Win a Nokia Asha 200 phone | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 March 2012

Win a Nokia Asha 200 phone

Nokia gave me this phone to give to a reader of this blog, and I'd like to give it to dedicated LIB commenter. Which frequent commenter do you suggest I give it to? And please, not Gbenga...:-)

191 comments:

give meeeeeee

LOOOL.. To me of course, for being the first to comment!

Wouldn't mind one Linda

laide S said...

gie it to me...u see i check your blog even at midnight..dats y am first to comment

Give it to me! :D

Kobikes

anuoluwapo olowofela said...

a constant visitor of the blog

give the phones to a constant reader of LIB.

Daprince said...

Me pls,im a dedicated reader nd follow,love d fone too

leonidas said...

that's a simple one....give it to me :)

since am d 1st 2 comment gimmme....lol

Fredilia Ogbonna said...

Aunty I! Aunty I! If not pls follow my blog. I will be very grateful. Thanks!!
I am a big fan, cos I look up to you.

http://frediliadtruthuncensored.blogspot.com/

i suggest you give the phone to a dedicated LIB reader

ballack said...

am hia..nigiria pple no dey slep

Ife O. said...

Of course, everybody will say me. Talking of me, pls I need change of phone from this blackberry craze. I love Nokia definitely for the good battery life, durability and it's uniqueness. As a student, na me suppose win that phone. Abeg Linda, look my side. E no easy o!!

Michael bassey said...

Please Me. Thank you

Michael bassey said...

Please me Ma'am. Thank you and u're a blessing to us all..

I am, the no Sender. said...

Linda, let's get this blog really buzzing. Simply come up with a competition. Maybe a love poem to you, a well intelligent and consistent contribution to the next 3 posts you make on the blog or whatever. The best wins the phone. Just suggesting sha... But then Linda you can use your church mind to donate the phone to a worthy course... ME (lol and giggling)

I am absolutely dedicated to u linda.i check ur blog like every minute and make useful and sometimes silly comments. I need d phone dear, i have never asked u 4 anything,dis is my first time.

I am, the no Sender. said...

Linda, let's get this blog really buzzing. Simply come up with a competition. Maybe a love poem to you, a well intelligent and consistent contribution to the next 3 posts you make on the blog or whatever. The best wins the phone. Just suggesting sha... But then Linda you can use your church mind to donate the phone to a worthy course... ME (lol and giggling)

lol. even the anon peeps have begun to use deir names

gee said...

give it to me so that I can call you.lol

Well I can't nominate myself since I rarely comment but
I would like to nominate someone who comments on this blog frequently and goes by the moniker"chichiluv".

I don't know her(him?) from Adam (or Eve!)but
she's always a much needed breath of fresh air when ever she comments.

Marie.

ade said...

me now.....
if not for you, i'll prolly be doing better in school :( :(

ade said...

me now.....
cos if not for u, i'll prolly be doing better in school!!!! :( :( :(

It shud be giving to me-Ice RAIN. My Email-Evans4allseason@rocketmail.com

Give me Linda plssssssssssssssss

emerald said...

try some draw

Killz said...

Dear Linda, since you seem to have a nice rapport with Nokia, you were at the N9 lunch too and now Asha. Can you help confirm from them when Naija will be getting a lunch of their new Windowphone7 series and the marketplace i.e Lumia. Can't wait to have those in my hands. Pls also try it out if you can. For me, its the hottest thing since sliced bread! There re just too cool.
Thanks

ngozi said...

Give it to me linda pls.i need that phone

AyoMide

kennysparklez said...

make i talk true, alwayz on lib bt no dey comment, even read she is one of the most influential youths in Naija-this shd b an advantage nah, me too want phone oh

aunty linda please i suggest u give the fone to either CHICHILUV or ONYEDIKING they are great commenters here and most times i need to get d messages they pass. They dnt judge people anyhow they are too sweet to IGNORE. ---Uche Obi says so #poko.

Manasseh anaba king said...

Well am proud t̶̲̥̅̊ợ̣̣̇̇̇ be selfish on this, give it t̶̲̥̅̊ợ̣̣̇̇̇ me

Croixxx said...

♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ linda pls

Ufuoma said...

You know i deserve this as a Lib subscriber and customer of yours Linda.

bloglord said...

lindastic ikejegbish pls give to BLOGLORD

Golden said...

please give the phone to me ooooooooooooooooooooooo. lol

BLOGLORD!!!he/she is awesome...seriously....TONI

Vitamin C said...

Linda I successful got my entire organisation including the MD to read your blog daily. you are my sweetie and role model also my etisalat dual sim phone has just started misbehaving saying invalid sim every hour.
you will be helping a soul.

Modupsy said...

You know I'm a dedicated commenter. I even send u links, pictures and newsworthy stories. (From primalurlah) 'wink'

Dear linda av bn stayng closer 2ur blog due 2 sum relevant in info i do benefit 4rm et u av bn hardworkng day and 9ht fightng 4d gudwil of 9ja 2ur blogging if d price shud go 2anybody et shud be gvng 2 who deceive et i rest my jugement gud day

Legaldiaries said...

I don't knw the regular commenter. But I know one 'Galore' like that, then 'surprise' too. Haven't seen Alicia here in ages. L☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺L. Linda u decide jor

veronica said...

With so many 'anonymous' readers, it would be difficult to know who's dedicated & who isnt. However, Atobatele has been consistent.
As for me, no be all gist dey interest me but i visit often.

meeeeeeeeeeeee please linda, as i haven't won anything on your blog eversince i've been commenting.
debbyluv

Atobatele said...

If not mi then who else? Gimme d phone Linda

deolus said...

Give Gbengaaaaaaaaaaaa

Egbe said...

I think Williams has been a regular visit even though we also get into argument... but he deserve it... nice work linda

nwabueze said...

i think you should gve it to nwabueze

Egbe said...

I mean Williams Edia

Egbe said...

I mean Williams Edia

Shikena said...

Aunty Linda, u know i love u so much. i deserve this phone oh cos i am a job applicant who is in dire need of money. The truth is that d phone would help me for further contacts to get a job. thank u aunty.

ugo frank said...

Linda I try naa, if its not me, it will def be tobatelle (not sure of her name)

Momen said...

Give it 2 all of "US"....abeg Linda stop pulling our legs Joooor!!!

Onyinye Chukwu said...

Now dis is goin to be really hard considering d fact dat there r so many anonymous commenters and I occasionlly comment as an anon too,so I suggest u pick a name urself,although it won't be fair to d anons.

Dat said,there's someone who always comments on ur every post,one igwe abi kingley or traveller guy like dat,really can't rememba. He usually leaves d name of his blog afta all his comments. Give it to him....or me.

Phone winner said...

me of course!

Yetinde said...

Linda me nw.wen u go yankee,i was quiet in my hostel den my roomies ask me wats wrong?se linda ikeji o fun ni gbeborun se ni?i said o ti travel.dey said haaa,won ti get e niyen,u see u're part of my life,afta solat in d morning.its LIB.while eating,dere was even a day dey stole my meat cos i was reading ur blog,stupid girls,dey said i shld ask u 4 anoda 1.imagine.

Give Luffy

@UdegbunamChuks said...

Give the thing to one of your regulars wey get name and visible blogger profile and not awon haters and yabbers wey dey hide behind anonymous!

To whosoever gets the phone, e try sha but it has its shortcomings which can be fixed after running a software update :)

@UdegbunamChuks said...

Give the thing to one of your regulars wey get name and visible blogger profile and not awon haters and yabbers wey dey hide behind anonymous!

To whosoever gets the phone, e try sha but it has its shortcomings which can be fixed after running a software update :)

Adey said...

i think make by teju or something like that...I notice her comment most times

sakara said...

am sure Gbenga self no need ur phone, only if u know half of ur readers live abroad, where phone is no big deal, some u'll even give they wl donate, but then gbenga dey always naughty, but d boy no dey naija, read his lines and get d drift

Ope A. I. said...

" Give me, give me, for being d first to comment" lol, how many first commenters??? If am allowed to use that word. Aunty Linda pls give it 2 d most deserving fan.

Ogey said...

meeeeeeeeeeee...........

Linda gve d'fone to me cos am not only ur addict fan but i help in spreading ur name n'talk about ur blog a lot to people, even in ma office my oga who dnt have time for blogs now always look forward to confirm gist in on ur blog. Am a serious addict of ur blog there no day, time, second, minute that i dnt open ur blog to read latest news in town. So gve t to me.

As in ma office evrybody now talks abt ur blog

i suggest Bloglord...though I want it myself.

vroomangel said...

Linda it is my turn now, so is me

mercy m said...

Awoof dey run belle people.Linda,no make ur head scatter for here.Just give it to me,n u'll be happy u did.

vroomangel said...

Linda it is my turn now so i own this one lamoooooo

vroomangel said...

Linda it is my turn now, so is me

Its very difficult 2 choose one person cos u hav quite a good number of dedicated readers/followers(me inclusive...lol)So I'l suggest u ask a random question about you or LIB and d 1st person 2 answer correctly wins!

llllk

ÜPPö.Jjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

i6rr6de45

lllllllllllllllllllll

Give it to meeeee!

Lynn pls what happened to that gas cylinder prize for LIB peeps?
i still hv d conviction that I won it. *Seriously*

lekan Awoyemi said...

LINDA! LINDA!! LINDA!!!
IF YOU KNOW SAY YOU WON MARRY VERY SOON...NA ME MAKE YOU GIVE THE PHONE!

#JustKidding oooo.....But I think you can give the phone to @AHALAHTRAVEL or @SOMEWHEREINMOSCOW
THEY kinda comment a lot and post good comments too.

**Lincoln Speaks**

abeg linda u wud do me a great joy if u give me dis fone...cuz i jst lost my fone...uwem ekarika...08027748249

tisha said...

linda pleaseeee give it to BLOGLORD. He is so dedicated and he's never biased.

Norah Ikoh said...

Linda you already know your favourite reader.....so choose

BLOGLORD ALL THE WAY

i'm a dedicated lib reader but i want BLOGLORD to win it. he/she deserves it.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Yaaaay! My phone has arrived ooo!, where am i meeting to get it.....*Dear Ms linda, u know i deserve it!

peace said...

linda check most of your posts, bloglord is always there to comment. he/she is never judgemental but says it as it is. please give it to him/she

Dear Lindy,

I trust you are doing great.

With all due respect, I reall deserve to win the phone.

I read and comment on every post of your each day. In fact, I make it my daily civic and social responsibility to do so via my office PC and BB. The only downside is that I prefer to me anonymous.

Hence, if you really believe mem kindly holla at your boy at 08021368919.

Looking forward to seeing you at Ofilispeaks.

Best regards.

u knw ow deserve the fone at least u see all those who comment even do gbenga is a jerk the fact is he checks your blog everyday i tink he deserve it

juliet igboekwe said...

i love one. thank you

Linda, why cant you set a quiz and let the winner have it. Simple as that.
Rotimi, Unilorin

Ayo said...

To all the anons , how does she give the phone to an unknown person? to all those in favour of dedicated readers, there are loads who read but make no comments which is why my girl asked you to nominate a frequent commenter not reader. And finally for my named peeps who are nominating themselves...haba! if everyone nominates himself, na Linda go keep the phone o. BTW Linda what is your beef with Gbenga? sebi im be commenter, for that reason I nominate him!...Its a lie ooo, take back my nomination, Gbenga, wetin you do to my wife now? abeg take ya time ooo

TMO said...

MEAH of COURSE....LINDA OYA GIMMI JOO!!!

Ayo said...

No be me dey marry Linda o, na my broda, this girl is straight ooo

Ayombo said...

Just give it to the first person that comes to your mind.

Linda, am a dedicated reader of ur blog, please i deserve to win it. Pleassssseeeeeeeeeee. I need a phone now seriously.

chika said...

linda give it to bloglord. i love his comments and he comments on most if not all of your posts.

bloglord bloglord bloglord all the way!

Icepy said...

Linda i know of bloglord or onome! i

kelly said...

linda check most of your posts, you'll see bloglord's comments on most of them.

Busari Eedris Adeyemi said...

Give it to Gbenga cos u acknowledged him.If not,y mention his name

QMoney said...

Hmmmm,i would have said Alicia but we havn't seen her in while
i think bloglord

Costello said...

Linda, comments should not be the only critteria for this wonderful gift. Some of are just constant readers.... Abeg, just number all those interested by order of comments on this stream.... and do luck dip by a well known person .... say D'banj, TuFace, etc etc

the white enchantress said...

all the anonymous don get name now......oso free de run belle oh.....linda u bera gif it to me else what happened the last tyme will repeat itself....n no one ask me wat happened.

mtn free browsing said...

See if you want this gift, insert your email address and other forms of contact to win this nokia phone.
I don't really know the model, but i think one Nigeria school blogger should win this, he's or she commenting in every post and keep putting his/her link in every post.
Keep up the good work linda, u know, you're a super star now.

Linda! Give me!! I don't have a phone,am even using my sister's own who is in the kitchen now. I am your dedicated LIB reader. I bookmarked you even!

Dhayorr said...

Me nah Linda!!!! *winks*

i tink dere re odaz lyk bloglord,onome cnt remember oda names nau

rita howard said...

rita howard

send it to me please...fortunecommunicationlimited@gmail.com...i'll be grateful.

send it to me..i'll be so grateful.

Luciano said...

nollywood reinvented

goodness said...

Me pls I need a new phone nw pls 08098061804 I read your blog a lot pls give me

I suggest you give it to the most controversial commenter on this blog... That should be one 'amaka'

peace said...

i don't mind wining this nokia but pls give it to bloglord. he/she totally deserves it.

Teddy said...

I deserve the phone more than anyone else because i am a dedicated reader of LIB.My Boss even noticed that when i start up the system every morning,i start with LIB.Thanks in Anticipation Linda..xoxo!

Teddy said...

I deserve the phone more than anyone else. because i am a dedicated reader..Thank you Linda...

i see people r no longer "anonymous" hahahaha

Occupy me said...

yes not Gbenga ! he has caused enough headache on this blog site

but y not Gbenga??..for you to even remember his name, that tells u d guy is always on ur blog, even though he stirs up controversy...Gbenga does all that on purpose oh, no one should take him seriously. imagine the amt of replies and comments he generates.....Anyway u can give Gbenga, Lucabracee, bloglord, somewhere in moscow. those r d names i can easily remember

Meeee.
And why not Gbenga? lol

why not gbenga

I often see mama somtee n one nneji girl, I tink they deserve it.......Neni

Give the phone to 'ANONYMOUS'...They tend to be the biggest and largest of the dedicated LIB readers...

Come Linda, after all this Nokia philanthropic scheme, make we no see those phones inside your hand bag or your relatives oh...No mago mago...

i suggest you give it to me .i have being dedicated and i read your stuffs regularly and have affected everyone in my office and home with LIB .*WINK*

OLALEKAN said...

THATS MY NAME POSTED THE PREVIOUS COMMENT

To to who deserue it

tonii said...

Linda dearie,something tells me the phone is for me ooooo..pls i cant wait to receive the phone from u dear.

sincerely speaking am new buh wuldnt mind one for start..... Plssss give it to me.....

U may give it 2 me 2 settle and stop d fight.Aunty hi,hi....it me Brightocean

chommygirl said...

lyl, lyl! pls give me. im a regular follower of your blog. abeg dont skip me o!, love u! chioma

kinky babe said...

linda don't c d reason y u are asking instead go thru your blog n see those dt comment most,as 4 me i ave d pink phone

Linda give it to me. Valerie. U see unlike ur other (former) readers I have not defected to other blogs. I have stayed truthful and faithful to u. Even when other bloggers with other names that also begin with L tried to lead me astray I stood firm and said its Linda Ikeji or nothing. It is therefore my deep and sincere belief that I deserve this phone. Thank you in advance.

Me I am dedicated Oh, give it to me. Though I hardly comment.

devour said...

it should b me.bin wit u frm d begingin though i started wit a diff name(i wont say)untill someone fished me out and i had to change it.i even send u mails.

devour said...

beginin i mearnt jare

bloglord all the way!

Well Τ̣̣ђёre are Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋o many of us that are dedicated followers but someone lyk м̣̇ε̲ comment using anonymous most times. How do u now put dat into consideration? Guess u shud luk for anoda way of giving out †ђξ phone.
...Olusegun

the most dedicated reader and commentator on ur blog site is anonymous.
anonymous is almost always the 1st, and always makes the most comments. anonymous makes the blog worth reading and provides so much fun. anonymous visits and comments round the clock.
so if u give it to anyone other than anonymous, na impure 'ojoro' be that.

Pls auction the phone & donate the proceeds to a charity of ur choice. U r a celebrity. All these declarations of love. People won't mind having something to remember you by. Ijeoma

Ceejay@ download The new Opera 7 said...

@D Truth Uncensored Aunty?
Lol.
Linda give to Us hotnigerianews.com tell nokia we need this one.
Ceejay

Dclique

Shaddy said...

Give me plssssssssssssssssssss
I need it

Linda Linda....I Love u so much
thank you in anticipation

Shaddy said...

Give me plssssssssss

GIVE IT TO ANONYMOUS. HE IS ALWAYS COMMENTING NA...NG.COM

everybody the phone, Linda u kn who to give, give it to d person.

Y.Tee said...

Linda, no do ojoro oooo. My boss almost gave me query because i open your blogspot first thing in the morning once i get to the office. i think its time you repay me too!! if not......Well, wetin i fit do you sef???? there's no other blogspot to do gbeborun like yours in Nigeria **sighs.
But really, try Atobatele sha.

Pls look for a better way.it won't work like this bcos some of us are dedicated readers but dnt comment.

kehinde said...

Linda...I read u blog like bible....send me ma phone before I vex for u...now now

give to make up by teju

Atobatele said...

Would have said Alicia, but she has gone AWOL on us for a while. Miss her though

Please not Mrlucabrace or watevr with one insensitive, sanctimonious comment or the other,or
like Madame Bloglord vainly craving for attention,have you all forgotten her post on Kanu's wife's celebration?(ie,"I'm dying to send my picture so y'all can see how hot I am" "I'm 28...no I'm 30"!!!!

What about chichiluv,ajalatravel,sakara...I just hope you give it to someone who at least contributes positively...opening your mouth to yarn dust just doesn't make the grade.
There are many who may not comment on every post but when they speak they make much sense...
But having said that,its ur blog;do as you will!

Keep up the great work darl. Hugs.

i will say it from descending order
ONOME
BLOGLORD
ATOBATELE
MAKE UP BY TEJU
LUCBRACEE
those are the ones i notice their commment always.

ONYEDIKING fire. Msheeeewww for what?! For that his annoying 'nice one' on every post. If that was what every one says on LIB, I swear peeps for don run.

Please Lynn BLOGLORD ALL THE WAY. CHICHILUV IS COOL TOO. AJALATRAVEL IS ANOTHER GOOD FELLOW BUT HE'S BEEN MIA OF LATE.
I dey hail o...fellow LIB addicts.

praise said...

BLOGLORD deserves it. i love ajalatravel as well. where is he? i miss his comments

angel by fifi said...

i also deserve the phone o, as in my collegue in a bank now know about lib

Hahahahaha right most commented person

duchessa said...

Linda give it to whoever deserves it

mogjee said...

This is hilarious!!!! If its for dedicated readers! U v dem in trillions,someone like me,I just comment on neccessary posts!!! I'm a total addict to ur blog! I kip refreshin ur page evry 10 mins n dts no lie or gimmick to get d fone! I tok bout ur blog at home n at work!! Kip up d good work linda!more grease to ur elbow!! May d best man win!btw linda I mentioned u few tyms on twitter!u ignored me!twitter handle is @lawmogaji! Ill b glad if u ff bac

Plz no trouble maker shoud get it....give..dat babe dats as pretty as you...*make up by teju

NKECHI said...

Please I am anonymous, I have the largest comment. Give it to me. Lol

Atobatele all d way

Anon March 1, 2012 2:53 PM has said it all not someone dat vomit crap and say its a comment but someone dat contribute positively and if am to choose anyone it wil be atobatele all others i do notice are anonymous

ibro4love said...

i vote for atobatele

Mimi said...

Ajala travels, hcomments always crack me up.
Mims

Chichiluv u think ya smart now abi LooooL! My frend gerrout of there .. I likr ur joke tho its funny noo be only her(him) na she/he goat

Everybody wants the phone. And i'll definitely be selfish by putting myself, as a candidate to win the phone. Although i hv never made any comment, but i do like your post on facebook.

Linda give it to Ajalah travel

just passing by

http://signup.wazzub.info/?lrRef=9733ebcc

@esere5 said...

I nominate FEARLESS and MAKEUP BY TEJU.... Look thrrough all ur post...

Give it to emenike nathan , he is frequent commenter on ya blog.

Frenchie said...

hummm Linda
I won't be of much help here
haven't been there long enough and I never pay attention to who is who
How about you take the opportunity to give a deserved shout out to someone you know been there from the start or made your day with a relevant comment you know someone you can say helped you grow as a person

Lady in Paris said...

why don't you ship it to France where I live naw? I am not nigerian but i love nigerian culture, I had once a nigerian boyfriend in South Africa where I was living 5 years ago. Now I'm in Paris, I am a congolese o thats why i dey gbabaun too much in english don't mind me abeg.Oya Linda make my heart merry and send it to me.God bless you

bloglord said...

ANONYMOUS March 1, 2012 2:53 PM,
Which way????? take chill pill bro/sis.

prijes said...

Linda i biliv u knw whom 2 giv d nokia fone 2. I like every comment on LIB and everybody deserves mr. Linda tnx 4 chosin dis profession,uv rilly inspired me.

prijes said...

Linda u knw whom 2 giv dat fone 2.evry LIB member deserves mr,I enjoy every comment on dis blog.

oby said...

linda.im shocked dat ur asking..abeg fast forward d fone to me ur bff...

FrenchKissMyButt said...

Linda you know him naw
*FRENCHKISSMYBUTT*

gbenga said...

linda bur y?cuz i dint honor ur invitation 2 idols audition abi? oya biko...ma binu !
NB:i wont stop visitin ur blog n speaking of recent news abt ur blog>am impressd.kip it up dearie....
Gbenga

I think u should give it to GBENGA, dats if he exist tho'

Mama somtee said...

They are many , bloglord, me so , lucabracee, shakara, mama na girl, Otis redding , gbenga .

Linda give it to Ugo Frank, he makes good comments on ur posts

Linda let's hope u will tell us who won the phone finally ?

Linda let's hope that you will tell us who u will give the phone finally maybe a picture of you and he/her will be awesome for ur fans

ms.M said...

lol good u said not the igbo-hating gbenga...i think it should go 2 alicia says(buh she dosen't read ur blog no more:( or chichiluv

duchessa said...

Linda i want! i am a good girl that doesnt tell lies or fight. i know you like good girls and boys so please giiiiiiiiivvvveeeee me. (winks)

@ 2:53
I get what ur sayin'but I think its a question of
The most frequent comments = the more hits= more money for Lin-Lin.

In other words,you with your sensible,'positive' brimming with value' comments who comes in
once in a green moon is of little value to Linda,it is those who comment multiple times everyday,if possible everyminute, (even though their comments may have as much value as rat droppings) that she needs.
And now its time to reward them.:))))

E get as e be sha,this nice phone to someone with the I.Q,temperment and disposition of a housefly??
Smh.

*yeah,I guess that's why its called Life! :)

*drops mic*

@ bloglord 9:41 pm

Coming from one who is so hungry for a phone
as to nominate herself under different monikers,may I humbly suggest you take your own advice?

That's right,take a seat and take as many pills as you want.
Who knows,it just might help.

One Love.

shonnywilliam said...

me....................................................................................................................abeg u dont have a good fone

bloglord said...

anonymous March 2, 2012 12:07 PM
so wat if i nominated myself? even if i don't win it, ehen?
sorry to disappoint u, i only have one url/network i use all d time. if i am nominating myself under "diff monikers" like u put it,i guess linda can tell.
am glad i have a reference name/url unlike u dat hide under the umbrella of anonymous.
ive never seen someone so bitter like u. tufiakwa!
am done with u...

@ bloglord

Relax n take a deep breath.

If you can't tolerate people's opinions
that are not favourable to you,
then you obviously still have a very long way to go

Wish you well on your journey.

One Love.

See campaigning!Choi.

No be only 'Asha' na 'Aliyu,make Nokia dey use una head dey go,smh.

Abeg Linda,AUCTION this phone and give the money
ON BEHALF OF LIB fans to one of the numerous (genuine) ILL personse who have come on here
to make requests for what some of you spend on drinks on Friday night or recharging your phone for the month.

Don't know how much the phone will net but its the effort that really counts.

Gotta to be more to life than acquiring stuff that will be 'outdated' before the month is out.

No offense intended, just my humble 25 kobo.

Marina.

franni said...

Alicia would have been the undisputable recipient. in her absence, I nominate Bloglord, Ajala-travel (or something like that).

mrkels said...

Me jor...

Terbaik said...

Ah i think it's too late for me :(