Omotola Dazzles at UK Launch of OK! Nigeria Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 March 2012

Omotola Dazzles at UK Launch of OK! Nigeria Magazine

The drop dead gorgeous actress in a dress designed by Ejiri Amos Tafiri at the UK launch of OK! Nigeria Magazine. Hot or hot???

99 comments:

This is WHAT she should have worn to the grammys! CHIKENA!

creamyme said...

über HOTTTTTT ouchhhh!!!!!

Atobatele said...

Dis woman beautiful. I lover her tallness....she's very charming

Ohnyii said...

La hawt!!!

Chei! Omosexy is hot and sizzling. This her hair na die. I love it. Linda, abeg ask am where she buy am. I wan buy oh! She is fineeeeee!

Hawt!!!Yinka

Amanda Reginald said...

Hot and HOT!!!!.. Omotola i loovvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeee u..u r my best actress followed by Stephanie O. Fuck Gene.N

*DEAD* too gorgeous, make we knw lie dis woman is d most gorgeous lady nollywood has ever produced chai,she surely gives d young ones a run for their money

And to dose of u always asking for her wedding band,hope say una don see am lyk say all d women always putting wearing their wedding band are faithful.Complete woman,just luk at her face structure such a powerful face,her chin alone.She's superb.

God pls lemme be as beautiful as this when i grow up or have kids.

Nkiru said...

Wow she's so hot for a mother of 4. Love everything- makeup, dress and hair...

Looks like she is pregnant.LOL

dayor said...

I like the dress on her...looks also like home girl lost some weight

totally fab!!! Shez soooo beautiful.

SheZ HOT!!!

wow, has Omotola lost weight??? Either way, she looks fantastic and beautiful make-up too

Ahn ahn Linda!! I wouldn't say drop dead georgous! But she looks good.

~ Menakaya's Baby.

OMOSEXY, is sizzling HOT anyday. Love that woman.

PRETTY K!!! said...

Absolutely HOT,makeup was by UK-based Makeup Artist Kemi Imevbore-Uwaga

Mogulette said...

HOT!!!!!!!!!!

Admin said...

OMOSEXY Joor! Lovely, Huumwaah!

sorry, but these Nollywood "stars" ALL need to go on a diet! Haba! I am not saying they need to be skinny like Hollywood stars, but at least look after themselves and portray a healthy body image. Many are acutally overweight and do not dress according to their size. Omotola's dress is tight and does nothing for arms her size. JUST SAYING IT AS IT IS. Let's aim high.

Aunty Linda,biko it is EJIRO,not Ejiri

I must confess Omotola looks gorg!Hair,makeup and dress are all on point!

mimosa said...

she does look nice, but i think a spandex body shaper would have given a more elegant poise. nonetheless ,kudos omosexy

poshcateyes said...

Omotola .... I must confess I am not a fan but this is the best look - hair check makeup check check dress check check check check..., and guess what you look 10years younger. God Bless You and keep yu healthy Sexy Diva!!!

Oh she looks stunning. Dis is d best she has eva lookd since dat ATROCITY at d grammys. Black does slim u down. She covered up and looks Fabulosa!! Whoeva did her make-up deserves a kiss from me. I guess d wind blew d oda side of her hair. Oda dan dat she looks yummy. Well done OmoT

I love her dress,ds lady s so pretty chai,,eggnog

Must everybody use red lipstick? smhhhhhhhh

Omotola is a natural beauty,no contest!

Omo Sexy! I likey

sakara said...

OMOT to badt, i heart u jor, haters can choke!

Not biko

Nwamaka said...

Hot and Juicy and i am a girl:)

Hey LIB readers, I am not trying to mock OMOTee o, but what size do you think she wears? UK 12, 14 or 16. I want to use it to compare my size..lol

Hawt!!!

Yum yum!! Dis is more like it not dat, kekerebu mini she wore to d grammys or is it d oscar?

Beautiful! Luv her make up and hair! Everytin's place apart 4rm her sisters arms.

Omotola dsnt look like Omotola any more.Thr is jst sumthing bout her face.The high cheeck bone.Did she hv wrk done?

SHe looks pregnant

delware said...

hmmm..gone re the days of omosexy..its now omoboxer..those arms need toning down plsss...its that hair under her armpit!!apart from the obvious still look good though.

This is exactly what she shud have worn for the Grammys!!

Vivian said...

Very hottttttt. Omotola rocks!!

Dr_fomsky said...

I'm not usually particularly in love with her big behind but today, she looks really trim...She looks like she's lost some weight..

omogoriola said...

Linda you are a real bitch. You know her lips looks like one of her daughters was playing with water color and made a mess on her face. U want people to insult the woman abi? Anyways omotala you look good but the lips was not neatly done

NJ said...

None! She no longer looks as fresh and young as our Omotola! :-(

Ahmed said...

I wanna make love love love to Omotola. She's hot. She's my type. Omotola is hotter than Linda Ikeji. lol

Pretty woman. Nwanyi oma. Asanwa. Asampete. OK lemme stop.lol

Her belly has really gone down,kudos!

OK said...

...is she pregnant?

Where is the belle that Tabloids were carrying gist ........

Abeg free omotola , she is just FAT now not pregnant

IVORY CHI said...

She could have done much better...however she still looks good

Modupsy said...

Flaming!!!

She looks great.

Hawt!my fav actress

Jez said...

Omotola, we are waiting for your show on OHTV in London. Please round up recording the reality programme, if it is not finished.

Gist - Clips; Omotola says she has a PA from hell... The PA does not allow her to sleep too much in the mornings and Omosexy is very tired... Ha ha ha! Too funny ooo.

Gorgeous!! Buh where her boobs @ ??

There's something wrong with d Tommy & hand.....

Tommy is big,hand is flabby.....but face is ok shaa

Miss Pepeye said...

@ Bamidele, pls is that your real picture?

I just dont knw why y'll lyk hating so u want to tell me d make up is not ohk lyk dis,d one talking abt lip not neatly done abeg who's perfect.To me she luks gorgeous and to does of u saying she has a big belly common now,it's d dress,u needed to see d oda dress she rocked her tommy was very flat,to me she need not slim down,we are Africans and we lyk food abeg dat's a true african woman with the height,fierce face and body(curves in d right place).Do u want her to starve to death,leave her arms biko just accept she luks hot.Omotola ur too hot chai her height jeez,just luk at her superstar pose,dat charisma,dat poise pls dis woman drips swaguu.

I cant believe sumone said she didnt shave her armpit,pls how can a grown up woman lyk dis not shave ehn hating on nutn,didt u see it was her hair or rather the picture at the back,does d 2nd picture luk lyk she didnt shave it.Pls she represented us well in London,d way she carried herself pls nobody beat this woman

Frenchie said...

Omosexy reppin all the way
flawless indeed
to think she has 4 kids... wow

U Don mad o! Wetin make she wear? Jeans? Ode girl like u. U no fit be like am lie lie.....

Oj said...

Tooooo much HOT!! gorgeous

Her makeup is a hot MESS!! i beg Kemi kings uwaga is too overated jare.. she just does rubbish na SLR camera dey do all that effizy! let her go and sit down with her bald head!!!
Better makeup artists dey jor !

Omotola is too fine, some bad belle will still talk rubbish.

My advice to bad belle people, stop pouring your own anger on people, deal with your miserable life in your house.

Awww, she finally got a stylist and everything is spot on. OmoT, for red carpet poses you should put your wrist on your waist, your arms will look super skinny. And your ladyJ's hair looks fantastic. Yummy mummy toh badd

Blak kofeed

i dont understand,she will not grow older?see o!

Aduke-luv said...

Stunning!!!Luving the hair a lot!

She looks PREGNANT tho.

she looks like UK 14 - US 12, that's my opinion o anons

babeontop said...

You are the biggest fool on this blog...why stir up trouble for nothing and why the name calling?

she lucks butyfull

BLOGLORD said...

Diva anyday anytime.
pretty OMOSEXY!
chiq!

ETHAN said...

In one word.Fabulous

SUE JORDAN said...

beautiful...almost didnt recognise her...

I really don't see what's so "ℓ☺ℓ" about ur comment!must u always run down some1 else in order to gain self confidence?Smh

Whaaooo...gorgeous thank God she's wearing her size dis time..go gal...

She wud b a UK size 18 and U.S sice 14. She got big hips and thighs. She wud b able 2 squeeze into. UK14 top since she doesn't have boobs.

She looks amazing...only I think should have completed the look with some huge statement bling on her wrist and ears!

CC said...

I am not an Omotola fan( I think Genevieve's the bomb) but I must confess, this is one of the few pics of the actress that I really like.
Her makeup's lovely, (I love the red lipstick..!!, Her dress is just right for her figure,(a lady with her endowments ought not to wear the clingy stuff she usually does, and for the person who said she didn't shave, I wonder at your X-ray vision as her arms aren't even raised...!!

Eniola said...

She's cool, but I don't like the way she stood and her facial expression, it was not smart enough, and it looked like she was having inferiority complex. But I like her height and stature.

TONIX said...

the name of the designer is EJIRO AMOS TAFIRI, NOT EJIRI

SERIOUSLY???

Maggie said...

This is how to dress as a diva...i hated the dress she wore to the grammys.

Hotttttttttttyttttttttttttttt

Crystal said...

u too fine ooo
u too set ooo
omo sexy mara nma ne s'okwu o

I'm not feeling the makeup. She's still a babe though.

nawa to u..oo...u no dey publish persn comment...mchewwwwww....

Anwulika said...

Annonymous 12:53 AM

Wow!!! You must have personal beef for this Kemi Kings o,so tey you curse her head join.

Wetin she do you now? Stop jealousing jo...
Hahahahahahahahaaa

O_O

if she wants to wear sleeveless then she should go and reduce that her yam hands they look very disgusting infact she needs to hit the gym

FACT 1

Ugly people look at others through their own ugliness.

FACT 2

Ugly people have nothing good to say about others bcos when they look at the mirror, they only say ugly things about themselves.

So, UGLY PEOPLE take a step forward to start loving yourself before you can see how beautiful others are.

Omotola, you look stunning.

Big up to my Oxford Childrens School Alum...

Truth be told, Omotola is the most gorgeous African Actress! By farrrrrrrrrrr....This woman has had four kids for christ's sake! Her body has gone through some beating, yet beside any other actress,of which NONE of them have had the no of kids she has, she still floors them ALL. Plus she keeps looking better each time!

Love the make up anyways it was friend Kemi kings who did it so ....She looks like she lost a bit of weight though VERY good but the dress still looks frumpy around the tummy area. This babe REALLY needs a stylist and i can volunteer a number for you dear.Like some one said she should have worn this to the grammys neck up sexy, neck down frumpy.

sandie said...

dis woman fine sha! choi

bamidele maxwell said...

sleek nd chic

bamidele maxwell said...

sleek nd chic