Willow Smith is just a child... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 February 2012

Willow Smith is just a child...

Then act like a child, darling. Guess all the blog comments' getting to her...

26 comments:

How should she act like a child? Her parents have given her the freedom to express herself through art..so why not?

People have an idea of how one should bring up their children. If they are not yours...then mind your business.

As long as is she isn't messing around with boys and hanging out with the wrong crowd, and there are some limits on what she can do..Go ahead Smiths.

all i can ask is... Willow what is on your head. smh

her parent need to get her ass back to school, that tweet composition is wrong.

Her parents need to spend more time helping her with her grasp of the English language. This is atrocious at best.

Aduke-luv said...

This trashy kid sef!!...Ugh! Cant stand her "Im soooo grown" ways! Cant even write good english! Sad! 'Just a child'?!?Really?!?Better start acting like one then cos u look horrible n a hot mess little Miss 27yrs old!

Yimiton said...

Her parents have a response towards her which they're not performing. U can't just leave a child to do whatever she wants or throw her out to the world so soon to destroy her.....she's just a kid. Smh.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

This child has been initiated into the baphomet worship, so just not a child anymore...with all that One eye covering pics released and symbols of iluminati in her video....

I am not sure what you mean by she should act like a child?

Because she shaved her head or because she colored her hair?

How is that different from children in Nigeria, whose parents put weave in their hair or braid their hair with fucked up colors?

The girl decided to go natural and cut her hair. And that is why she is not acting like a child?

Perhaps you would prefer her to wear those ridiculous weaves that you wear Linda?

I am glad that in a Beyonce world, in which the Black woman's beauty ideal is long straight weave or curly brazilian products, Willow has decided to negate all that, to embrace her natural hair.

you "children" have a lot to learn from her very adult move.

HILARIOUS!!!!!!!LMAO

STFU!so if she shaved her hair and then colored it blue,green,red and yellow;its okay for her to do that becos she's going "natural"?SMH

Momen said...

"I am still just a child" that makes me like her more.

Modupsy said...

Oh please!!! Enough already with the illuminati insinuations! Noone of u knows the real meaning of this so called illuminati. U just latch onto a popular idea and ride on it like u have facts to support ur claims.

Modupsy said...

People sha. Hw does shaving off her hair make her a model to emulate? What has shaving off her hair got to do with this tweet in d first place? If it is d hair u re so concerned abt, how does dis ridiculous wig in d picture above portray her in d light of an innocent child? Would u dress ur child like dis?

I feel really sad for this lil girl coz she's a train wreck waiting to happen. Her parents are handling this wrong IMO. The media and society are nasty to "older" celebrities and some have ended their lives coz of critics. Now, this young girl who probably has no psychological defense against negative peeps will most likely grow with a low self esteem if care isn't taken. Her parents should pull her out and send her to school full time until she is mature enough to face the critics and hollywood.

@makeup by Teju, you are so bloody ignorant! You are still talking about illuminati in 2012? smh ....
Face your makeup squarely.. You are a dum dum!

Keke said...

U GUYS DEFENDING THIS LITTLE GIRL TRYING TO SOUND LIBERAL AND EDGY MUST BE OUT OF YOUR FREAKING MINDS!!!!!...WHO LETS THEIR CHILD CARRY ON IN THIS MATTER????...PARENTS SHIRKING IN THEIR RESPONSIBILITY AND NOT GUIDING THEIR CHILDREN TO ACT LIKE RATIONAL YOUNG PPL AND SHOWING THEM THE PATH OF WHOLENESS NEED TO BE CONDEMNED AND ARRESTED!!!THIS LITTLE GIRL HAS BEEN DOING WAY TOO MUCH FOR HER YOUNG AGE.....THOSE OF U SUPPORTING HER SHOULD ALLOW YOUR OWN CHILDREN GO KAPUT LIKE THIS THEN I KNOW U HAVE TRULY LOST UR MINDS...IT IS EASY TO COMMEND HER WHEN U DONT HAVE UR OWN KIDS....N THIS BEHAVIOR IS TOTALLY RIDICULOUS AND THE IGNORANT MONEY MISSROAD PARENTS NEED TO BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE!!!

look at this child looking like a clown and freak of nature..when does the craziness end??? sheer stupidity!!!

She typed "for forget that"....get her into school or at least home school her then we'll know she's a child.

There should be a limit on how you raise your kids. We don't know exactly what her parents do. If she is being home schooled then that is ok.

First of all, she comes from a artistic home, so the way she's been raised will differ from other children from typical households. Secondly, every child is not the same. You have to understand your children individually and know how you will raise them up. This is something a lot of people don't understand that they end up not getting to know each of their children and nurturing their individual talents/attributes. I also believe that there should be common rules that all kids in a home should follow.

I will allow my kids express themselves artistically etc but I will place certain limitations on them. It's easier to guide her because she is very young. I just hope she's been home schooled because certain young stars get home schooled while they pursue their careers.

@UdegbunamChuks said...

@Modupsy: GBAM! Me sef don tire with all this illuminati this and that. Any celeb wey die young now or cover on eye or play with butterfly or egyptian symbols dey involved illuminati.

As if greater devils no exist amongst our so called ogbonge men of God. Mstchew!

@UdegbunamChuks said...

@Modupsy: GBAM! Me sef don tire with all this illuminati this and that. Any celeb wey die young now or cover on eye or play with butterfly or egyptian symbols dey involved illuminati.

As if greater devils no exist amongst our so called ogbonge men of God. Mstchew!

Why onyibo no D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ flog their children abeg,what's dis and she is not even upto 13.

Well I feel dat as a celebrity, she has become a model for children her age. And d look is so not cool. I'm sure u will b shocked if ur lil sis or daughter comes out looking like dis.

meroh said...

i blame her parents and their "by-force-superstar" approach to parenting. classless

IS THIS GIRL 11 YRS OR 110 YRS OLD?

even if she was messing around with boys, or she decides to grow a vineyard on her hair! Dats no 1z business..nobody here is will or jada! So mind ur effing business!