Hon Patrick Obahiagbon on James Ibori | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 February 2012

Hon Patrick Obahiagbon on James Ibori

Are any of these words in the dictionary?

60 comments:

Lol. Rock On!

NKECHI said...

He has started speaking in tounges again.

E de dictionary. Na the combination dey cause headache. Honorable take am easy now, s we common men go follow your thoughts.

Pjobaby said...

I reserve my comments...

Ginika said...

Yes but wouldn't used genuflection and grovelling in the same sentence. They are synonyms!

Dee said...

Can't even bring myself to read what he says, let alone listen to him. Eurgh!!

Otis Redding said...

E be lyk words wey enter dis guy head, im go join am form im own. Its high time he published his own dictionary!

Justthatgirl said...

ok..now imma just go hit my bed.headache!!!!

topman said...

jagon!!!

topman said...

he speaks jagon!!!

Engligbo! Lol. Grammar!! Warri no dey carry last, lmao.

YAYY!! He has Occupied English finish.

ETHAN said...

I ve checked dictionary non of words re there expect he has his own dictionary. i just assume dis man is a lunatic.my opinion.

oga pato! yan your belly! but no tear am with ur grammar ooo!

##Olubabafemi## said...

Oh Linda! Don't tell me you ain't got dictionary!
Don't be lazy to check there meanings all by yourself....the WORDS are hard to find sha. I am currently online, checking at dictionary.com

##Olubabafemi##

This boy talks too much. Go and sit down jo.

Its amazing that he actually makes sense. I checked all the words and they're in the dictionary.

dis is a disgrace

Those words are in the dictionary Linda but that sentence makes absoutely no sense. They are words that have no relationship to the other and are just thrown together. This guy is an idiot.

this man is just a fool....... lmfao..... Dawg

LOL..they're in a thesaurus

Is this guy for real

see dis man just dey deceive una.What is thievery dat word dey dictionary chai dis man ehn

This dude has his own dictionary only for his eyes. I honestly think, he's not ok up there.

fabulous said...

......LMAO...Sum1 has it in 4 this guy, is hilarious, and has alot of time on their hands. The twitter acc is a parody of this man and a funny one too.......kikikiki.

Sean O said...

Yo this dude is just an idiot, putting together unfamiliar words to form sentences that makes no sense.
And this guy is in the government.....hmmm naija is in serious trouble

lovelylady said...

Il keep saying this,he has a psychiatric disorder

I think I was once told that 'communication is about relating a message; making the other understand'. Sir, I don't think you are doing that here.

all................olowo

Y'Law said...

What does He have to say about the Bankole Saga?

Dis grammer is ogbolobious and it is disturtin d synaptic cleft thereby causing artilary blockage to d transmission of words in d inner and logical chember of d modulaoblangata.

If u no undastand the man go sit don..He makes 100% sense!!!

This man just dey use us catch ni jare

HE IS NOT COMMUNICATING

this is not the real obahiagbon twitter handle. His real handle is @Pobahiagbon

Is he a brother to apocalypse? you know what i mean?

raymond omorogbe said...

obayagbon by now should have his own dirtionary

raymond omorogbe said...

obayagbon by now should have his own dictionary so dat we know where his fate lies

ckice said...

OMG this dude is on twitter ! Gbagaun detector will hv a run 4 its money. I'm soo following dis dude!

Ewwwwwwwwwww naija no de carry last. what a conglomerate and amalgamation of words!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i no try yyyyyyyyyyyyy?

and what he wrote is completely solecistical! mtschewwww

I love this Man! He grammer turns me on. :) I want to be like him when I grow up.

nawa ooo where did they get this man from chei...

Tunmama said...

i love this man. too entertaining!

TRANSLATION: IBORI'S FALL FROM GRACE IS A PROOF THAT JUSTICE TRIUMPHS IN THE END!

Bloody stupid man. I don't know why people think he's funny or smart. He isn't.

DO U HAVE TO ABUSE HIM JUST BCOS OF HIS PLAY WITH WORDS???...HE LOVES THE ENGLISH VOCABULARY AND IS DETERMINED TO USE AS MANY WORDS AS HE CAN..WHAT IS WRONG WITH THAT???

nifemi said...

now clapping,shout out to d man dat made u all carry dictionary.kai he is something else.I served in his office at national assembly when he was there and trust me ma head wan blow.Jesus he will talk and i wont hear or understand jack.i will just be nodding like dbanj was doing with jonathan dat time.LWKMD.Pls dnt abuse him now,dats insultive.haba respect elders now.

Alex said...

I am surprise some people here are insulting Patrick whom I know as a classmate for playing correctly with words in advance English.
Instead, we should be pressuring the federal and Delta state government to as a matter of urgency; set up committees to investigate how it was possible for such amount of money to be siphoned away by chief Ibori and associates from Nigeria without notice from all the controlling Authorities. How many Iboris have we had and do we continue to have in Nigeria today and how can we prevent them in future so this nation can be built. In a western country, several committees would have been at work already. We should establish officially why Nigeria justice system back home could not pick up these lapses.
Finally, these are issues Nigerians should be clamouring for and not engaging in personal hatred at someone who is only communicating in his own way.

CerebrallyBusy said...

Thankfully the only word that stumped me was ginormous

LAMILOLY said...

this man is a complete jester i mean there are no words for all thi crap he just wrote

Nuffsaid said...

This guy is just plain annoying. Is he communicating or perhaps that isn't his intent.. He just wan full our ear wit grammar even oyibo wey invent english language n all the classics no dey even talk.

One word..Grandfather!

All he is trying to say is the wellinfication genterbaloo warrants ossififlacious boneywasawarring. None the less, Ibori blastestentious thievinwallous.

You don talk ur mind finish,haba d grammar just weaken my bones as I try to pronounce am

Austin said...

VERY TRUE...asumming i know what hes tlkin bou

The man is a comic relief needed at this time in Nigeria. Keep blasting bro. lol

Actually, apart from the awkward use of the word déclassé, the sentence makes sense, if somewhat overdone. The use of the (let me lay it on here) portmanteau word 'ginormous' (fairly new; giant+enormous) makes me laugh--it is not a classy big word like that, it is American slang.

Genuflection is not a synonym of grovelling.

http://doutinlasgiddy.blogspot.com

I no sabi anyone o...abeg make im take am small small for we wey go back yard school n cnt afford dictionary....#Queeny!