Monday 27 August 2012

Nigerians represent at Nottinghill Carnival

Looks like it was a lot of fun...

78 comments:

This yansh in d second pic worry nobi small!

ROTFL the girl in purple lmao that ass sha. No comment

zaynab said...

The time I made mistake nd went 4 dis carnival in 2009, I swore nevr to go again, it was fun nd colorful alright but at the ending, there wer drunk ppl here nd der, ppl fighting nd police sirens everywhere, the place smelt like urine, I cld go on... :(

zaynab said...

He butt of the girl in purple looks like disease :( #okbye

All these illegal immigrants mscheeew!

Hmmmm whch kind black yanch be dis,hope it was worth the whole. Exposure sha cus 4 a nigeria to show of her bodi like dis der must be sumfin reali attached.

Big Pen said...

How these agarachas take escape from benin?...wonders shall never end..see black smelly yansh!

deekay said...

That's not the naija ppl nau. Abeg show my people and commot these crazy jammos. I rate their braveness though....they can rock cellulite...choi!

pweetylisa said...

Wat kinda "naked carnival" is ds 1 again?

No comment!

NO!!! DNT TELL ME D ONE IN PURPLE REPPED US KAI ANYWAYS DOSE TRINADIAN WOMEN WORSE SEF

Can't wait 2 c comments ooo dis gals sha luk cheap nd disgusting

Linda do we now have to take you to an optician to get your eyes checked/ Where is the NAIJA person now

ebonyberry said...

hummmmmmmmmmmm abeg d lady in purple wetin she think say she wear..smhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

BLOGLORD said...

Ki lo de????? too much 'bums n tities everywhere
lol.

i reserve my comment for d girl in purple

Bubble gum said...

Lolll @d second pic. Yanshlessness is a bitch!

i no 1 gree blive say na my naija babes bum dey see o!shuo!!! na real "Nothinghill" carnival, dem no suppose wear cloth. rubbish

I no fit talk. I hope say dis one no be representative of all things Nigerian.

Peter said...

mennn! this is fun here. I missed something.

That ynash is too black and rusty.Babe requires some bleaching cream to update the ynash.

any party with half naked african babes...has got to be fun. Lol

AKT PRINCE said...

That girl way no get SHAME FOR FACE... am sorry for u! Na your village u dey represent so.

Hideous sight.esp the purple clad chick,when you see naija bodies,you will know.doesnt look like those Caribbean bods in carnival.even if them no put heading,I for know.hahhahhhaah

Linda these are not Nigerians. We did not have have any costume at all so don't let people deceive you. I will upload pics on my blog so you can copy and paste on your.

The half naked chics must be from the Caribbean. Cause that ain't Naija culture. Expecting some trash-talkers in the building to fill the place with their common hypocrisy. Bring it on Nigerians!!

r dz pple reprsntng us or dy r dzgracng us? Goin 2 dt event wt toples, dress lyk prostitute n shown der body 2 dos whyt dt w'r present der.

OMG............like serzly

DEEFLAMEZ said...

That black badly-moulded-ass in the 2nd pix though...yuck!!! And she had to flaunt that O___O ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▶ oh LAWD have mercy!!!
The 3rd pix, cute...me likey

***PicksRace***

@willadebo

Pls what is that one in purple wearing? Lol

dipupo said...

Fun to the fullest, gbogbo Aye

Why are the most horrible-looking people often the boldest?

richard pedro said...

we ar fast loosing our black cultural values of pride in decency nd embrace whiteman's..our ancestors must be crying wrever they ar nw.

Na wa o this chic wearing violet bum bum get virus. See Craw-craw for under the hood. hehe women no dey shame o.

O-my-god!!!

Gawd Almighty what is that lady in blue wearing? one word 'disgusting'

Linda, don't let Nigerians yab you ooo. I don't think that is the Nigerian corner because a girl is holding a Jamaican flag.

Yh it was!!!!had so mch fun dancin azonto...lol

Linda, are you kidding me?....the girls in pictures on top look like 10kobo hoes....why do people flaunt unsightly bodies?
i don't just get it

NEKS said...

Representing who?...lol..abeg dey are representin diaselves individually cos we Nigerians can lay claim 2 ds sorta nasty dressin..Naijans like to overdo tnz..dem no even look diaselves b4 dem wear peteri come out..Mtchew(x10)...NEKS

Y do d guys cover dia body n d ladies expose dia's.
Jst sayin.

Lwkmd, you go fear na no be small thing oooo, check em sexy fit bodies na hahahhahahahhahah

what is this world turing into....look @ this one's black ass. mchewwww

Linda u shudda said 'Viewer's discretion is advised' it too early naa.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

See that guy's face...konji written all over.....but ds babes tho....smh...#God is watching.

Like seriously?!....representing? what? who? and where?....btw: When they say control to amount of food you eat and exercise a little, they would not hear! *lips sealed* cos i have more to say!

Very horrible, atrocious, and unthinkable, that women should go naked and demean themselves in the name of carnival, Is it not demonic and madness? Why should a women made in God`s own image decide a self debasement of themselves?
God have mercy. This is not our culture and our Nigerian ladies ought not to participate in this evil motivated culture. But in the name of belonging, they foolishly join. Women!!Why? Jesus Christ please have mercy.

Women, terrible creatures, they can stop at nothing at any little opportunity to expose nakedness, who do they want to impress?
God hates this please.

Kai!!! IDI rE! WaT reasOns are dis?

with that dirty black ass full of cellulites, go back to gym, woman

It was so boring and crowded ... I hated it and left after 10mins

Pls pls stop it dis girls are not Nija they re Jamican so pls don't say what u don't kw

These comments,LWKMD.but seriously!!! WTH

I don't know what they will do to dis our Nigeria girls they like exposing their body, even the one in purple her body is not even sexy, God help us in dis our generation .

Mao Akuh (Oriflame) said...

I can't see any guy exposing his but o, why only girls? After the exposure they will expect their boyfriends to propose to them. No wonder the guys there prefer coming to Nigeria to pick wives. SHAME!!!

I didn't see any naked guy o, why only ladies? No wonder the guys there prefer coming down to Nigeria to pick wives, and after this, they will expect their boyfriends to propose to them. SHAME!!!

these are jamaicans linda not Nigerians.

Paz said...

Gross!

Sexy Bola said...

Linda, those girls, weren't naija oh!

I saw them yesterday, even inspite of the bad weather those Carribean girls, still open unsightly yansh.

They need to leave nakeness/ semi-nudity to fit bird... not michellin's.

Hehehehe!

jinkizzzzzz!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ugly ugly bodies!! save us the nightmare biko

In a previous post, u said cultural attire. These ladies r not Nigerians, they r black demons, so this black demon is sexy*hian*. Oyinbo wear cloth go carnival, black woman open necrosed as in dead, no blood n oxygen supply to dt Jezebel yansh go carnival.

Wetin be dis nah? why dis babe go dey cast her dirty black nyash for jd! anyama!

big penis guy. said...

ewwwwww this is so disgusting. These aren't Nigerians #never tufiakwa

Linda i know u own this blog n no one is gonna tell u how to run it. I guess u don't know how it feels to read your own post. Not going to beg u cos i see that u never publish my post. Just discovered this blog,i like what u do. God bless u If i ever have your power,,,,i will do things differently,i pray. Or is it becos i said i wanted new friends? When i read through the comments pple advertise a lot or do u get paid for that?Enjoy my sister na u biko,,?God don butter ur bread oooh,,who am i to tell u what to do?

Linda where is my comment? Becoa I say I will upload on my blog hence you didnt upload abi? #smh

do they have to dress almost naked bcos it's carnival?
God don't like ugly and this looks like ugly to me

why den no kuku go there nude, nonsense, see men that are there dress up you see that is why men will never respect us they know that once they step out there will always be free butts and boobs to view.

Nonso said...

OMG...They look like cheap tranny prostitutes. That is just plain nasty.

@7:49 AM rotflmaooo na real craw craw o thats y d guy in d 1st pic wants 2 cry loooooool

deekay said...

Lol@nothinghill lolzzz. Linda I can't still see my comment and I'm sure I was one of the first ppl to comment on this. Na wa for u oh!! Anyways like some ppl hv rightly pointed out, these are not Nigerians. How about uploading pics from the naija stand instead or change topic title. As for that anonymous grandpa or grandma that left after 10mins...Pele oh!!! It was bubbling sha.

dose bodies are yucky ugly. offensive to the eyes.

Linda u'v just passed the wrong message to millions of people who didn't attend the carnival yesterday. There re comments from people who attended and knows that the girls re not nigerians and you still won't amend your mistake by changing the headline. Anyway, I was at the carnival and witnessed everything that happened in naija corner (adela st.) right to the end. The girls above re not Nigerians, some of them came to our corner to dance and people took pictures with them before the police stopped the party for about 5 to 10 minuets due to the young guys that were fighting. We were all asked to leave the surrounding for sometime and letter allowed back to continue the party. Linda, practise what you preach, repair the name naija and don' t do more damage to it. I've been away for 8 yrs but will always be proud of my country naija for life.

people still hav strength for carnival?anyway i hv bin in this country for very long so maybe the novelty has worn off

Big belle carnival

Madam linda!yu no go lyk put mi own comment!evil girl mschewww

Dat lady in purple though..

ahahahahaha @ comments.
The lady in the purple!!!