Rihanna and her ways...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 February 2012

Rihanna and her ways...:-)

She tweeted you mad? accompanied with the photo above of her smoking. This girl eh...

38 comments:

I see her career going down down down

I lyk rihanna lyk mad she doesnt give a fhuck,if na tonto dikeh now all hell go break loose,dis picha no mean anything for deir side,if tonto dike abi ggenevieve smoke na die.

This babe is just bored. Next pls

Watch dis space....her mum shld move in quick!

Aduke-luv said...

Mad ke?!...Mtcheewww! U can smoke a whole whatever its ur own body n no1 really gives a hoot! Dip ur whole head inside sef! *Shrugs*

Yimiton said...

Obviously, she's going bunkers. She's too young for her reckless ways. I hope she learns from Whitney's terribly experience.

kcee said...

She is becoming too wild recently. Is the money getting into her head?

as long as she is smoking and not thinking evil thoughts... aka pstr.

cressidachic said...

Troubled Soul!!!

taiwo said...

hpe she will end up like whitney!

Na wa 4 una sef........is it not better to smoke dan to take cocain???pple can neva be satisfied.....let her be she is leaving her age abeg

RAVEN said...

U are correct.money and illuminati .nonsense pple,

lately,she's someone else,d petit beautiful lady we all once fell in love wit has given way to dis monster. I wish her luck and we pray dat she's not too neck-deep in what ever it is dt has taken over her soul.

I see her going the Amy Winehouse way. Smokes too much ganja for her own good. Needs some self control. Too wild!

Free the babe jor.

the way i see it, she just chose to live her life n not give a damn about public opinions, i would say attah girl, wen u start caring too much about the public's opinion u will eventually loose yasef, i see her as someone strong n self confident........is she doin drugs no! atleast none that we've seen. she smokes, so??? most of the american population does same n half of nigerians too, she weeds same as evry other person on the face of the earth esp her home land, u all shld stop being hypocritical , given half the chance u all wana be her. its not as if u have any proof of her living a totally indecent lifestyle of drugs, hard n fast living ,promisciousity,n watnot.......u all go clubin n inhale cigarette smoke, thats as good as ,hell even worse than smokin..........biko allofu shld be yaslves n stop hiding beind self-rightoeusness...

SHE DON CRAZE SINCE NA! NOR BE TODAY MATTER! MSCHEEWWW

NELLIEDIVA said...

I love Riri 2 bits and who said smoking means her career is goin 2 flames? smoking doesnt mean anytn jor. as long as shez nt addicted 2 it.shez young and has 2 experiment!

i love this girl

CC said...

This Rihanna is sexy die sha. So she smokes cigarettes and weed, I kinda expect that behaviour in Hollyweird.

Gosh...its not a nice thing Τ̲̅ȍ wish people dead..smh

Bloglord said...

ILLUMINATI IS BEGINNING TO PUSH HER TO HER END JUST LIKE WHITNEY.

READ DS ARTICLE, U'LL UNDERSTAND

http://therockmediahouse.wordpress.com/2012/02/16/whitney-houson-illuminati-revealed/

is she on drugs or sometin??? looking like a total idiot

Dee said...

I like that she keeps it real and all that but she needs to slow her roll. She knows she's a role model (na wetin dem talk oh) to a lot of people. Hope she's not encouraging smoking.

Son of Babylon said...

She is not even holding the cigarette right so you can tell she just started smoking. She is rebelling just for the fun of it but then she may finish her career with all these moves.

When she collected her award at the Brits last week, she thanked her fans. She said they help her realise she's just like them; normal and she can make mistakes and move on in life. No biggie here, because she probably does worse than smoking ciggies.....LOL!

seems she is already in the apako club...suggest she visit www.cocaineaddictionsolution.blogspot.com for help.

People think its O.K for Rihanna to be a bad chick but when Tonto does her job and is not as boring as Chioma Chukwuka, you bitches get mad. Typical Nigerians, they disrespect their fellow Nigerians who choose not to be hypocrites but worship those people they know they will most likely never have access to.

She just changed after that chris brown incident,i think its the beating that is still disturbing her,someone needs to tighten that nut again,but i love her music,she is one of M̶̲̥̅y̶̲̥̅̊ best.

I disagree with you!She doesn't have to experiment.Riri and I are just a few days apart(age wise) and God knows I won't wanna "experiment" some of d things she does!

@taiwo. Dat ws a very stupid stmt! 'Hope she ends up lyk whitney'?? Make thunder faya ur mouth for dere. Mtchewwwww

Laura Etemah said...

Smoking destroys the voice with time! I can tell u dis coz am a voice coach.

Whatever....more interesting news please

So? She smokes and weed...like yall or ur friends don't do it...mtcheww

I like hey style

Sazi Efionayi said...

i love rihanna like crazy but she is really becoming really CRAZY these days

http://www.sazistopsecret.blogspot.com/

ChiChiLuv said...

She is seeking attention and she's get it because people love a good train wreck. I wonder who she is asking if they are mad? Mad about what, biko? Rih-Rih love, it's your lungs, throat, heart and teeth, why would I or anyone else be mad that you smoke cigarettes or weed? You will suffer the consequences of each single action. Whitney had the BEST voice in R & B/POP and she lost it dues to smoking Newports (the worst cigarettes since Pall Mall) and cocaine. You can't sing so you have no voice to loose but you will lose your looks because that smoke is not good for the skin so keep it up!

She is surrounded by idiots!

Wot i c 2 rihanna, is dat she is falstrated by d relationship btw she nd christ. Dat wot is getting her head. Last 2 wk dir waz a link dat she is in a fight with christ present gf. Which means is capable of doing any thing 2 get christ back, 2 dat cn b d reason 4 joing illuminati.