So 'friend of the governor' is a title now abi? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 March 2012

So 'friend of the governor' is a title now abi?

LMAO. Wetin person no go see?

41 comments:

Lol... I think I saw this on another blog a while back, funny then, funny now...

K said...

LMAO only in Naija where everybody needs a title to fell important.

Lol. Nigerians

Abeg free d guy o! All na for connection na!

Na today? Lulu carried one of these when his homeboy, Bros James held sway in Delta.

Omoleye Omoruyi said...

ha everytin is nw title o. wat abt the associations??? FRIENDS OF GOODLUCK JONATHAN ASSOCIATION OF NIGERIA

bloglord said...

naija shaaaa, people like to be associated with top inflential personnel.
i cant laugh..."friends of the governor kor, cousin to the president ni.

Lmao...shitty tns

lwkmd...lemme go and make friends with Jonathan, i think i need a better title than this guy...lol...Dharmie

Chooooi, Ogun state people and their funny politics

'GIRLFRIEND OF THE GOVERNER'

Aunty Yet said...

Aaah yes o. After all Bola Shagaya and co get association, FRIENDS OF THE FIRST LADY OF THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA. Useless morons. Please Amosun should dissassociate from this 419 fast.You would be surprised how much money he would make. Those days,i think Otunba Fasawe did it with OBJ, Office of the 1st friend, before they fell out.

Ogey said...

lol....its only in naija u can see such bullshit.

Stupidity at its best.

Ayo said...

If na you nko? I am off to print my own too "Niece of Commissioner", for real oo my uncle is a commissioner in Lagos!

friend of the governor? kai! na wao! mumu dey o!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Friend, executive aide, phone holder,bag carrier,....all na title, #lobatan.

glo free browsing cheats. said...

Yeah, they are friends of the governor, that's a shandel considering the fact that the governor is just as fully human as they are.
Yet the governors needs to be friends with people higher than them, why can't they be among that class higher than the governor?

good said...

Next one is Prostitute of the governor nonsense

*fell important*???Hian!Lmao...linda i'm sure u saw dt one oh....

Height of low self esteem! Sorely pathetic.....not even funny.

Dorrysdee said...

Only in naija

what kind of title is that?lol wonders shall never end.

Sebi dats wat we like in nigeria,Name&connection. Mtchewwww
Beembolar

Adriel said...

see wat illiteracy can cause? illiteracy & pompousness

Shaddy said...

Hummm Na naija we dey any thing goes

wetin to see Friend for the President.LoL

Imma said...

Haha!

www.sazistopsecret.blogspot.com
Latest fashion trends

Awon yoruba niyen! LOL!!

one word nonsense

lol my naija,even vulcanizers get association....lol at my country

=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=) @ aunty yet I def saw the fashawe card but I thought it was paid for with Aso Rock admin budget o.

Give this idiot time, he should go ask Fashawe how OBJ runied him and seized all he gat.

Well only time will tell.

mogjee said...

ℓ☺ℓ.! Only in naija! If na me sef,I go use title oh! Rily cs in naija,its name n connection dt matters its just a few cases of luck!

Y.Tee said...

Na wa oo. This one sef go dey collect salary. * SMH

LWKMD!!!!!!!!!!

hahahahahahahahah

http://signup.wazzub.info/?lrRef=9733ebcc

mogjee said...

Linda,u dnt post my comment! Y na

Linda, I excuse our ignorance on dis issue and the people condemning dis act as well. Friends of the governor is nt alien to certain democracies of d advance world. In the united state of america,there is friends of the governor's mansion. Though its roles are nt governmental but they r recognized by the governor n the people loyal to the governor's mansion like our own governor's house. In Pennsylvania,iowa,Arkansas, Louisiana etc all have friends of the governors' mansion in their statues..

Linda sebi u jus come bac from america??? U no ask dem if dem get friends of the governor there??? I know some faceless certain shameless journalist politicians like Ifekayode Akinbode and co are using ur blog to discredit the government of senator Ibikunle Amosun but God pass all of una.

Iyaeto said...

Akobata of the governor

Mama somtee said...

Babalawo of the Govenor . Can the Govenor of Ogun state say his is ignorant of this ? But because they all contributed to his campaign he cannot talk . For how long are we going to continue like this ????? I wish we could have a J J Rawlings to sort out this mess .

total rubbish what would we not see in this naija ehh