Uche Jombo and Chioma Akpotha on set of their new movie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 March 2012

Uche Jombo and Chioma Akpotha on set of their new movie

The lovely actresses are currently on the set of Remmy Jes Production's historical movie - Ikenna. Watch out for the movie!

27 comments:

Mama somtee said...

I do not think our forebears looked this horrible oooh , must the lips be blackened , unna with over Sabi Sabi .p.s. Just who are those buying these films ???????

Laila Ikeji said...

Sooo cool.

www.lailaikeji.com

BLOGLORD said...

all these epic movies...abeg!

Oge (NR) said...

YES!!! A traditional movie!

Thank God!

uche looks like a meaoww in that picshure. Meanwhile is this just going to be more shouting or we r actually going to get entertained? I love epic movies

Yes with Kenneth Okonkwo and i reckon he is the IKENNA.Una weldone

Mee said...

Love these babes

Misseducationofyinyin said...

Gosh, i'm so over this kinda plot for movies. there are so boring to watch.

I luv Uche Jombo.

stephanie said...

This Chioma chukwuka is one person I just donot like, I dunno why! Lord forgive me...

Looking at uche J's face I am guessing she's the mean one and Chioma A is the good girl like always right?

Yaayyyyyyy dats my boo doin her thing@uche jombo

FrenchKissMyButt said...

haba!
Linda have you started to advertise for nollywood?
You will lose followers like me if you continue in that direction

@frenchkiss Oh pls shattap.What value have u added to the blog?and who will notice if u left?u just a fool so she should talkin hollywood in nollywood how many times have they even as much as mentioned nollywood u go just open mouth dey talk foul.Anways can I just say that Uche Jombo rawkkks?@ anon 12:27 how does she look like a meow?eh?just shut up abeg.as for the mumuz that are asking who will watch the movies,u amaze me with ur stupidity feeling like what na?Uche and Chioma u guyz look like u are doin a fab job.Ur costumes look regal and I bet Nigerians cant wait

Chioma ChukwuOriberibe has completely changed her last name? Why? *rolls eyes*. She bores the sh*t out of me.

All she does is pout her lips while crying in movies. *hiss*

Croixxx said...

*Yawning*

sakara said...

stephanie u r not d only one, cant stand her either, wl not sit and watch a movie for 2hrs cause of her, they better pair her wt someone more entertaining....kapish

Used to like epic movies like igodo but nowadays nollywod movies are just plain whack whether epic or modern,it's a waste of bloody time,i knw people will say i should appreciate my own but i can't be bothered they should situp jare,i feel like they target a particular IQ when making films.my opinion.

This definitely has the makings of another piece of crap the Nigerian film industry churns out, another epic movie with mumu story line... Abegeee

After all the drama Chioma exhibited on Gulder Ultimate Search, i dislike her with a passion. She doesnt have a nice attitude. Abegii, make she park well.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Please i'l stick to iya rainbow,mr latin and the bad translations in our Yorullyhood films,..*yawns

Laila Ikeji??? Really? lol

Austin sunday said...

Nice combination.

looking forward to it

what do those tattoos on the forehead stand for?

YES said...

Uche is just a babe, I've loved her from day 1 she rocks... and she is a great director too.

~~www.youreliteshoppers.com. @YEShoppers~~
personal shoppers toh bahd ;)

Pls for God's sake! When will nigerians stop? It is a shame i must say. No matter what, learn to stand by urs. These gals havent done nothing but dedicate thier time to entertain us and the least we owe dem is some form of encouragement. I am not saying we shouldnt critisize the movies no, dont critisize the persons. U guys dont know dem. judge not so u too will not be judged.
@ anonymous march 13 1:56pm what exactly do you know abt reality tv? That gulder ultimate show i gathered was shot in 6 days and aired for three months. So what on earth do u think may have happened? They producers needed content for drama and thats what chioma gave dem. she was doing her job. Dont hate. Thats not who she is pls. U can only judge if u have met her.
Honestly i think if u dont have nothing positive to say, u should just SHUT it! What goes around comes around and your most definitely is always worse.