Dear LIB Readers: How can I make my wife climax? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 August 2012

Dear LIB Readers: How can I make my wife climax?

Since I put up the 'Does size really matter' post yesterday, I've been getting quite a number of sex related emails from LIB readers. Decided to share this one because I find it particularly interesting. See it below
Dear people of LIB, I've been married for six years and I've not been able to give my wife an orgasm. Unlike other women, my wife doesn't fake it. We've talked about it endlessly, we've tried different positions, we've done so many things, yet no result. These days I'm reluctant to make love to her because it's no longer enjoyable for me. You can't enjoy sex if the person you're having it with isn't enjoying it. What do I do?
You can't enjoy sex if the person you're having it with isn't enjoying it? Really? Like some men care! Hehe! Anyway, back to question, what can he do?

237 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 237 of 237
Just amazed said...

Wow hope kids are not here,@sociable na wa o,I bet most people will be too shy and the naija mentality and too much tradition. My husband for one won't do what u said here wow you made me feel I have missed out a lot in sex. I have been married for 6 yrs and my husband never shaved my V for me. You are on point my dear

@sociable you are a bad guy lol

Sociable Wetin na,don't re disflower me again

Wow ass scratching on point jor

Kikelomo said...

Really fingering and robbing of clit are two different things. Thank you @Sociable

Oby said...

@sociable tell the men that they have to touch all their spouse body,some men won't do what u have just said. Shave their women,lick toes and finger.

Fierce chickala said...

Just tell them men that kissing is not by kissing both lips at once lol,my ex use to kiss like he was sucking orange lol,kudos to u MR SOCIABLE

Many things have been tried to get ur woman climax just get her a little tipsy and lick her anus while pressing her ass do this long time then press her boobs and mount on her let her not spread all her legs but a little bit closed and u should go taller as if ur head is looking over her forehead while u fuck her bet u she is gonna come one hand if u cant do that invite me to help u.

ALOMO BITTERS.

Mr man all said, nw go and try d different advices given n pls we all need ur feedback so other can also learn...all d best

Very ignorant comment.I'm circumsized nd my hubby can get me to climax evrytime so dats not true!it takes a man who knws his onions.

Look, this thing is simple. If you knack am finish realise say she no cum. Eat her pussy. Simple.

Rick Ross said...

RUBBISH!LICK what?Let my ancestors no hear that from you people.
Lick what?Is the punani OKRO soup?Am not licking anything.The day mama Nkechi asks me to do that, that day she will pack out of my house.
LICK WHAT?

stimulate her clitoris wt your tongue and make sure u have your fingers on her nipples simultaneously, if the situation remains the same seek spiritual help

Anonymous 4:11,from all indications ,your patner too does not climax often.My advice to you is to give her more head,different adventurous styles with your hard member,and see how she will be climaxing in multiples.

So u no wan do hard work,but you want her to be the one doing the work abi?So why are you the man if you are not ready to work ur babe to the highest height?Be the man joor and stop complaining.If you have a preferred style or position,tell your patner.Satisfying your patner should be your priority as a man.

As per advising the man to go look for another woman,I pity una.Keep sleeping up and down with all those smelly ,local girls.Na you go dey catch veneral disease up and down.Sha don't infect the poor woman at home.

If your patner is not Climaxing,talk to her,ask her for preferences if any,be adventurous,try new things to delight and excite her.Maybe you are even the problem sef.

Instead of you to examine yourself as well,and work on ways to remedy the situation, you dey dia dey complain
about naija babes.

Nothing do Naija Babes o!

We are hot!

Didi said...

@Bro Joe, no disrespect but God will not come down from Heaven to get her to climax. You wud do well to spend less time on prayer and more on asking each other practical questions and reading books and articles. " this is the right time you go close to God for He alone has the final say.." People sef!

READ 'FIFTY SHADES OF GRAY' AND 'SECRETS OF SENSUAL LOVEMAKING'. YOUR SEX LIFE CAN NEVER BE THE SAME. BELIEVE ME!!!

READ 'FIFTY SHADES OF GRAY' AND 'SECRETS OF SENSUAL LOVEMAKING'. THEY ARE BOTH DOWNLOADABLE FOR FREE ON WWW.4SHARED.COM FREE OF CHARGE.YOUR SEX LIFE CAN NEVER BE THE SAME. BELIEVE ME!!!

Zee said...

Try not to change positions too quick rather choose a nice position and give it to her steady for some minutes. Suck her boobs while ur finger is on her clit, give her heads while ur finger is on her nipple, while u are on it let her too get in the grove not just lie like a log of wood. Try en my guy. I hope she no be retired ashawo sha, cuz they find it very difficult to come o!

They should try Tantric sex. Nigerians sometimes have money on their brain that sex becomes another chore. Take her out to dinner, play with her, hold her hand look at her and really see her. Maintain eye contact while you slowly take her clothing off, one piece at a time. Lie down with her, but no sex. She must be relaxed and you taking it slowly and not rushing it make a difference. A little fingering and oral, doesn't hurt either. When you feel her beginning to relinquish herself to you, enter her slowly and smoothly, I grantee you she will cum.
OR: She may Asexual and/or interested in men for sex. Lesbian is not isolated to foreigners Only!

Try role play. That might excite her. Or talk "dirty" to her. Something like: "Honey, I can't get enough of your ...I want to..." Tell her but don't try to penetrate. Save it for later. Just focus on making her wet and tingly. Use your tongue, but before that give her a nice massage. Turn her on so bad she'll be yearning for you. But still don't penetrate. Use words. Good words. Lots of it. Then use your hands, and your tongue. Don't stop. Whatever you do, don't penetrate. Make it all about her. Please your woman so bad, and she'll come for you. I promise.

HE cant go wrong with oral sex. works like magic. but he has to do it well, he shld not go there nd b spitting.
imagine its a ice cream cone. lol.

just stroke her clitoris gently. keep stroking and see what happens. unless she is circumcised. then i cant help u

Brian said...

Dear questionnaire, you can achieve your goal only if you could invest in knowledge. In this Era, gifted people are now sharing their great ideas via books. So just visit my blog and get to learn more.

Also, straight to your problem, i recommend you read The female orgasm revealed. It's part of product i trade.
Good luck Cheers!

www.improveyoursexualife.wordpress.com

i have been in this type of situation with this girl that has never climaxed, she was my friend but when i heard her sad story i decided to help her, when i started it she knew i was different but after 20minutes of foreplay i realised that we would have sex for 30 minutes and she would say she loved it but she did not get to cloud9. i thought of other meand and i realised that fore play of like 1hr or 2hrs did the trick and she started begging me for sex, after 2hrs of sex i was tired so was she but she did not still get to that spot. we had to continue like 2hrs later after like 4 hours of sex in different positions she climaxed for the first time in her life(through sex). i have to tell you it wasnt easy but it takes a lot of hard work. we are still friends now but we have stopped having sex cos she has graduated from my sex school....lol

awwww,dts so nice.4 a guy 2 be worried is so rare.most guyz dont care especially wen they r having fun,"2 hell wit if d lady wants 2 climax or not".bros i hail u jare.truth is dt she may not climax everytime.i tink d best tin is to allow her be in control of the whole process.and you can also try using ur hands and tongues and plz not so fast like its a do or die affair(i dont knw y guyz do dt).u can only go fast wen she tells u to or she deepens into ur finger or tongue whicheva is at work.all the best.

Estee said...

@Blacknight, you are totally on point. Sex with my boyfriend is always explosive- he pets me,gives me head until I cum. With my husband - nothing happens. A woman has to feel loved in order to enjoy sex. @Blacknight - how I wish I could have one session with you!

stevemak said...

All well said and cool. The truth is that the way the "BOOB TITS", CLITS are stroke are very important then, romantic words to the ear is also cool and make sure u try do at least two at the same time. kiss more (if u don't know how to kiss then learn it!) Make sure u take it slow sometimes when pumping especially wen u are in for like 2 minutes. The truth is that don't be predictable and try do her in Kitchen, Bathrooms, Couch and even the garage (wen the kids are sleeping though!)

meg said...

climax 101 just got it right. that is the way sex should be.sex is a thing of the mind for most women.if she is upset or not in the mood there is nothing u can do to get her to climax. i had a very similar case and just could not climax for a long time with my husband but when i started taking charge and riding him every thing changed.in fact there was a lot of tension and we separated and i was very happy to leave at least i had my freedom. after a while with family intervention we came back together but we first sat down and talked because for more than 6months apart i felt nothing for him neither was i sad bc it was empty in the first place. u don't just pounce on me sometimes in the middle of a deep sleep, no fore play and pound me like yam and in a few seconds you are out and am bruised bc i just could not get wet from that annoying show of shame. that was torture for me and most times i cry while he slept. of course am not suppose to refuse.women stop deceiving your selves here. climaxing is the koko of the whole show though it may not be every day/time. men love sex every day but not all women do.sex should be enjoyed not endured and most women cry every day bc they are frustrated. this man cares and God bless you for that. just try new tips and you will be happier.

How can we help circumcised women to come,Am circumcised I want to know How to come by penetration.

@FeistyIce_ said...

@LindaIkeji Sometimes, u can b disrespectful sometimes(i dnt mean no disrespect) bt y laff at d manz plight?? I hope u neva b in a situation like dis.. Amen.. *I f u like dnt post dis comment, i sha told u d truth..*

the answer is really simple, ask your wife if she was circumsized. and she will say yes. its not her fault pls so dont stop having sex with her; depression will set in and all other vises will follow. Encourage her.

Learn to use your tongue at the right place, she will definitely come.

IS HE HER FIRST LOVER? IF NOT LET HIM ASK HER THE THINGS THAT HAS MADE HER CLIMAX WHILE BEING INTIMATE WITH OTHER DUDES BEFORE HE MET HER? IF SHE NEVER CLIMAXED WITH OTHER DUDES ALSO, THEN..............

my brother, ur wife just need to put her mind their , she shld be ready to hav sex, dont force her, let her watch some sex film , probably alone. i was once like that i never enjoyed sex, i dont discharge, i don't fell like having sex in short i hated sex with passion but know i am a different person, if i come near by husband just a touch or looking at him i discharge and i feel honey, now i scream and i dont always like him out of me. then u guys should discuss sex like play.

it is so fucking hard to please a woman

delali said...

Interesting ooo. naa waa oo

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 237 of 237   Newer› Newest»