Saturday 1 September 2012

Check out Teju Babyface and Tobi's wedding cake

Another big one! Love it!

75 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

its not so big, its OK but my personal opinion, dont like it. its just ermmmm plain sort of..
dont know but it just didnt work for me

Linda, this cake is normal, given the Nigerian weddings I've seen all over the internet. You be mgbeke or something?? Jeez....

Or maybe you're just looking for hits/traffic.. *Kanye shrug*

sexylove said...

Funny looking doe buh i bet tis gonna βε̲̣̣̣̥ yummy......lol ,i love cakes

lol...u guys r mean!

SPILL iT said...

It looks normal not what i expected tho!

beebee said...

Nothing wey person fit do fit wey go satisfy human beings........if the cake is ovaly decorated,una go say 'tis hideous....nao tis too plain.Oh yea descendants of adam,pls lez be contented bikonu.

linda oniro! U dont lyk it jor,stop pretending choi....i'm not feeling d design @ all,its not big,just normal.HML

x0x0 said...

That's a simply classy wedding cake.... #Mytake.

Warri Girl said...

Its a normal high wedding cake na, wats d another big 1. Its cute though.

Warri Girl

Don't lik it... Is it just me or is. Cake tilting?????

The cake is beautiful.

Bootilycious diva

Alicia Goat. Why is ur body always hot? If you have issue with Linda, why not go and settle it with her and stop bitching. I have read enough of ur trash here. Just shut it.

We din't see the puf puf you cut on your wedding day, so keep quiet. The cake is fine, take it or hide.

floxy said...

Its simple n beautiful. Make the cake touch d ceilin ni? Na wa for una ooo....

BLOGLORD said...

lol @ puff puff. hilarious

Dats why u are looking soooo fat

Linda, show us aso ebi and their first dance with timi dakolo

Topless said...

Pls the the cake is simply and very classy. It's just that it looks like * an erected dick*
Topless

Wow comment wars...hehehe so funny

9jadeltapikin...@bloglord shut U̶̲̥̅̊я dirty mouth wia the sandy n bread wey U̶̲̥̅̊ cut 4 U̶̲̥̅̊я wedding na other people own U̶̲̥̅̊ get mouth take talk, may b U̶̲̥̅̊ neva marry self who knws. Talk talk agbero tenant.

Kai this weekend is wedding packed. Oya linda show us pics of azazi wedding, of wonu and felix wedding

Says the anonymous idiot. At least i use the same name and comment so you know its be

...me. Abeg, who you be??

palominose said...

Its not just u †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ cake is tilting,hope it doesn't fall o!!

Let's talk about domestic violence visit: http://lwtze.blogspot.co.uk/?m=1

Nice and simple!

Linda oooo U commentators are funny I swear!! LWKMD.

Naijas and their its too simple, its this and that. The Cake is what they want on their special day let them be jor Kilode. congrats to T&T God will surely bless ur union. The cake does not define their marriage, its just to be eaten and passed out. People should just grow up and stop making negative comments about other peoples happiness.(I Bet they wont even read this comments)

D cake is plain n tiltin! Plus dis is jst blow xpectatn wit all d hypin....

D cake looks good nd simple...

the cake looks really nice but that table decor is just hideous

Tufiakwa sm pipple get terrible mouth...u cn neva appreciate any gud fin ur luv nd stil expected 2 be blessd .* Ajo onu* d cake s luvly...

The game isn't bad so guys stop beefing(cweamy)

Li Li u need a better camera. Couldn't even capture the color

d cake z very simple,xpectd more,anyways owk sha

miel said...

Lol u can't see her picture on here tho

Must we use cakes in weddings?#just asking#

dave_gino said...

i like it.
will love your, even taste yours ms. linda

Nice cake but the table cloth messed it p

Hahahahahaha

Tinie said...

Lovly cake I like@alicia are u married dis one you go over interent looking for bigger once appricaite others so wen ur turn comes u will be celebrated

Lol, the cake looks like it's about to fall

Its nt jt u.I hd to ask myself d same question

Ok cute, I have seen finer cakes sha,am a cake designer & d guy who tot me hv to make cakes does better dan this.

AJ said...

I am not beefing please oh! cos some libers know how to insult for no reason. But personally, in my own opinion, The cake is not fine. I still prefer the normal classic designs...

Paz said...

Hahahahahaha....lmao @Dats why u are looking soooo fat
Do u know him/her(sexylove)?

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

anon 2:21PM september 1st THANK YOU!!! na jealousy oh

KOFOSHY said...

Loooool

Very simple though, buh d cake table decor.. .hmmm

Wetin be ona biz,¥ re Ɣ☺u guyz comentin on odas future nd achivement, Ɣ☺u better go and plan U̶̲̥̅̊r own weddin nd stop arguin pples achivemnt.......common go and marryyyy.......is weddin abt d cake or d marriage,wish Teju a fruitful marriage jare

D cake even tall pass Teju.L̃̾Õ☺Õ̾Ô=D:D=));)ÕÔ☺ÔÕ̾L.. Nice cake doh

What happened to "loves it"? Bush girl

looks like the leaning tower of pisa. hope it didnt topple over

Its ok!

Sumpple r jst stupid haters! And dat explains y nothing good happends 2 dem. I was @d weddin,saw dis cake n trust me,it's simply classy!!! On d other hand,d pic didn't do it justice as d cake actually has blings on it wit an unusual "figure 8" shape. I looooooooooove it!

Simply beautiful.

Some folks are really mean...
If you don't like the cake, stop crying about it...
Most of you sef, I wonder what your own wedding cakes will look like....shuuu.....cake or no cake, He is a married man ooo.... C'est fini....

ykay said...

Do they even beg u peeps to like it........na so so hate go kill una,we shall see d garri cake u all will use for ur wedding.....*smh* !!!

Zsa Zsa said...

Alicia, you really need to calm down. It's a blog nothing else, no need for insults.

And who made this cake table pls? #just askin# thou.... *eyes rollin* Kharis

What if the cake is trying to imitate the leaning tower of Pisa in italy?Could be the innovation used you know?

What a monstrosity!

This lacks good taste

I really love the cake! The whole wedding is simply... Classy. Bad belle pepo make una shut it and free Linda jare. S

Very nice, simple and classy cake. Tosan is my guess. Table is shoddy.

Yea yea.....

...And Tosan it is! Fantastic job mr Tosan!!!

@ anony sept 1 2:24pm,u ve killed me with laff oh.puff puff?cant stop laffing here.nyc one though.

The cake is mic-shaped! I bet u all looked past that.

linda!linda!! lukin 4 traffic, there is not Specular at dis cake. it' just ok. lobatan!

anons 7.08am you took it out of my mouth. saw it immediately but reading yr comments all to see wether somebody may say it exactly as it is. congrats jare teju, ibeji lee sein o. hes only appreciating his tool of business!!

Linda what happened to your "loves it"? You don finally take correction

Bad bele people...am sure most of u guys guving bad comments abt d cake r not married yet or frustrated. Be happy 4 pple so dat ur own will come....the cake is classy 4 classy ple so u pple shuld shut up and concentrate on ur family ok....rubbish

this cake is abnormal, i don't like it. i like Teju, but i despise this cake.