Spinlet.com Featured Song of the Day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 August 2012

Spinlet.com Featured Song of the Day

Nigerian Hip Hop sensation and multiple award winning act, Panshak Henry Zamani also known as Ice Prince is set to release two mega hits on the Spinlet platform.

The songs, Aboki and More which are set for local and international release once again features the music icon at his very best.

'Aboki' is an up-tempo hip hop classic which is bound to get Ice’s fans hitting the dance floor. 'More' which is set for international release is a mellow acoustic ballad. Both songs not only showcase the sensitive, emotional side of Ice Prince but also celebrate the rich culture of Nigeria.

Ice Prince expressed gratitude for the support received from the brand and promised more super hits for his fans.” Right from my days in Jos, music has been my own personal journey through the world.  And  everywhere  I go on this journey, I just want to spread the love and positive change and make a difference with my music, Its very important to me to be able to do this.

'Aboki' and 'More' will be available on Spinlet today.

Please download Spinlet on www.spinlet.com to listen to and download these tracks. 

The tracks can be found in the Spinlet application; in the 'Store' section under 'Featured Music'.

11 comments:

Jst hope it wont b lyk rapping 4rm his bb fone sha....... Fingers crossed...linda

I just kip loving dis icezamani prince ewwwww

Iceprince don't do wack songs so i'm sure this ones are going to be hot like fire. Guyz, pls make sure you check out my new blogspot http://www.seductiontipsnaija.blogspot.com for sexual, social or political seduction tips. Cheers!

richardpedro said...

hope he didnt copy o..lets wait n c na..oprah linda,u ar da best.we r proud of u.

Mr. Panshak big up to u man!

kudos ice prince.......cnt wait 2 listen 2 d songs

you can download the song from cvehitlist.com

Download Now

Ice Prince - Aboki http://cvehitlist.com/?p=6232

Ice Prince - More http://cvehitlist.com/?p=6228

He's an icon???

Nice songs..... ice prince is mad talented.

DOWNLOAD THE TRACK HERE

http://www.viralsplash.com/2012/08/ice-prince-aboki-more-download-link.html