Tweets of the day: Don Jazzy refers to Dbanj as his son/boy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 March 2012

Tweets of the day: Don Jazzy refers to Dbanj as his son/boy

Well, his name is Don Baba J, they all call him Baba, so I guess D'banj is technically his son...:-). Meanwhile see another tweet below...
This Don Jazzy and D'banj, I don't trust them sha...lol

37 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

burr its true nawww, dbanj is don jazzy's boy best believe. even dbanj sef knows that.

BLOGLORD said...

Before nko????
dbanj is don jazzy's boy naw.
even dbanj knows dat.

*dont know if my initial comment went thru*had to retype*

Don jazzy, stop being lousy and loud mouthed. you're just being plain arrogant! i'm still wondering why anyone would sympathise with you.

#foxy2k3 said...

Haba!! Pls don't start a fight between these 2 brothers. D 'son' he said was obviously a figure of speech!

TruSon said...

How long will it take before people realise that these guys ought to be left alone to move on with their lives. These stories have begun to sound monotonous and have long exceeded the bounds of good taste.

'Nuff said already

hahahaha Don J is so matured bcz his choice of words to inquisitive and curious questions shows it all. Don J al d way. I lyk 'wink'

My boy and his friends were on skype the other day with Wande Coal and already confirmed what I said. This is all a publicity stunt.. A rumor started and they decided to run with it. Ask yourselves why neither have been upfront about this "issue." I'm even sure they started the rumor themselves. Dont be so gullibe guys. They're just playing with your heads. WC was laughing his ass off

Lol! U all should see my frnds conclusion of their story. Don jazzy and dbang were signed by kanye, den it got to d initiation part(free mason tinz :D) don jazzy ran away but dbang seeing d money stayed. Seeing dat he can't serve two masters, he stayed wit kanye." So dat is d end of my story. Ok bye. Hehe

Haba na u people take things too serious and you keep fueling issues. Everyone i know refers to don jazzy as BABA. is baba not Dad. i have heard dbanj call Jazzy BABA a lotttt of times. why is it such a big deal. Jazzy calls wande coal his 2nd son and dbanj is his first son. its like music bizness kinda son i heard. Plssss stop the beef talk abeg.

diamondacious said...

Stepson sef..... Pls let april 1st jst cme so all ds will stop! Dey knwwat dey doin... Can jayZ n kanye fight? So why wld dey fight?

BLOGLORD said...

@ANONYMOUS March 24, 2012 11:54 PM

hahahaaahaa...i~~don ~~laugh~~bash ~~~my~~bugatti~~veyron~~wey~i~~buy~~~~for~~dream

U nor well oh!!! wetin u mean naa?? say d banj be oju koko ro? lol

Ofilispeaks.com said...

One thing I have learnt in my short life is this "negative publicity is still publicity." I believe this is being orchestrated. I can bet my imaginary BB Porsche that Don Jazzy and Dbanj will do a public make up, right before Dbanj drops his album with Kanye West sitting in the back ground! #gbam

I think that donjazzy is trying to help dbanj smooth his image in the public now. I know that dbanj party must have asked jazzy to speak up, so that dbanj wouldnt be getting so much backlash. I think Jazzy just has a good heart to help or do the little he can for dbanj still.Goodluck to all of them.

Zicolo said...

But d fact dt D'banj has been silent abt the issue says a lot o.

ahn ahn!see beef o!what did he do na?someone is just sayin plain truth,something that i guess to them is a fact you are just in your own corner beefin.hope all is well o

Lmao. You guys havnt seen Kay switch's response to Don Jazzy calling d'banj his son.... Go see it and then come back here...

Well i saw D mohits last friday n I'm shocked all these re rumours,n D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ played the game well,don jazzy n dbanj re still very good frds n business partners,but wat do artistes gain for this publicity stunts its annoying,

ikechukwu kingsley said...

Pls let's not blow this ish out of proportion... Time will tell the true state of things. My people used to say"adighi ekpuchi afo ime aka" linda should know what it means. :-) buh for the sake of all, it simply means u can't hide pregnancy by covering ur stomach with ur hands. Stay cool n watch it all unravail

ikechukwu kingsley said...

This whole thing has been blown out of proportion... Time will tell the true state of things... My people used to say that "adighi ekpuchi afo ime aka". Linda should know what that means :-). Buh for the sake of one nigeria, it means u can't his pregnancy by covering it with ur hands. Lol

Correct!! Pple go dey read meanings now

I've a feeling these guys will spring a suprise on us on april 1 or thereabout. Then a lot of conspiracy theorists like Chi ibe etc will be left with enormous egg on their faces. As for me i just adopt 'siddon look' they watch them

We are bored. They should do whatever they want to do and let's all move on . All the best to them both

Producer$

Admin said...

These two guys sha!Seems the story has Just began... Waiting for D' Banj's reply to this or as he said something already? Linda-Linda, eti oba ni le, eti oba, (aya oba) loko...

Linda, leave these pipo. They are acting movie for us. Give us gist abt oyedepo and his fleet of commercial planes. Nne biko

TruBrotha said...

There is no beef between them. That is a new level of publicity stunts - Naija Shine ur eyes lol

They were not even really fighting in the first place. The public threw it out of proportion.

Well,all I know is dat if all this ends up being a silly joke taken too far,mo'hits shld just know dat no sensible person will ever take dem or their music serious EVER AGAIN!

i love u don jazzy LONG LIVE DONJAZZY

tele nko

Publicity stunt oshi iranu..didn't Don Jazzy just get a juicy deal..and Dbanj got on to Vevo albeit the demons music channel..win win for dem boys...

ETHAN said...

It's obvious he was jokin nw.they re nt even fighting we jet dey here dey drink pandol for dere headache n dem dey make moni dey go.

I rep donjazzy

This ѕіte certаinly has аll of the information I needeԁ conceгning thіѕ subject and didn't know who to ask.
My site :: payday

Prеttу! Thіs has been а really wonԁerful post.
Тhank yοu for provіԁing this info.
my website: loans for people with bad credit

It's truly very difficult in this full of activity life to listen news on TV, thus I just use the web for that reason, and take the hottest information.
Also visit my page :: what causes snoring and how to stop it

Hello. Facebook takes a [url=http://www.freecasinogames.gd]online craps[/url] risk on 888 casino mete out: Facebook is expanding its efforts to mention real-money gaming to millions of British users after announcing a act with the online gambling hard 888 Holdings.And Bye.

Just dеsire to say your articlе
is аs astonishing. The сlаrity in youг pοst is simply
nicе and i can aѕsume you're an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the enjoyable work.
Have a look at my web blog ; 1 month loan