Omotola Covers Mania Magazine March Issue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 February 2012

Omotola Covers Mania Magazine March Issue

Now, this is what a cover should look like...fantastic!

50 comments:

Charles said...

Wow this is.....Fierce!Should be on the front page of Cosmopolitan as well.

zoomzoomzoom said...

OmoT looks fierce! Now, this is what a magazine should look like.

I've always liked omotola.Beauty&brains,adorable mother&wife.GOD bless and keep her for us

Always beautiful

Ayo said...

Airbrushing is a wonderful thing ooo

tama said...

Fabulous!!!

OH DEAR!!!

Shikena said...

All these magazines sef? Do nigerians actually read them? Just thinking....

speechless...wow

this is wot am talkn abt.gorgeous!

Linda that should be March not marc

Lewis0091 said...

Awe! dis is AWESOME!

Photoshop is a wonderful thing...

g5 said...

Omg,makes me wanna "grab my copy now"

kcee said...

Her face looks stunning.

OMOTOLA dis ia 9ja kim kardashiaa,sexiest of dem all.This is a mag cover all natural i wont be surprised if omotola covers cosmopolitan,luks lyk d cover kim k dis for hollywood's allure but prettier dan kim's

This omotola woman is gorgeous abeg luk at her chin,dis na fierce face now as in,dis na d kain face vogue lyk ,fierce and pretty with strong face structures just luk at the chin,make dem promote dis mag den i wont be surprised if she covers vogue next

I jus love omotola, she rili is beautiful,she is indeed favored and yes this is how a cover should look like

She's a beauty!

OH yes!!!

She is beautiful...and all you haters with excuse of photoshop, dont staRt now, it only enhances what is ALREADY THERE

If you dont like it, go loose your keyboard

the lips are pouted, as if she had them bitten on d inside. they should withdraw d mag and have dat pic retaken...its not a perfect pic.

All of u talking abt fotoshop,wat superstar,i mean name any superstar mag cover dat has not been fotoshopped esp d lyks of niki minaj,beyonce and rihanna even kim k so wat y'll talking abt.This woman is absolutely gorgeous luk at d bone structure of her face and her chin.The one dat said its not a perfect pic,wat is perfect in dis world,name any perfect mag cover,hating unnecessarily,pls she killed d cover and am sure it's gonna sell.FIERCE!!!

Na wetin! This Omotola no go kill person! This is the Best magazine cover I have ever seen out of Nigeria definitely! On point!!! Beautiful woman...chai omalicha...you must chop my money...

chinedu said...

who is the editor or owner of this mag? this was brilliant. omotola is a very beautiful women

She looks like Naomi Campbell-brown chocolate coffee,great woman.......DUPSy

ONOME says..............
Abeg she fine no be small,she hawt!!dang!!!!

Beautiful and fierce

My sure Aunt always balling!!!

My pple, there is a huge, gigantic, ginormous difference between photoshopping and airbrushing. This, my friends, is an AIRBRUSHED picture not a PHOTOSHOPPED picture, which doesn't take away from the fact that Omotola is looking smashing. Ive always thought that she looked beautiful 'au naturel', but this is stunning.

She looks pretty good on dat cover..buh I keep staring at dat lips..appears 2 me fierce lyk dat of a #walker(walking dead).no eyes rolling thou...Omotola got it all anyways

Omotola is beautiful but on this cover shot-she looks like a man made up to me.
I do not like this pix of her.

Frenchie said...

She is looking stunning!!!
Jeez this woman.... beautiful face and make up on point
looks like an international cover

I love her but I don't like this !! Its scary!!

Photoshop Photoshop Photoshop

Ugomma said...

This is Fan-Ta-bu-lous!!..#gbam!

Hutup deir..bad belle oshi..

Chei! This is damn fine! So well done.

What are you waiting for? Recall the magazines or better yet start jogging round 9ja & take them off the newsstands & from the vendors. Mtchew

Inna Mia said...

Omotola is beautiful. My Lawd!

www.sazistopsecret.blogspot.com

too much air brushing i could not even recognise her with her fierce face what's that all about ehh!!!!

damn!!! this pix is stunning and striking! it grabs u........our own blood, make una no dey hate biko, negative peeps, anyway there would always be a few spoilsports and badbelle, Attah girl!!! u killed this cover...

Air brush.......abegi...

Wow,she is just OMO-T,gorgeous is the word!

It does not look like her please.Omotola has a round face and the person on this cover is like agbani derego

Bianca said...

All the people screaming photoshop or airbrush should shut their big mouths.

You guys drool over hollywood celebrities, when all their pics are 100% photoshopped and airbrushed to the 10th power.
Omotola is gorgeous. Some naijas will die complaining for no reason.

Hot! Smoking Hot!! I've never really been an admirer of these Celebs, never mind who, but I must admit this is above Naija expectations.... Okay o, carry on jare, Omosexy, nothing do you....( and of course kudos to the publishers of the magazine...)

olalaje said...

this 'oman is fucking sexy. i want her sooo bad

This will go down in Naija History as " The Best Magazine cover Ever "....another win for Omotola....after the succesful widow's makeover to this?.....I respect this woman! This might finally be the first super star out of Africa in the real sense of the word ( no unnecessary hype). Omotola works hard and deserves all this love and more. Bless this woman.

itsekiri's finest said...

omosexy! my favourite! kai i hope women are learning - with just face omotola has killed the competition! others go dey pack ten dead squirrels for head, display bleached thighs and burnt knees and still nothing for you... let us learn from a true veteran and star, my darling omotola! i've been loving you since the days of mortal inheritance! yea gurl... *smooch*!