Comedian Seyi Law launches own magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 February 2012

Comedian Seyi Law launches own magazine

The magazine is called The Laugh Magazine and the first edition is out! Look out for it an support the hardworking comedian

8 comments:

Linda Ikeji, I know you have jet lag, so please go to bed O!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MeSTAR AM said...

I W̶̲̥̅iL̶̲̥̅L̶̲̥̅ do so as soon as I can. He deserves more dan support.

good job mate! pls can i read it online for free? no vex ooo! just asking!

ckice said...

Naija 2 find free things! Ahh oya go download am 4 app world! Na hard cover ooooooooo!

sakara said...

how many other people's jobs has he supported since he etarted making money?

na so so dem support dbang turn around to support people who lifted him up abeg

NEXT

Dear Sakara, I'm sorry but does seyi law have to come out with a microphone and loud speaker before u would know that he is helping people. Shut up and stop hating

sakara said...

u are madt to v asked me to shut up - am i not entitled to my opinion?? u better get ur smelly body out of this forum buffon

Nice idea dear,wonderful concept.one of a kind