Rihanna's midnight visit to Ashton Kutcher's home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 March 2012

Rihanna's midnight visit to Ashton Kutcher's home

Rihanna and her security team arrived at Ashton Kutcher's home in LA at 12 midnight yesterday and she didn't leave until 4am. Trust American paparazzi, they were there to capture her arrival and departure.

A hot single girl drops by the home of another hot single guy at midnight, it's definitely not to go borrow a cup of sugar. So let's see...from 12midnight to 4am...that would be...hmmmmm...2 rounds? They are both young and hot so maybe 3 rounds? lol. I kinda like the combination sha...:-).

76 comments:

Tapiya said...

Lol, Linda been following you, you too like better thing sha, am sure your man's not gonna lack at all.

yep THE COMBINATION!!! :D she needs to get over Chris Brown

the white enchantress said...

ASIRI!!!!!

Tapiya said...

lol, Linda, i've been following you and you seem to like better thing o' see as you dey blush dey talk am, anyway, your man's gonna be a lucky son of his mother cos he's not gonna lack from what I've seen here o" lol keep the good work.

Laila Ikeji said...

Laff wan kill me diee.

American papparazzi n their amebo too much joor.

But thank God.

It wasn't Chris Brown's apartment

www.lailaikeji.com

rTx said...

y wouldn't u?

Amanda Reginald said...

haba Linda ur thots eh? so a brother and a sister cant meet to pray at nyte again eh?....LWKM

AwwwwwWw.......kai!...linda u don spoil finish oooo....lolz...

Modupsy said...

Mona Linda!!!

cheiiii linda ur mind na something else. lol, they could ave been smoking shit together or who know if they are both tending towards d junkie side of life.

Atobatele said...

Linda ur mind is dirty no be small. U don over spoil....

Linda, it's called Booty call. it happens all the time. Leave them alone.

Wat do u expect..both young as they dnt nd redbull for a complete circle of a romantic night..na paparazzi go tire!

Wildkris said...

lol! Linda you are sick.

wow that is interesting. Though her beauty is a cynosure of all eyes, she adore someone.
FREE SCHOLARSHIP FOR ALL STUDENTS

This gal too like konji matter. Any man when wan shag am suppose use seven condoms secured with rubber band so e no fit commot oh! Prevention is better than cure oh. Na una sabi!

Linda, u sef dey do am now abi u think say we no know...make i mentyion the guy name sef...well not for now

hot+hot=very hot something.hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm*chuckles* i like the combo too

Linda, u re gud @ wt u do buh ds ur current witch-hunt fǿя̩̥̊ Rihanna z quite distasteful. U just posted ds tn 2 incite negative comments against Riri again yl u kp worshippn Bey. Ð sad tn z dt u neva report ð gud tnz abt Riri. Last wk she bought ά nu house 4 ha younger broda-Rorrey Άŋϑ loaded him wt cash 4 him 2 strt up his biz buh u dint report dt. She also threw ά party 4 ha grandparents last wknd buh u dint also report dt.u re practising selectv journalism wch z just sad. Take ά cue 4rm thehollywoodgossip.com or dailymailuk etc. Evn if dey dnt like ά celebrity, dey stl report both ð negative Άŋϑ positive tnz dt dey do albeit grudgingly.no 1 z perfect biko o nne :-). . .RihannaNavy4L

as long as it is not chris brown am ok n BTW do u knw if it was a video for punk'd dey were recording.

Linda i think u r over sexed. Do u ever think of something else? lol Na wa 4 u o. Any way sha... I cant help but immagine what cld have been going on behind that door.

LOL. Honestly Linda we need to pour bleech into ur hesd to wipe ur nasty immaginations. Ify

ha!Linda daz naughty of u...wat if is an urgent biz visit. buh anywayz make dem ride on joo...e no easy to be single all dis while.

TruSon said...

Drinking panadol for another person's headache. These reporters have time o.
Its their lives, let them live it...

Probably to collaborate on something that would bring in millions of DOLLARS. It's not always about sex.

Can someone enlighten me. Who is Auston kutcher?........harrison

Dave1 said...

No na...She was jst in d neighbourhood nd wnts to 'crash' with a frnd. Lolz! She wantd Ashton to be d 1st to hear her nu 'soundtrack'!

Admin said...

Linda- Linda, wetin concern you,lol, gbeborun, dont dare call me gbefila o! lol...

omomere said...

Omo loje kohundo.

Na wa 4 dem paparazzi sha. Dem still dey awake 2 capture story by dat tym.O chukwuna.

Linda, you too spoil! Becos they are younger, the rounds would be longer but fewer. I would say 2 rounds.

Mine said...

Nawa pple sabi talk sha, maybe na all night dem dey do...Carry go

Lol...they shld free the babe jare. Chris Brown moved on, guess she's decided to do the same.

Lmao.Babe,u no go comot eye for their matter.As u said,they are both young and single,so what the hell!.hehehehehehehehehehe.

Shikena said...

Ahan na. Linda! It's not about rounds jor. He fell down from the stairs
and called for Rihanna to massage his legs. U know massages last for long na.

I am, the no Sender.

Spoilt girl Linda. You fit even make Cardinal Olubunmi Okogie begin to dey bat eyes at women sha. Please and please keep me pure and clean o. Can't see no evil nor speak of it and definitely can't read any evil. Well not exactly for of course only the ones Linda writes.

@Linda u may be right

Linda!!!!! 3 rounds in 4hrs? That's small ooo...I'm thinking 5 sef cos of d stops in btwn for drinks n small rest. *winks*

Nwamaka said...

Linda, you will kill me...2-3 rounds lol plus the other extras on the side. Rhianna is at her prime. I remember my 20s. I am happy i lived it up in a responsible way. By God's grace, i can relax and focus on the road ahead. O di kwa mma:)

Lindaaaaaaaa! Ow u tak knw say na 2 or 3 rounds they had? Aproko.

MmaY said...

hmmmmmmmm linda u don spoil

Ezems said...

Lol...you are funny, Linda. Well, if only the guy doesn't eat the two minutes noodles which make men two minutes men(lol), he should last for about 6 rounds.

Musa said...

Hi Linda, how do u know dat they had 2-3 rounds. If u visit ur guy, how many rounds does he do with u? may be 10-12 rounds ba? Linda ur a bad girl.

PoLyMaT said...

**oma-shayy--ooo***seems dose ganjaz shez been takin is realy makin ha go gaga--

Booty Call, no doubt. You know how hard it is for this folks to get some. Unlike some of us that get hooked up regularly, even picking up babes on daily molue rides and you know Rihanna cannot be as sweet as Halima, Funke, Ifeoma, Ini, Ibinabo and so on.

Linda, hope you don't get sued. Rihanna's visit may have been an innocent visit. She probably turned from a busy schedule, please. Moreover there were people with her. If she wanted to fcuk Ashton, she could have without you or the photographers knowing about it. Grow up. Oh, sorry. You're grown. Wise up or get sued out of civilisation. lol

ndidi said...

Two pple sleepin in d same hous @ nite doesn't necessarily mean dey will poke.

It could be business, keep your mind clean, these superstars aren't jobless. Do not just come to a conclusion that it must be sex when two adults of the opposite sex are together.

Lindaaaaaaaa!!! Ur 2 much jare

Madam, is this buzz worth? You are obviously lacking gist I swear

They fell in love in a hopeless place... Accordiing to riri's song

Riri is such a confusd slut,m so ova her.Gud for him as he seem to hav gottn ova d old ladies n

Cynosure faces said...

Whallai that gurl is confused and needs to go to rehab lke ashton's ex.............

Hahahahaha!! Linda o u r an aproko maajor kai!!!

Godpikin said...

Linda....dirty mind!

Shut up ur mouth u stupid tin...how can dey be doing biznes btw 12 to 4 am? Is dat business hour..can't u face reality?? Now ure tryna form bin a saint abi? As if uv not bin sleepin wif ur house girl,and if ure a girl,as if uv not bin sleepin wif dat below standard guy in secret.

Sam Oracle said...

She's been punk'd before. Don't think she went for season 2. Well eventually we would hear the truth or whatever they want us to hear about it.

Na wa for them sef.4 12midnight to 4am .abeg make hu na think am na

Hummmmm Linda! Hw u no wetin them de do? U follow am? I am sure she went for nite tutories.

Lindaaaa!!!!! Choiiii!! U must hv calculated hw long u stay rite?

Go Rihanna do ya own thing...i wish it was with Chris Brown.....

Maybe she was there to give singing lessons.

babeontop said...

You are a dunce! This is called a blog and the last time I check, it belonged to Linda. Stop posting hateful messages here to incite bad bele under anonymity. If u don't like her blog show yourself the door, moron.

ETHAN said...

At list she will leave Chris Brown n his gf alone abi? But am in love with Ashton nw y is he cheating on me?lol

Immanuel Odeyemi said...

Linda is most def a sex freak! Haba!!!

@harrison: are u on this planet at all? how come u don't know who ashton kutcher is? watch E! more often so u don't get lost when you read stuff about celebrities. Linda i don't get it. y all the craze for rihanna? i stopped being her fan when she released her good girl gone bad album. she lost it and she needs to get it together. trashy, tacky and bitchy isn't who she is. she needs to be more classy and tasteful.

IZU said...

linda i love dis..maybe its midnite prayer and deliverance

Omo na 4 u 2 start ur own blog oh....kilode???

Annonymous 09:13 abeg shurrup! If she had seen those tinz wouldn't she ve pasted it? N besidez does diz look lyk shez trynna slight Riri! Evryone iz laughin @ wat she said n yu re there drinking panadol 4 anoda man's headache! Stewped mofo
Michelle

devour said...

maybe chris brown is meeting up with her there

linda na real waa for you oooooooooo

She got punked!

Ahhhh! Linda girl, i fink datz a little too judgemental. wat if dey were doin some recording on a new song togeda? Guez u avnt tot abt dat. Besides, dey r both adults. We all av sex as regular as we choose to, so y make diers big news. All dem paparazzi go tire.

lol Lindaaaaa you get mouth sha...

After some rolls of cigar, Rihanna go fit do 5 rounds oooo. That babe looks like person wey like to dey do well well.

Ashton and Rihanna are BOTH irrelevant, instead of them to be going to counseling, therapy to figure out their fucked up life. Hollywood is TRASH.

sandie said...

so wat has made linda spoilt nw becoz she talkd bout sex?lynda all dese pretenders on ur blog sef. im sure d ones with d sharpest typing fingers are d ones dat cant go a day witout sex n d ones dat fuck deir gatemen and househelps.