Kanye West' $6, 000 shoes; who wan buy? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 March 2012

Kanye West' $6, 000 shoes; who wan buy?

Kanye West created the pearly stiletto shoes with Giuseppe Zanotti and it cost almost six thousand dollars to get one. If you live in Nigeria, that's almost a million bucks, enough to buy you better tokunbo car.

Olowo people doing olowo things!.. :-)

84 comments:

I have a pair. Bought them in Paris but they are soooo very uncomfortable. : (

@ Anonymous 2.27.

NA WASH!!!!!!!!!!. see your mouth like i have a pair.

HAhahaahaha @ Anonymous 2:45...LMAO! U just killed me..hahahaaha..

Everybody wan claim better thing sha!

LWKM @anonymous na wash...I can't shout

stop yabbin me jooor! I'm not lyin. The shoes has not even been released in the U.S. yet :)

These shoes are ugly as fk

Why would I remove such an amount of money to buy such hideous looking shoes!

and who says the first poster cant afford it? na wa for people sha

@anon2:27 your mother's own abi?

hiss

Lorlah said...

but the shoes are really fine

kofoshy said...

LDKM! "But they are sooo very uncomfortable :(" mtcheew!!...wash wash lol

PoLyMaT said...

Last nyt,A learned armed-robber spotted a naija girl wearin dis pair of shoe--den he approached ha, & dis coversation tuk place btw dem-- THIEF: put ur hands on ur head..GIRL:Take my bag,take any amount u want...THIEF:[sites d shoe]tanx bt i dont need ur bag,ur LIFE or ur SHOES?..GIRL:im thinkin-

For what?

D shoe look like shit.

Croixxx said...

If av got d money and I like em why not.....but I don't lyk dis shoe am seeing

LadyNgo said...

$6000 for pearls and gym socks?!? i'll pass

Modupsy said...

Ehen? U shuld put a string thru it and hang it round ur neck na. $6,000 must not waste like dat

Amarachi said...

Sorry to say Kanye,i don't gbadu the shoe,not my type.Better spend money in buying LV,Gucci and others than this

Loool!!! A pair? U nor like "a dozen"? Oloshiii! U wey neva chop for 2 days??? i know u naa! Nor be ur mama dey sell pure water for eleren junction for warri!!! Philomena ooo! Philo! Stop internet scam ehhhh!!! LOL!!!!!! If dem give u $6,000 now,na escape u go escape leave naija! *hmm! See nigerians,dem dey believe me o! Una sef be mumu wey dey read my comment! LOL!!!" #hope y'all had a good laff!?

Nigerians lie too much...the shoes re not even available yet for sale..they ve jus been previewed..

@ Anonymonz ur mouth na plastic.

last time it was someone claiming to have the same jacket with beyonce now na shoe i cant wait for comments hhahahahhahah

D shoe na assurance T̶̲̥̅̊☺ heaven...mcheeew..na T̶̲̥̅̊☺ find beta louboutin heels buy for ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥·̵̭̌✽̤̥̈̊ U̶̲̥̅̊r babe joor...na 1 b porshe bb...

kcee said...

It is not meant for everybody. If you are rich it won't be a big deal for you. Level pass level.

udrimz said...

illuminati shoe...

Lol,loler,lolest..."I have a pair" ko "i have a pair ni" mtchew,all of a sudden u turn washerman,dey try wash our head.nna take time or better still next time use Hypo

Bought my pair in new York. It's comfy sha

U for tell us say Ibori na ur Papa na. Mtschewwwww......

"I have a pair" Loool...maybe you didn't see the price well, no be 6,000 naira na 6,000 dollars.Can that shoe drive me from one place to the other?

ada denco said...

lol,@anonymous 2.27am,i believe you oo

LMAOOOO @ anon 2.45am..

but u ll be surprised that some naija gal wil want to get this, o matter how much it cost.. thats some live changin money.

Hahahaha.u sure?Cant fit 2 stop laffing.lmfao

BLOGLORD said...

ANONYMOUS MARCH 3, 2012 2:27AM
U like drama sha...
i know u just want people to start throwing in the yabs.
wehre! lol

ehen, the shoes...how much? 6k USD!..hmnn..na winch!
i no buy. dat money go reach me buy 50 bags of cement, 3trips of gravel, sand, and mould more than a thousand blocks...

shoe kor? bata ni!

Am sure its d one made in Aba she has.lMAOoooooooo

1) The shoe looks painful to me as it has got no platforms.

2)Why on earth is it that ridiculous amount? Just because it has got beads not even Swarovski crystals #Hiss. Aba can do this better. Oyibo can go crazy for hand-made stuffs not me. They should go to Africa and see the wonders of beads at work.

Only kenye's girlfriend will wear it

Dee said...

No thanks. They're ugly. Plus got better things to do with the money. Think of a family you could save with that amount. Smh@the vain and thoughtless people all over the world. God is watching.

AnonymousMar 2, 2012 05:27 PM .am sure u r jenifer.or return of jenifer lol. Any way just to say.... U bought d replica not d one for 6k

Abeg where my Igbo people? We need d Igbo made jare ;)

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah!!!! Chai! Ndi mmadu!

Make i kuku say i wear motor for leg!!! 6k biti bawo

Luffy said...

Isooorrai, u wan dey put on one mill shoes abi, either i give you half the money buy one leg now then you buy the other one next year or make you pack ya bags commot i ll rather buy the sexy doll instead.

Mama somtee said...

@ Anon 2.45 am .you are too much , na Mai Mai. Dem too Sabi Sabi here . Paris ko , iyana ooba ni.

I sure say na the same person wey say she get beyonce gucci jacket wey no even appear for picture, na you biko!!!!lwkmfh. You sure say no be oshodi bus stop you dey under sun dey type this nonsense?

I don't think they are expensive.............
If you can buy a rolex for $6800 or a Chanel classic flap bag for $5000......then its nothing jor.

na person one year salary be dat o...lol...if my gurl call me to ask me for dat i go change my sim card sharperly

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Heheheheheheheheh,my Aba boys will make a photocopy, we will buy in tejuosho, we no need go paris u hear.

Hahaha abegi make i hear word...i have a pair i bought dem n paris,who dash..monkey banana Na wash...

This was the valentine gift I gave to my girl.

is cute.... but i can only imagine

LooooL..Eldee should add that line to his song.."I have a pair of kanye million Naira shoes/they are so uncomfortable/NA WASH!!!!!!"..See your mouth...u better wash it with holy water!

diamondacious said...

I av a pair too! Ow much is it anyways! It was too small so I gave it to d househelp.... Lwkmd! But its possible!

Heniways some girls wld be askn dere bf to buy dem dis one now! Plenty runs girls wld fuck for dis jst to belong! Oh wells!

anon 2,27am ....hope u are not living in rented apartment sha.... wit ur 6k
shoe.....yimu

That will make a good val gift...i mean 4 tomorrow :) sha!
follow link pls

anonymous 2:27 parkwell

you they sellll buns shaaaaaaa. you go teju osho go buy white shoe u come dey claim paris why u no tell us say nah kanye give you the shoe.kmt

See fight o! Poverted! I also have a pair.

I too have a pair bought them from Tejuosho they are sooooooo comfochair....ha ha ha 1st comment....lol

Yimu

I rather buy d doll. Better happiness investment thn shoes

one word rubbish

@ anonymous 2.45......best comment ever! Hahahahahahahahaha. Naija chics sha! $6000 for this cut and paste shoe? Assssiiiii!!! They will make like 10 pairs that he will end up dashing out to the KKs. Derenle, go queue up sharpish!!

Na joke o!

Your girl J.

Gotta buy one as a BD present for my gal....

kawasaki said...

Beyonce will like this

please...dats not too expensive...pple spend more on trivial things. moreover an original pair of louboutins can cost almost d same price

YES said...

Anyway if any of you ballers are interested in purchasing this shoe, holla! YourEliteShoppers at your service ;) ...gbabe

~~www.youreliteshoppers.com. @YEShoppers~~
personal shoppers toh bahd

Those shoes are fugly!! Some of the
clothes during his runway show
were nice though!

U have one ke. All na wash. Hope ur mortgaged or rents have been fully paid

Whoa, I will only buy it if i'm going to see Obama. Lol.

www.rayenter10ment.wordpress.com

OnileEre! said...

Lol @ Anon 2:45

lmaooooo

Who give u d shoe. church rat like u. U have shoe of 6000USD who fuck u and give. U d money

I also have a pear...but I bought mine in the fruit stall. Well where else do they sell pears lol.

One thing we all know but we refuse to accept is the fact that a lot of naija politician's kids can buy this shoe and throw it away. The way they spend money abroad is unbelievable.

BLOGLORD said...

reading all these comments...i cant get over the laughter.
IST ANONYMOUS, na die u de ohhh!

I don't seem to get it wen guys say dat babes will fuck to get dis and dat! Do they fuck themselves, no be una de fuck dem ni? U guys tink u r better dan dem, u guys r worse dan dem for encouragin it!comin here to claim holier than shit! Kmt

They rvso ugly I won't buy them got $ 100

GlamNotchApparels said...

LOL @ Anon 2.27 and 2.45...but erm....i see nothing appealing or attractive abt these shoes, i'll rather invest that $6k in a couple of Louboutins, if i had to pick shoes.

Ken_Whizzy said...

The shoe looks like Cow intestines wrapped around a pair of heels,yulk!

BLOGLORD said...

lol@ ken-whizzy

Mschewwww! Yeye shoes. This one na torture. Looks so uncomfortable

Jelly said...

Kia i nor fit buy am at all... unless it has a tracking device, GPS and it most fly... lol
Its all vanity people....a shoe just a shoe!

e go shock una say e don sell out before it even hit the shelves

#gbagaun!!!- the shoes has not,chai...u must hv spent ur english periods back then in school stealing and doing drugs