First photo: Meet Olu and Dakore Akande's 5month old daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 February 2012

First photo: Meet Olu and Dakore Akande's 5month old daughter

She looks so much like her dad. So adorable...

77 comments:

They look sweet, so happy for them.up bayelsa oooo

Wowwwwwwwwww cutie pie

See as she dey shine and yellow after getting maried to a Yoruba man. If she had married Ijaw or Ibo man, her complexion will be grey by now.
--Gbenga

That's sweet... Congrats to them!

Dakore, d :blush is 2 much na. Y na.

Labowale's gf said...

Which one is up bayelsa abeg?smh.but on a real,they look good togeda.baby looks so much like her dad.

omoyoroba said...

I dont like this chick at all. Even worse is she stole one of our "few"(yeah I said it) one of our few correct rich yoruba guys but I can't lie they look really happy together

Omoyoruba go and fuck urself...

Ngwanu, let's start a Yoruba kporoakpo..mtcheeeee...puleaseee!!!

Y

Frenchie said...

Omg if they are even half as happy as this picture suggest I envy them
Such a lovely daughter

The Great Oracle said...

So @Holuwasheyee, dont you like that family pic? Me i like. Can it happen between us? It is up to you. Awaiting your response.

@Omoyoruba I would like to think you are joking. Stole one of your finest ke? This guy that is not even all that? apart from being a rich man's kid what else does he do? She may never have been nollywoods favourite but at least she had a recognizable identity. a kissable transformer is waiting for you and that gbenga of a scapegoat! This is 2012 please.

Gbenga you are the most tribalistic youruba illiterate I know. Why do u hate Igbos so much. I have seen how you have been abiusing Ibo people up and down in this blog. What did they do to you. May God forgive u for ur bad mouth towards them. Your daughter will marry an Igbo man in future or ur son go marry Ibo woman. Yeye man, this is the reason Naija cannot move forward bcos of jungle creatures like you.

Gbenga Gbenga u hve come again. But Gbenga ema binu oh, but u can like to shut up now cos the comments are getting rather dumb. She is shinning cos she married a Yoruba man, looooooolz it doesn't even make sense especially when there have been a lot of previous posts about men killing or beating girl friends or wives up and they happened to be Yoruba. U are entitled to your opinion thou and I see you have added ijaw to the list

Aproko Naija said...

I agree, Dakore, the blush too much abeg. I also agree, the baby looks a lot like the Dad.

Congratulations to the couple. May God bless and protect their family.

Lol @ gbenga d fool and omoyoruba d goat.. Ur best guys always pick responsible brides from oda tribes especially d ibo tribe.. Gbenga I understand ur resentments towards d ibos.. Ur Yoruba babes no dey gree our ibo bois rest.. Secondly d ibo bois unlike ur Yoruba guys do marry Deir responsible sistas After rumpling wiv ur ladies who wouldn't even look at u gbenga leavin ur semen reserve overloaded like spilling basically.. Dakore u done a fab job.. Catchn a big Yoruba fish and making him so happy unlike his crazy owambe minded fake ass Yoruba gurls dat shag around like dogs.. Dirty gurls.. Well I don't blame d guys wey no dey send d ofemmanu gurls..
Gbenga pls make u try ghana or Kenyan babes. Hence Ibo gurls no go gree u for next life sef,, ur owambe Yoruba gurls because of ibo bois dey also fall ur hand..

Femiluv said...

Her blush is overpowering her face but goodluck to them, they look very happy

They look great 2geda, so happy 4 tm

lol@ her complexion will be grey by now. Gbenga, u dey craze.

African love, black beauty, nothing can top that. They are such a beautiful couple and that little girl is too cute. I'm igbo, I love yoruba men esp my boo.

Aduke-luv said...

Aawwwww beautiful family!!!

Big Congrats Guys!

I think y'all shd just leave gbenga. It's obvious he craves the attention. Dakore and hubby, may God cause His face to continually shine on ur home.

All ye bayelsa haters, leave Dakore alone, the Man married her, shame no dey catch you that U̶̲̥̅̊ pple have few nice husbands. And you that is saying if she had married an igbo man she won't shine, abeg take a look and kanos wife, Bianca ojukwu nko? Abeg let us  word. Infact up igbo and bayelsa

Lool, gbenga bloody tribalist always looking for attention... Smh 4u

bloglord said...

daddy's little girl....cute! blessed family!

Thank God gbenga will never be voted for any favors on LIB...I love yoruba peeps and am ibo,but gbenga doesn't do it for me at all...chai mbanu..nwoke imi anwuru

Golden said...

They look so good together. may this shine abound more in ur family Dakora Akande.

#DEAD

sakara said...

Gbenga s just an attention seeker, high time we start passing him by and he wl get d drift

Dakore look good and d baby cue too, no doubt she's enjoying the dough

Dakore s not even ibo, so what brought ibo into this now? EWU

they are so cute and the baby resembles her daddy...

Joy said...

wow,so sweet. God bless their union with more of such sweet n cute baby

babeontop said...

Exactly, go fuck your damn self, Omoyoroba.

emma said...

Congrats all the same girl...
follow this link

Onyema Patrick said...

Must you guyz reply to Gbenga or wateva d fuck he calls himself. It is a bait, the more you lots call his name the more you embolden the idiot and make him a Godi. Ignore him and comment, na im opinion let him have it.

babeontop said...

You made me laugh @ a kissable transformer...lol

Please ignore the silly soul. A perfect waste of sex cells. She was grey b4 she married Akande abi? Mtcheew. Anumpam, nwoke iberibe n'amaghi ihe o ga eji ndu ya eme.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Uncle Gbenga,but y evils...?

Theodora said...

Awaaaah soo cute

Ayombo said...

That is a sweet family pix....is Dakore done with acting?

latest glo cheats for operamini. said...

I wouldn't claim to know some illiterates like him, the yoruba guy, i can't even spell his name, sometimes, this group of people makes one feel so ashame of being an african, why some stupid tribalism?
When as we going to mature and think as the 1st world people, not some stupid world class.

linda please am a regular follower of your blog, but hardly coment. i say pls and plz again. Do us a favour and stop posting comments from this Gbenga guy. He is becoming very annoying. I am neither yoruba or Ibo. just a nigerian.

Naya said...

Congrats to daroke n her hubby!!!!muah!

good for them.

AAWWWWWW...lovely couple,lovely family...

Nice and grate,wat a nice pic up yoruba,up dat guy and d gal..Brightocean

RAVEN said...

Gbenga must u comment,no b ur fault network no dey ur mouth.alika

hussler said...

@gbenga.....#smh 4 u#....u need to awake from ur slumber!
.......well unless u were 60 years old during the biafran war..... only then can your sense of reason be pardonable!

Aaaww. God bless them. But babes the blush is too much, plus I don't dig the way u line ur brows. As for Gbenga please kindly die. But I get the impression that some people are beginning to "impersonate" this gbenga sha. v

Am happy for them & they look happy together as a family. Gbenga let dem hate jare but N̶̲̥̅̊α d truth U̶̲̥̅̊ talk Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋o.
....Olusegun

Facefront said...

Soooo cute

Eniola said...

Congrats to them. They look so in love and matured. May their marriage scale through all the odds IJN. Much love to them.

May God bless the child for them and i love u Dakore mk sure u keep ur marriage don't be like the other so call stars in nollywood. God will honor u & ur husband.

Shaddy said...

I just dey gbadun this babe honestly

diamondacious said...

I love dakore so much ..she is the most reasonable actress in nollywood ..evry beautiful and natural.. Bless her marriage and her home!

Ps: I shld totally win dat nokia fone, I am very dedicated, check!

O boy!! Gbenga you are so comical.am sure its not the real Gbenga, he probably gets a kick from seeing out reaction to his tribalistic comment.lol!

Na my papa born me be this oh! Meanwhile, Dakore looks so beautiful. Congrats to both of them. Pretty baby!

Y.Tee said...

congrats to the family.

@Gbenga. Knuckle head.

@ Gbenga and omoyoruba... Wat a shame? Well d truf is bitta 2 swallow.. Most rich Yoruba guys pick responsible brides from oda tribes.. While oda tribes don't even pick d Yoruba ladies.. I understand d resentment..

Shadaybrity said...

Aww so sweet*big hug* may God give you more and more

one word nice

Gbenga u too worry oh,what is with tribe all d time,I think ur prob is inferiority complex,go check urslf *smh* 4 u

ChiChiLuv said...

What a pretty baby and definitely her father's daughter. Ehya! They look happy and I hope they remain so even with all that life will throw at them IJN, amen o! The only thing about this union I never liked was that Harry Akande demanded that she quit acting, I think that show his back mentality. I wonder if she would have quit if Olu's family wasn't rich? Well, she made a choice she believes is the best for her life. THUMBS UP, Akandes. Make God bless una small princess:)

Out of all of Nollywood she lucked out the BEST and i am happy for her. She married rich and VERY HANDSOME - no on in NOLLYWOOD has a RICH AND HANDSOME husband like she does.

i hope she makes her husband her bestfriend cos many of these nollywood bitches will smile at h er but i betcha they want her spot

As for that baby cute is an understatement.

You two should hurry up and spit out 5 more,. Your babies are too adorable.

Linda na who u wan mk d pikin look lk nw? abi na u....

ADAEZE.O said...

LINDA IKEJI,

PLEASE PAY CLOSE ATTENTION TO THIS.

I KNOW U LIKE TRAFFIC ON UR BLOG, BUT U ALSO NEED TO GET THE RIGHT AUDIENCE, AM REFERRING TO AUDIENCE WITH CLASS AND MATURITY. EDUCATED PPLE COME HERE TO RUB MINDS, SHARE INTERESTS, INTERACT AND LAUGH TOO.

DON'T, I MEAN PLEASE STOP POSTING GBENGA'S TRIBAL COMMENTS. THEY ARE BEGINNING TO GENERATE UNHEALTHY RESPONSES AND IT IS MAKING UR BLOG ALMOST CHILDISH.

UR BLOG HAS BEEN A FORUM FOR MANY TO COME AND HAVE FUN AND THIS TRIBAL REMARKS ARE GETTING REDUNDANT.

DON'T MAKE THIS PLACE LIKE (NAIJAPALS.COM)

ON UR ORTHER STORY THAT THE YORUBA GUY IN AMERICA WAS CAUGH FOR ROBBERY AND ATTEMPTED RAPE, SEE ALL THE NEGATIVE TRIBAL COMMENTS IT GENERATED.

I AM BEGINNING TO GET TIRED OF THESE TRIBAL COMMENTS AND IN ALL HONESTY, AM SURE ANYONE WHO IS MATURED ENOUGH WILL ALSO ADMIT TO THIS.

I KNOW WE ARE ALL ENTITLED TO OUR OWN OPINIONS, INCLUDING GBENGA...THIS IS MINE, AND IT'S JUST AN ADVISE FOR LINDA IKEJI...PLEASE I BEG YOU STOP POSTING GBENGA'S TRIBAL COMMENTS ON UR BLOG. I BEG U.

PLEASE NOBODY SHOULD CURSE ME OUT BECAUSE OF THIS..I BEG YOU..BUT INCASE U DECIDE TO CURSE ME OUT, U KNOW HOW FAR...NA BACK TO SENDER WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT!

ONE LOVE!

nice
...joicsy

Zany said...

@Gbenga monkey

naijababe said...

To the person that said she doesn't like the fact that she's not acting bcos of her hubby.

Well, that's yoruba man for you. They love their women to just be a wife and mother. I don't see anything wrong with it especially now that he has enough money to take care his family. Not every man is comfortable to see his wife with other men on the screen. I respect him for that.

You don't see many yoruba women marry outside because they stick to their own kind more than igbo, edo, or benin women. I like the mix of culture, afterall we are all Nigerians.

I don't think omo yoruba should be bashed, that's just her opinion.

Poor me! Nw i seriously must get over ma crush for this 'goddess',she was indd 1 of naija's sleekest,made ma hrt race bk in d days...tiwa!im comin kele kele-ly to bet u gon love me love me love...:-)

oby said...

Gbenga finally got his geography right!!!yay!!! but wait oo,this guy is jobless like ppl suggest...cos he actually did a research dis time before commenting unlike d disgraceful ibori saga.....i think its time to ignore him..cos it just shows hes a loser with a captal L.

Linda!!! I taught u were a moderator in this blog? How come u keep allowin such insensitive & irrational comments to be posted on ur blog? Smh 4 u @ linda

@naijababe who told u Yoruba babes stick to their own.. Abeg for London here na so dem dey hassle guys from others tribes especially d ibo guys.. D Yoruba men r so damn lazy and lousy.. They sleep wiv everyfin and d nu trend now is most of dem r now gay.. Go to vauxhall and see hw White guys tear their behinds for money.. Am very sure of wat am telling you.. Yoruba ladies in London r all single mothers, shag anyfin. Work so hard to feed their men.. Is a shame Hun.. Like Gbenga is so damaged behind u wouldn't believe it.. All d gay men in southeast London has devoured his crack.. That's d reason y he comes here wiv so much hatred towards d Ibos... He is now so demented dat he even tries to insult Linda forgetting he is on her page.. Is crazy!!

I actually saw a bit of humour in omoyoruba's comment, but mayb that's just me. Lurv dakore but the blush and eye brow gatstogo!

Lou's father is rich but does the cash get to the kids? The sister's all share 1 car, don't work, and last I heard lou didn't either. She just simply is in lurv with him and her choices were based on that!

Linda will post every hateful n tribalistic comments but never one that is sensible. I noticed that about her. Most likely, this comment will not be posted.

@March 2, 2012 1:21 AM na true talk be that. infact that is what happens when you allow your children to look at your wealth and not let them struggle for themselves.

I come from a rich home including even my grand parents from both sides who were also in wealth. if i mention my family name it is identified in the south south. my parents never allowed us to sit our back sides down waiting for handouts from them. they thought us all to be able to fend for our selfs and not rely on their wealth or our grand parents wealth and that has really served me well in life.

I hope loiu and co would learn from this as one is not getting younger and you have to be able to say in life that i achieved this or that withour relying on mum and dads wealth or even family wealth.

By the way the little on is very cute...

Nkechi said...

Gbenga likes to cause trouble. I didn't know complexion can turn to grey. Jokes. My people, abeg don't take his comments too serious. He might even be igbo, u never know. I have to say, that's a beautiful family right there. The little girl is too cute. Awww....

Yesso, omoyoruba, we will marry all your handsome and rich yoruba men. They like us, we like them, hahahahaha(evil laugh).

@March 2, 2012 1:21 AM, so true. I've always wondered which money they get sef. I mean, where is the money? I don't see it. What do they do for a living?