Sage Stallone's Cause Of Death Revealed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 August 2012

Sage Stallone's Cause Of Death Revealed

According to TMZ, Sylvester Stallone's first son who was found dead in his home on Friday July 13th died of natural causes - a heart attack. TMZ obtained the L.A Coroner's report. Toxicology test came back "negative except for a sub-therapeutic level of hydrocodone," - though the drug played no role in his death.

Sage was 36.

37 comments:

eh. may his soul rest in peace.may God give the dad the heart to bear the lost.

Atleast dis will gv his parents some comfort, and dis also gvs him dignity in death...RIP SAGE! Aduntos.

The 'loss' you mean?

Friday the 13th...... Hmmmmmmn

Gb09 said...

Eeyah, may his soul rest in peace.

*to bear the lost? Hmm Gbosa!

RIP...

truthhurts said...

children of the rich and famous almost always never have happy lives!!

The boy nop resemble im papa atall ooo...anyway adieu...we go go come in 80 years time

9jadeltapikin... S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ sad RIP

Warri Girl said...

Warri Girl.

myraya speaks said...

May his soul rest in peace...Its so sad...Myraya says so

UJU! said...

May his soul rest in perfect Peace.....Amen!

Gone home dear in peace

Sam Oracle said...

May his soul R.I.P

May his soul rest in perfect peace.......and may almighty Allah give stallone's family peace

Bear d loss wat is lost

Heart attack at 36, hmmmmm rest in peace

Rest in peace.

oliver omoredia said...

The rich also cry...its such a great loss...such a young man with so much prospects...may we never know tragedy and may our children outlive us.

May his soul rest in peace..that is sad tho...

May his soul rest in peace.

Maybe his soul rest in peace and not in pieces. (Amen)

Tot he Was 27?

#lost??

Heart attack ke?! At 35years of age?

May his soul rest in peace

cute said...

R.I.P...

palominose said...

Friday †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ 13th huh!*sealed lips, He dies of a heartattack at 36 hmmmm. May his soul rest in peace

Let's talk about domestic violence visit: http://lwtze.blogspot.co.uk/?m=1

Why the investigation in the first place.

May his soul rest in peace.

Mumu

Soul rest in peace.
glad the right cause was found.

Why are nigerians so hostile and somewhat hateful and petty. These comments are always so mean spirited. Are you all failures in life or what?

wagzi said...

I admire Sylvester Stallone so much as a great movie star esp in his movie first blood I really sympathize wit him may God give him the heart to bear the loss

Lwkmd, u guys shld chilax naw, m sure it ws a mistake,yea, a mistake, lmao.

What a pleasant suprise! it for you: hardcore porn tcp - young teeny porn or screaming orgasms porn movies - porn 18 teens free .... Let's keep in touch!