Uyi Omokaro, DM2Group Boss kicks off new music label Mogul Music | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 August 2012

Uyi Omokaro, DM2Group Boss kicks off new music label Mogul Music

Mogul Music's premier artist Taikoon dropped his first single Let Me Know yesterday August 27th.
Download the song here - Dm2group.com/MogulMusic

On another note, DM2 boss Uyi Omokaro won Future Award Entrepreneur of the Year - Commuincation and Media on Sunday in Port Harcourt. A well deserved win. His company has created some of Nigeria's best brand campaigns. See them after the cut...

See more at www.dm2group.com

19 comments:

Dubstep comes to naija. Ds is sick. Thumbs up.

Heard this track on notjustok. This Major Banks boy is wickedddddddddddddddd. The song is on repeat.

LOOLLLL GIRL I WAS NOT YOUR FIRST BUT I WILL BE YOUR LAST!!!!!!!!!! Final Bustopppppp ooo!! lmao

Get Clarence Peters to direct this and it is over

At last, we have a new artist with a different genre...guy u are toooooo much.

lol ahhh ahhhhh after proposing to the babe, e warn am. Taikoon don't kneel to long make a move before i'm gone!! Boss!!! Shine ya eye, Agaracha must come back

Also heard this mad beat on jaguda.com,the producer is crazy. It is really a new turn in our music industry

Biko the beats just filled the whole song, 3minutes of instruments n 20seconds of words. Nothing special about the song just kept screaming lemme know lemme know lemme kno. Whatchu wanna know fool?

The beat is mad! The song is great but needed more lyrics. The ad campaigns below that I have no words for amazing.

the song is on point but it's nothing caompared to the Sprite ad campaign

WOW DIS IS AMAZIN!! A RILY A BIG NEW TRUN AS ANON28,2012 3:56PM HAS RITELY SAID AND @ANON282012 4:41 GOD SAVE U SAY UR FACE NO DEY SHOW BCOS U JST SHOWD HW BUSH,LOCAL AND DRY U R.PLS GO AND DO UR FINDINGS ABT D GENRE "DUBSTEP" B4 POSTIN COMENTS OK? WEL DONE MOGUL GUYS!KUDUS!!!

The Producer iz damn good!. With such creative producer, d debutant is sure to go far.

Temple

congrats bro. went to high school with uwen...fgc ikot ekpene reppin

'Famzing' don start b dt ooo....

Men those advertising campaigns are the best I have ever seen. NAIja get talent.

Uyi!!!! Ma mahn!

A new twist.
keep it up.

buy valium in canada buy valium in mexico - valium pill shape