Tuface and Annie's first public appearance since their engagement | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 February 2012

Tuface and Annie's first public appearance since their engagement

At the premiere of I will Take My Chances. Awwww, see how happy they look...

58 comments:

Finally d pic is out,what next?taught she look fabulous.

Haters,pls stop hating on Annie.I love these 2 2geda and can't imagine 2face with any other woman.

Annie needs a stylist. Her fashion sense is 0

Annie go and get tested. U know this dude is a pig

bloglord said...

Am glad am first to comment so let me say something…hate this, like it, call me linda’s publicist but its my honest opinion..(if u insult me, its back to sender)
To those dropping in their comments n cursing on linda saying she is ds or dat..n judging her by means of her posts or topics;
Pls I have a question for u guys? What r u doing on her blog? If u don’t like d blogger u are not expected here.
Its her blog n she has the right to post even what u might tag “the most stupid gist” ever…
If u cant stand what u read or see here, try opening ur own blog lets c how it goes.

to the gist on ground...annie n tuface look good. wish them d very best

Frenchie said...

yes O they look good together and happy let's hope it will last forever

UBADIRE ASHIEGBU said...

i can see the happiness on their faces. but if na u nko....lol

kcee said...

The others go dey vex were them dey now.

They sure do

So happy 4 dem

Na was o love nwantiti

SAD what women allow themselves to be be put through. Well I don't know the whole story and let me remove the log in my own eye before removing the spec (aka Tuface) in Annie's eye.

Chiquita said...

What will be will be...am happy for them, May God bless them..congrats again Annie and Tuface.

Annie, you need to tell us the name of your witch / voodoo doctor ("pastor"). Him medicine work well well on Tuface. I hope it don't wear off. I hope it lasts. I hope you got money back guarantee. I'm happy for you.

Btw, who are those gay looking men (in tight pants) on Annie's righthand? I thought they've been banned in Nigeria? Na wa o :)

lol

I'm kidding o :)

Aaaww bless! Hope they continue to smile no matter the challenges marriage brings. Hope 2face treats Annie right from now on!

I notice black is their favourite colour.

Bill said...

Linda why are u breaking many chicks heart with this picture!! If any commit suicide na for ur head their blood dey ooo

#gbam

Miss Pepeye said...

To anon 6.57pm, Gay men have been banned from getting married but at least they can still continue their underground activities. Ebuka Obi-Uchendu and Uti Nwachukwu take note.

Annie is an attention seeker,she's using 2face to attain stardom

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Might not mean so much to Tuface who knows...but in that 9ja does a lot for Annie's self esteem and should I say image...some of us due to oue upbringing and ethics can never understand his mode of conduct..if any good has come out of this..it's that he did settle with one of them and not go for a Brand New 'cos there are nuff desperate women in 9ja that would like to be..

@bloglord God bless u&bless u more.. 4w@u jus said.. Very stupid ppl, dey cum on ere&jus start chatting shit bout Linda&her posts.. Hisss

I love tuface & also love annie cos tuface loves her. Always thought she did d right thing by accepting his proposal. Pray Gods love keep dem 2geda & bless their union

Yeah! At last Tuface is now responsible. He can now be associated with ONE woman not numerous. I guess one has to take a stand someday. I am proud of u Tuface, just be strong and steadfast in dis lifechanging decision. I used to be one of ur greatest critic but i am somehow proud of u now bcos u have taken a STAND! Stick to it bro.

Am soo Ђα̲̅Ɣ‎​ for dem abegiiii

Laila Ikeji said...

awwwww, looking sooo simple!!! hmmm, time will tell abt d happiness. perfect weddings dnt guarantee happy marriages.

www.nigeriantvshows.com

Annie am so so so happy For u ohhh God will bless ur union

All de gals should go n lok bush.dey lok happy

orisirisi said...

She likes wearing black sha. Who are those gay dudes next to them. Naijas just like to copy bullshit

I can't honestly say I'm happy for Annie. I wish her the best sha. Don't really give a fuck about tu face and his fuckilcants. I'm more interested in those 3 guys on Annie's right. Gay-looking or not, I want!!!

Tubaba and Annie I c u...
- JesseO

I dont understand why tuface can be so insensitive and heartless about these whole things,it is so wrong cos i was in almost same scenario and i know how it feels mostly when the people involved are in the limelight.

LINDA ABEG POST THIS VIDEO SHA SO WE CAN TALK ABOUT

these are the ppl in naija society who consider themselves VIP (very important ppl) so everyone should bow to them _ Msctchewwww

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Susdj1wxNJE

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3vILPegyB-I&feature=relmfu

I mean the fakeness out of all of em just oozes out this video.

i am glad i saw this video.

shuga! said...

Annie's powder sha....lol

the theatre looked like my hen coop

steel said...

Hmmmm....first off, I noticed that comments go through an approval process before they are finally posted, makes me wonder how some comments still make it out but that is btw. Meanwhile Linda, hottest mom I know.....keep blogging jare. More grease to ur elbows.
Ok sorry, enuf kissing ass. Back to the 2baba matter, he did what any wise man would have done and I must say he's lucky he did. Fine, I accept he did a few rounds, who wouldn't? That comes with fame/fortune and he's human after all. What counts is that he came back to the one that knows Innocent and not 2face cos the other girls for do am like kobe bryant and tiger woods dem.

Femiluv said...

They look soo happy, good luck to both of them!

1 thing i luv Tuface 4 irrespective of his careless sexual escapades is his humility. he hasnt allowed d fame stuff so much get into his brains like someof his friends/colleagues/counterparts, n despite his educational background he still has his head high with honest intelligent responses.he go just dey blow dat in pidgin dey go im no send anybodi. well dats my personal observatn.n i ope he kips it up all d same

She is glowing! Really happy for her!

Naya said...

Happi fr annie,fyi,most naija pple hating wud accept tubaba even with 1 million baby mama s n kids!so sharrp yall dat r hating!

2face na idiot now abi person go soon born for am and he is hear declaring love to another woman nawa ooo.

Holla said...

2face also luv wearin black

Holla said...

Are u d one 2 tell her?Av tested ur boyfriend & urself?If u av nothin 2 say y commentin.

Annie 1 word...boring

As someone with some knowledge of body language,i must say deres a big aura of nervousness and uncertainty clouding these two,just from this pic tho,check tuface holding his ankle! Annie givin the ur talkin m listenin and theybare watching smile!i wish them all the best,hoping nigerian media and papparrazi wont destroy thier union.

@Voodoo comment or whatever, those guys are not gay and if you were not blind, you would have noticed that they are members of 2Face's family. Some Nigerians are ill-mannered. How dare you?

For realzzz Annie needs a stylist! For someone who is Tuface's fiancee...she has zero fashion style.Anyway Akpako meet akpako....akpako marry akpako....born akpako pikin.

HIV is real ohhhhh....Both him and all his effing baby mamas and their battalion should go get tested every 3 months! Trust me, all these women are still effing other dudes.

Stfu u r stylishly promoting ur channel to get more viewers..i dont see no fakeness oozing out of nowhere.

they look happy 2gether,..there is love in this union no doubt.

Annie y r u commentin 4 ursef.. pls u n 2face r not meant 4 each other.... pls tk sm Aleve or Advil or Tylenol bcoz u r gonna ve a heart brk soon dirty biach.. dirty skin color i recommend retin A i knw 2 baba can afford it on ur behalf 2 rectify ur nonsense skin color. ur foundation is fightin wiv ur face d red lip stick don't match ur lipz...

LPS said...

They look so cute

http://personalstuvs.blogspot.com

@steel, you called Linda a mom, has she
got a kid?

such a lovely couple am loving Annies smile

love them both, wish them the best in marriage and may the hands of God continue to rest upon them congratulation.

Udy

annie,seriously who wears a bogus one arm dress or woteva it is u ve on with those shoes...choi...tu baba if to say i knw on time say u fit chop anything..i for package my househelp sikira giv u for free....

I don't think the annie girl is using her brain ( se she does not have friends or family members to advise her?) A guy is impregnating people all over the place and you still want to get married to him, I like tu face o but the truth is he'll always be a dog. I wonder the type of weird agreement you people have...

Aluko said...

i still pray they last o oooo