Guys, for your eyes only! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 March 2012

Guys, for your eyes only!

I said guys o, no female should go there o, I've warned you! :-)
Hehehehehe! Check on it HERE

140 comments:

Aproko Naija said...

Ojigbijigbijigbi, lmao!! $6000 blow up doll?? Men, see una life??

BLOGLORD said...

linda, am female, and i checked cos i was curious...
wetin guys wan take d picture of d naked doll-like girl do? its not like they can meet her..u r a bad geh!!!! u just want make boys do soapie ds night. lol

this is a doll

Lmao!!!!! I'm actually a lady , and my curiousity led to to click tge full story!!! Damn... She looks so real.. Perfect as a any mans' " fantasy woman" ... Note my use of the word " fantasy" cos that's all it is.. Any man who buys one of this should be considered for a brain check... Or maybe not , cos women buy 'dildos' aka vibrators/ sex toys to fill in some gaps too.. Hehehe.. I no dey judge! Whatever floats your boat!!! Loool...

Luffy said...

Why pay Bride price then? Or maybe she can be my second wife. But seriously, this is a f**ked up invention.

BLOGLORD said...

Afteral linda, if u can see it, me sef fit look. dont u think???

Disadvantages, she will never say sorry when you come hurt, she will not tend your wounds and not care if uve eaten or had a bad day

no be small thing.

PRIESTESS said...

Linda, u do kill me oh, lol. I envy d guys ohh. Chei see njoyment, u knw include d company name.

kcee said...

Nothing can replace what God has created.

Handy!

I don't want!I want!I don't want...I think am confused.lol

Dollz said...

Lord have mercy

Has been passed around on BBM for weeks.... Nice concept though buh all the same, na still rubbish. Go use $6000 for that thing when I fit get natural as a wife. Mshewwwww, these oyinbos nd their stupid invention

juwon said...

HELL TO THA NO!!!! Are u kidding me?? 6000 dollars is ALOT aswell.... My boyfrind must never find out about this, if not...HA!!

kingsley said...

Ahh! Wetin person no go see oo! Hmmmm! This Oyimbo ppl won't kill me.

P1! said...

Chei! Linda haf kill me 2day. I will gif my gehfriend sack letter, sharp sharp. LOL!!!

chrisis said...

linda.. linda... how many times did i call you... why are you doing this... Mariages are strengthed.. by Gods grace... to hell with what the demons are creating... God will and always has been the rock... behind every marriage... men and their toys.. i'm a guy. but i stick to God.. wisdom is profitable to direct...

Ng said...

ok, so.......Linda what exactly are you trying to pass across?

Your male readers no fit afford this doll, she can only be their fantasy idol.

You ve just given some guys a reason to yank their lives away...lol.

This biog is not for kids, that ''for guys only'' bullshit will not sha.

Ayo said...

Linda, you be yeye girl oo, this is pure and simple discrimination. With the heart beating women wey boku ground, how any man go wan buy this rubbish. A commitment shy guy, me thinks. If he prefers to shag a piece of rubber he does not deserve a real full blooded, heart beating, a*** rolling, breast heaving woman!!!!

ibo boy said...

I'm buying it. More cost effective in the long run than dashing our hungry naija babes money.

Frenchie said...

ha ha ha
I saw it on TV a coule of months ago a lonely and weird man had several of them and treated them like his women I didn't know if I should laugh or cry about that
But the most surprising thing here is the price of these dolls...

oyinkansola said...

linda!!!!my boyfriend is hereby banned 4rm readn LIB indefinitly.hahaha!!!

Dave1 said...

Signs of d end...99.8%?! Are u kiddin me? Lawd av mercy!

Linda... You are sick!

Laila Ikeji said...

hmmmmmmmmmmmm. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. am speechless, Linda!!
hmmmmmm

www.lailaikeji.com

nello said...

It will sell well to prisoners.

Mama somtee said...

Some guys go die here oooh !!!!!!!!'

linda is ds a joke.men some guys no go marry again oo.

Ure said...

Linda u no well! Im female for ur info...

Lewis0091 said...

The end is here! God, av mercy!

Lewis0091 said...

The END is here! Lord, av mercy!

Chai! If ds doll truly exists. Dt means shakara done end for our gals. Oyibo ppl too much o. D doll na real sex machine!
**chicolee**

McCreamyz said...

Shucks! creepy!

Lol linda I luv dis...but how can we get it..e don enter Naija so????????

U gat to be kidding me

ballack said...

this is lent linda.. God forgive me

Linda what is this pic all about ???

how do you clean her up?

This sooo yesterday news. I've already ordered a black version sef and it will soon arrive.

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Just had to be blonde..can see all those internet geeks getting one..dem cyber sex freaks..this is the next level..6K when you can get the real thing..abi no be dowry money be that!!...

Na wa o!oyibo no go kill person

nigerianmusicblog.com

its actaully true. The world is coming to an end http://www.documentary24.com/silicone-love-dolls-as-substitutes-for-real-women--48/

Nice Doll

Linda Ikeji!!!!!!!!!!

THIS IS NOT REAL AND I HAVE SEEN IT IN AUSTRALIA TOO,JUST YESTERDAY BEEN FRIDAY,OOPS,WE ARE IN SATURDAY MORNING.

Oooops! Who needs to marry a woman anymore when you can have this? Marriage is dead. Long live this awesome sex doll.

me,masef n eyes! said...

If ah have 6000dollars to lavish,den findin galant 9JA GALS 2 PHUCK mercilessly wont b a hard tin...why den should I go for a doll?

LMFAO!! Linda Ikeji, u are a trip!!

Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ u kidding me? Wƺτ̲̅in dis world dey turn into sef? God help us o

Momen said...

"She" is beautiful!!!

haha..the advantages r awesome..lol...but who really wants a perfect life...i enjoy d nag n gas (eww) atimes..lol

If this helps reduce rape, assault on women and stuff like that, then please guys, by all means, you are all welcome to her.....sometimes we women need a break! ......phew! money well spent guys! Enjoy. I trust naija guys, they'll order different colours and shapes *rolls eyes* (i guess the male version is coming out soon;-) lol!
Prekky

Linda o...u no go kill person!! Cool invention though.

If someone decided to cum into her,where will d semen end-up?

Chaunncy said...

To be honest this life one day will turn to where we will be buying men and women in the market and keep at home for f**king always. Joke apart men will do soapy with this picture,This one go cure many guys agro tonight. Linda na u cause am ooo after,well pastor Christ obyakhilome said soapy ( mustabation) is not a sin lol

Plastic?

Plastic sex doll is what u lot are now fcukin in Nigeria?

Smh.

Association of prostitutes go fight oooo!!!

ykay . said...

Check-out d twin tower.........osheeee !

Linnnda u don forget say u be woman abi? Well I don check am but they forgot to mention that she cannnot get wet so guys tell me what can u do with a lady like that?...lol

NaijaMan said...

why do you post nude photos on your respectable blog, there are enough nude photos already on the internet.

Na wa oooooo! This kind tin. World don end oooooooo! So woman own no dey enuff eh?! Ok o.

I went to the main website and in the "dolls gallery" the only black female doll is name "Amara". Ummmm.

Vking said...

Linda why this?....Lots of guys will loose control

Lol @ she won't be watching the stupid Kardasians. This is amazing! Buy this & you'll be knocking yourself out anytime you want. No need to disturb yourself with the troubles women pose all the time.

bisola said...

disadvantages.......can she give blow job?huh?

Americans are crazy I swear, tis isn't the end of marriage,its d end of the world

Dclique said...

Only sick perverts would get this. . . Ends time near. Gradually welcoming transhumanism. Sick !!!

Hello!! Is anyone out there? If u can hear me, I say. RUN!!!
We are seeing almost height of demonic manifestation with its evil activities. Obscenities and absurdities. Wicked machinations of wicked of hearts. Love of vanities. Satan aims the destruction of the sacredness of God and the sanctity of man through men. RUN if u are out there. RUN!!!

Abami eniyan. Wont men be scared sleeping with something like this? Yeepa. This looks too real o. It scared me just looking at this. Hey, I hope demons dont start using their bodies to hook our men o. God help us. Look at all the advantages, lol, 6,000 dollars for two years with consistent use. I am scared o. If a married brings this thing home, na him and the thing go find themselves out. Tufiakwa.

Ayombo said...

Mi taka oshi danu

If e no be panadol, e no fit be like panadol, they shld enjoy, who knws d kind of cancer dis one will infect.

Dear LIB readers would you say it's a sin to purchase this humanlike sized doll & make love to it endlessly? I mean since I don't wanna commit adultery or jerk off at the thought of sex. Truth is my wife denies me sex virtually all the time & it drives me bonkers. I thought maybe there's someone else or maybe she doesn't love me anymore. 'Not like I've found out the reason because she doesn't even wanna discuss it' But I've always thought of this sort of doll before now because I really don't like wanking. Do y'all think a sex starved married man with kids who purchased this doll would be sinning if he pleasures himself with it after all his wife has been doing to him? BTW I'm letting her know I'm ordering this, that's not threatening her though. I'm real this time because I have gone on long with the threats & they didn't work...well she says I'm selfish with the sex thingy but the truth is it's almost like 85% of the times I approach her that she pushes me away...the problem is where I can hide it from my kids. This is so crazy. I like the doll though.

diamondacious said...

Hmnn so this boys really want to eradicate us abi? Ok oh! Dis is war! Wait a min? We alrdy did dat to them thank God deir are dildo's! Hehe

FrenchKissMyButt said...

Linda u be baaaaad giiiiirrrrl!

Can't wait for it to be on sales, I will buy one just to piss my wife off. LoL!

Wahala dey oooooo!

kofoshy said...

...But she wont SCREAMMM! ma name :D

Feeling u sis

Croixxx said...

Buahahahaha RTFLMAO

Croixxx said...

Damn!!! U̶̲̅я really sex starved

Croixxx said...

Buahahahaha RTFLMAO

I think it was manufactured for guys with special needs

Holutose said...

haaabaaa Linda, yu won kill us........

Guy my case is almost like yours. My wife pisses me off all the time with denying me sex after we argue or if I can't always give her what she wants. That is not normal & it's not how marriage is supposed to be. This doll is to the rescue. Good thing I think. Wow!

linda why is it dat u dont always post my comment? Habaa!

Dude I bet you're gonna piss your woman off real good. Serves her right. Reality check for the ladies.

I dunno but why is it that there're some women that think there's a box of diamond where there vjay is supposed to be. Igbo women do that shit all the time.

Men buying this doll will make your woman hate the hell outta you. Don't do that. But really is it sinful?

Ol boy start your own blog & post your emotions & others there ok. Don't come here & start spilling family sorrows. I care less what your wife is doing to you.

Igbo women why why why do you deny your husbands sex???

primceray82 said...

This is stupidity Mschew!

nina sky said...

linda na only the guyz wan enjoy? when them go do the boy/man doll own na? make we gals flex. u no understand? winks! but seriously linda, im waitin, tel us if them get the boy doll own

Momen said...

Another of its advantage, A guy won't get jealous if he sees his best friend f**king the doll.

ETHAN said...

Na wa oh.some lesbian gals will buy it sha.

Hope they would make the male version because Nigeria men are unromantic,dull,boring,sexually inactive and irresponsible,hope the male version can do heading and go 4 rounds cos most men r lazy with it comes to sex,also complaining how it bad to give a girl heading but also want a blow job,made d dick big o, need to start saving for the male version

Me & my hubby enjoys threesome sex so we re defnitely getting this doll 2 reduce d risk of infection 4RM all those useless girls. Don't blame me joo,my hubby is so rich(owns oil well all over the place) so the least I can do 4 him is to give him what he enjoys most(threesome sex)

Rukky said...

anon march 3rd.1.01 awwwwww sorry abt dat but why is ur wife doing dat now.she is driving u out small small.try to talk to her once more if she doesnt change,dude get a galfriend or marry a second wife.wtf.dats nt fair.starving ur husband.am a lady n am saying it get a galfriend or a 2nd wife.anyone av a problem with my advise.shoot me.for the doll hmmmmm she is pretty n looks so real but God is still God sha cos dis can only be used for 2yrs.they can only try,they cant outsmart God but hey kudos to dem,they tried,it looks so real.Lol @she doesnt go shopping,no period and others.hahaha.no big deal buying it just dat d price is high.I sell sex toys and av a dildo maself so no biggy*shrugs

VANESSA OBIOHA said...

Disadvantage: she can give you HIV if you share her with your friends... Hehehehe

@Bloglord. The doll is meant for sexual pleasures and it can be purchased. Linda abeg where can I buy one? #ImSerious

Ok dear wives pls buy one for ur randy hubbys. A good way to keep him home lol

Ezems said...

As human-like as she may be, her sensationalism isn't anywhere near what God has created in a woman. We can call this a more technoligically advanced way of masturbation to help guys who don't have the guts to ask a woman out.

FrenchKissMyButt said...

Linda,
I go use $6000 to smash continuously for 3yrs

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

This is a Sin, in my opinion tho, @ anon 4.01pm,i think u shud report ur wife to her Pastor or mother,there must be something they can do......but is it always like dat in marriage?...*m not yet married,contrarily i feel for the Female gender...raise kids,cook,work,stressed,fear of having more kids....too much !

i am a man, i think i like it and i must buy one for my self... i mean as a birthday gift for my very self.....thank you linda.. i am tired of real woman wahala

Pls go back and read with understanding, she can very well get wet...

Just the same way dey kip promoting gay rights all in the name of reducing human population across d globe,increase in obsinity and sexual perversion...kip ur fingerz crossed,we are in for some huge suprises...

Dorrysdee said...

hahaha the western guys won't really mind that after all they can cook and if not they can eat out .They worry most about having a wife that's going to take half of what they have so this is really ideal for them. :D

Dorrysdee said...

Cheaper than having a wife who will take of of what u have if there should be a divorce :D,I am sure this is going to be a hit!!

Hi Linda, av got a Question: SO WHAT HAPPENS TO THE CUMs THAT'S BEING 'DEPOSITED' INTO HER HOLE AFTER SAY A MONTH? Na LAWMA go cum evacuate am or wat? Ewwwwwwww#rolling eyes#

nnennai said...

Story story. This one fine oooo.

nnennai said...

Exactly

nnennai said...

I honestly wnt mind buying this for my hubby. Nice threesome. I love it.

nnennai said...

Exactly

PD said...

better to buy dis for 6k than buying dat dat yeye kanye west shoes for 6000 dollars.well .....can she wash plates ,sweep n iron?abi na only to panyansh?hmmmmmmmmmm......bois get freaky!!!

this is a doll.
Linda, if you want to start your soft porn or show porn please give a warning so we can avoid it. Some of us still work you know

Wow it's a lot cheaper, from where USA company did you see the price Linda? Cos I got mine for €7000, have rot pay instalmentlly though. My expirience is that it's very much real and durable .

ONOME says.........................
I am a woman and I looked at it and oh blimey this takes badness to a whole new level......i been dey think say porno sites were the height but this one na die sha:))))
Me thinks anyone who actually purchases this and uses this needs psychiatric evaluation ASAP!!whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaattttttt!!!!!
Get a woman,PAY FOR SEX IF YOU NEED TO,masturbate etc etc but to actually sleep with a robot?one who is programmed to caress your already frail ego?????sh*****t
But to each his own sha:))ENJOY

Cynthia said...

Its not a new invention. Has been in the market as far as 8yrs ago. It was used in Nip tuck season 1 or 2, cant remember and also in Boston legal. Its only creepy and sick guys who purchase this sort of trash. Sick Men who can't "toast" a girl, who are 100% scared of women and all other psychos in this category. Hurr really a challenge of God's perfect work and IT CAN NEVER EVER BE LIKE D REAL DEAL!!!

what rubbish is this ehh when did this site turn a porn

SocialDela said...

I bet a lot of men already own 1 of these dolls

Linda,there r silicone babies too u know. Dun kno how much they cost,but u can do a research on it...Me

If i get married to a sex freak.i think i will purchase one as a birthday present for him.i think its no longer news that 90% of guys cheat and it doesnt mean the guy loves u less.with this i dont have to worry cos that way i know what he is doing and im somewhat relieved of my duties after the first two years of marriage he tends to be a little bit neglected when the kids starts rolling in.in my point of view i think its natural.no sentiments.just think of it as an advanced way of him masturbating not cheating on you.its just a doll and not a rival.

@ cynthia, what do you mean by saying men are afraid of women?,i read unintelligent remarks and i get irked.There are categories of men who resort to technology for "self service", which is why we have this doll.
Im will be happy when this doll finds its way into the Naija market just the way body art (tattoes) gradually became part of the culture here over the past couple of years. let them ship it in, Those who dont need drama queens and sex without strings attached will certainly buy...Those Kim kardashian and Amber rose wannabes can keep their sinking pussies to themselves. God bless China

Hi Linda, this is obviously the devil at work. I have some thoughts:
if you have to bath it, wear good and sexy clothes for it, wash those clothes, your wife would most likely give the same level of satisfaction if you go out of your way to do some chores. Most of the time, women are lazy in bed because they are overworked.
If you own this doll, you need to really be careful if you have male children. They could get addicted too and become sex offenders who are not fit to live in the free society.
Would you like silicon babies too? They already exist but you would not want them as your children.
Linda, why should this be on your blog? Anyone who believes in being liberal all the way will not be able to stand for anything. Needless to say it is no life if there are no guiding principles and reasonable perspectives. Keep away from this in the future.
Does anyone know the color of sin when they see it? This is it! Hard drugs "help" for a while but kill you at the end. A word is enough for the wise. You can get any level of satisfaction from your wife, just give the same and it will come back to you. If this does not work, please pray as there is always a way out.

How can u carry it home?

linda pls stop posting stupid things like this.

Bea said...

good god!!! i swear, i thot she was real!!!! wow *speechless*

cuteexx said...

na wa o

Proudly Igbo said...

Hhmm! Good idea though and an alternative to adultery, but obviously morally unacceptable. And like some few ppl have remarked, the disadvantages are innumerable. Anonymous March 2, 2012 10:52 PM : "f someone decided to cum into her, where will d semen end-up?"...think of commercial sex workers whose income will drop, some sugar daddies will find it as an option to little college babes and parents at home will bear the cost alone...lol.....name them!!

Because men always want different pu.....s, this will be a waste of money. After using it ten times, they'll be on the prowl for a different one. I doubt if it'll sell well.

jjbodmas said...

@ Annon 5:06 PM, U ar so funny :D

DO DEY Hv male human dolls too

\\

The end will soon come. This is demonic

So when the man come, how will he clean it up after cos if he doesn't, it will start to smell after

Abeg abeg abeg which king yeye invention be this na,I dey look for how I go press food commot for computer this yeye oyibo them dey creat sex doll.Men cannot do withouth women if them like make them buy ten of this.

Try and read thru agen...It says she good in vaginal,anal and oral..Oral sex has to do wid d mouth and sucking so most def,blow job is included..it even says Ʊ cn turn her head 2 any direction..lol

hmm nawaohh but linda u dont always post my comments y? anyway d doll is beautiful initially i thought it was a human until i read below and shout wel how about d male doll hv they also produced it?we ladies also need d male of it is really beautiful and wil help us alot especially we da our guys are nt always in d country.

as long as is nt demonic and dnt hv spiritual powers is very ok pls we need d male dolls.

this is demonic...... We are no longer at the end time, but at the edge of time. Jesus Christ!!!! Lord have mercy on us @ All Male Folks, DON'T buy it o, dis is just anoda way of getting infected quickly also a sin against God