What is K-Solo's wife saying again? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 August 2012

What is K-Solo's wife saying again?

Was she not the one that said she was acting? I haf tired for this woman jor! :-)

93 comments:

Linda these clowns take u dey gather free publicity and u just dey fall mugu for them! Baby sachaa anya!

tosin said...

Pls can we move on to more important things other than dese fools

he be like she get mental problem or did k solo clone her

She's possessed, and desperate to stay married like many Nigerian women who know their marriages no longer exist.

It is unfortunate! But she will pay for this later. She's too weak! And her fucking husband"

chijioke said...

2 Adults behaving like Spoilt brats.Mtsheew.

Jeffiejay said...

Hhahhahahahahaha! Na wa ooo!!

pamela said...

Confused being

Dis fools re so anoying see k wife u re just nothing to me if u like keep ur home if u like say wat u want, gosh u re so anoying. WATEVER

thenewslately said...

or is she being manipulated

James said...

It was either the Martian Manhunter or Mystique, K-Solo must have paid one of them to impersonate his wife.

thenewslately said...

or are they manipulating her

this lady na real drama queen

pls linda live dose 2 idiot , nd 2 d invincible fans dat supported dem durring the acting of the film, i say gud luck . time 2 sleep now wit my cassava bread nd lemmon grass tea.
NB . Mrs K idiot reminds me of d stupid version of Goldie, dey both have dsame mouth .

Lili, leave dis woman na make dem for send am go cemetry, those wey go never kuku come back. nne biko act well o wen d film come out for Ebinpejo lane or Alaba market we go help u buy am bt dat time make RIP no dey ur name o> Anuofia!!!! mtscheww!!

linda pls bone dem wen them act finish na dem go wash d film alone in d boxing ring .

Nawa for this two attention seekers. C this bleaching ksolo looking like a monkey. Two clowns seeking for aTtention

The woman had undergone emotional trauma that makes her defend her abuser, she needs counseling counseling help, not scorn.

Go watch , Tina Turner 's biopic to see how this happens.

dis woman no make dem beat prince Ksolo Junior out of belle ohhhh abeg . u no say u r heavy u still dey act action film.

Linda! e nwe efe (you get time)! leave these people and stop granting them cheap publicity. When they are done with their stupidity they'll rest...

The two of them re visionless,morally decadenced people

Pls join hands together to pray for the sanity of this woman cos she really needs it.pregnancy can be tough at times.#just saying

bitch better get her fact straight.

Hope all is well in Solo land. Suspect manipulation or someone else sending out tweets with her account to discredit her. or something.

STELLA said...

From the look in her eyes during the interview , I knew she was lying. She felt embarrassed by her husbands lies but wants to safe her marriage. I feel sorry for her. Hope she comes out alive.

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

Seriously this woman needs psychiatric help like yesterday!

Why give so much publicity to a bunch of low lives???

go gaga going crazy.......@#&*%$#$...forgot about your medica...

I just could not let this go.
Live-Leave.
And i believe you meant invisible.

A said...

He he he he he he.... Most definitely Mystique!

Fucking bitch and the beast she calls a husband can both burn for all i care.... This bloody story is just disgusting. It doesnt make sense, we're bored now.
They can tell their story to 5 yr old kids next time.... Linda abeg enough of this stupid gist.

tosin tolu said...

Its just real that this peep want cheap publicity...they even fall my hand check this site to find out http://t.co/F09xx3pC

Mrs k solo is very very sick

Muse said...

Poor chap, something is wrong somewhere and i pray she finds help fast...she does need help, whoever knows her in person should please reach out to her fast. anyone that goes back and forth like this must be silently crying for help.

The woman is just sick

This woman is just so sick

She was prolly on something when she did the interview Or she was scared to death of her husband. I think what she needs now is prayers and counseling! Goldelina

She's trying to say that she wasn't pretending/acting during the Interview.

OH BITCH PLEASE!!! NEXT

She was prolly on something when she did the interview Or she was scared to death of her husband. I think what she needs now is prayers and counseling! Goldelina

slimzyose said...

lin lin wetin dey do u self? u no get anoda tory niiii? pls ignore dis attention seekers joor......awon oloshi meji mtcheeeeeeeeeeew

why you know upload my comment Linda, na waa oo..na only those who dey praise you, you dey post

Don't worry, she is going to be slapped upside the head soon. Hopefully she will live to tell the story.

She is a typical abused woman. this is how most of them behave. Very unreliable with absolutely no self estem

Linda, u need to black them out

olufunmi said...

ok bu linda, from her interview did she say she was acting? or was it u dat made up d acting as a topic. cos i thought you got it from ur source that she said with her own mouth that she was acting.lol

Eeww look at both of them, are they doing bleaching competitn, *rme. The wife dint say Much in d video, plus he has jst beaten her again dts why she is tweeting shit lol, Mad couple

This woman is just so sick

this bitch is bipolar

BLOGLORD said...

Now this is the most brainless woman i have ever heard of.
if she likes let her be acting, or singing, miming or not doing any, she is doing herself. simple!

whatever this woman is doing, she is doing it because she needs to keep her life. I suspect stongly without a doubt her life is under threat and there is no where to run is the only explanationa i can give or otherwise here is a woman who is completely daft and doesnt know her right from her left. One of these is the issue, if you look real well.

California love said...

People should leave them alone,make una go Marry and be perfect. Stop finding out what goes on with them,it's their life. If they fcuk una no go dey there,na when they fight una want to dey? Singles go and marry so u can have a perfect marriage if theirs is not

She's in bondage and needs help. Where are her family members? Acting ko, acting ni.....is Ksolo changing careers?kmt

Hey people let's not get so hard on her...the lady is my very good friend,we talk a lot and when that video came up I was the one who pinged her 1st to find out and she immediatel tweeted that...I can attest to Ʊ that its her twiiter handle....they are still separated and she's only considerinh her baby in every decision she makes....when she's due y'all would here her decision...you can't expect a pregnant woman to quarrell or do something that would bring deep thoughts to her.....and pls LIB readers you can alwys drop by my blog as well, douglaseze.blogspot.com
Linda ins my mentor and mama.....
Linda pls give your godson small hype kwanu biko lol......thanks people

cobany said...

This lady is so dumb...she doesn't know what she wants! Crap

Wetin concern us/una self.

Beau trice said...

Kike has gone mad! She is so confused and desperate! She is seriously manipulated and when this Devil called K Solo is Doberman,she will be sorry.I know them well,she is saying all this cos she was asked by her mother in law to go apologize to them in the press to return to the idiot! She has lost her self esteem and resources! Pls pray for her os that guy is diabolical! Na jazz dey worry Kike now.

Nahh, this is plain stupidity!!.. D babe really does need help!.. Hiss!

Linda,stop airing their matter.they are just looking for cheap popularity...silence is the best answer for a fool...i wonder self what people see in the man's music eps the lyrics cos for me,i cud barely make out the english he was speaking in the clip of yesterday and i be proper naija.Very local set of people d two of them.

@ eze, ow does comin out 2 do a silly video wt ksolo .ow does dat help her unborn baby.shez ur frnd,n u r defendin wat exactly?

d word is psychopathy.i think dats d problem they both have.

Kongo hate,abi na california shit,u r a mad goat,a raving lunatic u r,who asked dem in d first place,we dey our own,dem carry stupid gv us,I'm sure dis d kind of marriage u r into,dts if u r married,see ur mouth like shingle gaaaa n, mayi,idiiiiiooooooot,who aske dem to make it public at first,we dey linda blog knw wetin dey happen for dia nonsence haus,who hold dem,mtshewwwwwww,no lemme loose dis my temper on u o,I don already vex for dt imbe wey b #kiristiana,(ehn leave am,na me spell am like dt)
Linda my sake,no mind her,she is so high on cheap drugs,ha head dey rotate,she no knw wetin she want,

big penis guy. said...

Linda there are more than a billion world untold stories for you to grab and make super headlines. leave these ignorant mad heads seeking media attention alone. #BIGDICKROCKS

She was cajoled into dt stupid interview, her body language confirmed dt, I guess she did it so dt she won't b tagged as a witch dts afflicting him wen d result comes out cos he won't go Scot free. She definitely knw wot she wants n dts y she immediately give out another contrary episode of d so-called movie. Dear readers, don't let us throw her to d dog.

sometimes Linda you bring some nasty story up in here....this idiots r craps mahn they are just like normal fuckers on the street of Lagos...Love u always Linda

GEN. BINTIN LAYE said...

i can see two odesin. hope they wont infect the unborn.

I feel K-solo is the one spreading that reconciliation trash jst to save his face. From the woman's tweet, I tink she sounded not part of it

lol, but please if you watch the other video well well, u'll notice she was very uncomfortable...u don't know the amount of beating she was given to do that...she prolly even got more beating when she got home, because she forgot to say some things or didn't say them properly...anywaz may God save her.
Z

Confused couple!

They are totally delusional.

On d flip side,this might just be this woman's warped up way of calling out for help from an abusive marriage and most probably intimidating in-laws.Like so many people observed from the video clip,she sure is far from happy with her situation...her body language gave her away coupled with the fact that K-solo did almost all of d talking....this might be a desperate woman sending out signals for help n only her knows why she can't come out straight n ask for that help.

mschewwwwwwwwwww!

Smax said...

Linda....I Blame you for disturbing this our wonderful blog with this flimsy story.....please dont make us get tired and bored.

KOFOSHY said...

Shey na wife be dis abi hypo

lol from my niash.

I dont get why people on this blog including the blog owner are been so harsh. These are the signs of a battered and abused woman. You think women whose husbands beat them don't want to leave? They cant just leave because their minds have been evaded and manipulated by these men.It is now up to her friends and family members to help her get out of that situation.

I saw both of them last night and they seem very happy together.I wish them well

Guys u need to calm down.there is something terribly wrong in this whole thing.this is Nigeria,people do use diabolical means to get what they want.I suspect Ksolo and his family have bewitched her.however all of u insulting her shud direct dose insults to her family.my mother, father or siblings will neva be alive and watch such happen to me.where are her people.something dosent add up here.

SAVE.....not safe....*c'est moi*

i tok am ksolo is using jazz,him wife get betta woli. THIS IS JUST A SIMPLE CASE OF JAZZING AND COUNTER-JAZZING!

Gaia said...

I have tire for her too; pass the mic jor!!!

Leeely Clinton said...

Anonymous August 28, 2012 11:14PM, you are very on point o. Well, anty Lin, granted the lady is a complete retad but very sure she didn't tweet dat! She is more scared of the animal now than before, so wouldn't dare to do that. Hackers apparently!!! Did anyone notice her countenance and composure? I think she urgently needs counselling.

Linda no fit live this kain story alone because na hin dey sell her blog. Also, ppl like us dey read and respond without thinking whether Linda dey make am up or not.

Lili, if u like post this comment.

Deyon said...

Watching the video with my hubby yesterday,i kept telling him that it looked as if the wife was presurised into sitting there and saying all she said,even the last part where she apologised to d inlaws.It all looked very fake to me,i hope she gets hold of her life soon and go far away from Ksolo before its too late.

Ms Linda Ikeji, I noticed u haven't bn postin my comments. I commented on ths post and two others and can't seem to find them. Btw, they re not offensive posts, or are my comments too dry ni

Please her family members should take her to yaba for check up.

NEKS said...

Cute Couple..:-)..NEKS

I cannot understand y a man will bleach lyk dis..haba.

guuuuys, why are u so hard on this woman? soooo insensitive. bottomline, did this man batter her? yes, he did. so she needs help. not to be ridiculed. whatever she said or did afterwards does not change the fact that she's an abused woman in need of help.

as a matter of fact, her behavior is expected. it's not uncommon for a battered woman to act like she did. she is still as much of a victim as she was before, probaby even more so since her husband is still capable of manipulating her after what he did and she is acting so unstable.

if you cant help her, ok. but the least u can do is not cuss, ridicule and abuse her some more.

YOU SEF STOP GIVING THIS PEOPLE BLOG SPACE.If you no get gist contact me i will give you better story.

Linda, if this girl were to be from another tribe other than Yoruba, you would have posted tribalistic comments.

I think you have false belief that Yorubas like you so much. It's just a matter of time, I bet you, you will be betrayed by them. I pity you!

Nene said...

She has cried wolf.....fool me once, can't fool me twice. I wish her all the best!

Linda,I wish I have where I can talk to you privately! I just spoke to Kike ,after seeing the video on your blog and she denied that it's not recent.I saw the protruding tummy,the last time we saw,it was not that big and she had left him.I also know that days back the elder sister called to say Kike is back to the husband and that her mother inlaw want media apology to repair the embarrassment she caused.She is just denying and if she reads this,she will know who post this message.It's such a shame.I have told her if she kills herself for a koboless boy,she is on her own.The man no be Dangote or Jonah ,one would have said it's money! I just pray no evil will come out of this cos I can smell danger! This is why men will continue to batter women.Her Family have all left her to her fate! She has not just disgraced her self but mortgage her life.May God save her.Pls pray for her pls cos this one no be clear eye!

OLAYIMIQA said...

She haff craze join wetin dey worry her before....S!H

May God help them, cos divorce is not a good solution to misunderstanding in marriage. Both of them should learn how to respect each others in love, and the family should let them be alone.