Kylie Jenner gifts Tyga 60 carats diamond bracelet for his birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 November 2016

Kylie Jenner gifts Tyga 60 carats diamond bracelet for his birthday

A teen in love. Good for Tyga

21 comments:

She's got the cash. Linda take note!

Good for them biko...

Lol...she's making d guy seem like a gold digger.
Signed
LibBadBoy

Good for dem

Dere love is strong

Freeborn don't like to comment on tyga or kylie post because they are shameless as apc and useless as terrorist buhari scam government. TEEN IN LOVE NO BE SMALL OO tyga career don die like Nigeria economy all because of teen love ew DUDE FREEBORN IS WEEPING FOR U NOW.

Freeborn don't like to comment on tyga or kylie post because they are shameless as apc and useless as terrorist buhari scam government. A TEEN IN LOVE NO BE SMALL OO tyga career don die like Nigeria economy all because of teen love ew DUDE FREEBORN IS WEEPING FOR U NOW.

Most women in love or lust.

Good for her

Other for your pinklips and stretch mark cream at an affordable price both for male and female, contact or whatsapp me 08183165717.....delivery nationwide.

Ezigbo girlfriend

Abeg free them must you post about them all the time.Carry a diff story. After you complained about d girls naked picture yesterday are you kris? Kris no disturb herself. Am sure u r like them just say it.

junia said...

The last I checked it's her money not urs Linda, leave her BE!

her money, her business!

OK.

Ture said...

Is it all the time this Tyga celebrates use to do baiday?

Good for him

Linda 's obsession

Hey guys I am Leonard i do zarfund which linda posted not long ago. Just in case u re interested in joining the zarfund team, u can contact mi tru this number 08131949648 for watsapp and any questions concerning zarfund. This will work best if u re any where near Edo state,benin or Rivers state, port harcourt to be precise. Thnk u guys i will be waiting for ur reply.serious minded people only.

Awww!

Official King Maker said...

Better girlfriend. That's all I can say. #Respect