TV actress Matilda Obaseki engaged | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 March 2012

TV actress Matilda Obaseki engaged

Y'all know my amebo is too much..lol. The Tinsel star got engaged to her beau over the weekend. Big big congrats to her and her man!

39 comments:

Congrats Arnold.......... welcome to the club

bluemagic said...

Congrats swty...am hapi for u..hold him tite oh,can't shout

Professor X said...

Awwww Arnieboo u finally put a ring on it! Whoop. Congratulations darling. Bet u know who this is. Or does anyone else call u Arnieboo? Happy for u boo.

Admin said...

"Oroka ti dowo na, di ololufe re mu, koseni to le ya yin titi lai" sing along pls... Linda-Linda, she's flashing the ring, so forget the question mark. Congrats Maltida O.

This bamidele guy , u get day job so ? Something about u sha... Congratulations matilda.

Anon 11:29pm must every 1 work a day job, or must we all work a 9-5job.. Scur

Frenchie said...

She is flashing it so I guess time to say congratz Matilda
I love her she so beautiful!

Jealousy go kill you.Jst say congrats n move on.Wetin corcern u weda d man gt job or not?.

sakara said...

but Matilda was once married wt a child or am i missing something? Linda pls investigate, i could remember years ago she was flaunting a wedding ring and was always talking about her baby then, am very sure

Atobatele said...

kongratulation. Linda yours is on the way

almost famous said...

Dtz not the engagement finger, last I checked!or ryu saying shez married!

Tunmama said...

Arnolllldd!!! Congrats guyssss!! Woohooo

bootilicious said...

D guy use strong fAce nd muscle hold her hand,na vex!!!abi u̲̅ did it 4 odas 2 bck off..Odas dnt care abt D ring so u̅ beta hurry her 2 d altar..
Congrats!!!!

Fearless! said...

Wetin u see?

Ure mean oh,​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºLmaoº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​°Âº‎​=))

BLOGLORD said...

Yaaayyyy! congrats to my gurl tilda obaski! i wish u the best. God bless u n ur fiance.

ferrari said...

Lucky man. Maltilda is such a prize.

@ almost famous,ur jus a dummy,dats da right finger,u can google n see for urself,,,i dnt know why pple think the middle finger is da engagement finger.....smh

I have never heard of her as an actress... Which films or TV series?

Getting married is not what matters but the school of endless learning that is ahead of them.

The guy looks cool. Come on! I can't blame her for such joy of knowing that she is not going into a marriage of hell.

Idy said...

This chic is one fantastic actress!! Wish u joy, joy and more joy- frm an ardent tinsel fan

SUE JORDAN said...

ohhh Angela Deidei...thats what i will always know her as....congrats dear. you are such a beauty and a seasoned actress...

Good actress good move. congrats babe!
ME

Linda go soon dash another phone na,the queue don dey form niyen

wemimo said...

awwww dats so swit..cant wait for mine....whre all d men @?

Umu nwanyi ,di atogbugo unu!!!(women husband too sweet una)see as who engage frown and she dey show her 64...lol.Congrats though!!!!

BLOGLORD said...

TINSEL

He should hold her tight too

Amanda Reginald said...

congratulations Matilda...me nd Linda dey come for back #winks#

Cynosure faces said...

Tho am nota tinsel fan bt Know her a lil........congrats gurl.

My dear,I hv asked myself the same question too.Abeg Bamidele you dnt hv to mention Linda's name in every comment you put up.Just tell her say u like am.Shikena!!!!

Arnieboo i dey come your wedding life where is venue biko i pray is in Enugu abeg make it Enugu make your guys show Congrats

Ikenna Achimalo said...

Arnold This Ikenna Achimalo Congrats and am there on your wedding day live

Ikenna Achimalo said...

Arnold Congrats am happy is not easy abeg

Ikenna Achimalo said...

Arnold This Ikenna Achimalo Congrats and am there on your wedding day live

babeontop said...

And what's your case with the Bamidele guy? U' be been harassing him. Live and let live abeg.

babeontop said...

... And your point is?????

babeontop said...

Bush you!! That is the engagement finger, not your freaking middle finger...urgh!

@ sakara ooooo,pls dnt start a rumour o,what u just said is false ooooo!

Congratulations matilda. U are such a great actress. Am a huge tinsel fan

Thot she's been married since. Listened to her interview last year when they were celebrating 500 episodes, she said she was married and infact, isnt she pregnant now?