Rukky Sanda's new sexy photos

Nice!

80 comments:

MU said...

Now what's so sexy about this joor?

nice! love her dresses...

BLOGLORD said...

I still stand firm on my opinion that she tries too hard n yet never gets it right.
she looks slimmer in d first pic; d second is a zero. Fake pose, stupid concept
#whatsdat?# forming wild bad geh in it? #issorait#

I love the first picture, I don't no what the second picture is, at least she looks better and hot in the first picture here than in her willy- willy, ojuju calabar ecomium white gig picture with her make up like ayamatanga!
Peace
Nikita

*ajalahtravel* said...

Looks like home photos

ikeynna said...

The girl is sexy no doubt but she has spoilt her face and skin with all that mixtures bleaching agents, plastic and surgery. I feel sorry for her when it starts to backfire and she starts to look like a ghost

Bola said...

Linda!!! Wait oh..Dbanj in now on VEVO!! Youtube VEVO! Chei! The Oliver Twist Video made it to VEVO!!

Nice legs but no ass and she don bleached the skin tire. See her hands/knuckles

linda u dey find trouble abi,,,,but wat exactly is da photo shoot for??????an up coming movie??a magazine ????or for her personal collection,,,anyway dis our desperate naija celeb would do anytin to stay on da news.....na her luck sha but she nids to take it easy on da bleachin,,,shes startin to look like a zombie.....

D runs madam herself,omo iya oloja herself.pls wat does she do for a living.how many movies has she acted.let's match that with her income.we know wat she does in london with her notorious partner in crime.let me not mention names

DRAMA ON HEELS said...

Whats this new stupid trend of actress'es (well super runs girls in disguise) releasing pictures worse still calling it promo pics with their goodies on display?
All these MF girls needs to go full time into the flesh trade and stop giving Nollywood bad name. What movie are they promoting or have featured in lately....damn
Again who is this Rukky Sanda???

Seriously dis slacked body girl no gud again. Rukky wats goin on linda abeg ask her oh. *cry* wat did she do 2 her face

Wetin??? Pheeewwwww!!!

the white enchantress said...

lovely....thut it was rihanna

Shadaybrity said...

Linda*lips sealed*!!! Rukky Sanda pls and pls no matter how tempted u get do not read these comments! Now let em roll*sad evil grin*

See her dirty knees n hands,mama bleach

Sexy my foot.kmt sexy my yash! Lik u dis linds u r jst a politcian alwys saying gud tins abt all dis unknwn nd unwanted pple feelng lik celeb! Leeme me show u wat is sexy jst got to my fb page then u knw sexy! Annabell willams france

devour said...

rukky abia kwa ozo

please bring back the old pretty rukky who dint wear to much makeup and acts too fake ....nice pictures tho .wish her all the best

chichiluv said...

sometimes people will raise their hands and ask for insult, this is a prime example LOL

Ojuju o!

abeggggg dis gurl is so tacky....she just a runs gal looking for parol ...ugly wanna be fineby force gal

Nice. Especially the first picture.

www.bodyandmindforallwomen.blogspot.com

Na wa o.....na by force 2 pose ni......so stiff....biko bring us something berra abeg....mug shot berra pass dis fake pic

Admin said...

Hum! No Comment

I Neva c... Stupid sod.. Must we b famous? Wats wiv d tryn so hard? She is mad.. I don't get dese idiots sum tymes..

http://paynize.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=135038

You guys enjoy

Aduke-luv said...

I luv the green dress a lot! And that pic is okay. But the black dress look?!?Oh goshhh!!Very TACKY n TRASHY!

Jt the way ll all hv craze pix in ur collection that is how this celebs r too ... They r not super human ... They r every day pple too with flew ... N besides dey dnt give linda their pix for her to post in her blog ...

Rukky Sanda is trying too hard to channel Trinca circa 2001... SMH

Bola; Vevo is owned by the beast/collective beast. Good luck to him.

Rukky was so pretty. What happened?

I am, the no Sender.

At least if she wan copy, she for copy well. Haba! All this wanabe thing can't get them no where. What's she feeling like? I don't know why she can't work at being herself.

Linda, serious if you don't know how to come up with headlines go employ someone joor.

Rukky av always luved dis girl but she tries too had,she's just too fake.

jescci said...

Linda stop giving us a picture prelude to d main gist joor.go straight to d gist abi na tmrw u plan to gv us d gist?

The first pics is nice,the second one a nope,she just tries too hard.ngo

Shaddy said...

Don't like this at all

All her knuckles n feet r black as if they got burnt from d pits of hell.akunakuna.we need to stop celebrating prostitutes aka runs girls in dis country

Na wa oo nigerians with criticism !if u all are so clean, spotless,bold and beautiful, y not send urs too, haba ! Kettles calln pots black. smf

she tries too hard and still dont get it.she used to be a fine girl

Atobatele said...

She try nah....sexy indeed

Remone her face frm d 2 pics den its nyc.....

bb said...

Babe js dey try sooo.....hard 2b relevant sha, well she dey 'HOT' buh NOT in ds pics sha.

L♥√ع her

Thirsty bitch! Yea i said so!

I don't just get the concept of the picture...*not interested* can't even spot the difference.

Wtf rukkie or watever ur name is u need to get busy,haba which kain pinchures be dis mtcheeeeew u be like winch.....*eyesrollin*

Rihanna wannabe

NaimahAshante said...

I love ds babe........much love! Haters re gon hate, it's normal....

GlamNotchApparels said...

Nice!

NaimahAshante said...

I love ds babe........much love! Haters re gon hate, it's normal....

Buh ds is not nice nao.... U guys should calm d f** k down wit ur comments... I love her all the way!!!! # gbam

Rukky! I love her, always on point....... Quit d beef!

Oju loju fanta ese lese coke

joan said...

She chop winch, which kind tin be dese. Haba. Ok oo

Mama I wan chop said,
Ruky u look lk an agama toad....jst passin by.....:)

me no like am...these r mere house wears

Mama I wan chop said,
Ruky u look lk an agama toad....jst passin by mindin moi own biz.....:)

she has film to promote abi. white face gal. abeg this babe shud shift

not sexy.. sexiness got nothing to do with wearing tight short mini dress. Thats huchiness. Somebody tell this girl.

Chi

trash

It is obviously the same bad belle person on here calling her runs girls and insulting her on a personal level. Saying the pic is not fine is obviously different from saying or calling someone a runs ugly wannabe fine by force girl. You have a bone to pick with her ba? God will expose you evil minded typical bitter insecure naija babes that hate for no reason...anyways Rukky is a gorgeous girl. One of the geniunely pretty actresses in Naija. Most are just okay and cannot be called cute or pretty. Rukky is a beautiful. Only issue is she is destrying her skin with all the bleaching stuff and she is starting to look like she had work done to enhance her facial structure. Hmmm doesnt this thing backfire?

LINDA,REALLLLLLLY?

This girl is just a rihanna wanna be...she thinks she's all that. This thing(girl) needs to be herself; people will like her better.

duchessa said...

Nice posh sexy

ogbanjes on the loose. someone should post b4 and after pix of these babes.

The ReakRUKKYSANDA said...

Linda how many times do i hav to warn u ...why are u tarnishing my image who ask u to pose my pic up here ...i hav read tru the comments and i see u got so much hateful peps following this blog ..i kno u wish u cld be like me buh u kno u can never like tonto said ure just a frustrated forgotten model..............

nonsense

Adriel said...

Nice concept in d first picture but she should have paid attention to her ashy knees & as for the 2nd one...its tacky, looks unprofessional & dirty.

Adriel said...

one more thing...please she should stop beaching before her skin falls off

@12:56 AM wats ure point exactly ure taking sides with her and still insulting her abeg shift jo.......i wld repeat it again and again she is a wanabe fine byforce runs gal ...kmt

Naija girls wowo die

Adriel said...

@ the Real Rukky Sanda if indeed she is the one; please learn how to spell next time before coming here to open your trashy mouth. No body is hating on you here ( I wonder what you celebs think you are ) we see things & we comment on them. If we say your picture looks trashy, it means it does & its a cue for you to hire a more professional photographer who will bring out your worst features & minimize the bad ones, oh yes you don't have perfect features, nobody does so its high time you learn to live with it. So please do not come here, insulting our Linda & looking down your nose on us *remember your colleague Susan Peters*

a beg who be dis rukky sanda sef??

really short of words, these ladies especially rukky sanda and halima abubakar should not be called celebrities cos i can count the numbers of movies they have acted in on my finger tips. the only thing that the cheap fame as done for them is to help bthem get men. and all these picture pose is aim at getting male attentions

Miss pepe said...

This babe tries to hard...she's pretty doe nija Kim k....fame whore

Sexy as a lamp pole!!!

Sexy as a lamp post!!!!!!

Linda!u n this ur bunch of hateful,never see good,jobless animals you call ardent followers...u guys r jst 2 nauseatin,I fink its ok to bare your minds,u no,be critical, bt wat dis women r doin is jst lookin 4 a medium to validate their importance by spitin ppl who r doin shits they can only dream of n neva get in 100lyf tyms..atlst she dey go london go do runs cm bk 9ja,hw una carry no in d 1st place.. JOBLESSNESS,LONELINESS, sm of these useles mongoloids cant evn travel out of UK..frustration wan kil em..abegee u guys shld go n sit,i aint pro rukky anytin,dnt evn no her frm her adam,jst nd to gt ths off ma chest,useless haters..linda if u dont post ths dnt wory i'l und'stand..:-)

Rukky ur english is porous,did u ever pass thru d 4 walls of a classroom.damnnnnnnnnnn

K said...

Linda, please please please invest in spell check on this blog. I mean the grammatical errors on this page are ridiculous. LMAO, @ the Real Rukky Sanda!!!!!!!!! She didnt even spell her identity name correctly!!!!!!!!!!!