Friday 2 March 2012

AY Live on Easter Sunday Photo Shoot

More photos when you continue...

23 comments:

AY d red hat is tacky joor. But I will be there live...

Why is this man wearing a blazer, denim and slippers.smhhhhhhhhhhhh

Shikena said...

i love AY, but he has to stop giving jokes involving pastors or churches. Haba! Why d deliverance posters?

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Am not Going!...*well except linda humbles me with a free ticket!...the last show was crap,*cough,i was in regular sha*, but all d same, there was too much crowd,to stand sef was wahala, then the show finished by 11pm, most artistes promised didnt show up!, he just consoled us with playing recorded scenes of him and nadia and majid,the Live comedy itself wasnt done, except the usual celestial dance...*sigh...i hope there's a new concept now sha.

Atobatele said...

This AY guy ma n dara sha... He's cute anyway.

Mama somtee said...

Biko Ay you will try and refresh no bi recycled jokes . Wld try and be there . Linda joor we do not need you spurning us the .Why is my blog , the most popular in Nigeria or why am I so beautiful , to win a ticket we don tire for all dat.

y every celebs males wear lips stick?. Ay ur own is too much. Emenike.

bloglord said...

Ayo Makun! ds guy is really an organiser, "show packager"
looks like its gonna be a whole lotta fun

the white enchantress said...

one question...... why are they looking more like over dressed body guards with pot belly except freeze.....huh!

Shadaybrity said...

Dis is cool but dis white garment thing reminds me of Nicki Minaj at d Grammys.*justsaying*

AY isn't photogenic @all

BLOGLORD said...

funny enough i dont see AY as a funny dude but one thing i duff my hat for him is that he is gooood at organising shows n events; much reasons y the AY SHOW is a success.
@ist anonymous, d red hat is wat makes him a grand master amongst all d dudes in d pic na.lol. how u want make people take know say na im be "shairman"

This Cool Fm Freeze wo wooo sha haba.

*ajalahtravel* said...

this AY like to feel imsef sha! BTW, freeze looks constipated......someone needs to detox like ASAP

Ada1T said...

Ode buruku! How is d red hat tacky? If u don't have valuable comment to make, pls go and freeze up in a cold room.. Nobody go even know whether u come or not.. Seekimi..

Hmmmmmmmm white garment plus dem Vivienne westwoods.....lolll pls AY cme 2 Abuja biko!!

@ada1T, relax naaa, which one be ode buruku again? abeg go lick sugar joor cos u BITTER well well. hahahahahahahha

1st anonymous

oby said...

ay is not funny to me,and freeze does look constipated, .....fact! and linda,tnx for d info but i wil pass on this one abeg...

juwon said...

AY is ugly no matter how much airbrushing is done to the man's face....on the other hand, i think jedi is HILARIOUS. I'd love to be there...

Str8FrmDaHips said...

na wa o...boys are smiling...

tacky pictures. and he should leave churches out of it.

mine said...

@shadaybrity,so rite. I think A.Y should brush up his comedy skill its becoming 2 regular and he should leave d body of Christ out of his shows. Maybe if should take some lessons 4rm B.mouth. I love him duo. Mine

nunulicious said...

Talking about suggesting new concepts for AY, how about he makes jokes about boko haram and Islamic clerics? ehn, abi e dey fear! ptsheeeew.