Tiwa Savage Covers Bite Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 March 2012

Tiwa Savage Covers Bite Magazine

Why do people always say Tiwa and I look alike, am I this pretty?  Y'all know I asked the question so you all will say yes! Hehehehe

113 comments:

Alex said...

She looks way better than you Linda..but you still aight..

Linda, you are beautiful in your own way but I don't think you look like Tiwa. On a scale of 1-100, I'll give you 76 :)

Justthatgirl said...

You fine pass am jare! with this her eze ntu!!!!

Admin said...

That's my Babe TIWA Love Me -Love Me - Love Me - eee Sing along pls...

Linda u fine pass Tiwa but no allow ur hear swell much if not ma lagi mo fun e ni o Heh hen Dis na Cover dis is nice I know people will still mention photoshop am a photographer beleive me if u know fine photoshop cannot help u look dis nice I beg photoshop na great Blessing to my profession...am a Bigz Girl

Linda you know I love you, you are the best blogger in Nigerian. Sweetheart, you do NOT look like Tiwa, she is very pretty and you are Linda. You are not ugly but honey pretty is not the first thing that comes to mind when one looks at you. I Love You Linda.

Cynosure faces said...

BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!! I really love her look.....well except the first which sadly is the front cover.....nd Linda u two don't look alike, probably it's cos of the shape of ur faces dts y they say you do.........

Linda, u no well oo. How u go dey compare yourself with this monkey? U need to see her during the fuel subsidy protests looking like a refugee. This is an old aunty trying to look funky. Thank God for make up and digital photography. - DAT IBO BOY

Mona Lisa and now Tiwa. In your dreams. LOL!

She alrite fr a 35yr old lady,n yea linda,u hav sam shape of face,bt its u I wil marry.

bb said...

Tiwa is classic, dts y I LOVE ha. NOW haters kip d comments rolling,hehehehehehe. N Linda u sure pretty buh not as pretty as ma Tiwa,lol.

Unavailable said...

Apinke says;

maybe u gals do bt i tink u r a more ugly version of her(aint sayin shez stunnin though)
***cant help but 2laff***

If u lyk dnt post it,i wudnt b surprised.dats nt new on dis blog

Unavailable said...

Apinke says;

U av a great problem wit self esteem 'am i this pretty?'
must one comparision abt oneself wit ppl.Am rily shakin ma head 4u

But sincerely you're more prettier than she is

Innoxx said...

Tiwa honestly u are a paragon of beauty! Would someone please take a closer look and access her 2nd pix...she is too cute 4 ma liking.Splendid i say.Bravo and keep up juzz 4 ma sake.

TruSon said...

Tiwa Sagave rocks. The golden voice of Afro HipHop. Tiwa's voice makes my day any time.
Sorry lest I forget, concerning what you mentioned about the striking resemblance between you two & being that pretty??...hmm...#wait let me finish eating my pop corn.

u too like wahala sha! u no resemble mona lisa again na tiwa naw?
#issoraito

I am, the no Sender.

Una resemble? Ok, let me take a closer look and see.
Hmmn. Kind of in an off kind of way sha but never the type where I'd see Tiwa and say to myself consciously, 'hey that lady sure reminds me of Linda'. I think it's in the shape of face really. Nothing too serious. The babe fine well and I like her poise and she has a certain air about her as in ''am just chilling out kinda look''. As for you Linda, you can't look like every pretty face. You, you fine as per your own right only say the curves never come out finish on you.

Tiwa looks so stunning!!! Yes linda you're pretty.. Lol

Rabiu said...

Linda u re pretty morethan tiwa savage

I'm not saying u are not pretty or even prettier than Tiwa but please don't tell me u are beginning to believe that u look like her. Mba,say it ain't so!!

Noooooooooooooo!!!!!!!

Linda abeg..Ý☺Û fine pass these lady one million times..she no reach Ý☺Û abeg.left for me,she's not that pretty to me.

#Olubabafemi said...

HELL NO!
Linda, u ar d uglier version of T. Savage.

*This may sound funny but....it's the truth*

#Olubabafemi#

yah both single
but she is prettier
her hips Lies

Abeg cool down the babe is just there ni.

NigeriaPolitricks.com said...

I've always thought in my mind that you and Kerry Washington look so much alike!
Pls google her...and yes, you are pretty!! :-)

NigeriaPolitricks.com said...

I know your look alike: Kerry Washington.
Google her........and yes, you are pretty!! :-)

I admire tiwa's style but her makeup somtyms ehen,I dnt just undastnd,m tinks she luks too pale.but I tink linda is finer sha!

Ola Kenny said...

Yes o.. Linda! Slight similarity thou.. You both doin great in ur diff areas of endeavor.. I luv u.. I luv Tiwa.. Bravo babes!

k said...

n i c e! me likey

Second pic would have made a better cover. Tiwa is a pretty girl. Magazines need to know how to bring out the best in them

Mr JAY SLICK said...

U r prettier joooor.

Ezems said...

That's true, Linda. You and Tiwa have a striking resemblance, you two could pass as twins!

she shld jst kip smiling 4 d rest of her life.. if not, she'll hav this not-so-nice yoruba face

Does she really have to show her bra?????

Nigeria sex Magazine said...

Yes...Its because the two of you are short.....joking....but seriously you guys are beautiful...but not married.

HIA,BITE KE CHEW NI.NIJA N NAMES,SO LAME.LINDA U SURE R CUTER DAN HER BUH SHE IS WAY SEXIER N CLASSIER THAN U.MAKE SURE U POST DIS OH LOL

Vitamin C said...

Linda ah Hun....why you dey compare yourself to tiwa savage, we all know she is 100 times finer and hotter than you. she go even ginger my swagger faster, if u know what I mean.
if u like no post my comment, bad belle!

Your oblong face and body frame has a striking semblance.

Hira Data said...

lol,Linda you're finer by small sha.

benjamin said...

Love it,tiwa ROCKS

Roli said...

How refreshing looking at Tiwa Savage. I am really tired of those yellow bleached up girls with their extra long weave and red lipstick. Have you noticed their legs? and those knuckles! O boy! Awful. Well done Tiwa. You rock girl.

sorry...Tiwa is the PRETTY version of YOU....gbenga

amanda said...

hmmhmhmhmhmhhm she fine pass u small...

SUE JORDAN said...

Linda makeup maket a whole lotta pretty ladies. You are young, beautiful, industrious and sucessful (haba for me to dey go straight to your blog first thing for office). i even check out your blog before the newspapers. take it from me girl, tawa is beautiful and so are you...

you are just her replica

LINDA ABEG POST MY COMMENT O,I DON BRING EVERY BODY FOR MY OFFICE AS UR FAN,U DO LOOK ALIKE BUT ONLY SAY SHE TALL PASS U AND SING PASS U.BUT U SHORT PASS AM AND U NO FIT SING PASS AM.EQUAL

Linda, it' all about make-up joor! all dis celebrites no fyne like dat o, they are powered by make-ups...

meg said...

yes linda u are very pretty and i admire ur person a great deal.

nikkylove said...

Linda,i told u on twitter not to compare yourself with Tiwa Savage,u are more beautiful than her,she is so ugly,and very fake,she has a very terrible accent....

the white enchantress said...

emmmm..... sowwy linda but in this context, she fine pass you and there is no resemblance

Lovee ‎​♍ƺ somee Tiwaa *classic*

Nάά wash!!!!

I lovee Ð third pic..

she is so stunning..saw her at shoprite she lookd like a very innocent gal..

Yes!

Yes, I think there's a facial resemblance, d same jawline and smile.

Dapo Aderele said...

Linda! You sha want people to say you are pretty. Ok. You are pretty o.

U are pretty too, Linda, tiwa savage , sure rock, such a sweet n pretty girl.

jescci said...

Lin Lin u fine pass ds one na.Na all of us know dt one o.Only say she fit do somefings wey u no fit do.

Tiwa na fine girl.
She made us forget about Omawunmi & Waje as soon as she showed up on the scene.

Linda you sef like wahala, how can you compare your self to Tiwa.... na beans???? abeg Tiwa is finer than you jor!

Critical observer said...

yes u r as pretty.. but its Tiwa Savage!!! *Singing*

Many of the praiseful comments on Tiwa are just tribalistic. You can praise your talentless Yoruba girl without talking down Omawumi and Waje (who are not Yoruba).

This country sef! Do we belong together?

Don't kid yourself Linda. She's prettier than you plus she has talent.

You on the other hand post pics of pple so that your fans can ridicule them and then you make money from it.
errrr..... i'll go with the former pls.

What kind of trashy cover is that? What's with the tearing of the blouse to show some button breasts?

Tiwa doesn't look too good in these pictures. Her smile looks somehow sha

Proudly Igbo said...

nikkylove; wow you said she is ugly, fake and has a terrible accent? Those are three things i've never heard about her.
She speaks with a polished tone and you call that terrible? What's yours like? A thick accent that can't pronounce "H?" Serious beef.
She's very pretty, with a lovely smile and body. She has a butter look about her. Linda isn't even close to any of these.

The pictures are nice but why did she have to show us her bra in the first pic? I actually think they are the nicest pics I've seen of her.

Critical observer said...

@Roli so Tiwa Savage doesnt wear long weave and red lipstick? really?

@'Nigerian Sex Magazine' which one is marriage in the matter now?

TIWA very pretty girl.. As for u linda u don't look like her but ur fine in ur own way and doing a fantastic fab job keep it up

THAT PIC ISNT HER BRA. IF U LOOK AT THE PICS INSIDE D MAG, ULL SEE FOR HERSELF. I TOT IT WAS A BRA MYSELF TILL THE PIC PROVED OTHERWISE. ALSO THE PIC OF HER IN THE PURPLE BACKGROUND WLD HAV MADE A BETTER COVER

Linda looks way better than Tiwa. they both have the same face though but they dont look alike at all. Make up is the only thing that keeps Tiwa alive. Linda is pretty with or without make up. Check out Tiwas pix without make up and you will see. And even with the make up sef she looks like a doll baby...too much make up is killing her. Linda u rock jare

Tiwa savage rote fantasia's collard green and corn bread song... Didn't knw dat, she is talented!!! She is just a sexy lady..

Zeezee said...

@ Apinke 'must one comparision'??? LMAO!!
but all of you saying Linda is ugly, thats so wrong! haba!

i dont usually do this, but pls Linda is prettier than tiwa.
sassycassie

Hahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahhahahahah...laff don make me belle full my dear linda jus wan make pipo tell her say she fine or she fine pass tiwa..linda love if u need affirmation from others before u know u r pretty den ma dear d problem is deeper dan u think

Can this Tiwa sing?

Tiwa is ugly peeps and what is with Naija women and excessive make up? Come to south Africa and see natural beauties.Naija base no fit match that level

THIS LINDA GIRL IS JUST A FOOL...... you look like Tiwa !?! HIAN !!! Abeeeggyyyy !!! Just shut da fuck up....the fucking fact that u have a blog doesn't give u d opportunity to flatter yourself!

Linda u like quarrel pass fight ...

Though i'm not a great fan of TY but i respect talent when i see one and she has got it. But i have a big problem with a few cover pages she has done like this one, whatz with d pulling d front of her dress. She should have just worn a low cut dress or something and she does not even look very comfortable with the pose hence d almost fake smile.

And Linda i don't see the resemblance, u are both pretty in your on ways.

itk said...

tiwas is beautiful and princess(wifey looks) like and you linda are attractive (girlfriend looks)

how can you look like tiwa,who's been deceiving you?thts an insult to ms.savage

Tapiya said...

But come o' must she show that she's got tintini breast ? na wa o' me never too see Linda like that sha but from what I have seen from afar you are damn too pretty to be compared to Sawage.

nikkylove said...

@poudly igbo.....what do u except from an igbotic guy...SMH,Tiwa is far from beautiful and struggles to speak fluently,if u doubt,check her out on idol,she's a total disgrace,as for Linda,she rocks all the way

naijababe said...

Tiwa is beautiful. She can sing, and a good songwriter.

As for you linda, I don't know...just joking. You are beautiful too, I like your attitude a lot.

tiwa everytime you leave me breatheless, abeg hu ever doesnt like this pictures shld go frog jump ontop 3ML

Mikey said...

Linda gurl, aint no1 comparing you to tiwa honey!!! lol... Tiwa gurl!!!! you go do ur thing

tiwa o!!!! you look stunning!!!!! i cant shout!!!

Tiwa, dont leave without my heart!!!

MmaY said...

Abeg Linda u r finer dan dis rake, biko......na only to sjhow body dt dis 1 sabi.

everlypee said...

just dre jor

http://najiajobs.blogspot.com/ said...

Linda you fine jooor

I've not seen Tiwa in person but comparing both of your pictures,I think u look prettier.If she is pretty these pictures do not do her justice.I agree with the person that said her make-up makes her look a bit pale..

buhahahaha! But Linda, y do u put ur self out there to be ridiculed all the time? U know darn well, that y'all do not look alike. U are not ugly o...but u are nowhere as fine as tiwa biko! LOL!
See Linda wey look like one naive house girl. Love ur blog and sense of humor but beauty doesnt come to mind when i think of u babe.

Plus, those people gassing ur head up about looking like Tiwa are probably ass kisser on ur payroll.

Linda Ikeji, but why nne? LMAO.how can u compare ur local looking azz to Tiwa?! Tiwa is one foine tamale! and u my friend are just there abeg! lol. Who is feeding you all these lies?

Dear Linda,
Please do not ever compare urself wiv Tiwa. That would b an insult to U. Dat Tiwa IS NOT PRETTY she's wogly. She jus hs a good body and that is what she should use to market haself. Not that ugly face *spits*
Yours sincerly
LIB LOVER *drops mic*

who is d riff raf dat said Tiwa is pretty nd linda is not *ur dad* nd f**k all dose that say tiwa is fine mschew

what is trashy about the cover. People are so judgemental as if na she b d 1st. Free the ugly gurl to struut ha stuff. Bcos whether U like it or nt dat is what sells even ur daddies nd pastors nd imams like it bt nt all of them sha.Dat mumu dat said linda is nt fine shld pls put her/his pic for us to rate mscheww

all dis tiwa lovers ie dose that love ha face Are d pple causing this country to move backward. Sleep on that

joan said...

Shhhhaaarrrraaapppp before I slap d living day light out of dt ur nonsense face. Roasted goat Mumu

I'm igbo but I've got to go with gbenga on this one.tiwa fine pass you linda but she no fine reach genevive nnaji the beautiful IGBO actress

Tiwa isn't that beautiful, U are more beautiful than she is in my opinion. Look at Tiwa's face well, I think its make up that make her look that good.

ode wheres my comment fa

idy said...

you guys are looking at perfectly airbrushed pictures and screaming "Tiwa is beautiful".....#smh...the chic is not pretty abeg...

all she has going for her is a rocking bod and well-done photoshoots! and yeah, your smiles are alike

Kayem said...

I just love watching Tiwa on the Idols. She's one attractive lady, something soothing and homely about that face that keeps you smiling, especially while she speaks.

With such pleasant personality, a million dollar smile, plus the posh accent, she's perfectly made for TV.

About the resemblance between you and Tiwa.... Well, I don't see it, but I think both of you are pretty girls in your unique ways, ok?

Zeezee said...

Awwwww. Such venom! You must be a real sad human being. Take heart ok? It is well! Mscheeeewwwww

big guy in the house said...

Linda wetin dey worry you sef,you dont like posting ma comment.Ode

Big Guy In The House said...

I will forever love tiwa but lilly is pretty ooo,but Tiwa better pass you,you are just a blogger but she is an international figure,eyah take heart

proudnaija said...

I can see a lot of people are bitter

Why do naijas keep complaining about airbrush, photoshop. All those oyibos celebrities that you guys drool over, they are airbrushed 100% of the time.

Tiwa has a pretty face and banging body. Linda, you also beautiful but you will look better with more weight and a nice hairstyle.

Some of una no well. Una no fit appreciate wetin God don creat, but una mouth go just de drive ruff. If e easy, make una go appear fur any magazin cover page. Yeye people.