Toni Braxton dating Eddy Murphy? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 February 2012

Toni Braxton dating Eddy Murphy?

According to Us Weekly, the two are dating.
From Us Weekly
The singer, 44, and comic actor, 50, "are seeing each other and very into it," a source tells Us Weekly, adding that the romance started up four months ago.
While Braxton's rep insists "Toni and Eddie are just friends and have been fans of each other's work for a long time," the insider says, "Their kids have met and everything. It's getting very serious."

29 comments:

If thats a recent pic of her, she looks super good at 44

Toni get your life! (Tamar voice) eddie really? A man who denied his own daughter and obviously has a commitment phobia with d way he ended tins with babyface's ex-wife..goodluck! U'll need it(Trina voice)

Eddy bad guy toni be warned

Eddie Murphy is a bad boy for life. Role Model things.

How come this guy always gets his pick of beautiful women? Don't they ever learn? *wonderfulment*

unless toni has a DICK

Exactly Anon February 29, 2012 11:04 PM. When did she leave her husband? Didn't know the marriage was kaput!

Wow, just read that she's been separated since 2009! That passed me by. She should look after herself and her kids. Lupus is no joke and neither is autism.

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Na wa o!!..only you Eddie..From Whitney to some more and now Toni..just dey collect dem sha!!

kcee said...

I like the combination.

Eddie, watch your money. Toni Braxton is in bankruptcy and is looking for a bailout. No black woman ever dates a man for free.

I have a feeling Toni can match Eddie....

blunt said...

Eddie is bad news..any man who will leave his wife after 13yrs and 5 kids is no good.Plus he went on to date Baby Face's wife and to father a daughter by Mel B.This daughter,Angel he publicly denied was his until Mel had to do a paternity test proving otherwise.Na this glorified goat Toni wan follow?..i sori for her

He likes them black and sexy...yum yum

Modupsy said...

I reserve my comment on this one

Modupsy said...

I reserve my comment on this one

emma said...

Hope it leads 2 d alter this time
follow this link

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

This dude,i dont like anymore,we all loved him when we were growing up,but not anymore...and the fact that whitney n him had somthing,...Americans and their recycling business! Nothing must waste, Toni...chop him money!

free browsing cheats for mtn said...

Don't tell me that woman is 44? God, she's got a figure 25years are dying for. Well, that's good exercise, treats and balance diet.

Eddie Murphy is a he-goat & Toni is bankrupt. Nice combo

Shaddy said...

Hummmmm
Great! Toni if you are happy then enjoy...........No matter what you are my best I love u very plenty

hmm,another mel b baby drama stint.toni,shine ya eye oh

ada denco said...

they look good together...and yes,they are dating!
www.somewhereinmoscow.blogspot.com

rubbish

Dee said...

I see disaster written all over it. Lets hope he finally knows what he wants.

Adaeze O. said...

So y'all didnt know Eddie was bisexual..(o na eso nwoke na esokwa nwanyi). That's one of the reasons his wife left him. Ask Johnny Gill..his partner then. He lived in his house with him alongside his wife too...

Eddie makes good movies, but his personal life sucks....that is why you don't see pple in ths show-biz as ur role models...just enjoy their acts and leave their personal life behind. The only person I keep looking unto is Jesus Christ by His SPirit alive in me. I still love Eddie's acts...he is one good actor who's done lovely movies.

Omoefe said...

Filing for bankruptcy does not necessarily mean an individual is down to their last dime...as in Toni's case it can be used to protect your assets from employers, creditors and business obligations where and when you are unable to follow through on existing contracts due to whatever reasons as in Toni's case ill-health.

Pple really need to stop being mean and spewing out so much hatred especially for things that really dont concern u at the end of the day. If you like it, be happy and move on. if u hate it...MOVE ON FASTER!... specifically when ur negativity is really of no consequence to the issue at hand cos i doubt anyone's comment on this blog is how Eddie Murphy will be made aware of her situation or how she will be made aware of his cheating ways.

We are afterall just human and as such all need love especially to make us better pple. Much love peeps it really does make the world starting with you...a better place.

toni if you love yourself you better run because you would only become another baba mama as there are quite a few already.. chei father abraham

Mine said...

Na wa o! Dating things