holy pass oo jee) ,so are you tryna imply he isn't close to God,when 'tis not like you know him personally. This is how sum people will be doing 'holy holy' and not learn to satisfy their spouses(small time nah,dem go talk say pastor mrs commits adultery,mscheew).writer,pls i will jus advice you keep trying to tuning in to her wants/desires and even you are a christain and your religon doesn't support oral sex or different positions (though i still dont know where it is written in the bible),do the normal missionary (make sure its slow and she is very wet,stop @ intervals to talk& fondle/caress...lick/suck her nipples,her neck....behind her ears,from head to to toe.buh abeg if ur permitted to get nawti,bikonu try penetrating from d bak ylst she lies flat on her tummy or do d scissors and finger facking is d deal too.

Let her be on top of you anytime u wanna make love! She will start having orgasms! Speaking from experience!cheers

I agree. LIB reader, tongue works wonders if u know how to use it.I've been married for 2 years and it had been a concern for me so much that I do not enjoy sex. Infact I started having sex as a chore. But last night, my husband made me cum.he licked my p*** and tickled my boobs till I came. Wow!! Still basking in the euphoria. Some of us do not know where to tell you to touch but if u get it right and there's the sensation, u will know with our movement.my husband and I had talked about it severally, he had also been giving me head and all but it just never clicked till yesterday.
Right now, I can only pray he remembers what he did last night and make it a habit. Never believed I could have an interest in sex again.
For those saying watch porn, we watch porn but doing the same thing that seems like wat wld drive me crazy while watching, doesn't even turn me on. So people are different. Just keep exploring and hold no resentments towards each other

Instructions to come by... lol.

http://strictlyforthegrownsexy.blogspot.com/2012/08/going-coming.html

lol @ 4:53 PM. I so agree with you. lol!! We are all Anon on here afterall. Wasting our time like the other poster (Anon 4:50 PM) said. lol

Hehehehehehehehehehehe!!!

YEMI said...

Kindly ask the woman, did she love her husband, did she desired him does she always want to be close to him,orgasm is a thing of the mind, if the woman does not love the husband, no matter the fore play, u are just waisting ur time. MR, let her tell you what is in her mind, may be she want divorce.

Lie lie!

Nutter! Your aim is to wreck someone else's home when you have not gotten where to rest your tired yansh wey don tarry with cobwebs.....I'm sure even the blind can see that you are not his wifey,mscheew.

DUROSE said...

u need to see a doctor or maybe u are not the one satisfying her. she might get her orgasm from somewhere

Dyu even think the loony is married from d yeye talk? Jus some random talk she wishes she has d guts to say to her bf but lacks the courage.#Annoying being!

Dee dee said...

I agree with you.

DUROSE said...

need a doctor

Men should try be patient in bed and learn how to stimulate a women in bed! Sucking pussy is one way,but knowing how to lick it is another! Here's what man need to focus on when he is eating pussy,d Clitoris!
That beautiful pointed nerve end is a womans power house! Don't bite it folks but gently nibble it like a Rabbit eating cabbage.Then swoosh ur tongue like a vaccum on d pussy doing rug cleaning. Tickle her G spot as u eat! Turn ur woman around and start eating her Ass(nyash) Lick it like u r eating ice cream as u rub her smooth body with u tender palms! If ur hands are as hard aa a lizards back pls don't massage her,else u will hurt her! Put her in a doggy position and fuck her and the fllowing morning by 4am in d morning she is alreading making breakfast for an adorable huasband! Good luck dude!

There is nothing wrong with victor osakwe's comment. If you don't like it pls move on! Nobody get shares here.it's not by force to read it.

How nice..... So u've put your bb pin . HIV is real. Please be careful

This blog thrives on the unemployment situation in Nigeria, thos os where jobless people meet. SMH

Ahhh,giv her a head,watch porn,bite her clit,bla di bla di bla di bla,una knw weda e don try all dis thn,if she doesn't wanna get to climax she won't,its emotions and not sex or cunninlingus master,if she is a very emotional person and have had orgasm b4 with you, den search ur conscience,you must have offended her n u didn't see it as important,sit her down and ask her all the questions running thru ur mind ryt now as u r reading these comments,things will be well again.

Play wit her clit wit ur fingers, suck her , suck her boobs b4 doin d main tin, I swear, she will run to ur office everyday 4 a quickie.

the tongue is a useful organ. go down low and you will get results if u get my drift

I pity men who put their lips on women p...y a place where menstrual blood,thrush & other unknown fluids come out off.U can also contact STDs & other infections from there.D mouth doesn't exist 2 b put on p...y or d...k

U gast chop her snail well bruv... dem no born am well make she no reach climaxxx.....winkk

#GBAMESST!!!!!!!!!!

Lol @ nobody is dead

Dis blog is really educating..lmao..rilli interstin replies..im a first timer here..kip up d gud advice guys n gurrrls or ladies rather

BigMike from Houston said...

Whether a woman loves u or not if u lick the clitoris and vagina real good, I said lick ur tongue not bite with teeth she will get moist and get there. Some women dnt feel nothing when u stroke the nipples or suck tities while some that's their real spot but most women enjoy a man lickin the clit and putting his tongue around and inside the vagina slowly and nicely...Then when u makin love make sure u hit the G-Spot. It's on the right side of a woman's vagina. If u insert ur finger deep down u will find it but if u hv alil dick let her ride u like a cowgirl cos ur small penis won't reach that spot. It's all the way down.

Menh blacknight u don finish me here oh I was turned on whil reading ur comment cos that's exactly how my bf handles me. Unfortunately he's in off shore now so no sex for me. Sad face. Dear oga wey dey seek advice, if u do this one trust me ur wife must come

BigMike from Houston said...

Moreso, maybe u need to change environment. Do something different, hv a weekend outside ur home in an affordable clean hotel wit bath tub. Get some candles and play her favorite song. Hv a warm bath wit her if u two can fit in the tub lol and afterwards kiss her passionately from her forehead, lips, ears back n around, neck, chest, belly button, thighs, back of her knee and go down to big mama, the vagina. Close ur eyes and do some work slowly and nicely. Then flip her over and hit her from the back thrusting deeply but slowly then see if she won't call ur very first name wit tears in her eyes. U can do it...Man Up

Blacknight even have lectur notes sef " climax 101" but guy u bad oh

I fnk u shld SUCK her pussy real good!

Oh dear am on and blacknight u're to be blamed for this

Dont lick! suck her down there and she will become enslaved to you!

Sorry dear,most women don't climax with penetration,u just can't do anything Abt it.a lot do fake it

Shey 2 climax na work? See seriousness o, if she no cum e, make she go! Mscheew

You need deliverance and take her for deliverance all will be well and she will reach climax.....but dont 4get to head, i mean suck her pussy very well before sex....Her heart will be all over you and she will CUM CUM CUM inside your mouth

see this woman couplesaliveforum.com/funmi.php

Na ashawo u marry.

FOCUS ON THE CLITORIS , FOCUS ON THE CLIT.CLIT CLIT. LICK IT, NIBBLE ON IT, RUB YOUR DICK ON IT, FLICK IT WHATEVER. FOCUS ON THE CLIT USE YOUR FINGERS, TONGUE OR DICK AND SHE WILL DEF ORGASM

Pls do I meet u blacknight? Contact mi on vivi69@yahoo.co.uk pls mk sure u contact mi pls. Pls mk mi d happiest woman in ds world. U got me shaking wyl reading dis. Where av u bin all my life ?

Mab said...

i'l gv it to you straight up, ur wife is not attracted 2 u sexually, mayb not anymore der is no oda explanation

Dear Sir,

GIYF

Ie

Google is your friend.

There is no skill you cannot learn by allowing the google search box take you to the wealth of information on the internet.

Including how to discover the keys to the female orgasm.

Good luck

Na wa oh, wetin we no go see for dis blog, so women actually squirt wen dey attain orgarsm. I've been married for close to ten years to a wonderfull man who tries his best to make me come in bed.Once in a while, he succeeds but most of d time I fake it. Not like I actually send though cos i've learnt dat sex isnt evry ting. Although the one thing i long for is for him to actually take his time and undress me. Men, foreplay starts with undressing, I wish my husband could learn from blacknight's comment....sigh.....I can only dream.....

Oga saint,wetin u dey find 4 d blog? U no get work?

You sure say your wife no be lesbian? Anyway I talk to alot of girls, one thing that makes them climax is that tiny cl*t but do some heavy FOREPLAY and let your wife moan as she does it,then you proceed to thrust, she will cum craze by force.You haven't found time to listen to her body.

Sugarplum said...

@blackknight marry me now! My type of man cos,i love good sex! Lool!!!

mimsie said...

Read 50 shades of grey!

SPILL IT said...

LIB commenters rily made my day by the ay blacknight drop your info*wink*

Morlard said...

Mr Man , Remove yur mind from getting her to Mountain Everest and just make simple love to her ... Good sex flows with passions and emotions. And not by rules and styles ...

Blunt Queen said...

Bad advice

Blunt Queen said...

Not just a sex toy a vibrator

Damilola said...

i feel bad for her.i know how it feels. i've been married for 3years and i've never had an orgasm through sexual intercourse. i was frustrated initialy but i decided to try and explore my body more and i discoverd that just having my hubby fondle my breast/nipples gets me there! weird huh? i guess diff strokes for diff folks...

Don't u ever dare write with capital letters on LIB its annoying #ehnnnn bak to d jist o jare!

Blunt Queen said...

Bro Joe honestly u shdnt be reading this

Nigeria men talk too much and do fucall in bed! All they just wanna do is fuck and release then pay d girl dats all! Don't blame them! Too many single fucks all over naija!

Honey that is absolutely wrong . I never use to enjoy sex untill I met my husband. I use to reason like you. My babe my hubby is a real man he knows just what to do to me to climax. In the past I use to think I was frigid , but thank God for a God sent man. He sucks me to STUPUR ( that is intill I beg him to penetrate and when he penetrates I climax a 360 climax very full I don't mean a one second climax I mean upto 2 minutes jerking.) so honey you need this as well. And I believe you need a longer male organ to achieve this kind of climax : my husband has this. And for the records: I was circumsied.

Sociable said...

Try this: at the same time your finger on her clit,mouth on nipple or fingers on nipple tongue playing with the clit,lick her ears,neck,arm pit,spank ass,slap breast (only if u know how to slap it ),use ur teeth to scratch her ass,lick her tummy,luck her legs,try light on and off,give doggy while ur fingers play with her clit as u stroke,moan,call name of anything eg fuck,shit,damn,wow,uhhh,hmmmm,come for me baby,are u there,give it to me,common fuck me,baby u are sweet etc. buy ice cream and pour on each other like ur dick and her boobs,be inventful and creative. Use ur teeth to scratch her nipples gently o,kiss deeply by making sure u guys take deep breath in and out. Don't suck mouth but kiss bcos most people dot know how to kiss,kissing is best when u capture either the upper or lower lip and not both at once,so if u hold the upper lip means she is kissing ur lower lip that's one way to send a signal to the body to stimulate him or her. Spread her legs in the light so she can see u lick her down there and use ur finger to rob her clitoris not fingering,then put same finger inside ur mouth and do it repeatedly. Let her always look at u eye ball to eye ball during sex. Most people don't do it and it does nt help. Lick her toes,fingers, and try shave her pussy urself follow by sex bcos I know some men never for once shave their gf or wife in the light, bath with her,let her shit in the toilet while u discuss with her,better still shit on top her shit and flush at once,let her ride you but make sure ur mouth is on her breast as she rides you. If after all these she doesn't cum then take her to see a doctor .

Contrary to popular belief it's not difficult to make a woman have an orgasm. However there are a few real barriers to this.
1.Female Circumcision.
2.Health.
3.Cleanliness.

With point one you have to give extended levels of foreplay,as the woman has been surgically de-sensitised and you have to give double the effort.It does however wear a person down after time.
With point two it might be a physiological inability to attain an orgasm and it can be address via medication.
With point three,hygiene or the lack thereof may make either party to hesitant to explore and do the necessary things.

However if none of the above apply to you,then fear not my son,you have only been on the wrong path which can be rectified.

1.Understand her body(i.e which parts get her excited the quickest)some ladies it's the nipples,neck,for most it's the clit.
2.Do your work(There are normally two efficient tools for this).
Tongue+ Finger!!!

3.Let me spell it out(Eat her out!!!) Now there is a science to this. You wouldn't approach it like say an ice-cream or lollipop,hell naw!!!
There are stages 1. Anticipation 2.Delivery.
1. Anticipation:
Kiss/fondle her "anywhere else" whilst rubbing(not fingering) over her vaginal mound 3-4 fingers should do.Read her reactions i.e increased breathing,eyes rolled up and half shut,moaning,movement of her pelvis to complement your finger movements etc. As these increase you know your work is improving.
Next step is is a series of kisses that eventually lead to her vagina. These could start from (Neck--chest-tummy-navel,pubis

2.Delivery:
Now going down isn't just going down,you need to understand female anatomy to make her enjoy it.
There are four compartment you need to be conscious of.
i.Labia Majora(Outer lips)
ii.Labia Minora(Inner lips)
iii.Clitoris (magic button) iv.Vagina walls(inside)

You have to give each separate attention with your tongue.You may pull the lips with your lips but the clit is sensitive and requires gentle licks with your tongue. The vagina walls are the most durable and can take more vigorous activity with your fingers.

Many woman will orgasm if you do this PRIOR to insertion as the penis lovely as it is can be quite uncreative unless you incorporate circular hip movement when thrusting but that is gist for another day. Good luck.

even for writing in cap lock letters is enough to hurt d eyes, i wonder why linda shuld reply u wen u need more brain to add to urs, u ave fish brain

have sex with music on, some John Legend will do

Asaa said...

anonymous 4:11 u r very stupid. All u men who keep saying "naija women" are punks! there r a million naija women so shut the fuck up. this can happen to anyone n who says nija women dunno how to fuck? i'm a Nigerian woman and I live in Nigeria , I sure know how to dig it! u beta recognize!

i think foreplay will go a long way

Lovemaking is not just in the bedroom, if a woman resents a man she is married to she will not come bcos she will remember all the disapproving things her husband has said to her. She will ot have the trust in that man. To make a woman come, u have to be loving and gentle with her, just thinking of u her husband should make her smile. Lick her and do foreplay and then thrust inside her. Pls make sure u are HARD so she feels the thrust.

Yeaaaa black nite dis one ℓ̊s killing tinz ooo mr ♍ɑ̤̈̊η ℓ̊ guess ur question has been ans ɑ̤̈̊ηƔ woman D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅†̥ does nt climax after dis na stone

DAMN DUDE!! Just got me horny mehn! 10/10

Use your tongue.

One singular answer: CLITORIS!!
However, it is a 2 edged-sword: it can also turn a woman OFF. The techniques to positively manipulate these sensory nerve-endowed organ before and during sex is not too hard but knowledge is important.
If Linda permits, email me for some simple methodology:

@AM the Wife: I'm very satisfied with him and u will soon have time to chase ur dreams. Thank you for letting go of a hard working man so concerned about pleasing a woman to post. I know who u are and trust I'm loving it. U foolish, down low women u! - NIN * wink *

Simple and short answer for you cos i'm in the same boat, she is a lesbian and can only climax with girls. She is only fulfilling all righteousness by being married to you. There is nothing on the surface of this earth that can make her cum when having any form of sexual intercourse with you. Trust me, I have the same issues but try to fake mine to avoid hurting my husband.

sex is more of the mind.
BUT
was it like this from the beginning?

Get down on your knees and stick you tongue inside there. She will climax in 15 seconds flat. Then rinse your mouth with listerine.

FOA said...

Make her Masturbate while ur also touching her,If she reaches orgasm dis way,then there's hope ur dick wld make her reach orgasm someday!

Tracynither Nicolas said...

To everyone who have contributed to the above topic so far welldone, you all have spoken well. Aunty linda, thanks also for putting this issue up for discussion. My dear brother, first u & ur Wife must give ur lives to God, become born again, learn to communicate with each other, for communication is a very vital tool in every marriage union, by so doing u will understand her better & know how best to satisfy her. There is no type of marital problem that God cannot solve, repair or fix or a secret u want to know he cannot reveal, just that we never care to ask. Pls don't listern to anyone suggesting the use of "Demonic" sex toys or that u should give her a head (blow job) for God has not made it so. Avoid mouth & throat Gonorrea arising from all these new invested sex styles emanating from the pit of Hell. If God wanted men to be licking women Vagina, he would ve attached a tongue at the tip of their penis. Very sad that these days many wordly Christians go into marriage with many false expectations & wrong reasons! Pls my dear brother, pray! Pray! Pray, ask the Holy spirit to teach u how best to make ur wife happy & satisfied in bed, you will be amazed at the response & revelations u will get. Don't allow all these out listed complicated satanic worldly sex styles from the pit of hell becloud ur sense of reasoning, confuse or lead u astray, thanks! Tracynither Nicolas.

***Lush said...

First, does your wife enjoy sex at all?? Or she enjoys sex but the main problem is that she just isn't having an orgasm?

The husband also did not mention whether or not his wife has all her lady parts intact (RE: genital mutilation). If she doesn't, the absence of certain parts of the female genitals (clitoris in particular) can make it hard for the wife to climax, or even to enjoy sex itself.

If there are no parts missing, then here's a little sex education for the husband (and others out there, especially African men).

A woman can have two DIFFERENT types of orgasms. Yes. TWO!

The first is by stimulating the clitoris. Given lots of foreplay, a clitoral orgasm is relatively easy to achieve in most women. Some women like direct stimulation of their clitoris, ie. rubbing, tapping, kissing, licking, etc. (Sorry to be graphic but some men just don't know what to do!) Other women don't want direct contact with the actual clitoris itself but around it.

The second type of orgasm is a vaginal one -- the "G spot". It is located inside the vagina. A woman that doesn't know her body, has never masturbated, never touched herself, may find it difficult to locate her "G spot" -- talk less of telling her sexual partner how to find it. Some women are lucky enough to have a patient sexual partner that will help them find it. (Go you!!!)

Now, with that bit of education, I suggest, dear husband, you should repeat to your self one word:

FOREPLAY.

You say you want her to have an orgasm abi? Then get to know your wife's entire body intimately without entering her. Use your hands, tongue, lips, mouth, feathers and oils. Play with her body and it will sing for you.

Foreplay should take nothing less than 30min. Allow her to guide you using words and sounds.

Sex for women is NOT about the destination. It's about how enjoyable the journey is. If a woman really, truly enjoys sex, then -- at the very least -- she can have a clitoral orgasm WITHOUT penetration. If she can orgasm without you in her, then build on having one while you're in her.

***Lush

***Lush said...

Anonymous @5:04PM provided a great link!

she must know whatturns her on. Maybe too embarrased to tell him. mine is biting my boobs whilst being on top

he needs to eat!! Use some pineapple slices

Pls enlighten me more,wots giving head am still an amateur wen it cums to sex

annonymous 3.40 pm u just turned me on am so wet right nw.

1) give her spanish fly
2) give her long lasting head
3) spice it up (3some things(she another lady and u))
4) finger sld b 2inches inside her(touch the surface for a rough feel)
5) the above sld b ok

if she doesnt come then d problem is from her not u

annonymous 4.44 y are u bragging?anybody who read ur message wil knw that u are just bragging under annonymous cliaming who u dnt knw, maybe u are nt even married and u are here talking rubish,i hv notice somthing here that anytime linda post a mail one rubish girl wil just cm out frm nowhere and write rubish and say is her guy,mumu olodo.

annonymous 3.40 pm u just turned me on am so wet right nw.

See fingersssss
Na wa oh, if dem ask u how to turn d county around, na 2 comments Linda go get
See sex, una fingers dey sweet una
Anyway blacknight u try, reading ur comment alone, I don reach cloud 10
Mr man better get his/her info make she teach u more and pay per hour

Lmao @ if she no climax,climax ur own and her own join!!!! Hahahahahahaahahaha

Lmao @ I no say make u wound am ooo!!!!

I don laff taya!!! Shooooo!!! Lmao!!! @ beans wey don spoil!!

I think this is a simple thing. Just try n find out what she dose In her spare time dose she play wit herself ? I mean masturbation. If this is d case she should stop it immediately n everything will just fall in place.

linda, i like to know what your opinion on this! i lld like to know

Nawa o!! I haf died with laughter o!!! Mk una c sex tins o!! Even missing my fab darlyn bf nw o!... Oga o!!!!! Sha kids dnt visit this site sha o!!

Mtcheeeew,'

You mean she go participate??

Mehn ma partner jus knowz hw 2do t, he makes me moan jus by kissin sef..n wen he fingazzzZ ts like heaven n t turnz me on as well as suckin ma nipplez ...so try not breakin d kiss n finga ha as well whisper u love ha tew......

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 237   Newer› Newest»