JLO's boytoy accompanies her to post-Oscars party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 February 2012

JLO's boytoy accompanies her to post-Oscars party

The the 42-year-old singer took her 24-year-old backup dancer boyfriend to the Vanity Fair after-party as her date. That dress is gorgeous!!!

36 comments:

Who cares?she luks lik a 20year old ι̥۵♈ƹ U̶̲̥̅̊ to bits jlo

wow, this chic is a jaw dropper!!!! she is fabulous and that dress is totally gorgeous!!

boytoy? do not judge linda, they are many hate blogs out there, I love you too much to sit back and watch you unknowingly become one of them. Have an opinion,dts fine, but do not stand outside and judge other ppl. u have to walk a mile in their shoes to know ppl's pain, passion, struggle and d inner demons they face. just dropping by to give my two cents. thank you

This woman doesn't joke with "getting laid". From 1 stallion to another. Kudos 2 her...

kai this 42aunty'scowbell has lost its elasticity for this 24guy. i hope this guy will not hit and run.

i c sagging boobs abeg.....well being a cougar is fun! i bet she's reached menopause already.... im kidding

ABEG LINDA GO AND FIND OUT HOW WE CAN HAVE SKIN TREATMENTS TO LOOK GOOD IN NAIJA.
DO A RESEARCH ON THT?

I NEED A GOOD SPA

Don't mind linda she never get boy toy talk more Man in her life,I dey feel her pain. Doh

February 28, 2012 1:06 AM

Eat and drink right (stop drinking "mineral" and eating mountains of rice and two pieces of beef every day etc) , rest well, use good natural products on your skin, stay away from useless Nigerian men, etc.

momissnaijamen said...

Anonymous are you a retard or what...you write on a blog run by a Nigerian and you dare abuse Nigerian men...if we are useless....then which men are good...which country?....I despise ignorant people..

To the retarded anonymous who said her boobs are sagged, at 42 c'mon her boobs are ok. Plus the dress is really tight so it pushed it down. So when u don't have anything to say again, STFU. Attention seeking whore ....... ADM

U nigerians are all hypocrites. so bcos its JLO its ok that she is dressed like this, but if it was a nigerian, u guys would have sent her to hell already. Una too much....mscheew

Wow!!!! Beautiful dress,but her boobs spoilt d it. She should cover them up.

The boy looks like d oyibo version of dat ngo okafor(d male slut)

Whats with this woman and back-up dancers? Didnt she learn from the last dude. Next thing, the break up and back up bro develops book writing skills.

This babe is HOT sha o!

But Linda, addressing him as a boytoy isnt ok. He's her boyfriend, shikena. Dont force your own opinion on us abeg.

Chei, why she dey flash us saggy boobs? Linda, is it from JLo you learnt how to flash your tiny oranges in our faces?

Veronica said...

Call me old-school but i don't see anything 'gorgeous' about a dress dat exposes a woman's breast....

Na de boobie i see b4 de fine dress. De way J.Lo flaunt her tits u'll guess dat she enjoy spending time with her Help(boyfrnd)

Lol! You also forgot to add "stay away from poundo"

this her boobs that is going down south get as eh be ooo

Lmao! Very true

Abeg all of u that are talking abt boobs shud shut up. Perverted souls. ...... ADM

2 daring dresses in one night how does she pull it off?

The Kinkster said...

Why not if not! JLo rocks jare!!!

#BTW, the guy looks older than 24 though!!! lolsss

UBADIRE ASHIEGBU said...

who cares to see her flat b****bs, Abegi, e no move me one bit

anon 11:47 Linda is not judging.

He's a boytoy now, what else do you call a young boy with a woman twice his age.
J.LO is a true fashionista.

HISS said...

by the time her own SON starts screwing 'grannies', i wonder what her reaction would be then! It's quite clear the boytoys are doing it for the fame and money while she for the SEX!.....she go soon tire!! #long hiss#

She's passing time with him until Diddy takes over. LOL!

dis one no be Boobs ooo, na slippers. Aunty J go sit for 1 corner. and hey guyz, linda go get him bobo soon oo. na just some little tym he remain.
but till den make una leave her to dey blog her ass out bwahahahahaha

ONOME says................I second that!U spoke my mind:)but then again I just may be a prude and not 21st centurish

@ I tire oh, smh.I Totally agree..

Jlo luks gorgeous, I'm so loving her dress

Olu-omo of d source said...

Girls with Jlo-type ass usually have small breasts and long nipples,i shd know;i'm a connosieur of fine ass.

Bea said...

THE DRESS IS GORGEOUS... HER BREASTS ARE TOO FLAT!!! I HATE HER! SHE'S A STUPID HOE!

As you'd expect, all from this will build toward a state of sexual arousal. While they want long been related to gratification, there're able to also be used as foreplay with your partner as well as as treatment for sizegenetics ejaculation. At the past, it was not an easy matter to find a male sizegenetics therapist who is skilled in erotic gay sizegenetics. Fortunately for all of us, the telephone and word-of-mouth has been supplanted by the Internet. It gives you options that's going to provide help to shape the entire experience within your dreams and desires.
http://sizegenetics-reviewx.tumblr.com/