The hackers got to Tuface Idibia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 February 2012

The hackers got to Tuface Idibia

They hacked into his twitter account @2faceIdibia that has over 135k followers. He's opened a new account - @real2faceidibia. That's his new handle if you want to follow him on twitter.

I think they got to D'banj too...lol. I'm sorry for laughing but it's just too hilarious. These hackers, make una mind unaselves o...leave our celebs alone o...

29 comments:

Abeg nah Wizkid next ooo....thats baddest boi needs to get his account hacked!!!Haha -_____-

Linda u bera be careful wit this ya lauff! You might just be next lol. Don't u know you are also the celeb umbrella! lol

ETHAN said...

Kia dis hacker mean business oh.Linda u re next online.

NKECHI said...

Linda, hope u r not the next in line.

bloglord said...

ds hackers, u guys, cant u guys make good use of this hacking stuff?
hack politicians who tweet to one another of how they are enjoying loots, sleeping with smal girls....
hack celebrities who tweet about how de r doing shady deals like drugs n expose them all..
that way u will be doing the nation good and curbing high level corruption n misdeeds.

hacking innocent celebs n people is just a waste of ur own time.

bloglord said...

aaaaaohhh! mrs don de yarn for her hubby ohh
hey fam..pls follow tuface new account.
i go love ohhh! lol

r4 said...

Never ever open any link in your Twitter, but if you do, some contain fake Twitter. The link will tell you you've been timed out, etc, and to enter your Twitter username and password. Never ever enter your Twitter username and password to any link on your timeline, DM or anywhere apart from the Twitter URL that you know - Twitter.com ,,,,,, but be careful, though...... Tiwtter.com or Twiter.com or Twittter.com or Twitterr.com are FAKES. Another way you can be hacked is via email if your home network don't have strong firewall and virus protect. If you click on malicious link in your email, it can activate key loggers. It means hackers would have access to ever keystroke on your computer, etc. In your email and Yahoo IM, don't clink on any external link, even if it's from some you know cos their computer may have been hacked, etc. Emails, PCs, Twitter, Facebook can be hacked if you're gullible, etc. If u get a DM with a link, dont click it, delete. The same goes for Facebook and email.

Olaryeankarh said...

What are hackers up to now?? Imagine what they did to one Highlife singer's account too @ naijatalkative.blogspot.com/2012/02/highlife-singers-twitter-account-hacked.html

ONYEDIKING said...

sowi man www.gideblog.com

Ode, is it so hard to recover your account?

Frenchie said...

Wtf is the purpose for these hackers?
and why did he create new account? twitter returns the accounts to their owners
This new account can be jacked too
even tomorrow
whether you give your password or not there are other means to find out and if someone who knows how to want to hack your account it will happen someday though it might take some time that's the painful truth

The Great Oracle said...

Make dem help me hack @Holuwasheyee. I am beginning to be attracted to her. Holuwasheyee, let me no now - r u married? I like your pic & wuld love to meet wit u.

No he is not an ode, I remember the hackers said they ve his yahoo's password, that means there is no way he can change his password again cos am sure they ve done that 4 him..chei 2face is now starting all over again with all dose dem followers

Nkaytchee said...

Linda ur next ooo.....*holds laff*

bloglord said...

@ anonymous March 1, 2012 12:55 AM
nor worry urself, im followers go full everywhere jus na jus na...

Hian...oginikwanu??dis is LIB...not twitter...pple sef

Na wa ooooo

emma said...

They just need jobs...celebs should start employing webmasters!
a beg touch me

sakara said...

so Annie don become his publicist now? love n wan tin tin o uhnnnnn

Sazi Efionayi said...

lol,they should 2baba jor

Hehehehehehehe,dis hackers mean bizness oh!

Ayombo said...

So what happens after the hack, they tweet their DM's or what. You're vulnerable if you keep sensitive information on the web, keep them in your head instead.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

This hackers tho, education gone Wrong!, thats how my facebook was hacked and scam was sent to over 2500 friends that laptops were for free,but they had to pay for shipping,,,i was sad,with the responses i got.i justshift full base to tweeter!

2go cheats and tips. said...

he shouldn't worry, but come on, this hackers keep claiming to hack celebrity accounts and he's succeeding, yet this celebrities aren't doing something about it, tighten your account security, your email password and limit your login only to your system!.

You can recover your hacked account from twitter. he doesnt need to open anoda account.

2baba should go to twitter support page and follow d steps or better still email twitter support team.

he can also contact yahoo mail support to recover his email. its no big deal. it happens everyday and these communication sites have a way to handling them.

2baba, if you can see this. contact yahoo & twitter support teams. they will help you get your accounts back.

r4 said...

Online snooping laid bare: Who’s been looking at your Facebook page or slagging you off on Twitter? Can you find out? It's most likely a crafty scam designed to fool you into handing over your Username and Password. Don't be a FOOL ;)
http://tinyurl.com/82tau3g

chei wetin we no go see ehh

How does opening another account prevent the hackers? Listen to Annie forming loyal subject there idiot girl....mschewwwww Hackers abeg continue joh. This is too hilarious.