Banky W for Coca Cola | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 February 2012

Banky W for Coca Cola

Banky W is the face of a new campaign by Coca-Cola Nigeria. Big boys chopping big money...:-)

22 comments:

Dats nice,he is educated dats why he has more chances of been a brAnd,dis is his 3rd major commercials .happi for u o.

motolani said...

Oko mi atata,go on soun. Nothing do u.congrats xxx

He still brought that hat with him.

Anyway, congrats Banky.

I HATE this guy.

Yes Nigerians gets diabetes and die. Think Coca-Cola cares about your health ? Banky W is a bloody hypocrite.

Yetinde said...

@ motolani na omuti u wan marry,i dey laugh o,he deserves it sha.banky banky,ogò banky.

HE WAS SHORT PAID FOR THE ETISALAT WORK..HOPE SAME IS NOT HAPPENING WITH COKE..NAIJA AD AGENCY NO DEY TRY

Ceezhar said...

Ole(thief) oleh(lazy)!!!hmm hmm,oko(husband) mi atata ko,ale(concubine) mi atoto ni...lol

Otis Redding said...

GUAP! GUAP!! GUAP!!! Congrats man. It aint easy!

Hello Dummy,being a brand ambassador has nothing to do with one's level of education.It is all about popularity.

Gosh! 143 dis guy. Congrats!

kcee said...

I just don't know why i don't like. It is nothing personal. Guess it is not a must you have to like everybody.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Mr capable toh Fresh, toh kworliti, toh Gbayi!...am proud of him joor...unlike some randy koko attaching to lables worldwide.

Nice one Banky! Ur mama prayers dey work nor be small!:-)

Congrats Banky

http://ilenwu.blogspot.com/2012/02/ugochi-anyaka-wins-unep-award.html

mag said...

Count your own achivement before you abuse someone of attachinf to labells..monky donky bitch

What are u on about? Olodo oshi. v

O'Yinka said...

Why evils???

Congrats Banky. E no easy.

The guy don chop Samsung, Henessy, Coke with no recent album and no album in site.When Jesus says yes nobody can say no.

Eagle's Flight said...

a veri big congrass to him o