Gavin Rajah Outfit: Which model rocked it better? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 March 2012

Gavin Rajah Outfit: Which model rocked it better?

Nigerian top model Bunmi Ademokoya, (left) rocking a Gavin Rajah outfit at the Mercedes Benz Fashion Week in Johannesburg, March 2012. Same dress on an international model at the Arise Magazine Fashion Week, in Lagos, March 2012. Who rocked it better?

Go Bunmi. Go Bunmi. Go Bunmi...lol

49 comments:

This is hard. Chocolate and Cream. They both rock!

L'amour said...

i think Bunmi did justice to it. her chocolatey skin just gave the outfit a very yummy look. really nice

Eme Achanga said...

def bunmi,she is taller and elegant..it fits perfectly around her breast and crotch area..Bunmi rocks

the black one

I beg Linda na bunmi naw this girl rocks big time.Go bunmi go

ChiChiluv said...

Bunmi Ademokoya ROCKED IT!

Is this an outfit or nightwear that should only be worn in the bedroom! I dont just get these designers sometimes.

etohsman said...

The International model rocked it better, the neck line looked oversized on the Nigerian model.

Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ wicked •̸№ b small lolz anyway 2b candid bunmi I̶̲̥̅̊§ fit fr A̶̲̥̅̊ model like wise †ђε oda person 2bt †ђε diff I̶̲̥̅̊§ dt bunmi's colour doesnt go wit †ђε dress bt †ђε oda model's colour goes wit †ђε dress so der4.bunmi •̸№ sori.U̶̲̥̅̊ got it wrong.

BOLAJI said...

DEF BUNMI....SHE LOOKS LIKE DARK CHOCOLATE!....OTHER MODEL LOOKS GOOD....BUT BUNMI NAILED IT! #NOHOMO

Bee said...

As you know label the pic how do we know who is who?

Babe on the right rocked it better

Admin said...

Thumbs Up! to Nigerian top model Bunmi Ademokoya, Joor!. "Omo Yoruba ni mi o, I get to much Swagger" - Bunmi A.

Atobatele said...

I gave it to the one at the right...though our own Bunmi too try sha.

Bunmi of course...

Priestess said...

Bunmi all d way joor. It blended wit her skin tone n also luks gr8 on her.

rTx said...

d white gurl definitely rocked it beta.

rTx said...

rTx said...

Modupsy said...

None o jare!

Really hard to decide. The dark girl seemed like they had more time to dress her up and the colours compliment her. The fair lady seemded not too have hard much time to dress up yet it still looked good on her. In fact Me confus

Amanda Reginald said...

abeg na me rock am pass

They both look good!

Mine said...

Make dem give me the dress make i try am first...den i go fit tell..
But sha Bunmi rocks in dat dress, her skin colour radiating thru d dress makes me like..
Abeg Linda u go band pigin for dis blog so i go fit dey write in english..Love u lots sha

definately Bunmi!

Na wa o! Na dress be dis or mosquito net?

Bunmi Ademokoya. Looks better on her.

PoLyMaT said...

Datz wat i call BLACK BEAUTy+++bunmi rocks!

Cynosure faces said...

Bunko def rocked it!!......this to African beauty, legs nd poise

Ofilispeaks.com said...

Bunmi

@ Emeh Achanga: Is this ur pix? U r too beautiful 4 comfort.

Bum bum rock am better

The other model looks good but bunmi wore the out fit better

Cool bum bum

The other model looks good but bunmi wore the out fit better

Bum bum rock am better

Why does bunmi have her hands behind and her facial expression is not confident at all.

Blak kofee

Olayiwola Mariam said...

Bunmi Ademokoya ofcourse.For d white gal,she did not wear it right.D flips dat where supposed to be on her shoulders are off nd d whole fit is not in place.But considering her skin tone,it suits d outfit more than ma cousin Bunmi.Go Bunmi..

sexymoi said...

I wonder ooo, mosquito net big time....hiss, now they'll say its thousand of dollars.shio, my night wear sef fine pass am 101%...long hissss

That dress makes Bunmi look like a wasp! Lol, just joking o!

no difference

Linda i beg no need to ask this question.International model looked like mary amaka or one of those sisters in convent.Na these babes they say them pay how much?Even for our university campus the girls wen dey they go try pass.Bunmi looks beautiful everyday.She rocks.

Hira Data said...

I think Bunmi rocked it better really, her complexion and the gown went nicely and the shows were on point too. I hope I'm not just being racist, hehe..

Aziza Uko said...

Bunmi is it!

Etohsman luk very well nd c dat d int model wrapped hers wile bunmi left it open different styles buh both rocked it!

The sad situation about this whole modeling thing is that our Nigerian models are sidelined all the time for models that are not worth paying the high money that they are paying them.I have never heard that south africa or tanzania has invited our Agbani miss world for anything in their own countries.However,milene miss tanzania same year with agbani and miss south africa all come here to collect money.Stop robbing our nigerian youths i beg.I thank God for Emmy Collins for opening our eyes and you models that worked away God bless you all.

Bunmi always has that angry look on, she's not a great model to me, not confident and not fierce.

i watched bunmi on bet rip the runway show and i was arguing with a nigerian designer that it was not a nigerian.Go bunmi Go.Omo oduduwa.

Nigeria na wa ooooooo.Anything that is not yours is better than yours.Anyway inferiority complex has always been the sickness of our nigerian people.

Bunmi! The fabric looks striking against her black skin! It definitely stood out more. Plus, she just owned the outfit. Foreign model looks unsure...