Dear LIB Readers: How do I let my lover go without hurting her feelings? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 August 2012

Dear LIB Readers: How do I let my lover go without hurting her feelings?

From a LIB reader
I am dating two ladies but love only one. For sake of this lets call them lady A and lady B. Now I've been dating lady A for five years now and the relationship was on course for marriage. Did preliminary intro with my parents about 4 months ago. Have never been reluctant to marry lady A and it is she that I feel the greatest affection for.
However about 2 months ago i meet lady B in my office and she was so drawn to me as a person that our conversations soon went from casual talk to pillow talk. Now i did encourage the communication and friendship with lady B so i'm not faultless. Well i did accept lady B as a lover but certain character traits,of hers, put me off.
She has this attitude of always picking faults with the way I speak to her. Also she frequently indulges in speaking her native tongue whether in front of a group of people that dont understand it. I find it unpleasent. She is what you call an Igbotic kind of person, Linda. Her manners and outlook on life is not entirely palatable to me. For one I have been encouraging her to speak more fluently in English instead of Igbo to no success. She did change the habit but quickly regressed.

Now here is where the shallow me comes in, lady B is great at sex. i enjoy it with her more than i do with lady a. Also she is more well built in bust and all than lady a. Lady a is petite and just average bust but i feel more drawn emotional to her. Lady b at times challenges me verbally and that is very unladylike.

So my problem is this. How do i let lady b go without hurting her feelings? I'm sure a lot of your commentators will love to crucify me but I will only like to say that he who is without sin should cast the first expletive laden comment.

170 comments:

Damouchi McAdeyemo said...

No matter the situation, explain things to her plainly. The earlier you tell her the better and faster she moves on.

deekay said...

U no see the igboticness when u met? Mchew guess u were distracted by her endowments. Tell her it's not working out bla bla bla. U can always u that it's not u it's me lines. Mcheww!! Hope she didn't pass any disease ur way. Nonsense

bloggie said...

you are a cunt and don't deserve either lady A or B...NEXT

You are a dead guy... Bombaclat. So bootay and boobs have become an issue. Dump Lady B and when u r having sex with Lady A, imagine she's Lady B... SHIKENA.lol

kleokommy said...

What advice does he need that he already doesnt know?u've been wit LADY A for 5 yrs and it never came up in all ur convos wit LADY B?u dont wanna hurt d feeling of sm1 u've known for just 2 months?ok oh,since u asked for advice,here it it.call LADY B,sit her down,tell her u r already engaged to a lady u've been wit for 5 yrs and just walk away.thats the best and only way to do it,i dont see y that wld be so hard.Even tho i dont rily care how that works out,i wish u luck.

follow your heart and the earlier you let lady b go, the better cos its obvious its lady A that you truly want and in the aspect od sex, you can easily both work on that, spice it up

kleokommy said...

It takes Linda hours to publish comments,thats messed up,i always have to keep checking n checking b4 seeing them.

ka said...

this msg sounds like its directed to me.babyD if that is you ur crazy o! So am now lady B and S lady A.no wahala.no need to thnk of brkin up with me am walkin away.I nvr md jokes of the way u spoke and I'll not stop speakin my dialect cos of u.am fluent in english so what the heck if I speak my dialect.u speak pidgin all the tym.u must be shocked right now am on ths blog.ul miss me,iv loved u unconditonally.dont regret in d future then come bk to say sorry.goodbye

You can Tell B that her attitude is not marriage type and so u have to break it off.. you can teach A how to be good. my boyfriend taught me... now its crazy...

U shuld'nt hav tasted lady b!u c now??dis kind tin make one guy 4 my area turn polygamist.bcos his 1st wife sabi furk wel wel bt 2 lazy.e cum go marry person wey no lazy 4 work.my dear,do wot wil make u hapy.ar u sure dat afta marryin lady a,u no go dey rememba d sweet furk wey lady b dey giv u??

you have already chosen whom you like, so just tell her and stop finding fault because from your statements you always look for fault on her. you just took advantage of her, the earlier you let her know about you feeling the better.

Yea sounds like chukwuka ekwueme

ITS VERY SIMPLE U ARE IN LOVE WITH LADY A AND IN LUST WITH LADY B..

If u trully loved lady A, u wouldn't think of having lady B! Ure just a selfish disorganised person! U really don't no wot u want. Ure only leaving lady B becos uve found out her fault n'nw appreciates ur lady A. U beta quit tha stupid relationship n'marry the one ur heart desires which is lady A. U men r jus crazy! If it was the woman cheatin of cos ull end the marriage. Anuofia

First of all , you are a fool to be sleeping with 2 women at the same time! YOU also have the guts to request for advice on social media? you men are so full of ourselves! y'all feel like you are all that and a bag of chips! messing around with emotions? MEN! I will say this over and over again! your hearts are made of stone and you all cannot change!You had the guts to do a family introduction with lady A while you are still sleeping with lady B? MEN ARE DOGS!!! You better change ur ways else you will end up loosing both! You twats never know the value of what you have until you loose it.! My stupid cheating EX included! and i'm done!

you neva hala

The earlier u xplain 2 ha d beta 4 u. Maybe u tel lady b u had a quarrel wit lady a by d tym went into d affair wit ha n nw u guys r back 2geda. As 4 lady b,couch ha on wot u like in bed afterall u'v bn wit ha for 5yrs y complain nw. U dnt xpet okro n egusi soup 2 taste d same.

Professor X said...

I'm without sin. So here goes: bxznbzskkkxbvdfdsddx! Ok now, there's no way you're not gonna hurt her feelings. The earlier the better. Let her know, let her go. At least this experience will teach you that there's a lot more to life than good sex. Good luck with Lady A.

oluchi aka b dazzler said...

to ans ur questn i will first of all insult you....you are A BIG FOOL!!..to have a lady first and jump on anoda simply bcos of sex and body looks.
you are SILLY to have use her and say you won't marry her for sm reasons..nonsense
then here is hw to settle it, no two ways...come clean, tell her what you av done, that u used her and that u are sorry cos you have smone. just be sobber(thats if you are) and honest...why am i even answering this?

You have mentioned a few things she does wrong that you don't like and some of which you've talked to her about.Tell her that because of her behavior and the fact that she's not ready to change,you are putting an end to the relationship. Make hay while the sun still shine before u go go give her belle.

Jor! said...

'he who is without sin should cast the first expletive laden comment'

...*smh*

You created a mess for yourself because you couldn't keep your dick in your pants...now you wan make LIB readers do homework for you. You chop winch, ba?

Mtchewwww...

Nelo said...

hahahahaha....this is too hilarious. Lady B reminds me of my colleague...am i the only one trying 2 solve a puzzle here?

As for you mr. cheater, you've been enjoying it, so you better man it up and shut it down with Lady B...abi you dey fear am? LMAO

It is almost impossible to break up with someone without hurting them, so that shouldn't be your focus. You should focus on ending things as possible so that it does not have a negative impact on your relationship with Lady A, who you intend to be with. I advise you just be upfront with her and tell her that its not working out. She would get over it in the future.

folake said...

idiot !!! what you have written makes no sense!! why would you even play with lady b when you knew all along that you will marry the other lady that's just wicked !

yes i am with out sin so i can send this i really hate guys who go about with options instead of being faithful and then expect you to be faithful to them! i really wish lady A dumps you too u don't deserve her !

mtscheeeew, big burst, latter that will not appeal to u again. ode oshi. you have a relationship of five years and still went ahead to cheat on your fiancee. olodo i pray the both of them show you pepper for what u just did.

U mst be a fool. I hope she pours hot oil on ur dick.

bros, ejo... just explain to her. the earlier the better, so it wont be you wasted her time. it will hurt at least, a bit. but time heals all wounds. But u must also be ready for the possibility of losing her friendship completely. #GoodLuck bro

Lady B shld not even be an option now......... If u truly want to get married to lady A then u shld tell her abt lady B and make her understand....... That way you'll take the weight off ur chest and add a little discomfort to her or take any there is away..... But in the same way make her trust u more......

Dawanne said...

Hey bitch the fuck is over... You can hit the road whore...Rotflmao! I too tire sha

Adaorah said...

Yeah yeah but I gotta ask, cheating this close to marriage,will you be able to keep your zipper in place after marriage?

Marry the two of them, after all men are widely known as polygamous! If u culd be "ploughing" the two of them, I don't what is wrong with marrying two of em. Everything na double double, dem no dey sing am 4 ur church? Na double blessing be dat. *amrra*

Jump off a cliff,dats hw to tell her witout hurting her feelings. Anuofia

olufunmi said...

bros, from all u said theres no single fault u mentioned about Lady A . But d question is do u enjoy sex with lady A aswell?? if yes pls stick to her. u enjoy lady b's sex more cos shes d latest nd newest. its normal . its like a old and new dress. and you ur self said ''how do i let lady B go without hurting her feelings ''. u obviously prefer lady A. and ill go 4 lady A. :) I HOPE U MAKE D RIGHT DECISION DEAR.GOODLUCK.

Well not to be insensitive and all..but u don't go to war without thinking about an exit strategy if things go south besides, I think considering the fact that u haven't progressed so long with "ladyB" dropping her shouldn't b too hard cuz it looks like you've already made up ΰя mind...ps you're really silly, ΰя that kid throwing away his meal Ƒǿя dessert

lil mario said...

just tell her the truth,in plain simple words without sugarcoating it, you already know what to do so why ask us, besides did you not notice her accent b4 you got under her pants? now you are here saying she's igbotic, abeg make i hear word!

pheyishy said...

Ȋ̝̊̅t̶̲̥̅̊ hard. I have ƌ̲̣̣̣̥ same issue but i told my man ƌ̲̣̣̣̥ truth, u should do ƌ̲̣̣̣̥ same before Ȋ̝̊̅t̶̲̥̅̊ gets out of hands. Peace

Ugo Tipsy said...

U dunno the value of what U have till U loose it... oga no be sex U go chop na character and who u feel beta around with,, just quit picking Lady B's calls and sms, and face Lady A

Lily... said...

oh please shut up about how Lady B challenges you verbally and u think its unladylike- u must be a cave man!!!! plus u r weak ....i don't even care about your stupid cheating but d fact that u r even 'pretending ' to be a person and ask how u'll let her go without hurting her feelings... dude!!!! purleez.....

But her p**** was palatable abi?oloshi. Anyway did you tell lady B that there was a lady A in the picture?if you did that's easy you bastards know how you take a walk with the lousy excuse that anyway i told her there was someone else in the picture before you started. But if you didn't then i suggest you take her out and form being a gentleman(clearly you are NOT)and end things nicely she might kick and scream but then you can live with a clear conscience that you didn't just dump her like some rag but made things fine first. Linda POST my comments ok sorry i no go yab you again.

KELSONLINE7 said...

Hiss...u really need an advice... LADY A needs to dump u sooner dan u tink...to think she has bn puttin up with ur cheating ass goes to show wen u marry her u wld still go n look for lady b's sex... abeg u dnt need advice..all u need is God and a man who u respect n admire to mentor u .. and pls go n check urself incase u have transmitted some STD's to Lady A. so she can start treating herself..sigh...

What do you want us to do, tell you how to get out of the mess you put yourself in? You asked her out so you shudnt need any help breaking up with her, clean up ur mess and stop asking mumu question. There is nothing we won't see on this site, Oga!

mhonill said...

Well, there's no better way than telling Lady B that she isn't your dream girl. Lady A has all you need in a woman though she might not be busty; but the size of the bust doesn't determine a lady. i wish you luck.

I think you will be doing her a favour by letting her go. No woman wants to be with a man who doesn't love her wholehog. Just break it to her nicely.

Well, there's no better way than telling Lady B that she isn't your dream girl. Lady A has all you need in a woman though she might not be busty; but the size of the bust doesn't determine a lady. i wish you luck.

Just tell her the truth and move on wif lady A and also tell lady A abt d relationship so dt she won't hear 4m an outsider

big penis guy. said...

why not think about reconciliation as an option.

DUDE,EVERYTHING IS NOT ABT SEX,YEA IT MIGHT BE FANTASTIC BT AFTER THEN WAT???...IF I WERE TO BE U,I"LL WAIT FOR HER TO HAVE ONE OF THOSE HER OUTBURST(AND FROM UR TXT ABOVE,SHE WLD),U SHLD TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THAT..PICK RACE!!!

aima said...

pick a quarell with lady B,n stop taking her calls.works for me all the time.

I like ur diplomacy by accepting ur wrong to avoid harsh criticisms. Also, I like ur diction. D 1st thing I'd like to bring to ur notice is dat u shudn't av told us dat u enjoy sex with her and also dat she's voluptuous if u are truly ready to let her go. It's also important to let us know if Lady B was aware dat u had a girlfriend before she started going out with u. If yes,easy task,but if not might not be easy.another important thing is to let us knw weda Lady B wants marriage or not

Well,youngman, I jst fil u shld let ha no dt u r no longa interestd n u r sorry. Tel ha 2 meet u suwhere uve neva gne 2 b4 n jst discuss. Painful bt u v 2 do it else u want ha 2 find out on ur weddin? Mehn, dt culd b disastrous n gonna b heartless of u. It is well.

Lady A is kuku the original owner,just tell B you can't let go of your other gf,she might want to break your head but if you survive you wld af learnt your lesson,funnily I'm in a similar situation and I intend to keep my A instead of my B and B is also very good @ sex and more romantic and caring than A but letting A go is difficult then B is from anoda religion and my pple won't allow that so you too decide fast because if you look @ it marriage is nt based on sex alone

I stopped reading the comments at Anonymous : August 28th, 11:50AM...because thats the bottom line...please listen to that advise...cos if you arent careful you will loose both women....

Ur mean and insensitive.u just played poor miss B.and what's wrong if she speaks her dialect(if she can speak english too) ur just looking for reasons to justify ur actions.its not fair to have led her on.ur far from an honest man.

i pray 2 God lady A leaves u,u dont deserve her, cheatin on her while bein engaged goes a long way 2 show ow unfaithful u'll b even wen married 2 her,if she's not great @ sex,y not teach her or discuss it with her 4 u guys 2 find a solution,must u go out lookin 4 it,does it mean wen she is ill or pregnant n ur not gettin it,u'll cheat on her? btw, who says sex is d key factor in a r/ship?lyk u sed u hv great sex wt lady B bt u stil wanna dump her ass,dats 2 tel u dt its nt all abt sex, anyway sha wok out tins wt lady B n try n change ur life pattern,i hate guys like u

WORD!!!

Hmmmm, Bros na wa for you! Once u ve regular sex with a lady, you ve created a bond with her and she automatically sees u as her man. Notwithstanding, you ve to tell her the truth. But trust me, there is no running from hurting her feelings. U ve put two fist in one mouth. U ve to bear d consequences. Also, confess ur sins to Lady A, cos I won't be surprised if Lady B goes to her and rant all ur escapades. Else, u will loose dem both. She has given u 5yrs of her life. Don't let her place a curse on ur head. They both deserve to knw d truth. It wld be easier to take if d truth comes from you than from someone else. Peace!!!
*OgeSplendour*

MUBEY INSIGHT said...

Guy, u no try at all. Wen u ar planning to marry lady A, dat shows she enough a wife nd moda of ur advancing children.Y shld u av extra affair, dis shows u will surely do dis same tin afta ur marriage wit ladyA.Best tin i would av sugestd for lady A is to leave u nd lul for her true love.

Well, let me have sex with the two of them so I can help you decide. Ode!!!!

Mayowa

U know what to do DOgg

If this writer were a girl, d first comment here wud ve been "whore! U dnt deserve both of dem" next comment "Asewo...girls of nowadays...". But unsurprisingly, I'm seeing kind words of advice without judging or crucifying his "cheating ways". God is watching us all.
Gina

Lol...what are the odds that the lady he wants to break up with has commented..Men..guys sha...Lady B..move on love..you'll find someone who would treat you better..

IVORY CHI said...

i mean its just been two months

TELL LADY B, THE TRUTH...AND IF I WAS YOU I WOULD TELL HER THE TRUTH WHILE STANDING FAR AWAY...PLEASE DONT WASTE HER TIME ABEG...

ALSO...YOU ARE A FOOL...BIG TIME...WHY SHOULD YOU BE PLAYING WITH FIRE IN THE FIRST PLACE.

JUST CREATING UNNECESSARY DRAMA FOR YOURSELF

DONT PROCRASTINATE, JUST TELL LADY B, TONIGHT IF YOU CAN....IT NEVER ENDS WELL WITH PROCRASTINATORS....SEE HAMLET

Dear distressed man,
I have a feeling that this story u just narrated on LIB is going to be ur undoing.I have a strong feeling I know u,Lady A and Lady B,and I can assure u dat by dis stupid act of urs,u av just dipped ur fingers into hot oil.if I kno Lady B well,she dosent wnt to marry u eida,was just enjoying d ride.but becoz of dis narration,she myt get vindictive nd seek out Lady A to let her kno wat uve been up to. So I suggest u start beggn Lady B nt to destroy ur rship.u dug ur grave,ur OYO

A close Friend.

guys like u do not deserve lady a.but for lady b is wat u enjoy eating so,u must be satisfied.

Oluchi said...

Mr man,I lack words for u,as in words fail me.i don't even know where to start.u are a selfish,unscrupulous moron with no morals or conscience whatsoever?
I totally agree that if u can cheat this close b4 marriage ,u WILL definitely cheat after.

Asking if there's a way to break up with some1 without hurting their feelings is tantamount to asking if there's a nice way to announce some1's death...so go figure

desktop said...

lollll@ i hope she pours hot oil on ur dick
lollll

Peter said...

@aima hehehehe.. u are a badest guy.. hmmm take it easy oh, god is watching

BLOGLORD said...

hey M,
Frankly speaking,
i feel u love lady A but just want to still sample others to know if lady A is worth it. well.. now u can see that she is; except for the fact that she is not endowed like u wished. my dear, u cant have everything u want. love is more than big tities, ass and physical endowment. its from within. now that Lady B has all the endowment/sex u find interesting; how about her xter? its a problem right?
my advice to u is, have a chat with Lady B. tell her off in the best possible way u can and marry ur Lady A.
u do not know what uve got till its gone.

SUE JORDAN said...

OF COURSE YOU ALREADY KNOW WHAT TO DO AND HOW TO DO IT. YOU KNEW FROM THE FIRST DAY YOU STARTED CHEATING ON A. DONT WASTE OUR TIME HERE.......I JUST FEEL VERY SORRY FOR A.

Is this nigga serious? Nah, this nigga can't be serious :|

No, really, is he serious??

A said...

I hope lady A finds out what a scumbag you are and dumps your sorry ass!

Infact I also hope that Lady B finds someone who appreciates her for who she is, not just her bust and her sexual prowess.

I hope you end up alone and lonely. Bad man.

Those Kind of ibo girls are too Igbotic
U need to move on quickly to save yourself from a doomed life of Igbotic selfishness and bushwomanism in a cave like ethic and impossible wanna be post humous idiosyncracy.
Run for ur dear life cos that type is only good for a spare part dealer

there we go again,another MAN on parade,i no fit sheout!
NK

JUST GET RID OF "LADY B" AND HONESTLY? DONT BE HEARTLESS ABOUT IT CUZ U NEED HER TO UNDERSTAND UNLESS HER ANGER CAN DESTROY WHAT U AND LADY A HAS IF U TELL OR IF SHE FINDS OUT AND U GUYS WORK TOGETHER SO SOMEHOW THAT IS GONNA HAPPEN..SO HOW U TELL HER MIGHT NOT MEND HER HEART BUT MAKES IT A BIT BETTER....

NOW "LADY A" I DONT KNOW HOW MEN REALISE THE BLESSING OF HAVING A PETIT LADY...WHEN SHE HAS YOUR KIDS AND YEARS AFTER YOU ARE GOING TO BE AMAZED AT HOW HER PHYSIQUE IS BEAUTIFUL DESPITES HER AGE
WHEN IT COMES TO SEX LET HER KNOW THE THINGS U WANT...IT IS SO SIMPLE EVERY WOMAN WANTS TO PLEASE HER MAN IF SHE TRULY LOVES HIM...SO LET HER KNOW TEACH HER HOW TO LOVE U SEXUALLY CUZ IT MATTERS...YOU JUST CANT AVOID THAT TOPIC IF YOU WANT TO SPEND THE REST OF YOUR LIFE WITH HER...IT'S UNFAIR IF U DON'T KNOW WHAT SHE CAN DO TO PLEASE YOU...THEN YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT U WANT SEXUALLY....THEN GO FIND OUT AS A MAN, U SHOULD!....

Apparently there are lots of guys in this situation

@ 11.44am...Get the hell outta here.no be you carry urself de give to every fool u find...pscheew.so now we are supposed to pity you?..nonsense!...mister, go get a life and marry Lady A and stop bugging us..sex is overrated...got that?

EastBound said...

You claim to love someone and then you go ahead and cheat. Please shut the fuck up, abeg!

Lord knows if it was a woman that spewed this utter rubbish, words like 'Whore'...'Ashawo'...'Slut' would be going haywire up in this page.

See stupidity at it's best. All the kind words of advice on this post are entirely from the men, which is not surprising at all. You all that think it is okay for a guy to have slept with over ten to thirty women, should realise it's not healthy and normal. It's a psychological illness called SEX ADDICTION!

Let's call a spade...a spade.

I just hope this idiot has not give Lady A some kind of disease.

Mtchewwww!

@ anonymous 11.44 am...if all men are dogs then that makes you what?....go figure!

do what u do best. keep cheating cuz we all know when u r done with B u'll go on to C well into ur marriage.

Dolapo said...

its a fucking man's world!! u dont deserve lady A or B. i jus hope u hvnt given lady A a bagful of infections already pschewwwwwwww

anjie said...

i'm with "bloggie"...you really dont deserve any of 'em..lol @.."NEXT"..
its simple, if you want a casual relationship/one based on sex..let her be in the know...dont be greedy(d tin wee tire you)..if you wann' be strait foward..be strait foward..yu wann be a playa..den do!..DONT SMELL WHAT YOU NOT GONN EAT!

Dont play with women emotion you have already done intro just tell lady b or whatever the truth and leave her alone.

Buhahahahahahahahhaahahahahahahahahahahahahahaa. This lady B tho sounds like TinaOAU. Anyhow sha. Ð guy deserves none. He ws already cheatin on ð first.

Mmakamba said...

soon lady b will annoy u so much that the sex will be irritating and empty.

faithfulness is a thing of the mind, we women see men who are more handsome, richer, well spoken than our fiance's/husband's everyday, but the commitment you have made to them keeps you faithful, for some men i really do not understand what their problems are,when you were talking to lady b, or sleeping with her you didnt know she had an igbotic accent, no woman is perfect, whatever you want your wife to be, you as her man must teach her, lady b wasnt born with her sexual skills, she learnt it from somwhere. a lot of men love their spouses for what she can do for him, love should be unconditional and faithful, pls break it off with lady b, but i have no idea how you wont hurt her, just be considerate when you are telling her.hipsy.

zinar said...

another idiot on the loose. pretending they do not know what they are doing until they have a daughter and then realises how precious a woman is and not a toy to be played with.

Whtz d mata with u?!ur not comfused u knw wht ur doin but u ain't smart bro!.all u wented was eat n run but u stayed bcos of d swtyness!.now lady A has knwn abt it.wht ll u do.

U are not a fool and even the best of us sometime go thru such a situation, willingly or unwillingly. Anyway, do not mind most of the ppl telling u that u should not have had sex with two women cause they do the worst. All i will say is pray about it. My advice is to go with Lady A, cause time has been spent a lot and if u give this relationship ample time u will also get tired and want something else- Men are built that way. Sex is something that u will not be doing when u get older. other things matter in a relationship.Anyway keep it real bro nothing do u. just do not let Lady A catch u cause then u will realise it in a bad way.

Ziba! said...

This is a simple matter, stop complicating it! Any woman can be whatever you want her to be, esp in bed!!! So open up to lady A abt lady B and also on how you like it and she'll shape up in no time and ditch lady B (this may not be w/o drama cuz lady will be hurt that you even cheated on her and razz B will cause wahla esp at work so get ready).

@ anonymous 1.19pm....you are just a bush big fool..antique!

ha! D most stupid bt hilarious comments ever

shut up there you are talking of he who is without sin abi when you have a nice lady A and you are here plaing around with lady B well if you have any sense at all then you would let lady B go quitely without too much drama okay. chei we women have suffered in this world ohh

Very silly enquiry... If you're not a kid, stop asking us silly questions. For the xter of a responsible man is CHARACTER and conscience. If you like, write her a ballard....

I have no sympathy for you. You are a classic idiot and are not mentally or emotionally prepared for marriage. Because if you were, you will know there will always be someone hotter, sexier and even better in bed than the one you 'claim to love', and yet you are content with who she is and are prepared to be true to her.
you cant get what you don't give. I pray lady A catches your sorry ass. Mtchewwwwwwwww!!!

MsE said...

" he without sin should cast a stone" if u can quote the bible to put ur doings on a safe side please "thou shall not lie" tell lady b the truth about ur relationship and also tell lady a too "he who finds a wife has found a good thing" she should be willing to forgive you. Pray also to never do it again

Young Man, you know exactly what to do. This is no issue at all, my only pity goes to Lady A for she thinks she's your only sex partner . What goes around comes around o, be sharp and repent from your sin. You can make your Lady A the woman you want her to be, beside Boobs is not all that makes up a woman.

This is so typical. Men are almost always moved by what they see. As long as you have not married lady Β, then its never too late to come clean dear. It will be less forgivable if she finds out by herself just how far you have gone with Lady A. If you don't manage well you will end up loosing both. This is what happens when junior makes all the decisions. Goodluck with your life. P.E.
Linda pls post my comment o

MORLARD said...

LOL!!! , Dude is a #TeamBoooooobi!! Nice one tho.. But hommie I see no reason for you to feel this way , common on 5yrs to 2mnts! You barely know this chick. Tell yur Lady A loool at Lady A . Tell her the whole thingy and ask for forgiveness before things get worse . And as for lady B , fuck her feelings and settle yur ass dwn.. @morlardybaba

Lwkmo..oga poster dey don catch u..rotfl...NEKS

Hey,nt all men are dogs,some are even beasts but for ƾђξ fact dat ur ex cheated on you n you call us dogs doesn't mean we are all ƾђξ same.yes am a man n am proud.my advice for you is this,get a good man and get a life.simple

KA, so you are even Lady B and you know of Lady A.
Then you deserve the dumping.
So you knew he was dating someone else and engaged and went to put your head in it.
You said S is Lady A
Well done.

Girls are our own worst enemy.
You deserve this embarassment. Come and share another woman's man ( MARKET). All you girls dating boys knowing that they are engaged - You na go see weeeehn!.

Seriously? Dude, man up nd clean up ur piece of dung. Matter of fact, U̶̲̥̅̊ don't even deserve lady A. U̶̲̥̅̊ cldn't keep it in dis close to marriage, who says it won't get worst? Guy abeg get a life!!!

viva said...

LindA y u no dey post comment na? U r beginning to annoy me sha.

Ahhh who are those saying he should confess. DONT OOOOOO.
Heyyyy confess ke? They want you to lose out on both ends.

Just repenet personally and break up with The Boob girl.

u are just a dull and confused man...#shikena...se na 2day guy dey get serious relationship and still dey chop woman outside..chop en clean mouth!..mumu u wan die dere....

Linda biko, post my comment...This just sounds like a story of a guy i know....bloody perverted slut, u can like to break up with Lady B already and stop using her as ur sex tool and if u like dont sharply end it ooo...till lady A finds out that u r cheating and i dont even know how u will think of ending things with a girl that loves u without hurting her feelings...a hope u get caught tho...cheat!!!...Dharmie

my advice is that you should stick with lady a cos u admitted you love her and you feel emotionaly attached to her and to a certain extent, you love her, you are only attracted to the physical with lady and i guess its the sex that is drawing you? attracting her to you, it is so clear and logical, stop this oloju kokoro, in all youve said, i havnt heard you talk about lady a's flaws all though we do have flaws but from what is ee, lady a is the right one for you, terminate that relationship and stop torturing someone emotionally

anonymous 4:11pm....i hope they chop and clean mouth for ur daughter...all these wicked men, u dont know karma still exists abi

no matter wat u r told,u already know wat to do,u just want to know if pple will flow along with ur decision.

We have anothe MU-SQUARE here. Are you sure you are not gay asking us what to do when you know whats right. Both ladies should run from you jare.

All I can is follow ur heart not fantasy

Luv ur piece of advice. 2 d cheating, fiddle minded buffoon who needed advice, I'll tell u sumtin- u barely kno miss B n by d tym u kno her, miss C, D, E, to Z n back to A1 will come along so I dnt tink d problem lies wit miss A. U are ur own problem cos if miss A's tongue n manners we're a serious issue 4 u, u wud hav lef her long b4 now. Ur just a cheat looking 4 a way out.

U've been told oh

Ur just an idiot for dating two of them at the same time!
Clean up ur mess and dnt involve us...
Stupid men!

Hahahahahaha! Ur smart but why wud u want 2 share dat piece of breakup advice afta telling him d truth? Naughty child.

was that a trick question? you already have ur answer hommie, so wats ur problem. u have clearly listed out significant problems as to relationship with lady B> So watz the ish. Mtchewwwwwww

Omg...I just peed in my pants ...

OmoMakun said...

No offence but this poster is very stupid! You're already practically engaged to Lady A and you went ahead with a relationship with Lady B and now you're worried about hurting Lady B's feelings???? You better cut Lady B off before you lose Lady A. You are very stupid for indulging into an affair in the first place.....starting something you know you can't finish.... May God have mercy on you, If you end up losing both ladies I will feel no pity for you at all.

Oh oh :-(

OmoMakun said...

No offence but this poster is very stupid! You are practically engaged to Lady A and you still went ahead to have an affair with Lady B. And now you are worried about hurting Lady B's feelings, na who send you to play with fire. You better break it off with Lady B before Lady A finds out. May God have mercy on you....If you end up losing both ladies I will have no pity for you at all. Very Stupid!

God go catch you. Your wife will cheat on you too.

If you are serious about getting married to Lady A, then let lady B go. And when I say let lady B go, I mean the two of you can't work at the same company cuz you go fock am again once you get married.

If you are really hesitant about letting lady B go, then you shouldn't get married at all because the likelihood of you cheating on your wife with lady B will increase. And so if this is the case, then don't get married to lady A and you can keep them both.

Bro, marriage is VERY TOUGH, and ONLY the STRONG will survive! Some wives start to misbehave once they get married and won't make love to their husbands as often as when they were just dating, and so if focking is important to you, then don't marry either of the two and just keep them both. That way, lady B continues to give you the focking you enjoy and you're a happy man.

You said lady A is not good in bed. Bro, she will probably get worse once you marry her. So think long and really hard before you marry lady A if focking is very important to you in a marriage.

Lastly, if you had to come on a blog to ask a question like this, then you are most likely not ready for marriage, bro. Just stay clear of marriage. Tell lady A, you have to postpone the wedding while you try to let lady B go over time.

u r d man. good fkng is good. keep lady b cuz she dey give u good fkng. lady a no dey maintain, but u can keep her too since u say u hve feelings 4 her. that na my two kobo.

can u imagine marrying lady a and she no dey maintain for bed? all u go dey think na lady b. u go dey wish say u still fit sleep with lady b. then wahala go start for marriage. then u go start to dey fight ur wife cuz she no dey good for bed. then lady b go start to dey wear mini skirt for wk. then one day u go fk lady b. then ur wife go dey cry for house. ur wife go cm post stori for linda blog say her husband dey fk his colleague for wk. then people go crucify u. me i say make u just relax and make u no marry o. marriage no be by force. u fit just dey sleep with both women and nobody go say u be bad person since u neva marry yet.

May your best friend's son do this to your daughter...Oshi!

sex for marriage na important thing. so i say if lady a no dey perform well for bed, make u no marry am.

me self dey similar situation. but i neva engage either of them sha. but my LADY B good for bed and dey do plenty moves and dey do everythng way i ask am to do, my LADY A too dey stif for bed. na always argument and she neva wan do more than 1 round, while me & LADY B dey do 2 or sometm 3 rounds easily and she always dey tk charge. the two of dem be yoruba girls sha and dey both de go unilag. lol. LADY A be nice and responsible girl way i like, but she just no dey maintain for bed.

i no fit give u advice o, but me know say good sex dey important for marriage sha. i really no know wetin u suppose do.

Linda post my comment Ohhhh......

U BASTARD! YES I SAID IT! BASTARD OF LIFE!! You occupy 5 good years of Lady A's life, make a commitment to her, you are about to be MARRIED! At this stage, you should still be somewhat enamoured with her, treating her like princess. Instead you wondering how you are going to be breaking up with your Pussy on the side.
F*^K YOU!!! I know men like you!! GOD help your wives! I used to be B for a while (I didn't know he was married and had a kid until a friend of mine warned me). Wo, the CURSES I have heaped on his head for all the shit he put me through, in fact I even feel sorry for his family now. I am not saying that I am innocent in this situation, in fact till tomorrow I BEAT myself about it.

You want advice EHN? Ok, TELL BOTH OF THEM!

Let Lady B know what the real deal is so she can quickly get over you and find a REAL man who loves her for more that just her Fine booty. Let your FUTURE WIFE know what you have done. If you HAVE ANY BALLS (I doubt you do, you sound like a f*&king pussy), sit her down,tell her, get down on your knees and beg for forgiveness. Why? Because marriage is a partnership, both parties need to KNOW that they want to make the ultimate commitment.

If you have any love for her, you will tell her what you have done so she can get tested for STDs and then decide if she wants to stay with your dumb-f&*k ass. If you cheat on her so close to marriage, I swear on my grandma's grave you will do it with IMPUNITY when you get married. So save the girl a lifetime of heartbreak and let her decide if your dumb-ass is worth it or not.

Be a responsible man and don't hurt your future wife. Just be responsible and let lady B go. Does lady B know that you're engaged or did you lie to her and she thinks you want to marry her? Just let her go and move on with lady A.

Nigeria no longer has responsible men out there, and this is truly sad because I'm still single and looking. May God help us.

I'm in this same predicament! One Ghanian and one Naija girl. I'm engaged to the Naija girl and wedding is in six months. The Ghanian chick just gives amazing head and very wild in bed, and I just don't know how to get rid of her. I always look forward to sleeping with her even tho I fight it each time. I always use the excuse that I'm not married yet. I've actually looked for several reasons to postpone the wedding several times because I really don't know if I will be faithful to my wife once we get married and sex life is dull.

I don't know what to tell you.

Quetifred said...

Men!!u pipz wnt seize 2 amaze me!!!u all think d same way!I jst wish I cud gt dt chance 2 c u n throw u a blow..2 death..u dnt desrve ny of em,I tell u..u r so confused n itz a chronic 1 @ dt..ur state of mind is likened 2 dt of AIDS..no cure.if lady B goes,u'll stat lookin out 4 C bcz of ur insatiable urge 4 boobs n sex..waka,shege 4 u..linda biko..no dey publish all dz kind story plz..wen I c dogs..I c MEN! N wen I tink of goats..dey appear vividly in ma totz..untl dem follow dem mama go du smtn..dey no dey tire..

I agree with Anon 6:01PM.

Don't kid yourself, if having a wife that's also very good in bed is very important to you, then don't marry lady A.

Marriage is tough enough without a cheating husband. And believe me, if you are already cheating this close to getting married, you will cheat again once you are married.

The two people getting married must make total commitment to each other in order to make a marriage work. Don't lady A go through a depressing marriage, if you are not totally committed.

Why are people cursing other peoples' daughters?

I mean, can't people come on here and say whatever they want to say without having to curse others?

No need cursing daughters.

@ Anon 6:44PM, why should Linda stop publishing posts like this? You only want to read stories about crying women? When you see men, you see Goats and Dogs. Now tell me, is your father a GOAT and a DOG?? Both men and women have issues, so please go away with your feminist agenda.

@ Quetifred August 28, 2012 6:44 PM, what's your problem with men? It's not our fault you're a lesbian. Crazy woman.

I say you dump both ladies and go look for one that's both responsible and good in bed.

Case solved and dismissed. Gbam.

Linda, are you engaged?

Your devoted readers should be the first to know instead of all these rumors we're hearing.

So tell us, are you truly engaged?

im so tired of people using the "he who is without sin..." quote as an excuse to do wrong. hiss

And of course you will marry Lady A and cheat on her! How come you men never learn? Answer is none of the ladies are suitable. Must you marry either of them? Your search has not ended oh. Unless you like most men out there don't mind cheating!

Musediq said...

Don't even talk abt the petite stature of lady A, i'm sure she didn't go tiny,u saw that before approaching and getting engaged. As for the sex, its always easier to help a gurl that doesn't satisfy u in bed than the other way round. U can tell her what u want in sex, hopefully its not the demonic things like anal,lol. 2 months is not worth losing your respect by not telling lady B the right way!

d best answa 4dis 'federal mugu' is that u should kill urself really if u r stupid n clueless as to know not how to handle d shits in ur pants,by d time u wake up in hell,ur yeye eyes go clear idiot!

Don't be stingy this guy. Pass lady B to me with her busty body and you can marry lady A. I just need a woman who will be comfortable playing with my two balls. In her mouth o! lol.

Lwkmd. Ok, no need to advice again naa cos lady B don catch Oga poster. Oga dating ladyA n ladyB, I guess she just made things easy for u here so save urself d stress. Bt this is funny joor.

ayaba kokolet said...

Buhhahahhahahhahaha@Anonymous 11:32

ayaba kokolet said...

=)) =)) =)) Erinº°˚ ˚°º≈feº°˚ ˚°º≈paº°˚ ˚°º≈meº°˚ ˚°º≈Kuº°˚ ˚°º≈=)) =)) =)) ...

Dr. Pinch said...

Game is up she done catch u, u done f**k finish now u want a way out deal with ur problem and Lady B pls make sure u tell lady A the whole truth. Guys like u give us a bad name five years and u can still cheat on her. Ewu ( that's Goat in igbo shee u don't like igbo)

My prayer for you is to leave lady B and I hope she gets pregnant for and lady A leaves you.....Amen...

As in! Very stupid!

Lol!

I agree! Men! *smh

Oh boy!!! Katakata don bust o lmao lmao lmao!!!!!!!!

my honest advice...

before you go back to your lady A....go and get yourself tested for HIV....mumu

MEN!

You dug your own trouble!
You have done your introduction to Lady A, why didn't you flee from the lust you had for lady B?

How to break off? THE SAME WAY YOU WOOED HER NAH? WITH YOUR MOUTH! shekinah!
I dey vex for here with you!

Quetifred said...

@ anon 7.01..I careless weda I think of a goat wen I c ma father..buh d bitter truth is dt all men r so insatiable like dogs n cn slip wiv deir mum like a goat..grow up diz is no feminist related mattaer..itz so izzy 2 tell d kinda person u r..
@anon 7.06..so ur lil shallow brain gives u d idea dt am a lesbian..buhahahahha..u jst dnt get it du???men r all d same..n dey av dz illusion goin on in deir head dt women r likened 2 a piece of cloth..wen itz defaced..u trash..I don't blame u tho..shows ao mch n far u cud tink!!!

My advice?? Marry lady B nd have sex morning, afternoon,and night 4 d rest of ur life. Idiot! Selfish fool.

oK, I commented last, because am the love doctor, people call me so because i help solve thier difficult love issues... here is what you should do.. First of all, find out what B likes about you and attracts you to her. When you find that out, start acting the opposite, and you stop being the guy she once knew, more over stop being good in bed and deny sex most often, complian of being tired.Belive me bros, one week or two and shes looking for another guy. To her she will feel she broke your heart and was not hurt..Everybody goes smiling..hehhehehehehe (Linda, I no try))

selfish one you are said...

I'm quite worried that you stated categorically the faults in Lady B (Igbotic etc)as the reasons why you'd like to break up with her. Shame on you...So are you saying that if she was a lady in the streets and had all the good traits you liked, you would have dumped lady A and gone for her? You are truly a selfish beast.

Chantel said...

Well, I guess you know what to do so wondering why you are asking. Just tell her as it is or would you want your Lady A to know what has happened and then you loose her?

Now a question for you- Now you want to call this off, what is the possibility of you not engaging in it again even after marriage since you said Lady A not as sexy as you want and not so good in bed?

So think man...........

Onye ala, you started by saying lady B made advances at you so you will appear innocent. Did she put a gun on your head to sleep with her. Guys God is watching you o. Na so one come meet me as I dey my own jeje say he love me he wan marry me, before I say jack e don dey touchi touchi, as I no gree make he touch he come run, shebi if I allowed him tomorrow now he go say me I be lady B. Guys keep misbehaving o, dont stop! na dat una third leg go kill una one day.

U R SIMPLY A SELFISH BEAST,GO GET A LIFE

aima 12:17pm is just a lousy bastard, guys like u shd rot in hell... Meanwhile Mr. Loverboy, one day nemesis will catch up with you!!! i bet this aint ur first time of pulling this kinda stunt.. now u're going to LIB acting like u r in a mess??!! mscheeeewww

I am sure you know what to do, because you started it. A piece of advice for you, do not break this news to lady 'B' while you have things like cutlery, bottles e.t.c around, if you would want to achieve a successful break up. Johnbull!

You clearly know what to do...you know your left from your right which is why you are saying people should not crucify you. You can't eat your cake and have it, you don't even deserve lady A cos it looks like all you care about for marriage is big boobs & great sex. Kinda like sacrificing 80% for 20%. Guy...use your head abeg, tell her the truth before things escalate and you loose the girl you've always loved; 'nuff said.

Guys.....SMH. When will y'all learn??? You don't mess things up with "THE ONE" just because of a "BOOTY CALL". Now you're seeking advice.

Kinda of the same case here o!

Clearly he must already have been a person of
means with connections in high places since the King of England is supposed
to have intervened and secured his release. People
are still talking about it today, even though she has had a whole new set of commitment rings (commitment, not wedding,
people) with Brad Pitt. Some may have one diamond with a different band style and form, while
others may have a larger diamond with other smaller
diamonds surrounding the bigger one.

Take a look at my site; promise rings 5.5

Insevere cases, known as cystic acne, painful purple lumps develop.
This preparation of Bio Oil Acne scars treatment primarily contains
Pur - Cellin Oil, an artificial derivative in the oil
generated from the preen gland of ducks. If you pop the correct way,
you'll be capable of decrease the amount of recurrent whiteheads. Cover that person with a thin layer of Elmer's
glue, naturally, avoid up your eyes and mouth.

Feel free to surf to my site ... acne Surgery

You also need a cleanser that delivers moisture but doesn't clog pores. ) Spending Too Much Time within the Sun - Sunbathing will dry out the skin. And, my fiance does not have to fear me one week away from the month. Learning how to create homemade natural skin care products can be a way to introduce only pure and natural substances towards the body.

Here is my web site ... best acne kit (dearpetbook.com)

It allows both parities involved, who are not ready to make a real commitment,
to make a lesser commitment. A solitaire diamond has, for
a extended time, been related to engagement rings as well as a coming big event.

Before or while exchanging or giving communicate in clear terms about the purpose and
the promise that you are making.

Here is my website ... promise rings for couples

c of the whole crop will consequence in round cultured pearls
of the finest quality. Promise rings start at $59 and Engagement rings start at about $98 and go to $1998.

Irrespective of the material chosen, you must ensure
that it is of top quality.

Stop by my web-site ... promise rings nyc

Molded cameos might be two colors by the straightforward gadget
of pouring 1 color into the mould within a thin layer after which following
that has a thicker layer of yet another coloration. So you may think they are not suitable for the engagement rings or
the wedding rings. I know it may seem as if I'm contradicting the advice I have already given you, but hear me out.

My homepage; promise rings at jared - topsites.Erythrae.net -