9ice in Concert: Win tickets here!!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 February 2012

9ice in Concert: Win tickets here!!!

Starting from Wednesday, I will be giving out tickets to this event almost on a daily basis on this blog, so 9ice fans...stay glued!..:-)

The event will take place on Sunday March 11th, 2012, at Eko Hotel & Suites. Tuface, P-Square, Banky W, Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, DavidO, Duncan Mighty etc will perform at the event. Host is Funke Akindele. Ticket is 5k regular, 20k VIP.

31 comments:

judith said...

Well am so staying glued.......

Linda, I will like to attend.I am a 9ice fan. I like that his track with vector "Angeli to pinre".08182120051 is my number.Thanks

mavis said...

Can't wait 2 win. A ticket!

Lincoln Speaks said...

Linda! Olenu Bi Acid....
Olorun Je Kin Win Ticket Lowo OmO Linda Yioo
**Lincoln Speaks**

What do i have to do win your sympathy vote ohhh????? ok ehmmm

Hi Gorgeous sorry principality/spiritual wickedness's of amebos in high places,

Please be informed that i am writing on behalf of Abu Kakacious thus re-emphasizing our germane quest of incapacitating your strong hold over all our followers.
We in retrospect observed with disdain your very atrocious and recurrent spiteful dispositions to our goals/activities.

I in conlusion is by this medium giving you a second chance/life saving rope to provide ten ticket of Nice's concert else we go visit your house even before you wake up this morning (No try us ohhh!!!)

ALIAS: NO Dulling Bokoist

NB: Y dnt u ever reply tweets?(i dey vex ohh)@josefdegreat80

Atobatele said...

I want 1

Bukey says........

Linda my dear, me I want just 1 oo. Thank you cos I know say u no go fail me.
Mwuahh

hw can i get one?

Vivian E said...

I HOPE I WILL GET A TICKET THIS TIME OHHHH.

lovedudubo.. said...

Linda,as a true loyal fan of 9ice and a true follower&reader on ur blog am worthy of a ticket 2 d evet..

Dhayorr said...

I must win one o, chei linda... Bigz girl.

kayode ogunleye said...

Really wd want to win a ticket.. want to meet celebs like you cos are like an inspiration to us out here..AM£ anevent manager

Oj said...

Cool let me there.

adex said...

i can wait to win too

ken said...

drop

ken said...

i want ticket

ken said...

ji

So this Guy is broke and need a show to raise money.

Also, there is nothing like VIP in Nigeria but a waste of money. You will see 1,000 Naira people beside VIP 15Minutes into the show. Shiooooorrr

Una funny oooo! So no more anonymous eh? All of una don write name down because of 9ice show ticket. Na una 1st curse an last wk wey linda write abt am. Una call bush boy, now ya'll wanna go watch D̶̲̥̅̊ bush boy huh ? Loooooooooool !!

9ice ori e wa n be mehn... Linda I dey ur side oooo, make una share the ticket reach my side o...

@linda. 11thmarch ma bday. Nat a bad gift from u aiit
Camdenise@yahoo.com

Lol ! Enough ass kissing. Nice one linda, let them stew in their jucies before u hand the tickets out !

Linda me sef no carry last oo my sister,biko nu*kisses*......DUPSY

http://tinyurl.com/7mma6la

i want to win too linda oooo.....please biko jor oooo.
Pleaseeeeee......av neva attended any musical concert ever.

Linda pls make my boring weekdays worthwhile..9ice 2 know ur doing ur charity tinz and am proud of yah..ama fresh graduate on monday n I'll like 2 b @ 9ice concert..for d first time pick me#chuckles and eyelashing

That's how u made us say why we like ur blog bcos of gas cylinder. Till today, u didn't publish d name of d winner. Na wa

Everyone is dropping names and email address. Hahahahaha !!!

i dont need any free tickets.....me and my pals will pay for our tickets......tha greedy one can look for free tickets...(anything good is not free and anything free is not good):::#word....... Www.facebook.com/donbbash

lindaaaaaaaaa,biko abu m nwanne gi nwanyi,huru gi na anya nke oma.ana mu ayo ghi biko,na mu choro iga show 9ice,biko dash anu mu ofo ticket.ka m were ike iga lee puru anya na ubosi ahu.linda i love uuuuuuuuuu*muah*
afu mu bu stephanie iheme

I need 1 too oh