Copy of SEC DG Arunma Oteh’s Food Bill at Transcorp Hilton Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 March 2012

Copy of SEC DG Arunma Oteh’s Food Bill at Transcorp Hilton Abuja

Una see wetin I see? N91k on food in one sitting. Naija Govt officials, I hail una o. Three gbosas for you people!

209 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 209 of 209
toby said...

She could have paid from her purse. This embarassment could have been averted.

Femillionaire said...

This na the kind corruption tory wey you suppose dey pursue, no be weting madam sec chop...

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150681487560279&set=p.10150681487560279&type=1&theater

Femillionaire said...

And this one too... No be one wey dem dey talk about naijas wey dey commit crime abroad...http://www.smartplanet.com/blog/smart-takes/nigerians-have-the-highest-level-of-education-in-the-us/24421

She probably brought some guests and the food billed in her name. For God sake, this is Transcorp, a 5 star hotel. I dont think this is too bad

*long hiss on linda*

How can a bottle of 7UP be #500? pleezzzzz!!!

Seriously, this is not a big deal. Linda, pls stop putting shit like this on your blog. Obviously, she had guests with her. One person can't consume all that. This is simply an act of bad belle at this point.

And what is all the bull about minimum wage and no minimum wage? If you people like, don't work hard and keep your heart clean. Keep looking for receipts.

LINDA; YOU HAVE BEEN BIAS ON THIS WOMAN. DO YOU THINK IT IS POSSIBLE FOR ONE PERSON TO EAT THAT AT ONE SITTING? DON'T BE CHILDISH.

Lynda in ur original post on this story people corrected u and said it was 85k not 850k, yet u ignored them and chose 2 leave the 850k cos of comments and traffic. Now u've put up the bill and it shows u dat she ate with 8 other guest, yet u've not published anything 2 dat effect. I believe u just want 2 drag dis woman's name in the mud.
I have bin following ur blog 4 a looong tym 4rm when u wanted to win blogger of the year award to when u finally won. From when u were selling u t-shirts to when u went to bank 2 look 4 a loan without any collateral and I'll say dis since ur profile went up of recent , u've changed

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 209 of 209   Newer› Newest»