Freeborn don't like to comment on tyga or kylie post because they are shameless as apc and useless as terrorist buhari scam government. TEEN IN LOVE NO BE SMALL OO tyga career don die like Nigeria economy all because of teen love ew DUDE FREEBORN IS WEEPING FOR U NOW.
Freeborn don't like to comment on tyga or kylie post because they are shameless as apc and useless as terrorist buhari scam government. A TEEN IN LOVE NO BE SMALL OO tyga career don die like Nigeria economy all because of teen love ew DUDE FREEBORN IS WEEPING FOR U NOW.
Other for your pinklips and stretch mark cream at an affordable price both for male and female, contact or whatsapp me 08183165717.....delivery nationwide.
Abeg free them must you post about them all the time.Carry a diff story. After you complained about d girls naked picture yesterday are you kris? Kris no disturb herself. Am sure u r like them just say it.
Hey guys I am Leonard i do zarfund which linda posted not long ago. Just in case u re interested in joining the zarfund team, u can contact mi tru this number 08131949648 for watsapp and any questions concerning zarfund. This will work best if u re any where near Edo state,benin or Rivers state, port harcourt to be precise. Thnk u guys i will be waiting for ur reply.serious minded people only.
21 comments:
She's got the cash. Linda take note!
Good for them biko...
Lol...she's making d guy seem like a gold digger.
Signed
LibBadBoy
Good for dem
Dere love is strong
Freeborn don't like to comment on tyga or kylie post because they are shameless as apc and useless as terrorist buhari scam government. TEEN IN LOVE NO BE SMALL OO tyga career don die like Nigeria economy all because of teen love ew DUDE FREEBORN IS WEEPING FOR U NOW.
Freeborn don't like to comment on tyga or kylie post because they are shameless as apc and useless as terrorist buhari scam government. A TEEN IN LOVE NO BE SMALL OO tyga career don die like Nigeria economy all because of teen love ew DUDE FREEBORN IS WEEPING FOR U NOW.
Most women in love or lust.
Good for her
Other for your pinklips and stretch mark cream at an affordable price both for male and female, contact or whatsapp me 08183165717.....delivery nationwide.
Ezigbo girlfriend
Abeg free them must you post about them all the time.Carry a diff story. After you complained about d girls naked picture yesterday are you kris? Kris no disturb herself. Am sure u r like them just say it.
The last I checked it's her money not urs Linda, leave her BE!
her money, her business!
OK.
Is it all the time this Tyga celebrates use to do baiday?
Good for him
Linda 's obsession
Hey guys I am Leonard i do zarfund which linda posted not long ago. Just in case u re interested in joining the zarfund team, u can contact mi tru this number 08131949648 for watsapp and any questions concerning zarfund. This will work best if u re any where near Edo state,benin or Rivers state, port harcourt to be precise. Thnk u guys i will be waiting for ur reply.serious minded people only.
Awww!
Better girlfriend. That's all I can say. #Respect