Liz Akan's Cake | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 February 2012

Liz Akan's Cake

The Louis Vuitton handbag, sunglasses, bible and Ralph Lauren T. Shirt - All cake. Read more about the amazing talent of a young woman called Liz Akan HERE

34 comments:

Where is the originality? Must her designs be a knockoff of someone else's intellectual property?

The 1st cake is horrible. WTF. It doesn't go right. LV bag with bible and aba shades. Hiannn ........ ADM

QueenBee D 'Talkaholic said...

Wow!! This is real talent!! Im impressed!

http://www.queenbeedtalkaholic.blogspot.com/

Dis's cul

what a talent and i hope she carries on

creative sola said...

well hope the cake taste good. and i will give her 60 percent. she needs to work more on her close to perfection seems her hands are not stable....best of luck girl

bloglord said...

very nice...will sure patronize if it tastes good n not ridiculously expensive.
welldone liz

bloglord said...

IST ANONYMOUS, pls can u bake any better? why r d likes of u never positive in ur appraisal. mschewww.
2ND ANONYMOUS, am guessing u r d same as the 1st, there is nothing wrong with the cake n its beautiful. kai, bad belle is a disease ohh! yes maybe she should have made d bible cake stand on its own and the lv bag, glasses cake should have been complimented with a blackberry phone cake design to work with.
but for u to say d cke is horrible, u r such a loser, a liar and a very negative person

Bloglord or whatever u call urself, why r u taking it personal. Everyone is entitled to their opinion so I don't get why ur crying over it. I've seen better cakes so I can't be moved by this. I speak the truth and it hurts........... ADM

bloglord said...

shutup ur dirty mouth there...u r a very negative person. u r a very sad case..if uve seen better things must u put others down? i dont know the cake designer in any way but ur comments r very insensitive.
mr/mrs truth speaker

Soooo luvly...kip it up

Ada 1T said...

Entitled to ur own opinion, huh! Monkey like u.. Do even know how a good cake looks like... There is absolutely nothing wrong wt d cakes.. She just displayed d cakes, mumu, ewu kambia... Bag, bible, glasses... Are these not items u find in a bag? Olodo rabata.. Learn to appreciate good things for once and u'll have a better life..

Mama somtee said...

People sha @ least if you cannot appreciate zip it up half of y'all cannot measure flour , not to talk of baking and decorating .

nothin fantastic pls,,,,and yes i know,,,am a hater......smh

NKECHI said...

@Bloglord, exactly my thought.

Bellaz said...

I just tire for everyone making louis vuitton cakes...So not original.Her concept of louis vuitton plus bible plus sunglasses....i dont get it at all.

fantastic!!!

yetl said...

I feel it is very bad for people to come here and just say terrble things about another person work, just not nice. If you have any thing to say, say it in a constructive way (not maliciously). In my opinion the baker needs to pay more attention to details and the polo shirt would have been better with a folded look.

bloglord: I was the 1st commenter. I asked why she copied someone else's "INTELLECTUAL PROPERTIES". What is wrong in asking why her designs are all KNOCKOFFs?

You're probably one of those people that can't pass an exam without EXPO and steal from other people without a second thought.

Dats I̶̲̥̅§ lovely....keeo it up

nothing outstanding here

Well u are a very big asshole!!!I think u shld go n take a dive in a pool of acid...or chew razorblades...or drink hot coal tar...mtschewww...u and ur nonsense opinion.

Thank u so much for ur comment!pple are so negative minded it hurts!not like they can do any better.ndi obi ose.mtschewww...tanx again dear

Ur opinion sucks.nobody asked for it anyway!foolish critic.very foolish critic.asswipe!!!

God will punish pple like u very well!big devil!u will die of bitterness.mtschewwwwwww

Smh...lord have mercy on u!

bloglord said...

@ IST ANONYMOUS,
ehyaaa, i have come to realize that in ur entire life, u have always been a failure thats why u cant see anything good in other people. u know ds inferior complex thing? thats ur bigget problem.
if i give u flour, sugar, milk n all used for baking cake to u, i bet u will make akpu rather than cake.
FOOL! GET A LIFE! EWU 10,000!

it's funny how you put Ralph l. & Louis v. starting with capital letters and yet the book of life, the Bible you typed it in small caps...what a life

ONOME says.....................But una including me:) dey talk sha.Cos Some of us are nameless and faceless hence the temerity to open our oral cavity and spew forth such bile:( anyways I guess this is what keeps d blog going;different peeps diff opinions. Cake designer ekuse o,Nice cakes,not sure of bag,sunglasses and bible but,maybe I lack d "in" to understand the concept,shirt looks swell:)You can only improve and increase in strength,no let negative comments drag u down o,Na so humans just be:) me sef dey mis yarn at times:))))))

UG said...

I'm a baker,and those cakes look really really good! someone asked why everyone is making LV bags,well that's because most customers ask for it! the baker only brings ur 'dream' to pass. Nice one,Liz...

RC said...

Hmmmm...so what's your point exactly

candylove said...

U are just bn bitter,those cakes are awesome,d bag look so real,its jst wonderful,i wonder what u stand 2 gain,u are an enemy of progress and pple like u dnt make it.

oby said...

@biglord,ewu 10,000 is too small...chie im rolling on d floor wit laughter i swear...i suspect that d ist person that commented on dis update has a personal bif with d person who made d cake....nd i also suspect that d person who made dis cake also commented on dis blog...whatever d case maybe..haters go knack head for stone...linda i ove u...no lesbo oo.

Wow, LIblog readers sha. The cakes do look nice and I've never seen sunglasses b4 so dats original I guess. I hope we all realise dat thrs nothing new under d sun, vintage, retro, all coming back. I often say fashion wisethe only thing that'll shock me now is someone coming out stark naked.

Liz Akan, nice work. You're a thousand times better than jobless people who sit in front of their pc's waiting to be the 1st to comment. Seriously?? Get a life