Bola Tinubu finally responds to strange illness/stroke rumours | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 March 2012

Bola Tinubu finally responds to strange illness/stroke rumours

Speaking in an interview with CheckOut Magazine, the ex-governor of Lagos State said:
The wicked news was just a mystery to me. At no time have I been ill. God has blessed me with very good health. I do look after my health routinely because I know when I am in perfect shape, there will still be a lot to offer the masses of Nigeria based on my continuing actions towards achieving a better Nigeria. I wonder where the rumour came from. They said I was afflicted with stroke and that I was wheel-chair-bound ... all were lies.’
Read the rest of his interview here

24 comments:

Scoffs! Who cares *rollin eyes* he says ' there will still be enough to offer the masses of nigeria based on his continuous actions towards achieving a better nigeria'? Oh pls! Someone pls shut this nigga up! Like what u offer the masses of Lagos in ur what-no-of-years-again-was-it? Oh 8 years! Jeez!!! Pls move on... We don't need u! Stay alive tho
Peace
Nikita

Professor X said...

No one cares.

Professor X said...

Next please.

..So who is tellin lies nw..i don taya 4 all dis political conspiracy and propagandas..winchester#p.S I Luv LIB#

trueteepsy said...

People can spread rumours sha. Carry go jare jacquaber

If u like no post my comment na u know but I don see am take gbana!!!

Adeola said...

I trust My Own Ex nothing will happen to you jaree Lo Ruko Allah

Atobatele said...

The man was sick and has regained his health now...No one is indispensable when it comes to sickness.

Good to hear Mr Ojuyobo oko Remi! Long life.
Lin Lin i beg post my comment

www.facebook.com/BelmondsFashionstore

haa is asiwaju rocking LV too? na wa oo..no kno sey u get swag like that oo ok #carryon

Not interested.

Admin said...

Hum! I beg leave Matter for Mathias...No one is indispensable when it comes to sickness... Tinubu was sick and has regained his health now...Gbam!

Are Atobatele and Bamidele one and the same?

Where there's smoke, there's fire. Good he's "much better" now.

Only "gbana?"

Dat jumper looks like LV. Ok now

I am, the no Sender.

This fake and very counterfeit impersonation of Awolowo. What's he feeling like? Release Lagos money when you steal and then make contributions for a better Nigeria. Mtcheeew, shior!

did anyone notice his LV T-SHIRT#SWAG

kimon!...Our darling asiwaju is rocking an LV tee shirt...dats gangsta....lol

Ripping us off with his useless toll gates in Lekki. I will see whether you will carry all this money to the great beyond eventually

iwo gangan ni buje budanu

Why wont he just do the so-called mercies a favor and drop dang-dead

Aha, Bamidele you quoted Atobatele. I'm now awake. LOL!

it is well

who care really ....... shows money can but a lot of things but health and peace of mind is not on of them

These theives have raped us dry and deserve what ever they get

NEXT !!!

Shut up your FILTHY mouth.

You were sick, admit it. After you have been receiving treatment abroad you want to come out to say you were never sick. I can see you are still alive while you continue to steal the country's money. Stupid man.