Thursday 1 March 2012

D'banj Concert in NY Covered by Flytime TV

27 comments:

They need to get a better reporter. This girl is a turn off...

MAMA PUT said...

In person, she is really pretty and looks composed, on screen not so much. She looked an absolute hot mess and needs media training. Wouldn't watch another minute because she was all over the place, no structure and she was really boring. Plus the video editing was poor. With thorough media training and a change in her on screen personality, think she can do much better, as she is good looking and has a great command of english. Good luck Tracy

For some reason, Tracy was not likeable at all to me..... #EPIC FAIL on her part.

Tracy is actually a pretty good host. Love the QC reunion with her and Adeola. The show looked like it was amazing, and the Flytime TV coverage was great. Good clip! :-)

Fatimah said...

Ikechukwu is such an ass kisser, WTF! walahi, if I were Sarah, relationship don end be this ooo, I can't stick foolishness. This ass kissing is so freaking obvious; he's got charisma, talent, looks, so what exactly is his problem?

Such a lively and vibrant presenter

Lol 0:47-8. Is she supposed to be British? Lol.

Tracyyyy you did an amazing job!
Thats how she is in real life, she has always been very outgoing, funny and crazy, right from Mrs Nwokolo's lesson..hehehe. I think she makes it very interesting.
Gooo Tracy!

why was she yelling though? my ears are bleeding...

calling someone a 2dollar hooker is not good criticism. Met Tracy in person,she is very pretty, young and vibrant which is what the entertainment industry needs,however I feel she needs to tone down on her dressing(take cues from E! presenters, Goodmorning America, etc. Plus she needs to be a bit more composed and allow her interviewee to finish making their comments before taking away the mics.

All of you are just foolish haters. If you have nothing else to say watch porn or touch yourselves. Foolish haters!!!!!

It's even very obvious that Tracy was making the people she was interviewing very uncomfortable, which made everything AWKWARD!
Tracy, rule #1: Make your interviewee feel very comfortable before you start forcing jokes on them and acting brashly.
Who is producing all this? Is this Keke Hammond's handwork?

Oh wow.... you lot are all haters...I think she did a great job and the Don Jazzy segment was really good.You low lives can like to go to bed and better your careers. Thanks.

@March 1, 2012 8:45 PM

thank you jare...the guy has been kissing ass and sucking assholes for ever...as in wtf mehn..i get turned off when i see him

Atobatele said...

Abeg wetin do Mr. Don Jazzy? lol

with juat alil more training id pick tracy ova fake stiff toke any day

ETHAN said...

Me personally i love the reporter i tink she is fun and ve a lot of energy.

I actually think she was great! She was in a great mood and son was everyone else!

She's cute, but thats it

Lmaoo Oompa Lumpa. She's cute in person, but for some reason not likable, and obnoxious. Mayb practice & more experience? or no, she could eat sum make-up and maybe her inside would be as pleasant as her exterior :)

British-yankee-naija accent LOL!!!! #GTFOH

The 'Good' comments here r Tracy's comments o.

Toke is more professional & classy. Watching Tracy was rather uncomfortable for some reason. and not a face i care to see again. not jst likable

-______________- ok

Jesus! AWKWARD!

Tracy abeg no dey spoil igbo language if u no sabi speak am...it was a terrible attempt on your part...Big ups to Ikechuwkwu

Tracy is really cool and funny. Would like to see more of her