Dear LIB Readers; Does size really matter? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 August 2012

Dear LIB Readers; Does size really matter?

From a LIB reader
Dear Linda Ikeji female readers, please I need your urgent opinion on this issue before I run mad. I've asked three different women to marry me in the last four years and they have all turned down my proposal. They'd date me but when it comes down to settling, they'd give me excuses. I do have a small penis, could that be the reason? I never thought it was a problem because I know marriage is not all about sex. Does size matter to all women or am I just meeting shallow ones?
Oh dear, do we women really care about the size of a man's penis? As long as he's good in bed, right? Please share your thoughts

303 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 303 of 303

Abeg,I v neva had sex b4 ,but omo,I must chck my husband's dick b4 I get married 2 him,eventhough I might not v sex with him b4 I get married.I sure knw logically speaking,that the bigger the better.but as 4 my guy who sent this 2 LIB ,I tink the right girl is gona come ur way @ the me,& she'l like u 4 who u are.

Best LIB comment for the day!u ve spoken well!

Linda, when you say size then what are you comparing it to? sizing is a result of a loose life style, a woman was meant to have sex with only her husband, then wat ever his penis looks like will be all she ever knows and there will be peace! But in this age and time after she has had sex from the age of 10 with loads of men, now she is now sizing! A good girl does not know about penis size but an ashawo does.. the bane of the times we live in. what about when her vagina is loose? do we run away! #just asking

try to propose to another woman without sleeping wt her then u wil knw where d fault is frm and it also depends on d size of d dick cos is only when is semi small thats when u can handle a girl wel thats if u knw how to use it, but when is totally smal nothing can be done abt it, no woman can get satisfied wt it nomatther how u use it,thou she might initially be enjoying it but at a time she wil get tired of it and wil want to feel d big ting,but if urs is too small just pray to God to gv u a woman who wil love u genuely and love ur dick d way it is remenber God can do all ting he has done it for me.

Sasha Fierce! said...

Chai, guys are really in trouble. You can never know the size of your dick except if your woman tells you, and in all honesty! What constitutes 'BIG' to Ms. A may turn out to be 'SMALL' for Ms. B.
Guys,one thing you have to know is that ladies/women don't go back on their sexual lifestyles.....A babe who is so used to a big dick will always long for a big or bigger one. She will definitely not tell you that your dick is small so as not to upset your esteem but you would see the red flags....they always give out hints. A woman has told me that I have a small dick...I felt bad but picked up myself and moved on. Another actually screams at the size of my dick and can't get enough of me. So it depends who she is.
Would I have preferred to have a bigger one, sure, why not. Because the amount of confidence it gives knowing that your woman goes weak at the moment you bring out your head of state, is enough to make you king of kings.
Yes,SIZE Matters. If you don't have a big dick, please and please, learn how to lick Pussy like no one. And if you don't know how to eat Pussy and don't also have a big dick, chai... Just stay loyal and accept your cross.

California love said...

If we can be honest for once,we know the bigger the better whether use it well or not as long as it fills in well it's a plus as it keeps the memory of sex on. Every woman likes a big dick when they see one first before thinking of testing it to know if it can be used well or not but atleast the sight of it can make some women nipple and clit dance azonto. Even guys shout when they see a fellow guy huge dick talkless of women,women may not say it but definitely will have a deep breath at the sight of it hehehehe

My dear it depends on the person o.for me it matters a mighty deal.infant av turned down both the rich n the cute for that reason alone.u will surely find who doesn't mind.men

I just have a question, why does girls that have bfs wit huge dick still cheat? The beautiful ones are not yet born.. A girl that will cheat will cheat, no matter the size of your dick. @Ojaysimpson

Size: Small Smaller Smallest
Big Bigger Biggest

NA JEDIJEDI GO DETERMINE who be man!

Blackknight! said...

This is strictly for GUYS!
Yes SIZE Matters. Forget about all the 'I love you' stuff that women tell you. The real 'I LOVE YOU' is determined by how big your dick is.
Fellas, have you noticed the way your lady looks at your dick the first time you get naked in front of her? Have you ever noticed her looking at you with a STRAIGHT or WOW gaze without saying anything?Now,let me break it down for you.......The first thing that goes on in her mind is to compare your dick with the last dick she had. They always compare.If yours isn't as big as her last bf, there is wahala......though she may not tell you. And after the first sex, and the second, which I call the 'Benefit of the doubt' sex, the lack of improvement will determine how how she deals with you henceforth.Note of caution, 'Never ever ask her or any woman if your dick is big/small'..That's a NO NO. You have sold out your insecurity.
If you must know, if you don't 'Dickmatize' your lady, you will never be respected no matter how rich you are.
Now, to know how big your DICK is, because we MEN just don't know or get it .......... How big your dick is, is determined by the last dick your ex had.There is always a bigger one out there. And only her knows.
If your wife/girlfriend talks to you anyhow,gets upset and irritated at the slightest things, goes out and comes back anytime she likes,don't care if you are cheating on her or not, then bro, your DICK is small.Put it in another way, if you can't talk to your girlfriend/wife as a man...if you are afraid you may loose her to another brother, it's because your dick is small and you know it.
When you satisfy a woman, she stays loyal, BIG TIME.Trust me, small dicks can't satisfy a woman who has been used to a bigger dick except you are an excellent CUNT LICKER. But even at that, you still need to DRILL her well for at least 30 mins. Ladies am I wrong?
If the dick is big,feels her up, and you can EAT, I repeat, EAT HER UP really good that she explodes with a violent Orgasm (Gosh...I know what am talking about), watch her fight in public because of you..... Watch her spend money like there is no tomorrow......Watch her allow you drive her car like there 's no man on earth......Watch her buy you a house in Lekki.....Why, because she's been DICKMATIZED!
The only problem here is that ladies get so carried away with big dicks that they forget to understand the real meaning of love and relationship.....and as such,in the course of trying to hold onto the pleasures of a big dick, take a lot of bullshit from the men. ..That is why you could see K - Solo's wife on TV talking about going back to her husband .....not because she loved him in the real sense of love per se, but because she's been DICKMATIZED. Same goes to other women in abusive relationships who stil can't let go. They have all been DICKMATIZED.
In conclusion, Yes Size matters, and it's so obvious to see it from the way your gf /wife treats you. However, it takes discipline to look beyond size and make do with what you have.....Because, you just can't have it all.

ADA said...

LARGE DICKS MAKE A MAN MORE MASCULINE AND APPEALING...PRIMARY SCHOOL DICK CAN NEVER WORK...AND JUST DISAPPEARS IN THE FEMALE ORIFICE...AND IS EVEN WORSE AFTER SHE HAS HAD A BABY...IF U HAVE A SMALL BOY DICK U BETTER COMPENSATE BY BEING TREMENDOUSLY NICE AND CHIVALROUS IN EVERY OTHER WAY!!!!!

I hate to say...but you are so right!!

So what exactly would you categorise as small, medium and large dick sizes. Please answer oh. Hehehe. This is an educative forum

Joy sayssssssssss
Get a virgin? I am a virgin. I know better! I know I want it big. I also know I want him to know how to use it! You must think virgins live in mars.

All you girls that your pussies are as wide as a borehole because you've slept with the whole Alaba market you'll be shouting!!! I like big dick. Ask yourself why your pussy is so deep and wide?

Gbam! Sum av big penis bt cannot use it! While sum av medium n small n use it well! My ex bf was big! Bt sex was nt pleasureable! It used 2 hurt bad! My present bf is nt as big bt he sex is pleasureable n awesome!

PEOPLE....PLEASE TELL THIS YOUNG MAN WHERE TO ENLARGE HIS DICK OR IDEAS ON HOW THE DICK CAN GROW BIG, NOW THAT IT SEEMS OBVIOUS THAT BIG DICK IS D BEST....I USE MY SMALL DICK WELL OO, BUT I NEED A LONG DICK FOR COMFORTABLE SEX... #MR LION ON BED.

Alexis said...

I so love ur comment. Lol.

Girls should be content. Its behaviour like this that leads to cheating and unnecessary fights in relationships. if you are in a relationship, you should work with what you have and stop looking elsewhere

My dear the size of it really matters. Despite the fact dat my patner is not caring, d size of the hmmm makes me to stay and overlook other things.

Who's talking about long? It can be long and thin which isn't appealing.

Lmfao wtf...hilarioud

Buhahahhahahaha.... U r wicked! Omo, I second jere. Small dick ko, no dick ni. *yinmu

Size does matter...bt if u av oda qualities dt supercede it 1 of them wud av married u...so I'm guessing size is nt ur only problem..if u av money I woman will over look d size of ur penis...so u probly dnt av a lot of money...I kno u lib readers will want to crucify me bt d fact is dis...if u av a small penis u need other good qualities to dampen it

My sister I dey wonder too!!!..

Beautiful girl seeking orgasm said...

Blackknight!!!! You have said it all!!! Im in my last 20s and have been having sex for 8 years! Never once had an orgasm all cos the guys have not dickmatised me so I can easily up and leave them ...I'm still hoping and praying to God that one comes my way tht I would be willing to do anything for an not leave him. They hv all had average dicks but most men do not have a clue on how to make a woman have an orgasm.Trust me I have tried all positions in all places! nothing works! No orgasm! The only way i can have an orgasm is with my fingers by myself. I have even tried to teach the men to use their fingers but most and i repeat like 90% of men r not patient! me sef don tire. Na so I go dey dey?No orgasm till i die?

Anyway back to the guy....size doesnt matter...u need to be more skilled in bed.

size does matters 4 me, i dont like small penis but i have a friend who will go crazy if she gets a guy with small penis.

Naturally I do not like men with big Penis it turns me off.

Bro. You heard it all. Big it is cos its not all about penetration. Adults love to play big. U stand a better chance to keep your woman if u bring a big toy to d bed often than a minor's. If big doesn't satisfy, she'll be patient wt u, but hell no if your pencil failed.

ChiChiLuv said...

If size mattered that much, women wouldn't get off using their fingers and THEY DO! It is all about POSITIONING! If a man and a woman position themselves at the best advantageous point, both will reach pleasurable heights.

Also, dude have you ever asked yourself that maybe you are average BUT it is these women who are CAVERNOUS?

See how mortar wan complain sey pestle no fit? It is impossible!

Please, leave those shallow ladies alone and find yourself a woman who is understanding of you as a whole man inside and out, spiritually, emotionally, mentally and physically. Sex is only a very small part of marriage, yes it can ruin a marriage if both partners aren't on the same page but it isn't the only thing that causes a marriage to break down. There are usually other outstanding factors.

Good Luck!

It matters OH!! I mean sex isn't the most important thing in marriage, but it is an issue that can make or break it. You do NOT want to be stuck in a marriage where you are not sexually satisfied.
Oh and by the way, YES a virgin will know the difference!! Except you are going to keep her holed up at home and church, she's definitely going to know something's up when talking with her girlfriends.
The inability to keep a woman sexually satisfied normally turns her into an angry nagging woman

israelthestoryteller said...

Size does not matter if you are building a genuine relationship on love ,understanding and trust, some women have small breasts while some have large breasts but those are hormonally and genetically triggered ,if your woman loves you she would not be focusing on your manhood, in any case for man with a small penis the sex pattern is woman on top and man lying on his back . The truth is there is more to marriage than sex . Sex can be so random but love is always the in thing come what may, this does not exclude conflict resolution and effective communication

israelthestoryteller said...

Size does not matter if you are building a genuine relationship on love ,understanding and trust, some women have small breasts while some have large breasts but those are hormonally and genetically triggered ,if your woman loves you she would not be focusing on your manhood, in any case for man with a small penis the sex pattern is woman on top and man lying on his back . The truth is there is more to marriage than sex . Sex can be so random but love is always the in thing come what may, this does not exclude conflict resolution and effective communication

hahahaha..even girls with small breast (in some cases NONE) and small yansh go follow say them want big koko. una nor kill me. rubbish. kwe kwe kwe kwe (laughing in vernacular).

of course! Is that a trick question?

Lmao @ am not playing with u

My boyfriend has a HUGE penis,despite that fact,he hasn't made me cum even once in the two years we've been dating.He doesn't know how to use his ''equipment'' on me at all but the fact that he fills me up makes the sex ''kindda sweet''and i love him very much too sha,that counts...so the moral of my story is that you should find yourself a girl who'll accept your penis the way it is,secondly size does matter,so learn how to ''work'' her in other areas like oral sex and with the use of sex toys(if she's into it)to compensate.Thirdly Make your sex life a fun one o,keep it lively.So my dear don't dull because your ''thingy'' is small.And don't worry,you'll definitely meet the right girl someday.

Dia are diff kinds of human so it is wen it comes to penis.most ladies who want it big are doz ladies whose innocense has been lost long ago wit dia p parts as a hole so dey wil nid big thin to feel it up.to dem,size matters guy get a virgen that will take u as u are but watch her no to go outside o.i have just a litle bit over average size but my wife wil tel u dat she do cum trice at times wen we make love and she is even scared of any lady around me cos she noz wat i am on bed joke apart!

Rockstar said...

I was watching a Porn some night ago with an ex.....Everything was going on well, she was wet and dick was ready to start drilling. There and then, this black brother with a massive big dick appeared on TV. My girlfriend shouted ' Blood of Jesus.....What was that'.....There and then,my average dick just went limp as I could see from her face that she was excited and wowed by that big dick.I knew that she was imagining in her head, how it would feel to have that big cork in her Vulala.I lost my confidence and made the greatest mistake of acknowledging that the actor's CORK was indeed super. My FUCK UP! That was when I lost my authority, for as long as there is another man with a bigger CORK out there, she wouldn't stop imagining and longing for it, no matter how had I try to please her.

Moral of my story: YES and YES, SIZE indeed matters. Don't get carried away with 'It's how you use it that matters' assurance. We men know that the bigger the better.

Otherwise, guys, can you confirm here, in all honesty, would you not rather have a bigger dick than what you have now? Be honest, how do you feel when you see your mate with a bigger Dick?

For sure,You loose confidence....It's natural.We all try to be and act the best but get weak the moment we confirm that someone else is bigger and better. This is why we should stop acting as if we are BIG DEALS. You are a BIG DEAL when your babe says YOU. That is why you should be loyal to her, make her happy and do your best to pleasure her. And if she's is disciplined,in love with you, and not carried away by the pleasure of bigger dicks,will let go of all the Big Dick imaginations and work to make do with what she has at her disposal, and help in making us be better men.

Legal said...

Guy size matters, any gal I fuck confesses after every thing.... No gal sees the turgid erection of my 9 inches fat dick n not aroused not even after sucking and making u cum

For the ladies with expressway, there's now vagina tightening cream. U can also do Kegel's exercise. Get informed & start tormenting poor guys. Thanks

Linda don't be silly, i come here to spend minutes and take the energy to post a comment and you don't publish it? Thats not even discretionary cos i posted a valid comment. Tell the stupid people who keep saying marry a virgin to stop. We are not stupid people and we also know we like it big! If you like post, if you like don't post. Half the comments here are not even as sensible as what i wrote. Behave yourself jor

Blacknight....Blacknight....Blacknight!!!! How many times did i call u? Yes you going on about 'Dickmatization'....please write a book!!! That was so on-point! I don't even get to the stage where one gets dissapointed @ the sight of the small 'kini'...i find out easily on the dance floor! There's no way i'll dance with you for at least 10mins and won't be able to gauge the size! As for me,Big enough to satisfy a woman,plus other fringe benefits..me i can fight and break bones to keep that man...lol!If any man isn't proud enough of what he has, pls find other ways you can make up for it..stop dwelling on what may(or most likely) remain, look out for what you can make of what u've got!kapiche ):

Size Matters

Depth Matters too. :)

U guys are missing the point! Here's d thing. A good pussy needs to be treated with the utmost respect.Nigerian men are guilty of disrespecting pussy. Why do I say this, they never take their time to enjoy a pussy. It is always about them, enter pour, comot. That nonsensce does not make a lady enjoy sex at all, wether it is coming frm a big or small dick.
This is how u do it..........a good man always starts by licking the clitoris so smooth and good, that is very important irrespective of how small or big ur dick maybe. Nibble on d clit like a rabbit eating cabbage, then when she is beginning to get the vibes, u then swoosh d vaginal wall with ur tongue like a hoover cleaning ur house rug!Put ur finger right on top of her "G" spot as u r doing all of these, then gently turn her ass and start licking inside of her Anus......men that is heaven. The nerve endings in ur Nyash when it is sucked properly is like taking u on a trip to an unexplored planet in outer space.If u smell a lil bit of shit on her ass, not to worry cos a lil bit of shit smell is like an aphrodisiac, no kidding guys. When u r done dat, let her bend over in the doggy style position while she is wet and horny, if ur dick is small, try getting closer to her Anus and dont pump too fast.A small Dick that is properly erect does wonders.Ask Chinese people or Koreans in Nigeria they will tell u that they r enjoying so much with their Tiny Winny small Dicks!. If ur Dick is huge and erect, screwing frm the back is like riding a Rolles Royce Fanthom! Men, she will so love u.To summise it all, it is how u treat a lady in bed that determines how she enjoys sex.If u fuck her like an object, even if she is ur wife, she will always have that subdued dissatisfaction, in her which may eventually lead to Adulterey if it is not properly corrected. When ur done doing doggy, lay her on her back, spread her legs and start licking her pussy one more time......women need to be pleased in bed, u dont just fuck them like bitches.Thats how u it is done, but over all, a big, Erect dick does more "Damage" than a lil. Chinese Broomstick!Yes a big dick is an advantage if used properly!!

@Joy 6:37pm....Thank you abeg. For all those people saying ''get a virgin'' do you think we don't know ''wat's up'' too?.I'm a virgin,and i know that when i decide to have sex i won't want the guys dick to remind me of that of my 12yr old brother,no way.

does 5"5 inches long count as small? or big?

BLOGLORD said...

small pee-pee? like worm? ah ahn?? brosssss!! na the one wey if u slot am in for there, e go come out from mouth naim we de for o! hehehehehehe
ok just kidding.
size matters a great deal dude. except if its a woman that isn't a sex person as such; might not bother bout it.

Yeah most ladies of nowadays need it big cos most of them r over-used and down there d stuff has lost its elasticity. Its bitter but d truth. If u like linda,no post my comment again as u always do.

If you've had a man with a big dick who knew how to use it marrying a man with a small dick would seem like torture especially after kids..

Blackknight!
You do have a point but only a senseless woman who's driven by sex will let a dick control her. Good dick is GREAT but it shouldn't make a classy lady fight for a man. No DICK on planet earth is worth fighting in public for.

Yes size does matter. I cannot marry a man who has a small penis. That will never happen

annonymous said...

For people who don't know, It has been proven that the size of a penis has nothing to do with sexual satisfaction. It's how he uses it that matters. If the ladies don't believe, let them check to find out on the internet. In fact, if its too big, it gets hurtful for the lady!

Ebukah Emmanuel Nzeji said...

May God have mercy on u perverts! Abstainance is always the best before marriage. What a generation of VIPERS! Tufiakwa!

May God have mercy on u perverts! Abstainance is always the best before marriage. What a generation of VIPERS. Tufiakwa!

Sam Oracle said...

Well from what everybody's saying, size matters. Lol @ Kobani, who says the vagina has four walls?

@ Blacknight frm D̶̲̥̅̊ way u talked I know u have a big dick and u make me come easily

Hate to burst ur bubble, but yes, size matters. I can't see myself settling down with a man who is small down dere. The worst sexual experiences I have had are with men who have small penises. It's a total turn off for me.

California love said...

See you wey dey claim say u know God and u use small "g" for God. Pretender like you . You should know our almighty God is always with a big "G".

IS 15 CM PENIS SMALL? IN ALL SENSE OF SMALL AS A WORD.
I NEED TO INCREASE MINE, I LOVE BIG SIZE, VERY BIG. MINE IS BIG THOUGH,MY EX CRIED ALWAYS THAT I WANTED TO TEAR HER,,, OH U R BIG, YET I WISH AN INCREAMENT, ITS A SEFL ESTEEM BOOSTER. THAT GUY SHD, LEARN TO USE WAT HE HAS AND MAYBE TRY TO USE PILLS TO INCREASE IT, NO WOMAN WILL LIKE IT SMALL, JUST THAT THEY MAY NOT COMPLAIN.... OR DO NOT OR NEVER MET ONE BETTER BEFORE. SO THEY CANT DISTINGUISH. ANYTHING WILL JUST DO FOR THEM, BUT GIRLS IN nIGERIA R WILD, SO GO WILD FOR THEM, U BECOME THEIR HERO. "HE HE HEE"

239 comments on here and less than 10 talking about abstinence. Too sad. I am a virgin, but I will choose LOVE over a man who has a big or small kini. Even with all the big d**k, people still cheat so kini big deal. I am very happy to be a virgin seeing all these trashy comments here. You're in your late 20's and you've been with 8 men???? Seriously??? How wont you cheat when you eventually get married. Smh in awe of what our world has become...

Linda, so because of traffic on your blog you've thrown caution into the air?? God is watching you. Later you will come and start telling super story on how you're a role model. Ta!!

Please SIZE Doesn't matter, my bf has a small dick,and yes I'v cheated and regretted it, the oda dude had a big dick, itwas too painful, and I was jus pissed, I Longed for that small pomo* dat fitted ,and yes even with My Bf's small dick, he begs to give me head,and I love it, so the Head and his small dick satisfies me meehn!...heaven baby, so u shud look 4 wat it is u r good @ dat wud satisfy her,and yes u wiLl find ur girl....

Size doesn't matter if, and only IF, you know how to please a woman in other ways.

If you don't know how to pleasure a woman and give her an orgasm each and every time you're having sex, then having a small penis is a big problem.

Work on your bedroom skills.

Buy some sex toys.

Read the 'Kama Sutra'.

Try penis enlargement creams and pills.

Practice makes perfect! :-)

***Lush

I agree wit u my dear..my boifrnd do hv a small dick but he mk use of it well...he fucks hard wit it nd i had to beg him sometime to stop...so man improve on ur skills nd I assure u ur woman wont complain

Who has bewitched Nigerian young women! Imagine!U people will get laid by a 1000 men while u are single and when u get married,u tell ur husband (with a 5 inch by 3 inch penis) that he has a small penis,cos ur vagina(which was once 3 inch by 2 inch) is now 20 inch by 15 inch,due to ur inability to contain ur nymphomaniac selves when u were single. What a shame! Sleeping around with diff men, will not help u retaliate against men who are womanizers. It's Ur bodies and vaginas that uld be in a bad shape,while the body and penis of such men uld be normal(save for maybe STD's,which women are mostly victims of). Pls young women(and men too) zip up,and preserve ur honey pot for ur wedding nite,and u won't regret it 1 bit. REMAIN BLESSED!

Eva aguele said...

Size matters sometimes n sex is very important in a marriage , so if he aint using his small penis well to satisfy his women , then of course , dats a big problem , leads to cheating

tokunbo said...

Hmn! nothing new to say, really. All have been said but, honestly, too small a dick can create that negative impression in a woman such that she doesn't even realize she enjoyed it after all because of her belief.
http://celebritynaija.blogspot.com

D size dsnt really mata 2 me. It depends on hw u use it. As 4 me fowplay makes mt come faster. Pls ya all open d link below. http://referraltask.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=135480

SIZE MATTERS due u want it written in NUMBERS? 4-72.*((23

SIZE MATTERS dO u want it written in NUMBERS? 4-72.*((23

hmmm....size matters to me jor!

Hmmmmmmnmm

Size does not matter as long as it is above average. A penis that cannot reach the clitoris is fundamentally undersized and that is unfortunate. For example, when I am not in action my thing is shamefully too small, but in action it is attractive and effective that I help my wife to reach orgasm anytime we have sex.

size matter and how well you use it too.

it's not the size of the boat that matters, but the movement in the sea that counts

Ebere said...

i am just laughing

Naijarian said...

With the way girls talk about it, guess it matters. Saw this hilarious clip from a female comedian on the subject... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=trsDd75Ti-E&fb_source=message

I think size doesn't matter...... I will say that from experience... My very first bf was bout 8inches and sex was awesome.... The first time I saw my hubby's penis I was sad cos he was a perfect guy but quite small penis.... But wen the sex started omg I came within a short while... So in oda words its how its been used not by size..

Amen said...

noooooo

Amen said...

nooooooo

Bk said...

My people size doesn't really matters at all becos there are some with very good measures of size but don't know how to use it and make their woman orgasm(come)and some with small measure knows how to use it and make their woman ask for more. The most important is if he knows how to satisfy his woman and make her beg for more. Chikena

@ Anon 7:53 PM, Gbam Gbam Gbam. I wan marry you!

@ Anon 12:15 AM, Gbosa Gbosa Gbosa. lol.

@Anon 4:38 AM, Gbosa for you too. Na true talk.

Linda pls kindly take off this post as it could make the guy in question suicidal, thanks

"Anonymous said...
Oboy, jst find place hang urslf... Size is an important factor

August 30, 2012 4:15 PM
"

mariamah said...

Meeeeeeen, let me not deceive you, the size is important.

I have a small dick too but i can use it wella. Even the calabar girl i screwes last night was screaming

Good to have it averagely ok. that alone gives confidence especially wen u can use it well, but not everybody is endowed.

Badtgeh said...

I once felt a 2.5 inch penis, erect. the bloke was more concerned about his needs than mine, shoving said crayon sized dick into my hands and general direction of my face. My ardour cooled very quickly indeed, needless to say it did not progress past the sucky sucky face of the making out episode. I stopped picking his calls! Does that answer your question?

#dotheymakecondomsinthatsize

to me i believe size matters a lot . If u get a virgin , u are going to enjoy each other but any day she taste another man that has big dick and that can also hit the dawn tawn castle , u will be in trouble bcs she will then know that u are just playing on her corridor. Another advice from me is that never take any pills bcs is going to affect ur inner vain in future . Is better u get traditional herbal mix that will help u to gain normal dick for responsible man . I remember a friend who has the same problem then and he was hiding himself bcs he was ashamed , but when he later open up to me then i introduce him to the man that help him . He only took the mix for 30days and after that it was like a magic and after that 30days he can only be taken it once in a year . I can introduce u if u want , my email is ernest_faith@yahoo.com

Had me rolling with laughter; are u mean or what *heheeee*

oh yes it does!

Oguejiofor eneh aka rahim has d tiniest dick ever.

Xuma said...

To a large extent, I find it difficult understanding women. It really doesn't take a big dick to satisfy a woman. As long as it is hard enough to ginger the swagger spot which is just bout 3 inches away from the entrance. I've got a big dick but I hardly enjoy sex the way I want 2 cos after every sex she complains of stomach pain. Now I only get to enter half way and I'm just to conscious trying not to hit her. At the end she comes, I come but the actual fun wud be taken out 4 me.

NA WAH OO...LADIES & SATISFACTION....YOU CANT RULE IT OUT THAT SIZE DO NOT MATTERS...AS FOR ME I HVE A LONG THING AND THEIR IS NO WOMAN I USE IT ON THAT WONT ALWAYS WANTS TO HVE MORE. B4 PLAY MOST LADIES WILL SAY GUY U GATHER MEAT OOO(LAUGHIN).. THIS I GUESS HAS PUT ME IN ALOT OF PROBLEM CAUSE LADIES KEEP DISTURBING ME. THIS YR IN MY NEW FLAT NOW, 4 TIMES NEIGHBORS HAVE COME TO WARN ME ABOUT THE SCREAMING OF GIRLS I BROUGHT HOME WHICH IS VERY DISTURBING COS THEY HVE KIDS EVEN THOUGH I DO INCREASE THE VOLUME OF MY DECK, BUT STILL DERE SCREAMING WILL SUPERSEDE.. MEHN FRIENDS( MALE & FEMALE) CHEER ME UP BY CALLIN ME FUCKNA... ITS MAYBE SURPRISING TO TELL U THAT MARRIED WOMEN DO COME AND MEET ME THAT I SHOULD PLS TAKE DEM TO BED AND SATISFY THEM D WAY I DO TO D YOUNG LADIES...SINCERELY IT DOES MATTER.

Excuse ♍ƺ, but have U stopped to wonder if its actually the women whom U have dated have wide vaginas? U have probably been unfortunate to date ladies with wider vaginas dat makes urs seem small!!

Natasha said...

@ Blackknight -

This is strictly for GUYS!
Yes SIZE Matters. Forget about all the 'I love you' stuff that women tell you. The real 'I LOVE YOU' is determined by how big your dick is.
Fellas, have you noticed the way your lady looks at your dick the first time you get naked in front of her? Have you ever noticed her looking at you with a STRAIGHT or WOW gaze without saying anything?Now,let me break it down for you.......The first thing that goes on in her mind is to compare your dick with the last dick she had. They always compare.If yours isn't as big as her last bf, there is wahala......though she may not tell you. And after the first sex, and the second, which I call the 'Benefit of the doubt' sex, the lack of improvement will determine how how she deals with you henceforth.Note of caution, 'Never ever ask her or any woman if your dick is big/small'..That's a NO NO. You have sold out your insecurity.
If you must know, if you don't 'Dickmatize' your lady, you will never be respected no matter how rich you are.
Now, to know how big your DICK is, because we MEN just don't know or get it .......... How big your dick is, is determined by the last dick your ex had.There is always a bigger one out there. And only her knows.
If your wife/girlfriend talks to you anyhow,gets upset and irritated at the slightest things, goes out and comes back anytime she likes,don't care if you are cheating on her or not, then bro, your DICK is small.Put it in another way, if you can't talk to your girlfriend/wife as a man...if you are afraid you may loose her to another brother, it's because your dick is small and you know it.
When you satisfy a woman, she stays loyal, BIG TIME.Trust me, small dicks can't satisfy a woman who has been used to a bigger dick except you are an excellent CUNT LICKER. But even at that, you still need to DRILL her well for at least 30 mins. Ladies am I wrong?
If the dick is big,feels her up, and you can EAT, I repeat, EAT HER UP really good that she explodes with a violent Orgasm (Gosh...I know what am talking about), watch her fight in public because of you..... Watch her spend money like there is no tomorrow......Watch her allow you drive her car like there 's no man on earth......Watch her buy you a house in Lekki.....Why, because she's been DICKMATIZED!
The only problem here is that ladies get so carried away with big dicks that they forget to understand the real meaning of love and relationship.....and as such,in the course of trying to hold onto the pleasures of a big dick, take a lot of bullshit from the men. ..That is why you could see K - Solo's wife on TV talking about going back to her husband .....not because she loved him in the real sense of love per se, but because she's been DICKMATIZED. Same goes to other women in abusive relationships who stil can't let go. They have all been DICKMATIZED.
In conclusion, Yes Size matters, and it's so obvious to see it from the way your gf /wife treats you. However, it takes discipline to look beyond size and make do with what you have.....Because, you just can't have it all.

This is so true.The best comment I have ever read on this topic.Dude,I wish I knew you....Just reading from you alone,completes me.Well said!!!

Saw this on the net,thought it will help...

There is no simple answer to your
question.The average size of penis may
be between 5 to 6 inches depending on
the race of a person. The question
however is exercising the mind of
majority of men who think that they have
a smaller penis than others. It will be
good for you to understand the subject
completely to alleviate your all doubts.
Your point is answered in the end read it
carefully.
Penis size
Most men feel very insecure as they think
they will not be able to satisfy a woman
because they have a small penis. So the
first we should look into the question
'Does penis size matter to girls?" There
are two main ways in which a woman
can have an orgasm. One is by the
clitoris (outside the vagina) in which the
clitoris must be stimulated (insertion not
necessary) and the other is by the G-spot
stimulation (by insertion)
Thus it is obvious that clitoral orgasm
does not require a large penis as the
clitoris is on the outer part of the vagina
and you can stimulate it directly with the
penis. The clitoris contains millions of
nerve endings which makes it very
sensitive so it only needs a little gentle
stimulation to make the woman orgasm.
In the second case the penis would have
to be inserted to stimulate the G-spot to
make the woman climax. However
although a big penis might look visually
appealing to some girls, the extra length
does nothing extraordinary to excite girls
once it is inside their vagina. The reason
for this is because the G-spot is just
about 2 inches inside on the upper walls
of the vagina. Therefore even men with
short penis will still be able to reach the
G-spot to stimulate it properly.
So the answer to the question “does
penis size really matter to girls, is yes and
no! Yes because some girls just like to
look at a man with a large penis as it
turns them on even more. No because
you can still give your woman mind
blowing orgasms by stimulating her
clitoris and G-spot even with a small
penis.
So men who have built anxieties on the
size of their penis since their adolescent
years have to understand that as with all
other parameters of human body such as
height color weight etc, the size of penis
you are born with is largely dictated by
your genetics if men form your fathers
and mothers side had small penises you
are likely to have more or less the same
length.
So if this is properly understood penis
size should not be cause of bitterness or
unnecessary depression, though men’s
brain is wired think that if one has a
small penis, their woman is disappointed
which is not the case.
Men with smaller penises go all out to
find out ways by which they can add
length or girth to their penises and waste
time and money in their efforts, let this
be understood that except by surgery
there is no prooven method of penis
enlargement. So even if you allow a
doctor to butcher you there is no
guarantee of success and safety that
there will no problems of erection etc.
The real fact of the matter is that right
combination of foreplay and stimulation
can make a woman worship a small penis
just as she may the large one. Large
penis has its own disadvantage as no
woman may like to be rammed into her
cervices and bear the pain with each
stroke.
So instead of running after and finding
ways and means to increase the length
and width of the penis, which there are
none, it is worthwhile to learn various
method of foreplay sex positions for
deeper penetration and stimulation and
maintain a perfect emotional bond with
your female partner.

to me size doesnt matter cos if most women face it big or small u cant climax from actual sex easily. so its if u know what to do with it or with ur hands that matter.

abeg who said ask a virgin...rolling eyes) me am a virgin and am not ashamed of it and bn that am one does not mean i will want a needle inside me not afta all i have watched n gist i have heard from my friends..... oya cruxify me if u want.... gbam

Maybe if you are asking if he is inside you yet, it is because you have been round the block too many times and lack elasticity

took my precious time to read all 302 comments and i have come to realize that a lot of us are hipocrites. all i can say after all has been said and done is that we should fear God because the number of people indulged in pre-marital sex is alarming! the bible says he who sins against his/her body i will destroy! be warned

so abeg ladies in the house wat is a big size in inches? is it from 8inches?

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 303 of 303   Newer› Newest»